Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 months ago
When the consequences of this style of Governance being demonstrated by my party NDC come, remember what is happening now. It is not good.
Kwesi 3 months ago
Thanks for your contribution. NDC watch out for Empires come and go!
I LOVE MY NDC 3 months ago
Sometimes some self elevated and men celebrated men of God will be ready to say "If you rise against me l will curse" such as happened not long ago. By their fruit we know them. NDC my party is truly draconian party using all means to suppress freedom of expression. NDC, we should know power is never a bonafide gift, table will turn, we shall run to the mountain but the will be no way of escape
Honest 3 months ago
You can never be an NDC person
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
AFRC, P/NDC NKWASEASEM HAS RESURFACED!!! JUST LOOK AT GHANA’S CURRENT RANKING ON THE GLOBAL PEACE INDEX!! GHANA HAS MOVED FROM 4TH POSITION TO 61ST POSITION IN SUB SAHARA AFRICA. ONLY A FOOL WILL NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT ABRONYE HAS DONE. HE HAS ALERTED THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY ABOUT THE THREATS ON HIS LIFE, A SITUATION THE WORLD WILL MONITOR SERIOUSLY. ALL THE FOREIGN MISSIONS IN THIS COUNTRY HAVE GOT SHARP INTELLIGENCE DEPARTMENTS. THERE IS NOTHING IN THIS COUNTRY THEY DON’T KNOW. LOOK AT WHAT NDC HAS DONE TO A WHOLE CJ. A CLEAR INJUSTICE!! WHICH REPRESENTS A BIG RED FLAG!!!!
But why the fool, village champion, running away? I think he said he has balls between his legs!
this things have polluted Ghana with Incivility (discourteous, or disrespectful behavior that shows a lack of consideration f ... read full comment
But why the fool, village champion, running away? I think he said he has balls between his legs!
this things have polluted Ghana with Incivility (discourteous, or disrespectful behavior that shows a lack of consideration for others. It encompasses a range of actions and attitudes, from seemingly minor behaviors like interrupting or using a disrespectful tone to more severe acts like badgering, back-stabbing, or vandalism.}
Hmmm! I heard he`s from Mali? true or false!
Sethoo 3 months ago
More grease to Abronye's elbow. He's done a good job on these Useless guys. Mahama & Yohunu are now shitting and urinating in their boxer pants.
J 3 months ago
It's bcoz U feel every NDC member is condemned to be a FOOL. .They can't have a different opinion from the rest of the group.
Abrony3 is a smart guy! He has outsmarted all the security forces in the country. The guy is far ahead of yohunu and co...simplicita!
K 3 months ago
That Ada or Krobo man doesn't know his job. He only undermined Dr Akuffo Dampare for that position. Useless NDC all they know is to buy Certificates, no job experience.
Patience 3 months ago
Eeih NDC and culture of silence. Where is Dr. Sam Jonah to comment on this issue
Prince 3 months ago
When this man start miss having in this country,where were you
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 3 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Broni Panayoti 3 months ago
Abronye DC imbecile! Why are you running? Are you not a man to continue talking thrash? Thinking npp would be in power forever. Abuaah kwasiah.
THE TRUTH 3 months ago
Who told you he's running away?Tell JDM to stop using state resources to disturb Abronye. Abronye is only feeding John Mahama and the IGP the dish they prepared for Akuffo Addo & Bawumia.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).nbvv
Insider 3 months ago
Its about time that Loud mouth is diciplined. Then supposed foreign spy behind him show his face now. These them, they will sell their country for peanut, fools
NDC = National Destruction Congress 3 months ago
NDC you can not shut any one mouth in Ghana
Aki 3 months ago
Ndc meaning: No Dog can cough
Kaakeiku 3 months ago
So did ùr govt failed to discipline Kelvin Taylor, a loud mouth as well and rather shielded him when he came to Ghana
Asara 3 months ago
useless NDC Party we are not in Miltary rule
Unclegray 3 months ago
But your foolish idiot Akufo Addo was arresting people here and there for talking about him so he has the right to do so remember one good thing deserves another.
