Another Ga fool. They should push Homowo sprinkled kpokpoi into his kwashia nose.
Yaa 3 months ago
Ayikoi Otoo koolooo. Look at your dirty old man face like a heap of toilet at Chorkor beach
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Benji 3 months ago
Where is Godfred Dame?
The Motherland 3 months ago
The national idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
Stop The Unwarranted monotonous Comments of MUMBI SERAKI. 3 months ago
Ghanaweb should be serious to the filter its publications of netizens whose contributions and comments are not good for public consumption. Why should MUMBI SERAKI scare and terrify public consumers of news on this platform for far too long yet nothing is done about it? Do you know the number of people that he might have lured to taking their lives or even about to do so. The MUMBI SERAKI is boring on this platform with his/ her repetitive rhetoric.
This is a recipe for people with some forms of mental illnesses characterised by suicidal ideation and tendencies.
If there is a way of searching for MUMBI SERAKI and bringing him to book in order to help the very vulnerable people with suicidal tendencies and ideations.
STOP MUMBI SERAKI THE TERROR. 3 months ago
Stop MUMBI SERAKI from terrifying, prompting and teaching people on this platform how to take their lives. Those kinds of comments are not good for public consumption.
Stopping him now the better for the vulnerable people wh ... read full comment
Stop MUMBI SERAKI from terrifying, prompting and teaching people on this platform how to take their lives. Those kinds of comments are not good for public consumption.
Stopping him now the better for the vulnerable people who could be victims of his actions and inactions on this platform.
Devil And Tyrant MUMBI SERAKI Be Halted. 3 months ago
This MUMBI SERAKI should be halted and his comments on this social media platform blocked/ removed and for that reason this platform.
Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago
In this process, it is important to seek constitutional amendment to abolish the practice of Political Appointments.
Until the practice of political appointments is abolished in Ghana, these political nonsenses of removing and appointing will continue to curse Ghana and keep Ghana in circles. I prophesy to you all. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
The practice of political appointment must be constitutionally abolish by Parliament, if the MP believe that they honest and smart enough with genuine care to protect Ghana with progress, instead of any selfish political interests other than societal progress.
Amend the constitution to ensure that all top government officials are required to be elected by votes and they can choose their running mates as next in commands, assistants, deputies, vice or others just as the president does. So that, all of them will report to the president, rather than all these top leaders being appointed by on person, the president, which is contrary to democracy and can be seen as a form of conspiracy, since it breeds failure by corruption, injustice, incompetence and conspiracies of removal and replacing.
They will wrong you and keep all their atrocities secret. That is what corrupt politicians and their corrupt security do, jus as they do not want the public to know reasons why they are removing you as a CJ.
Injustice is the worse crime, I can think of. If it continues to pursue my life, I will surely prove perpetrators wrong by the same divine authority of God given to David to defeat Goliath. I keep reporting, discussing and cautioning, while piling up evidence, so that I will never regret any provoked self-defense against atrocities in my life by ILLIMUNATI perpetrators of corrupt politicians and their corrupt security network. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD), alias Divine Ninja of America.
God is King 3 months ago
How on earth can this comment be here after 1 hour Ghanaweb.
God is King 3 months ago
I mean Dr. Seraki's comment
Karikakchar 3 months ago
May the truth prevail!
Zamata 3 months ago
He's been doing that, posting that nonsense for more years now
Kwame 3 months ago
Foolish Boy ..mumbi seraki ..very soon all your family members will take ur dosage ..okay... sick head
A CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DOESN'T KNOW CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE ACROSS THE GLOBE. NAWAOO, GHANA! 3 months ago
A CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DOESN'T KNOW THAT "CONFLICT OF INTEREST" IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE ACROSS THE GLOBE.
NAWAOO, GHANA! TOO MANY "COPY AND PASTE" AND PLAGIARIZING LEADERS IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS CORPORATE GHANA! TOO MANY ... read full comment
A CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DOESN'T KNOW THAT "CONFLICT OF INTEREST" IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE ACROSS THE GLOBE.
NAWAOO, GHANA! TOO MANY "COPY AND PASTE" AND PLAGIARIZING LEADERS IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS CORPORATE GHANA! TOO MANY SQUARE-PEGS-IN-ROUND-HOLES" IN GHANA.
WHAT A BANKRUPT USELESSLY HOPELESS COUNTRY!
