Cool and collected. Please don't dance like a goat in.public like Bawumia. You are naturally a lady. You don't dance steer driving dance with a big stomach at market places like a fool. Thank you madam
Sammy 3 months ago
She can dance like a fool and work for mother Ghana But she cannot dance and also cannot perform. . Dr.Bawumia gave us medical drones, digital address systems, Gold 4 Oil, mobile money interoperability, constituency, one ambulance and all the digital advances like the rust world. Sure he was dancing like a fool but achieving great things for mother Ghana.
NDC IDIOT
Jaffaru 3 months ago
@ Sammy. Hahahaha. Akwatia is staring you in the face. You are an idiot wati. Hahahaha
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Naana was an Ideal Professor at the University of Cape Coast (Or the University of Constant Confusion.) She was terribly beautiful but I don’t like her to be that close to UNFORGIVABLE MAHAMA. John will try to floor her. You know Mahama doesn’t play and will never play jokes with her. Hahahaha. I trust Comrade John Mahama. He doesn’t play when it comes to DOING IT TO WOMEN. Anyway, how many legitimate and illegitimate ones has he got? I just like him because he doesn’t deny any of and he takes care of all of them.
Abn 3 months ago
People like you are the reason.why Ghana is where we are. No home training. No.wonder your place is not safe.because you zero tolerance
Abn 3 months ago
People like you are the reason.why Ghana is where we are. No home training. No wonder your place is not safe because you have zero tolerance
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 3 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Agbena. 3 months ago
Mummy, speak. Our beloved Modest, Learned, Respected, Sound & Solid Mummy.Please speak.
Your Disciples, 8-Generations down the line, listeneth
Mummy, speak. Our beloved Modest, Learned, Respected, Sound & Solid Mummy.Please speak.
Agbena 3 months ago
It is Finished!! Let (mis)ChiefJustice Torkornoo, go to Wa. To address the Ghana-UK- Commonwealth-Westminster-ECOWAS-Beer-Bar Association. The message and writings are clear on the wall saying,:- It is Finished!
Donatus 3 months ago
Congrats on achieving that feat.
Pivot 3 months ago
Stupid reportage.
Has Ghana got past female Vice Presidents?
If she were the first female Vice President there, you have a point writing this. How do you say first female Ghanaian Vice President to address the AU as though ... read full comment
Stupid reportage.
If she were the first female Vice President there, you have a point writing this. How do you say first female Ghanaian Vice President to address the AU as though there were other female Ghanaian Vice Presidents who didn't address the AU.
Ass journalism
Spot pn 3 months ago
I agree
I agree
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sneggev
King Adjei 3 months ago
AND SO THAT?
WAEC 3 months ago
AND SO THEIR. Kwasea. Free SHS rat
Kojois 3 months ago
And so. Does tbis create jobs for the youth or neither bring food to my table fools.
Azorka Boys 3 months ago
@ Kojois The good and sensible people of Akwatia will insert hot burning firewood deep into your anus Walahi. Your mother
Isaac Kusi, Bronx, NY. 3 months ago
We want to listen to the speech.
Chief Justice 3 months ago
You and who? NPP idiots are prohibited from hearing her speech. Is she your mother?
Tt 3 months ago
So this one too is an achievement. She should continue, that's the only thing she can do after all bawa is working as the vice
Obiba J.K 3 months ago
After elections no campaign. Ken's camp said Bawumia had zero zero zero in his native Ntafour Walewale. Jane Naana will not compete you fools again so your campaign after elections is Cos 90°. Non sylla
CITIZEN 3 months ago
Academic speech doesn't build nation. We need fresh ideas from her as vice president. Good academic but we need development
Akweku 3 months ago
You are a kwasea. You and who? Stop using the word We. Stupid fool
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Refreshing news indeed
Solo 3 months ago
Thak you sir. Very refreshing
Edem 3 months ago
Nkwasiasem pa ara ni? Then she’s also the first female vice president to enter the Jubilee House, first female vice president to be chauffeured, first female vice president to eat at Kempensky, first female vice president to witness the tango between Sam George and DSTV, and so on and so forth.