Akosua mireku 3 months ago
Wo brofo ny3 koraa
Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago
Whom did Akufo-Addo arrest for insulting him? Please provide names.
Konkonsani 3 months ago
Have you heard of Bongo Ideas?Did you hear of harassment of Serwaa Broni?Do you know anti Galamseyers protesters were arrested?
Concerned Citizen 3 months ago
See how you are struggling to give names? Was Serwaa Broni an NDC politician? And when did we ever see this level of intimidation under the NPP?
Broni Panayoti 3 months ago
Kofi Akwetey, please stop this blind argument.
Prince 3 months ago
When talking about useless part in Ghana is (NPP),Were wer you when Nana Adoo sending unprofessional men invading people houses,in your useless thinking you people thought the country belongs to a group, please
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
Political policing. Is assylum seeking too a crime? Ghana has now become a police state. Mahama is embarrased by the state of insecurity in the country. This is what you get when you lie your way to power. No brains, no principles, dishonesty and insincerity will destroy the NDC.
Sheikh 3 months ago
I really don't see how gullible we have become with stupidity. Abronye's ploy is nothing but to evade the total of $30,000,000 defamation cases against him. When he was acting foolishly no 'wise person' said anything. Akuffo-Addo, jailed late Dr. Fredrick MacPalm, and others, who suspiciously died, with the pretense of plotting a coup. No wise person accused the NPP of any KILLING. What's wrong with us? Have we lost our sense of judgement? Have we become so tribalistic we have lost our sense of being human beings? Look, even, in the jungle where stupidity is attached to fools, orders are maintained. Stop fooling.
Bob the Marley 3 months ago
Abronye common sense should tell you that it is not NPP that is in power. When NPP is in power you talk, threaten and insult. You do the same things when government change. You should know by now that politics can be crazy thing to gamble with. Recently you had problems with Ken Agyapong and the Cocoboard CEO. You must learn to dance to the music of time and be cool sometimes. Political righteousness is dangerous
XYZ 3 months ago
Then President Nana Addo did very well when he was the president. What Nana Addo received from NDC babies with sharp teeth, John Airbus Mahama has not received half but non of them was arrested.
Nana 3 months ago
Akuffo Addo said yes he admits he doesn't know everything, but he's one of the best lawyers ever produced in Ghsna. Can John Dramani Mahama also produce his O & A Levels Results?
Cowards in uniform 3 months ago
Funny how Ghana Police can only take action against people of NPP including high profile officers like chairmen, MPs, MMDCEs but date not touch a rampaging youth and commoners in the NDC. Shame onto these cocaine planting and bribe taking idiots.
NzemaK 3 months ago
Abronye thinks he can hide behind foreign embassies to spread lies
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
The mafia hides crime behind companies; AFRC hides behind NDC. Blood and jealousy wear party colors. Even a parrot becomes dangerous when it sometimes speaks the truth.
Test2 3 months ago
BUSIA AKUFO ADDOS FATHER BECAME PRIME MINISTER AND PRESIDENT AFTER AFRIFA AND GROUP OVERTHROWN KWAME NKRUMAH IST PRESIDENT OF GHANA
WERE THEY TOO BEHIND OVERTHROWN OF KWAME NKRUMAH? AS AFRC AND NDC?
BUSIA AKUFO ADDOS FATHER BECAME PRIME MINISTER AND PRESIDENT AFTER AFRIFA AND GROUP OVERTHROWN KWAME NKRUMAH IST PRESIDENT OF GHANA
This is not lies 3 months ago
NDC we know you history - You are Known for the killings of millions of Ghanaian during the revolution
Apolo poloo 3 months ago
Hurry, this idiot.
SMOKE OUT THAT GUY.....WHO THINKS HE KNOWS ALL 3 months ago
Smear people with all manner accusations just to be FAME..
Nonsense, seeking for Asylum? Never!
He must the heat right here GHANA.
Be bold and come out!