Kwame 1 3 months ago
Hahaha, which court is she heading to this time?
Afghanistan or Cambodia?
Nepotistic Pantang Party**NPP Idiosyncrasies 3 months ago
Leave her!
Leave her!
Citizen 3 months ago
The law is the Mira!
Agbena 3 months ago
Which court again?
Or Nogokpo perhaps for 1-touch, where no Appeal court exist?
Which court again?
We are NPP 3 months ago
Even we NPP loyals are tired of this woman. What does she want again after everything she conived with her boss Akufo Addo and did to Ghanaians?
Ray 3 months ago
This woman brought all these on her.
If you fail to be professional in your duties & responsibilities, the politicians will always play you like a chess game.
J 3 months ago
I hope you'll make the same comment when John Mahama ends up prison in future. He'll also be charged for misconduct as a vice President. He'll be the 1st elected President to go prison.
Kofi 3 months ago
That's complete nonsense. I don't feel the need to comment on your proactive remark.
Opi London6 3 months ago
I don't blame you but this weak NDC that have failed Ghanaians in fight agnus corruption if they have failed as many as possibly probably you will have keep shut
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 months ago
She did nothing...She was John Mahama target long before becoming president.
If the NDC loses frivolous cases in court then they Marshall their attack on the judiciary
Just sit down as human being and reason and ask yours ... read full comment
If the NDC loses frivolous cases in court then they Marshall their attack on the judiciary
Just sit down as human being and reason and ask yourself if those petitions are what should cause a CJ removal from office
Do you know what it takes to be a high court judge??
We are what we are as Ghanaians because of hatred for our own and hypocrisy
KK 3 months ago
In your little brain, stealing public money cannot cause a chief justice to lose her job but an ordinary citizen stealing a plantain or a chicken can end him up in prison correct?
Can you also say Charlotte Osei did nothing ... read full comment
In your little brain, stealing public money cannot cause a chief justice to lose her job but an ordinary citizen stealing a plantain or a chicken can end him up in prison correct?
Can you also say Charlotte Osei did nothing wrong but was a target of short man Akuffo Addo? It is what it is, the law is the law
Kay 3 months ago
Is she not tired.......?
Demetrius 3 months ago
What at all is this woman looking for? A CEO who mistakingly take somebody's chicken is sentence to 5 years for stealing. The CEO loses everything. What is so special about you, Madam. You breached your code of ethics so what again? You're just like the CEO. You should thank your God you don't find yourself in jail. My fear is that your continual litigation will soon land you in jail. Be careful....
Isaac 3 months ago
Let her go to spiritual court of hell she will still lose. Nonsense
Francis mccarthy 3 months ago
Enough of this nonsense. Every student can be a Lawyer. It’s about READING but not everyone can be a Doctor.People should talk about the NDC progressive works going on now and if they see anything wrong, criticise because if they fail, Ghana fails
Ama 3 months ago
Really? Under which panel of judges? Why waste her time. You advised her wrongly and now she is jumping like a frog in hot water. We live to see
Justice 3 months ago
Yes, you have to fight on. Never say die until the bones are rotten!
Pablo 3 months ago
Na wa oo. You go explain Taya.
Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago
The Judges never supported you that means she nevr had supports in the Judeciary.
Batuta 3 months ago
These lunatics rulling Ghana and their stupid collaborators in the Judiciary think that is the end of this noble woman. Karma will catch each of them one by one.
Yaw 3 months ago
Karma is rather happy and laughing.
Tintianyo Kuma 3 months ago
@Batuta you are the exact lunatic.
UNCLE PEE 3 months ago
@Batuta, what did you think would be the consequences when she was openly and brazenly misbehaving, much to the chagrin of the Ghanaian populace? Karma, indeed, will never disappoint.
Jealousy 3 months ago
Who is noble woman? thief justice
Odewale 3 months ago
I support it hundred percent
Andropov 3 months ago
The law is the law and still remains the law. We are talking about the law and not fairness here. She's at liberty to go to court. No one cares
Concerned one 3 months ago
Madam you still have the support of some of us.Fight the good fight.Dont give up.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
SOPHIA AKUFFO IS ADVISING TORKONOO. YOU FOOLS CANNOT WIN AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT. THE LAW IS THE LAW. USELESS WOMEN!