What policy initiative has she promulgated as vice president? My answer- zilch.
GOV 1 3 months ago
Is this too an achievement? Aaaaba NDC.Naana is a professor so reading a written speech in nothing but a regular activity. We want to see the vice and her team coming out with a project that will link to her name.
Test2 3 months ago
WHAT IS THE STRENGTH OF AU IN THIS TRUMP ERA HAVE THEY BEEN ABLE TO COUNTER TRUMP TARIFFS AND UNITE AFRICA TO TRADE AMONGST OURSELVES. I DO NOT SEE ANY BENEFIT OF AU
ALWAYS GRAMMER GRAMMER ENGLISH WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT TO PO ... read full comment
WHAT IS THE STRENGTH OF AU IN THIS TRUMP ERA HAVE THEY BEEN ABLE TO COUNTER TRUMP TARIFFS AND UNITE AFRICA TO TRADE AMONGST OURSELVES. I DO NOT SEE ANY BENEFIT OF AU
ALWAYS GRAMMER GRAMMER ENGLISH WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT TO POOR AFRICAN CHILD IN THE VILLAGES
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
Kwaashiaa sem nkoaa what is this nonsense about
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Ghanaians let us be frank sometimes many Ghanaians are ashamed to be African and many African countries citizens feel the same.These senseless politicians with criminal intentions gathered together to discuss new methods and strategies and sophisticated skills to steal loans donors money and aid meant for the continent to develop.As civilized and advanced countries called themselves group of industrialized countries meet to discuss technological and economic and solutions and support research development Africa leaders happy when foreign media shows African primitive and inferior people wearing no clothes sick and house flys all over their bodies make them feel happy because white man will send money and aid from them to steal and these senseless fools don’t recognize their people inventions and technology. They refuse to support and patronize locally made products and don’t care about our own technology and they are happy to turn on their phones which is developed and mass produce by the white man and watch young people who are to work has no work to do dancing amapiano dance with atupa skills from Accra to Zimbabwe.While Apostle Safo,Maxwell Chikumbuso, and many inventors whose technology can transform our continent plan to destroy them to they can get money and steal the money.Senseless Africa leaders.
MOG 3 months ago
That is what we do best as Ghanaians. Vain Glory!
First to do this,First to do that. To what benefit? Zero!!
Charles 3 months ago
Where from this too. The woman is the first ever vice president of Ghana. The impression is being created as if there were earlier women vice presidents who never got the opportunity to address the AU. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang will always be first in whatever she does as the first woman vice president of Ghana. Is she not the first woman vice president to head the economic management team? Is she not the first woman vice president to swear the oath of vice president in Ghana? Why are you not adding that too?
She can dance like a fool and work for mother Ghana But she cannot dance and also cannot perform. . Dr.Bawumia gave us medical drones, digital address systems, Gold 4 Oil, mobile money interoperability, constituency, one ambu ...
Naana was an Ideal Professor at the University of Cape Coast (Or the University of Constant Confusion.) She was terribly beautiful but I don’t like her to be that close to UNFORGIVABLE MAHAMA. John will try to floor her. Yo ...
Stupid reportage.
If she were the first female Vice President there, you have a point writing this. How do you say first female Ghanaian Vice President to address the AU as though ...
I agree
AND SO THAT?
Refreshing news indeed
Nkwasiasem pa ara ni? Then she’s also the first female vice president to enter the Jubilee House, first female vice president to be chauffeured, first female vice president to eat at Kempensky, first female vice president t ...
ALWAYS GRAMMER GRAMMER ENGLISH WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT TO PO ...
Ghanaians let us be frank sometimes many Ghanaians are ashamed to be African and many African countries citizens feel the same.These senseless politicians with criminal intentions gathered together to discuss new methods and ...
Where from this too. The woman is the first ever vice president of Ghana. The impression is being created as if there were earlier women vice presidents who never got the opportunity to address the AU. Naana Jane Opoku Agyema ...