NDC - The Blood of millions of Ghanaians who where During P/NDC era a still crying in eyes of God 3 months ago
NDC - The Blood of millions of Ghanaians who where During P/NDC era a still crying in eyes of God
elton 3 months ago
It's not about hiding behind political shields and ranting on social media that makes it seem you're speaking the truth.Abronye DC should turn himself in if he has the balls and steelness of a truthbearer!
Mame Ama 3 months ago
Turn himself in for what...Go and advice iseless Kevin Taylor...and baby teeth Sammy Gyamfi...Mahama is desperate, he has nothing to offer..its is clear!!
Ben 3 months ago
Power is transient. To be forewarned is to be forearmed. Consider noticed served, NDC.
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Ben, so you know the number of NDC stalwarts who were harassed under both Kuffour and Nana Addo? Part of the reason God killed Atta Mills because he condoned injustice in the stupid name of father for all. Yet, the first thing Nana Addo did was to hourde Opuni and others after winning in 2016. Then turn around to govern with the outermost impunity ever seen. The western world turn their eyes because anyone who will help them weaken and slow down the development of an African country is an allie.
Yes 3 months ago
God kill prof Mills? May God forgive you.
Kay 3 months ago
I never knew it hurts NDC Leaders when you insult them.Waooow so they are using AFRC tactics to silence their harsh critics. Will it work? I hope they will produce John Mahama O & A Levels Results.
Nii Kotei 3 months ago
These raids must stop it is foolishness
Atta Kay 3 months ago
Just 8mths in power look at how Empty Headed John Dramani Mahama and his team are sweating. Akuffo Addo & John Kufour could handle this pressure for 8yrs respectively without blinking.
CONCERN CITIZEN 3 months ago
Foolish man, why are you running? Stay at your so-called radio station and keep talking your nonsense.
Sethoo 3 months ago
Why are NDC Operatives chasing him? Has he killed any member of John Dramani Mahama"s family?
Tarzan 3 months ago
So is that the 24 hour economy which is going on?Dumb Ghanaians voted for fraudsters who are smooth talking.Ndc,tweeakai!
The Motherland 3 months ago
The political freebies aren't flowing into your pockets any longer, abi?!
Kofi 3 months ago
Wanted for unknown reasons. Hehey ei Ghana hmmmm
JOHN K( The Police should move fast . This guy want to excape justice) 3 months ago
The police should issue a statement to the general public to produce this notorious foolish boy. They should give 12 hours to who ever is hosting him to produce him to the police. Let him face the law just like what Captain smart, Bobbie Ansah, Ohebeba Boamoah and the rest went through. If they don't let him face the law for his wrong then we shall all do whatever pleases us.
Alokoto 3 months ago
That Abronye guy seam to be mentally deranged. Arrest and dump him in a Mental Hospital.
Johnny 3 months ago
Why follow him if he's mentally challenged?Did Akuffo Addo and Akuffo Dampare chase any Mad man? I suspect his chasers are rather mad. For now I could predict that there will be many more chasing by these mad men.
No Mercy 3 months ago
Abronye DC Runaway to Italy, You can Work in Tomatoes farming, MAHAMA is Very Wicked to kill You.In Italy You have Freedom of Speech, Like Twene Jonas
Yaw 3 months ago
Why is Mahama soo intolerant? Ah
Backwards party like NDC. Welcome to real dictatorship government 3 months ago
Because he’s a shameless failure who doesn’t want anyone to talk about his failures. He’s an evil dictator and the IGP is a foolish criminal appointed to overlook the NDC lawlessness and political attacks and arrests on Ghanaians
Dwarf 3 months ago
Abronye has disappeared and disappointed his numerous followers who believed him to be a brave man who is ready to face anyone in Ghana. He promised to meet Dr Randy Abbey in court over some reckless comments he made against him and I’m waiting for that showdown in court.
John Mahama NDC God will punish you all backwards party leaders 3 months ago
This is the political NDC police with state weapons and state authorities tasked to attacked any political opponents of anyone who criticize the NDC government..
Yes 3 months ago
Why is NPP so timid now under this unwarranted intimidation? Fight back furiously with all might and strength.