No Nine No Ten 3 months ago
Who will advise this woman for me because I can see where she is dishing herself to. Please go home and rest
Dallas1 3 months ago
What is the dude talking about? Was Torkono tried in absentia?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
AYIKOI OTOO KWASIA. USE YOUR LAW KNOWLEDGE TO SORT OUT THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS FACING NPP. I CAN BET THAT TORKENOO IS HISTORY. TORKENOO AND GODFREY ODAME NEVER DREAMT NPP WILL LOSE 2024 ELECTIONS SO DID JEAN HARLOT MENSAH
Eddie 3 months ago
This is NPP tactical way to overshadow the good job The President and NDC Party is doing for the good citizens of Ghana. All the good people in Ghana must ignore this Former Chief Justice case as done and dusted.
Big Stone 3 months ago
This woman will not keep the rest of her money and enjoy it in peace. She is going to give it to lawyers to chop for free
Asantewaa Sing-a-thorn 3 months ago
Her face doesn't add up. She is a witch
-NO PENSION,BENEFITS FOR HER - Ghanani 3 months ago
Going to court for what? Mahama should strip her of her pension and other benefits. Any public servant sacked loses his/her pension and other benefits. She should be no exception.
Whiteman 3 months ago
What is paining me is that this failed to realize that people misled her into where's now and she still continues to listen to them. The little you have you want to waste it on court?
Odiyifo 3 months ago
Can the president kindly appoint a substantive CJ. Let the country run.
Joey 3 months ago
The chief justice was very useless making drunk ayikoi otoo and dame her lawyers. They were the reasons she doesn't deserve any entitlements. How Torkonoo couldn't realize parading npp lawyers will turn the whole process into NDC and NPP politics surprices me. There are so many apolitical lawyers in this country who could made her case so easy to end amicably and earn her entitlements, but bring these drunkards and liars to defend you, what were you asking for.
Jota 3 months ago
Who the hell does she think she is, does she think she is special, this lady should have been prosecuted and jailed
NART 3 months ago
PLEASE WHICH OF THE COURT IS SHE HEADING TO?
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
NPP is paying her to mount these suits. NPP is aware without her, judges working on NPP cases cannot be manipulated. If a judge who is a dye in wool NPP member misbehaves, there is no NPP CJ to gloss over it. Attorney Feneral needs to be fast a get some convictions for the many corruption cases involving NPP members.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
This old witch is just disgracing herself more and more. You have been constitutionally sacked because the law is the law. Winneba beyie
Oga 3 months ago
You are just going to waste your time and resources
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Soueheg
Bk man 3 months ago
We have educated so call lawyers fools in npp
Waisting your time for nothing. So you this idiot to be reinstated. Fools
Kofi 3 months ago
The law is the law, period!
Yussif 3 months ago
You are waiting time. Go fast.
Erik 3 months ago
Even if her husband is made the judge to review her case he will still find her guilty.
DOG MEAT 3 months ago
ANIMAL, WHO MADE SUCH ANIMALS LAWYERS?
Solemio 3 months ago
Her ass is stinkying all over the place. Spits !! Sore loser.
IQ 3 months ago
I wonder why this "Osono maame" is still wasting her time and that small resourses left on her, to appeal a legal case, which will never ever, favour her.
Citizen 3 months ago
Have you abandoned the ECOWAS court? Birds of the same feathers flock together! The ICC also dey oo, won't you try that one too? Waste of time, energy and resources for nothing. Charlotte Osei diy3 no be a Ghanaian. Apuutor! Gbemala! Koklos!
Charles 3 months ago
Again, why can't madam see far. There is no way you can win this case in any court in Ghana. Your removal was well rehearsed, and tailor measured. A cockroach cannot be innocent in a gathering of fowls. Just let go and manage with the rest of her life. Rather use the cedis you have for something beneficial than squandering it on legal services. Where will you pass to win this case in Ghana? Where?
Joe. Awuah US 3 months ago
If you want to go to court, go now not later if you really have a case to present.
Why wait for new Chief Justice to be nominated and confirmed
If you want to go to court, go now not later if you really have a case to present.
