Honourable A Plus.( mp) where are you? Your people just need water to survive.
Paa Jackson 3 months ago
They say 2 weeks? Hmm. Haven't had water for more than a month in Agona West. Everywhere is smelling.
Bazz 3 months ago
Massa, the situation is critical, government must be quick, I have experienced it, the people are suffering
Yaw 3 months ago
Do we need any. Technical explanation?Our greed has resulted in this.We have aggressively looked on for Political Heavy weight destroy our water bodies now...They have taken the spoils laughing all the way to the bank and gold board offices and we complain?We ain't seeing anything yet.
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 3 months ago
Ghana leaders are fools in 2025 how some even have internet over water? Majama you went to Singapore this wasn't on your radar? Any global leader who meets with ghana leader is a fool. Cant you see these nincompoops are not serious?
Yaw 3 months ago
We will soon be importing water in the name of galamsey
Worried Aussie 3 months ago
Why blame the government on this one? Stop galamsey they say no! What do they expect?
Mr. Smith 3 months ago
So who is to fight the galamsey? Is it not the government? Aren't those destroying the water bodies not connected to both NDC and NPP? We haven't seen nothing yet.
Francis Mccarthy 3 months ago
WHEN THE GHANA WATER COMPAMY WARNED IN 2024 THAT IF CARE OS IS NOT TAKEN, GHANA WILL IMPORT WATER PEOPLE TAUGHT ITS "A JOKE". GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE THE MOST USELESS PEOPLE IN THE WORLD IF NOT, HOW CAN ONE POISON THE VERY VERY WATER THEY DRINK AND USE DOMESTICALLY. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING, CONTINUE THE GALAMSEY
Kweku 3 months ago
Useless leadership in Ghana
With all the resources at the disposal of the state we are not able to deal with this menace. Leadership in Ghans are people centred but selfish interest. Pollution of water bodies should be criminalised in this country. Water has no substitute and water is life therefore anybody who pollutes water is murderer and also dserve ro die. Ghanaian leaders do not take drastic decisions to protect tge citizens. No water for people in about 5 districts
Eric 3 months ago
Very serious situation. I lost over 1500 poultry birds so far as I struggle to spend 2000 cedis on a daily basis on water provided by tanker drivers. CEO of GWSC please don't leave your clients in a dark lets us know what is happening.
Akatasia. 3 months ago
The government at this point should declare war on galamsey. Security officers should be instructed to shoot to kill at the galamsey site period and that will deter them.
Do we need any. Technical explanation?Our greed has resulted in this.We have aggressively looked on for Political Heavy weight destroy our water bodies now...They have taken the spoils laughing all the way to the bank and gol ...
Ghana leaders are fools in 2025 how some even have internet over water? Majama you went to Singapore this wasn't on your radar? Any global leader who meets with ghana leader is a fool. Cant you see these nincompoops are not s ...
WHEN THE GHANA WATER COMPAMY WARNED IN 2024 THAT IF CARE OS IS NOT TAKEN, GHANA WILL IMPORT WATER PEOPLE TAUGHT ITS "A JOKE". GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE THE MOST USELESS PEOPLE IN THE WORLD IF NOT, HOW CAN ONE POISON THE VERY VERY ...
With all the resources at the disposal of the state we are not able to deal with this menace. Leadership in Ghans are people centred but selfish interest. Pollution of water bodies should be crimi ...
Very serious situation. I lost over 1500 poultry birds so far as I struggle to spend 2000 cedis on a daily basis on water provided by tanker drivers. CEO of GWSC please don't leave your clients in a dark lets us know what is ...
too much FREEDOM AND no JUSTICE