Opoku Appiah 3 months ago
We voted for governance not for " arrestance" Mr.JDM wae.3monts away for your 1st year ooo
Jantuah 3 months ago
We also voted for ORAL
Gbagbladza 3 months ago
This kwasia arest by Raymond the so call e. oco must stop we are fed up with this nonsense .
What happened to those earlier arrested ?
8 months from 57% to 50%
This kwasia arest by Raymond the so call e. oco must stop we are fed up with this nonsense .
8 months from 57% to 50%
H 3 months ago
Abronye is now hiding ahhhh
NDC will soon extinction because of persecution of its opponents 3 months ago
NDC will soon extinction because of persecution of its opponents
Jimmy 3 months ago
wishful thinking.
Kofi 3 months ago
That Stupid-fool
Cat 3 months ago
Hahahaha......my bro u can run but can't hide.who say man no day....man day papaa.
Stitches 3 months ago
Foolish man. Why is he running away. Ofori Atta sef no get asylum then you. You will sleep in the NIB cells for one week o3 to reset you stupid brain.
FTT 3 months ago
We voted for a democratic leader but not a dictator
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
Amazing!! This loud and foul mouth braggart has decided to do a Runner after his idle talks and some libellous nonsensical comments about other citizens. Inciting divisive rhetoric within his own political party. This is really unbelievable.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
First they came for communists,I did not speak out because I was not a communist. they came for the socialists,I did not speak out because I was not a socialist.
Then they came for Trade Unoinists, I did not speak out becau ... read full comment
First they came for communists,I did not speak out because I was not a communist. they came for the socialists,I did not speak out because I was not a socialist.
Then they came for Trade Unoinists, I did not speak out because I was not a trade unionist.
Then they came for Jews,I did not speak out because I was not a Jew.
When they came for me there was no one there to speak out for me.
- Pastor Martin Niemoller
A Lutheran pastor and holocaust survivor who was initial supporter of Adolf Hitler’s NAZI party.
Kofi USA 3 months ago
Very useless and unguarded foolish man. A very big disgrace to we BONO PEOPLE. IF YOU CAN RESPECT THE RULE OF LAW IN GHANA, WHICH COUNTRY WOULD ALLOW YOU INTO THEIR COUNTRY WITH SUCH A LAWLESS CHARACTER. BRITISH GOVERNMENT WOULD ACCEPT YOU BECAUSE, THEY ACCEPT EDWARD AKUFO ADDO THE PAST NANA ADDO'S FATHER AND LATER USED HIM TO STABBED DR KWAME NKRUMAH AT THE BACK FORCING HIM TO DIED BEFORE HIS TIME. THANK GOD EDWARD ADDO ALSO DIED. BUT OTHER REASON COUNTRY WOULD NEVER ACCEPT ANY ASYLUM DOCUMENT. YOU CAN USED YOUR ANUS AS A GAY AND GO TO AMERICA, BUT UNFORTUNATELY A GOD FEARING DONALD TRUMP WILL NOT EVEN LOOK AT THAT REQUEST.
Capt Adabuga 3 months ago
GESTAPO regime
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
WHEN YOU GET HIM, SQUEEZE HIS BALLS TILL HE CANNOT BREATHE
Lord Peppers 3 months ago
Hahaha the asylum man the monkey head on fufuo with obunubunu aoup
Sak 3 months ago
Hahahaha this is laughable. Ridiculous. What is that man running away from?
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Cddfrd
Doe 3 months ago
If Abronye, is saying that it is true. Why is he running away? It is his own party which is looking for him for his lies. His party wants to sack him and is afraid of disgrace.
Mame Ama 3 months ago
Keep decieving your self...That Mahama thinks he is God of Ghana.....see already his poor performance...he has nothing new to offer Ghana...and is bow harrasing others...shame on him
CODEO 3 months ago
He will not vote. Let him run. Meaning Bawumia has lost two votes, Abronye and Ken Bond. Mussah Dankwah please take note in your next poll
Wake up Ghanaians 3 months ago
Why the government now arresting people for commenting on issues.