Zamata 3 months ago
She had legal representation. Her lawyers called 12 witnesses and cross examined petitioners and witnesses and still, she was unable to make her case, she died feel heard? The AU court or UNGA
Doe 3 months ago
Your lawyers are not doing you any good. You can not win. It is about the constitution and there is no way you can win.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi
May 3 months ago
This man seeks attention in a party whose preserve is Akan
Analyst 3 months ago
.It seems the sacked CJ is so naive as she is unable to add one to one. She appears not to be aware of the consequences of her own actions. What does she expect now after acting as if she was a member of the NPP to suppress then then opposition NDC the way she did. Look at how she allowed the then NPP majority leader to use her as his weapon to overrule the speaker's decision. Was it not too much for her to receive a petition from the then majority leader and on the same day managed to convene the supreme court and give a ruling override the speaker's decision in parliament?
If she respected her office as head of an independent judiciary, she would respect the speaker as the head of another independent body, the legislature. It's therefore naive to think that after the NDC won the December 2024 elections to become the new government, they would be confident to let her continue as the CJ. If she had understood the consequences of her own actions, the honourable thing for her to do was to resign soonest rather than wait to be sacked.
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago
One by one those corrupt government officials will be sacked
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Eny Idiot can go to court. Why is npp worried about Tokornus removal????
Your guess is good as mine.
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lairs.
Fuji 3 months ago
You can even go under the sea and The Hague and come,We don’t give a shit.
Prof. USA 3 months ago
The so-called petitioner Ofori’s petition contained insider’s information from the government put together by almighty Tsatsu Tsikata who himself had a score to settle with the CJ. Even when the record hadn’t been made public I knew the petition was the handiwork of this NDC guru. Part of the committee’s adjudication time should have been spent to unravel how the petitioner obtained insider’s information on the CJ’s per diem and travels. Does the petitioner have standing on those judicial institutions issues? The case can easily be challenged on procedural grounds. Best wishes to the CJ.
I really admire & 100% support HL Torkornoo 3 months ago
That's the spirit of a fighter. She's fighting for justice and not herself. The judiciary must be insulated from dictators and it is in the interest of all Ghanaians, otherwise we're doomed
New Ghana 3 months ago
She's a goner. No 2 ways about it.
FUNKY CHALLU 3 months ago
MADAM TORKORNOO,THAT OFFICE IS NOT YOUR FOOLISH HUSBANDS BEDROOM SO YOU BETER REST YOUR CASE.YOUR STUPID HUSBAND SHOULD GET A WISE ELDER TO ADVISE HER.THE LAW IS THE LAW SO TAKE IT.,
Bbk 3 months ago
The court shouldn't our time. They should throw out the case period.
bisa 3 months ago
WHAT AE YOU GOING TO DO AT THE COURT?THE LAYWERS WHO SAT AT THE COMMITTEE ARE THE SAME PEOPLE YOU ARE GOING TO MEET AND INFACT THEY WERE EVEN GOOD TO HER
BOO! 3 months ago
END OF NPP JUDICIARY CAPTURE, IMPUNITY AND ABUSE!
It’s over!
No entitlement!
No more privilege!
Even royals can be de-stooled! Presidents impeached! Get over it!
It’s over!
No entitlement!
No more privilege!
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
Ayikoi wants to make some money.
A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago
Just build a courthouse for her to stay
Lopez 3 months ago
Kangaroo committee set up by a wicked President who wears two mask to deceive Ghanaians and the world. Wicked President Mahama.
Kofi P 3 months ago
Please let's be forward looking, can someone share the current Travel Policy of the Executive, Parliament and Judiciary. Not forgetting their Conditions of service. Please let's us not forget about that of the CEOs of the state enterprises
The Truth 3 months ago
Which Court is she heading to? I suggest she goes to court of public opinion where she can get sympathy from people with misguided enthusiasm for NPP.
All her applications to the Supreme Court were dismissed by her own coll ... read full comment
Which Court is she heading to? I suggest she goes to court of public opinion where she can get sympathy from people with misguided enthusiasm for NPP.
All her applications to the Supreme Court were dismissed by her own colleagues at the apex Court
Npp people never learns.... 3 months ago
This is to just make case out of no case... Like general chairman said any idioto an go to court... They want to use their defendant submissions to make case wala dey ooooo
Teddy more 3 months ago
You're going to waste your money for no reason.
There's nothing court can do. Only the president who has the power. Member of Parliament, ministers etc president has the power to sack them immediately. Please think about your retirement benefits. Even Ecowas couldn't do nothing.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 months ago
Ayikoi Otoo do not end up using basket to fetch water.
