Reject candidates who engage in insults - Dr Ayew Afriye to NPP delegates

Read Comments Comments (13)

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

NPP -is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest ...

• Who is this K. Poku London fool? 3 months ago

Stupid fool. Always spoiling the comments sections with your useless series of long posts. Kwasea. Who should read all that nonsense? Mumbi Seraki should reply you. Get away

Akuffo Addo -used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Colleg ...

ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- AKUFFO ...

Bawumia-Bawuliar your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive DCE and so you are NOT a genuine ...

• Abena 3 months ago

Yes reject ken

• Interesting 3 months ago

No wonder you guys are routing for a total Jonky Stranger who joined our Party after the 2016 elections over Party People. My NPP Paaaa Nie, wey left with People Like this. Sad.

• FTT 3 months ago

Dr BAWUMIA is the chosen one

• Edzrekese 3 months ago

You whose face is insult itself. Mtcheew

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Npp wanting voted from Ghanaians in ,2028 after the pains they inflicted on.us. These people are real dreamers

• Kwame 3 months ago

And candidates who see nothing wrong with galamsey

• Makus 3 months ago

You are shame, hypocrite

• Tenanye 3 months ago

And these are people defending Abronye for his foolishness. This man is defending a hopeless candidate who sponsored Fante comedy to yield evil insults on the president and he embraced and celebrated him after that. The Akuff ...