It’s not that Ghanaians are stupid for failing to verify claims; it’s that the government is so corrupt and keeps preventing citizens from knowing the truth. In any transparent government, falsehoods cannot be easily peddled.
Paa 3 months ago
This useless government should tell me one thing they have done for the past 8months except victimizing innocent people
Aban foo paaa
Mahama gyae gyimii
This useless government should tell me one thing they have done for the past 8months except victimizing innocent people
Aban foo paaa
Mahama gyae gyimii
Ben K 3 months ago
I am not sure this guy is being chased because he criticized Mahama government. It maybe for a crime he committed.
Abronye is might not be telling the truth in those letters he wrote
I am not sure this guy is being chased because he criticized Mahama government. It maybe for a crime he committed.
Nana akuffoolish addict 3 months ago
...ANIMALS
...ANIMALS
Joy 3 months ago
After you politicians fooling with the laws of Ghana you ran away from prosecutions. Shameful guys. Now abronye DC is on the ran to face the law. Hahahaha
Lopez 3 months ago
I thought this was a party that was accusing the Npp government of political intimidation but now displaying worse behaviour. Is this what the Ndc reset is about?. Ghana is doomed.
DDT 3 months ago
I thought that coward ape (Abronye) was man enough to face police or EOCO.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
I thought the idiot said he is not afraid of anyone. Why has he gone awol. He should make himself available for questioning. No matter how far he will go, he will be definitely arrested. I suggest the police should go to Bawumia's house, he may be there.
King 3 months ago
He can't sleep at home that alone is enough.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
The PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT of Kwame Nkrumah CPP and the YOUNG PIONEERS of Kwame Nkrumah CPP could not bring Kwame Nkrumah to Ghana again.
NOTHING CAN SUPPRESS THE FREEDOM AND JUSTICE OF GHANA.
The PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT of Kwame Nkrumah CPP and the YOUNG PIONEERS of Kwame Nkrumah CPP could not bring Kwame Nkrumah to Ghana again.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
MASKED AND ARMED POLICE...
Such
Such
Ghabay NY. 3 months ago
What kind of governance is this?This intimidation and foolishness must stop.Even Donald Trump, people insult and criticize him and nobody comes after them.If ndc really has a plan to make Ghana better, they will concentrate on that,and won't pay attention to petty stuffs.We are yet to see your 24hour economy roll out after 8 months, but you're rather busy chasing citizens around unnecessarily. What kind of pettiness is this?If you can't do the job ,get the out. 24hour economy, what is that?Tweakai. Lol.
Kenneth 3 months ago
He's running and hiding because Randy took him to court, after he made all those allegations against him. He called for thr piper, let him pay for the tune.
Ghabay NY. 3 months ago
Se wontumi sua wadisua aa, wo si wo kehyira na enye. Get the out, if you can't do the job.
Concerned one 3 months ago
24 hour arrest is working.They will come for you at midnight,day and night.This nonsense must stop,it is paving way for millitary take over.If NDC think the rambo style is better for Ghana,it will pave way for the millitary to take over.Stop this now.This is not what Ghanaians voted for..Let true democracy work.You campaigned on 24 hour economy not 24 hour arrest in Rambo style.Chasing your political enemies will not do you any good.Allow them to voice out what they think is wrong.No more witch hunting
Korbla 3 months ago
Kwasia! Even ur stupid, corrupt Akuffo Addo wasn't toppled by the military
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 3 months ago
Is Abronye's style of talking okay? Why is that guy so foolish with his kind of talk?
Make sure he is arrested and dealt with decisively. What a Lobi fool ? Irrational childish behaviour. Asylum won't help the fool.
Is Abronye's style of talking okay? Why is that guy so foolish with his kind of talk?
Make sure he is arrested and dealt with decisively. What a Lobi fool ? Irrational childish behaviour. Asylum won't help the fool.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
Such men as they be can only be men with evil intent.....to main and steal.