This case is not” mouth mouth matter” . Get yourself busy with something else ok
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
This is beyond belief. Here is a CHIEF JUSTICE Sacked for some Unacceptable Conduct and refusing to Accept the result of the FINDINGS against her by a COMMITTEE set up According to the Constitution. Who the hell is this ONE? Does she Really UNDERSTAND in plain English what she has done ? WHO Born DOG????
ANA 3 months ago
What saddens me is that, no woman, or women groups stood by this woman side to see if, indeed, and politics aside, she was unfairly treated. So, how could men have genuine agenda when the issue of Affirmative Action is brought forward? How?
Eei! Hmmmmmm.
Where is Godfred Dame?
Ghanaweb should be serious to the filter its publications of netizens whose contributions and comments are not good for public consumption. Why should MUMBI SERAKI scare and terrify public consumers of news on this platform ...
Stopping him now the better for the vulnerable people wh ...
Until the practice of political appointments is abolished in Ghana, these political nonsenses of removing and appointing will continue to curse Ghana and keep Ghana in circles. I prophesy to you all. I am Prophet Professor Pr ...
The practice of political appointment must be constitutionally abolish by Parliament, if the MP believe that they honest and smart enough with genuine care to protect Ghana with progress, instead of any selfish political inte ...
Amend the constitution to ensure that all top government officials are required to be elected by votes and they can choose their running mates as next in commands, assistants, deputies, vice or others just as the president do ...
Injustice is the worse crime, I can think of. If it continues to pursue my life, I will surely prove perpetrators wrong by the same divine authority of God given to David to defeat Goliath. I keep reporting, discussing and ca ...
May the truth prevail!
NAWAOO, GHANA! TOO MANY "COPY AND PASTE" AND PLAGIARIZING LEADERS IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS CORPORATE GHANA! TOO MANY ...
Afghanistan or Cambodia?
Leave her!
The law is the Mira!
Which court again?
Just sit down as human being and reason and ask yours ...
Can you also say Charlotte Osei did nothing ...
Is she not tired.......?
What at all is this woman looking for? A CEO who mistakingly take somebody's chicken is sentence to 5 years for stealing. The CEO loses everything. What is so special about you, Madam. You breached your code of ethics so what ...
Enough of this nonsense. Every student can be a Lawyer. It’s about READING but not everyone can be a Doctor.People should talk about the NDC progressive works going on now and if they see anything wrong, criticise because i ...
The chief justice was very useless making drunk ayikoi otoo and dame her lawyers. They were the reasons she doesn't deserve any entitlements. How Torkonoo couldn't realize parading npp lawyers will turn the whole process into ...
NPP is paying her to mount these suits. NPP is aware without her, judges working on NPP cases cannot be manipulated. If a judge who is a dye in wool NPP member misbehaves, there is no NPP CJ to gloss over it. Attorney Feneral ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 So ...
Have you abandoned the ECOWAS court? Birds of the same feathers flock together! The ICC also dey oo, won't you try that one too? Waste of time, energy and resources for nothing. Charlotte Osei diy3 no be a Ghanaian. Apuutor! ...
Again, why can't madam see far. There is no way you can win this case in any court in Ghana. Your removal was well rehearsed, and tailor measured. A cockroach cannot be innocent in a gathering of fowls. Just let go and manag ...
Make money before this XMAS with this skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U L ...
.It seems the sacked CJ is so naive as she is unable to add one to one. She appears not to be aware of the consequences of her own actions. What does she expect now after acting as if she was a member of the NPP to suppress t ...
The so-called petitioner Ofori’s petition contained insider’s information from the government put together by almighty Tsatsu Tsikata who himself had a score to settle with the CJ. Even when the record hadn’t been made ...
It’s over!
No entitlement!
No more privilege!
Please let's be forward looking, can someone share the current Travel Policy of the Executive, Parliament and Judiciary. Not forgetting their Conditions of service. Please let's us not forget about that of the CEOs of the sta ...
All her applications to the Supreme Court were dismissed by her own coll ...
There's nothing court can do. Only the president who has the power. Member of Parliament, ministers etc president has the power to sack them immediately. Please think about ...
This is beyond belief. Here is a CHIEF JUSTICE Sacked for some Unacceptable Conduct and refusing to Accept the result of the FINDINGS against her by a COMMITTEE set up According to the Constitution. Who the hell is this ONE? ...
What saddens me is that, no woman, or women groups stood by this woman side to see if, indeed, and politics aside, she was unfairly treated. So, how could men have genuine agenda when the issue of Affirmative Action is brough ...