Ghana Immigration Service repatriates 55 foreign nationals

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ken 3 months ago

Nuisance of such beggers are still on the main roads of Accra and should be cleared. Others are also found on wheel chairs and woodplanks with wheels fixed under them. They move dangerously weaving through traffic and at time ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

IMMIGRATION IRREGULARITIES?...NIGERIA MUST GO....DO NOT JUST DRESS THE WINDOW....TWEAA.

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...

• Exactly 3 months ago

Our immigration officers are deeply asleep. Many foreigners here have no business to be here but has been allowed to be moving freely everywhere doing anything they want. Too bad. I'm not even sure they've repatriated anyone

• The Spear 3 months ago

Criminal and very corrupt Immigration Services. If they're not taking 20000 Cedis protocol cash to employ people, they're sneaking in a flood of Nigerians against cash.

I sincerely wonder how many people in Ghana are patr ...

• L. I. Wusu 3 months ago

There are more serious issues about immigration so please address them
    Influx of other citizens from neighboring countries like... Niger, Nigeria Guinea conakry doing more illegal businesses. Don't forget the Chinese too. T ...

• Some Naija Guy 3 months ago

Ha ha ha... who's more dangerous than you and your country men? According to your own EOCO, over 70% of vehicles on the streets of Ghana are stolen vehicles imported by Ghanaian criminal syndicates operating in North America, ...

• King Adjei 3 months ago

HASSAN AYARIGA SHOULD BE GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT. HE IS THE SENSIBLE POLITICIAN RIGHT NOW ,HE WILL DEPORT NIGERIANS CRIMINALS ,AND IMPLEMENT THE LAW THAT PROHIBIT FOREIGNERS FROM OPERATING AS RETAILERS...

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Is not True, Immigration Officer's are Thieves.Allowing NIGERIANS to enter our Country Ghana.MAHAMA Send this Criminals NIGERIANS out from Ghana.Ghana is not Safe, Second demonstrating, MAHAMA doesn't respond.We give our big ...

• AK 3 months ago

This is the tip of the iceberg. There may be some foreign nationals who are engaged in cyber crimes. These cyber criminals may be colluding with MTN current/former employees to harass people. Thanks GIS but the scope is wide.

• Akweku 3 months ago

What about the children beggars on our highways and traffic intersections. We should be deporting them every month whether they return or not

• Kobina Boafo 3 months ago

The sane immigration and Police service will take bribes and allow these foreigners to come back.
    The people deported who were from Niger are back in Ghana begging. Ghanaians are too corrupt for our society to work well, ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 3 months ago

A country where authorities are bribe by citizens before they are recuilted into the security service, so don't blame them

• ibrahim 3 months ago

What about Nigerians

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Ghana Immigration Officer's didn't See over 4 , Millions NIGERIANS Coming to Ghana.Mahama NDC Party Members are Wicked.Ghanaians are Pleading Crying Demonstrating NIGERIANS must Go.No Respond from Ghana Government.Kotoka Airp ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS NOW

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 De ...