........masked to hide their identity
One's home is One's castle which
One must defend with all might and force.
Dead ... read full comment
Deadly defence against the masked and armed.
Show thy face and thy ID if thou art genuine.
Kojois 3 months ago
Ghana police useless zombi. Time will tell
NDC may curses follow you and all your supporters 3 months ago
That foolish IGP would be questioned for the lawlessness and political attacks ordered by his party NDC to the Ghanaian people.
Derico saadogrino 3 months ago
When evidence is not been proven beyond reasonable doubt. you don't bring a news headline as such. What's is the arrest?.
New Ghana 3 months ago
Abronye wants to run away from his crimes. He lied bad.
OPPONG 3 months ago
DO YOU SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AKANS AND GA ADANGMES. RANDY ABBEY THAT ,STUPID FOOLISH IMBECILE JUST LIKE ANY GA ADANGME ,HAS BEEN MADE THE CEO OF COCOBOD BY THAT DRUNKARD TANNI ABOA MAHAMA BUT NO AKAN COCOA GROWING AREA PERSON HAS SAID ANYTHING. YOU ANIMALS. WHEN,,THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM WAS BEEN NAMED AFTER OHENE DJAN,YOU FOOLISH BRAINLESS GA ADANGBES PROTESTED AND AS USUAL IT WAS NDC GOVERNMENT IN POWER. YET,, WHEN KUMASI SPORTS STADIUM WAS NAMED AFTER BABA YARA, A NORTHERNER, ASHANTIS APPLAUDED AND IT WAS DONE. YOU ARE SO PETTY AND STUPID. YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR LANDS AND PEOPLE FROM OTHER PARTS OF THE COUNTRY OWN THE B3ST LOCATIONS IN ACCRA. I AM SURPRISED THESE STUPID GA CHIEFS CANT DO ANYTHING ABOUT LANDGUARDS. I HAVE BEEN TO SO MANY PLACES IN ACCRA AND AKWAABA IS STILL USED. I FEEL USELESS FOR HAVING A CHILD WITH A GA WOMAN. FLIRTS AND DIRTY WHORES. USELESS ETHNIC MINORITY.
Gbetia 3 months ago
He can run but he can't hide, squarrel fool abuaa!
the Villager 3 months ago
As a Bawumia supporter, he will join Double (the guy who sapped Sam George) in the UK
Coward 3 months ago
Not too long ago, this Abronye was sitting at Ohia TV spewing nonsense about Ken, Duncan Williams and others he perceived to be anti Bawumia.
Whom is he running from? He should go back to his stupid Ohia TV to talk rubbish.
Not too long ago, this Abronye was sitting at Ohia TV spewing nonsense about Ken, Duncan Williams and others he perceived to be anti Bawumia.
Whom is he running from? He should go back to his stupid Ohia TV to talk rubbish.
Kennedy ohene Agyapong 3 months ago
I don’t like this guy but how NDC government is arresting its oppositions is not nice. They shouldn’t forget that they have only three years left. When NPP come to power, we will definitely revenge.
Akweku 3 months ago
And who told you fools that you are coming back to power in 2028? Do you think Ghanaians are fools? Get away there
Even fools party NDC are in power again. Wait and see 3 months ago
Fools like you are even in power and not to talk about the sane patriotics party. Next year we would all be voting this time
Landlord OA 3 months ago
His own NPP folks are making his life untearable due to his uncouth behavior & siding with aka 9% per as against find "X" or Ayawaso Commando
Obrempong p 3 months ago
Abronye an eloquent individual with knowledge and
A clear conscience. Mahama must stop his
Totalitarian rule. Does he want to be Putin or
the North Korean Dictator. But President Mahama
must know—Not Ghana At all!!!
Obrempong p 3 months ago
Opoku Mensah 3 months ago
Public Declaration
We, the citizens of the Republic of Ghana, hereby inform the general public that Abronye DC is wanted and must be arrested anywhere in the world for committing a heinous verbal assault intended to slander ... read full comment
Public Declaration
We, the citizens of the Republic of Ghana, hereby inform the general public that Abronye DC is wanted and must be arrested anywhere in the world for committing a heinous verbal assault intended to slander and denigrate the President of the Republic of Ghana.
In his vile, uncouth, and loathsome outburst against the President, he described him as “Aboa bi ba a ne ho kankan,” which translates as “An animal child that smells pungently.” The offense of Abronye DC has reached its climax, and the nation can no longer tolerate it. The impunity of his verbal assault must be subjected to accountability, and he must be taught an unforgettable lesson.
Therefore, he is hereby declared wanted by the instrument of Citizen’s Arrest of the Republic of Ghana, with immediate effect, anywhere in the world. He shall pay dearly for his heinous verbal assault against the President.
We further call on the Honourable Minister of Communication to immediately close down his radio station to ease the tension and absorb the high magnitude of outrage felt by the citizens of our Republic.
Alias closeman 3 months ago
Upon your big mouth you're hiding report your self immediately
NDC IS A SCAM 3 months ago
NDC IS A SCAM.
They can’t stand criticism.
NDC IS A SCAM.
Kwaku 3 months ago
I smell an Elephant in this story.
Nico 3 months ago
Time will surely tell
T.T 3 months ago
Intolerant government.You did worst against Nana Addo and Bawumia.
Akwadaa Nyame 3 months ago
Abronye can go back to Burkina Faso, after all that's where his ancestors come from. He already knows the route to get there easily
Omanba 3 months ago
This same Mahama was complaining about free speech in previous administration and now his administration is doing same to journalists, oh Ghana.
Obroniba 3 months ago
Aponkyi mmeeerrrrrr, your face like chimpanzee. Nobody is looking for you idiot. When the police arrest you, they shall keep you at the zoo for tourism. 1 Gh cedi for watching abronye from the cage. No manners and dignity
All this never happened under AKUFFO ADDO.John Mahama you will die soon 3 months ago
If NPP doesn’t pay this NDC leaders the same price of political attacks and arrests when they come back to power then that would be the end of me ever supporting them.
Adam 3 months ago
This ndc is becoming too autocratic
Presidential immunity must be shelved in 2029 3 months ago
Whoever wins NPP Presidential candidacy primaries must ensure that Presidential immunity is shelved so John Mahama can face justice in 2029 for abusing his powers. Ex-Presidents have been tried and jailed in countries like Argentina, Peru and other South American countries to prevent abuse of power that John Mahama is engaging in now. In that end Kennedy Agyapong is well suited to carry out that task even though I don't support him. Bawumia is too gentle to let past Politicians and State actors pay for their misdeeds
Onipaba 3 months ago
Mahamma has turned into a dictator.He has too much blood on his head and hands.He must not forget that he is human and no matter what his so called Benin Oracles he has consulted there are others more powerful.Every sensible person will realise that Mahamma is a Curse and Karma is gradually approaching him because the blood of the human sacrifices are crying out for vengeance
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
Kwaashiaafo useless government and president gbeehawo
Good for DC whatever they call him
Sometimes some self elevated and men celebrated men of God will be ready to say "If you rise against me l will curse" such as happened not long ago. By their fruit we know them. NDC my party is truly draconian party using al ...
AFRC, P/NDC NKWASEASEM HAS RESURFACED!!! JUST LOOK AT GHANA’S CURRENT RANKING ON THE GLOBAL PEACE INDEX!! GHANA HAS MOVED FROM 4TH POSITION TO 61ST POSITION IN SUB SAHARA AFRICA. ONLY A FOOL WILL NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT ABRONYE ...
this things have polluted Ghana with Incivility (discourteous, or disrespectful behavior that shows a lack of consideration f ...
NDC = PNDC = Killing , killing, Killing, Killing, Killing,Killing , killing, Killing, Killing, Killing,Killing , killing, Killing, Killing, Killing,Killing , killing, Killing, Killing, Killing, Killing , killing, Killing, Ki ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Wo brofo ny3 koraa
Political policing. Is assylum seeking too a crime? Ghana has now become a police state. Mahama is embarrased by the state of insecurity in the country. This is what you get when you lie your way to power. No brains, no princ ...
I really don't see how gullible we have become with stupidity. Abronye's ploy is nothing but to evade the total of $30,000,000 defamation cases against him. When he was acting foolishly no 'wise person' said anything. Akuffo- ...
Abronye common sense should tell you that it is not NPP that is in power. When NPP is in power you talk, threaten and insult. You do the same things when government change. You should know by now that politics can be crazy th ...
Funny how Ghana Police can only take action against people of NPP including high profile officers like chairmen, MPs, MMDCEs but date not touch a rampaging youth and commoners in the NDC. Shame onto these cocaine planting and ...
Hurry, this idiot.
Be bold and come out!
Ben, so you know the number of NDC stalwarts who were harassed under both Kuffour and Nana Addo? Part of the reason God killed Atta Mills because he condoned injustice in the stupid name of father for all. Yet, the first thin ...
The police should issue a statement to the general public to produce this notorious foolish boy. They should give 12 hours to who ever is hosting him to produce him to the police. Let him face the law just like what Captain s ...
Because he’s a shameless failure who doesn’t want anyone to talk about his failures. He’s an evil dictator and the IGP is a foolish criminal appointed to overlook the NDC lawlessness and political attacks and arrests on ...
Abronye has disappeared and disappointed his numerous followers who believed him to be a brave man who is ready to face anyone in Ghana. He promised to meet Dr Randy Abbey in court over some reckless comments he made against ...
We also voted for ORAL
8 months from 57% to 50%
wishful thinking.
That Stupid-fool
Amazing!! This loud and foul mouth braggart has decided to do a Runner after his idle talks and some libellous nonsensical comments about other citizens. Inciting divisive rhetoric within his own political party. This is real ...
Then they came for Trade Unoinists, I did not speak out becau ...
Very useless and unguarded foolish man. A very big disgrace to we BONO PEOPLE. IF YOU CAN RESPECT THE RULE OF LAW IN GHANA, WHICH COUNTRY WOULD ALLOW YOU INTO THEIR COUNTRY WITH SUCH A LAWLESS CHARACTER. BRITISH GOVERNMENT WO ...
GESTAPO regime
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Cd ...
It’s not that Ghanaians are stupid for failing to verify claims; it’s that the government is so corrupt and keeps preventing citizens from knowing the t ...
Aban foo paaa
Mahama gyae gyimii
...ANIMALS
I thought the idiot said he is not afraid of anyone. Why has he gone awol. He should make himself available for questioning. No matter how far he will go, he will be definitely arrested. I suggest the police should go to Ba ...
Such
What kind of governance is this?This intimidation and foolishness must stop.Even Donald Trump, people insult and criticize him and nobody comes after them.If ndc really has a plan to make Ghana better, they will concentrate o ...
24 hour arrest is working.They will come for you at midnight,day and night.This nonsense must stop,it is paving way for millitary take over.If NDC think the rambo style is better for Ghana,it will pave way for the millitary t ...
Dead ...
DO YOU SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AKANS AND GA ADANGMES. RANDY ABBEY THAT ,STUPID FOOLISH IMBECILE JUST LIKE ANY GA ADANGME ,HAS BEEN MADE THE CEO OF COCOBOD BY THAT DRUNKARD TANNI ABOA MAHAMA BUT NO AKAN COCOA GROWING AREA P ...
Public Declaration
We, the citizens of the Republic of Ghana, hereby inform the general public that Abronye DC is wanted and must be arrested anywhere in the world for committing a heinous verbal assault intended to slander ...
NDC IS A SCAM.
Time will surely tell
Whoever wins NPP Presidential candidacy primaries must ensure that Presidential immunity is shelved so John Mahama can face justice in 2029 for abusing his powers. Ex-Presidents have been tried and jailed in countries like A ...
Mahamma has turned into a dictator.He has too much blood on his head and hands.He must not forget that he is human and no matter what his so called Benin Oracles he has consulted there are others more powerful.Every sensible ...