If the Malians are reading this, the Ghana goalkeeper Assare cannot catch air balls so what you guys are supposed to do is to cross the balls into the Ghana 18 yard box, their keeper cannot deal with itt
Alomo 3 months ago
You rather tell your mother to do that for the Malians,,, Mmoah like that
UCHE 3 months ago
cross the ball into the 18 yard box of small Ghana, have two men wrestle for the ball in the air with the Ghana keeper, he will miss it and fall to the ground, all you have to do is to get two men on the other flank who will pounce in.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
Uche, Nigeria needs your coaching skills. I took a look at Nigeria's group yesterday and Nigeria is in serious trouble. Nigeria is not going to qualify for the world cup. Having said that, you have a point, but the way you put it is the problem. Asare should watch his aerial balls. He makes grabbing aerial balls look nervously difficult ( one holds one's breathe each time he tries catching a ball above his head). Brethren, Ghana has problems dealing with opponents who play defensive formations. No worries, Mali will come attacking and Ghana will kick their asses all the way to Timbuktu. Challenge Ghana at your own peril!
Simeon London 3 months ago
Otto Addo de3 every match new call up aden? It's left him to call up Sam George to right back na asa. Coach b3n koraa ni? You've managed these boys since 2020 it if could remember yet they can't play as a team. Otto Addo's typically has no shape, can't even keep the ball and made up of selfish/ individual players and lacks time management.
You couldn't even beat Chad, the whipping boys in our group. If you analysis the Black stars last 10 to 15 games, they've always conceded a goal from the 80th minute. The Blackstars play with no confidence.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
PRAY but DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2n
Destiny 3 months ago
Nobody wants to see that your Ghana small Stars at the world cup, they don't have quality players and their people know. They should rally behind Nigeria to qualify because we have the boys, talk of Stars we Nigerians have them. Ghana players are useless, they can't qualify
Ghanaman 3 months ago
I think you have not been following your country's group (group C) for quite some time. Go and check your group. You have 10 points versus 16 points for South Africa. Pundits in Nigeria have given up on your chances of qualifying. Meanwhile, you are here in peaceful Ghana (with lights on) and you are misbehaving. Nigeria is not in the same class as Ghana when it comes to football. We have beaten you, 27 times while you have beaten us 13 times. Cry your own cry oo omo or bros!
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wuwtwc
Trump 3 months ago
Not impressed by your dancing skills, all that we want is qualifications to the world cup.
Hahahahahaha 3 months ago
This is all they know..singing and dancing with their bad hairstyles...they cant win actual football matches lool
AB 3 months ago
Stop the dancing and produce RESULTS
Gyimii saa 3 months ago
Who is topping the group? How many points and goals does the top team have?
TG 3 months ago
I don't give a damn...I don't care because all I know is that we are losing to Mali because if we can draw against Chad then we can't beat Mali and we have no business being at the FIFA World Cup next summer!!! Absolutely trash
Akuffo 3 months ago
They should be called national dance team. They are useless as footbal players. They have their heads in the clouds
kk 3 months ago
it's time to stop these concert things and get serious. where has this so called tradition got us? it started in the time of Appiah and asamoah gyan. Abedi and co and the old guard who won titles for Ghana were not doing this nonsense. Can you imagine tony yeboah doing some stupid dance? time to stop this nonsense and focus on the football.
also enough of the jama sessions. it doesn't do foko. let's focus on building a serious and professional team.
COMOROS THRASHING CAR Now 3 months ago
Comoros 2
CAR 0
Madagascar will beat Chad tomorrow too! More fire on your asses, black stars!
Black Stars, you see your stupid shit now? Couldn't qualify for AFCON, and your world cup in danger because of players who f ... read full comment
Comoros 2
CAR 0
Black Stars, you see your stupid shit now? Couldn't qualify for AFCON, and your world cup in danger because of players who feel too big, thinking they're already stars, yet don't rank among the best of the best when we talk about GREAT PLAYERS the nation has ever produced!
Mmoa....let's see how you respond to MALI tomorrow! Just beat Chad and let's go, and you MORONS went to act like you're doing the nation a favor! Semenyo playing like some fool who has never played soccer before...everyone playing the way they like and useless coach looks on. Ah, Ghana paaaa.....who are these morons leading the FA too? SMH
IDIOTS!
Dondon 3 months ago
Ghanaians and animals, there are no difference. Who destroys his own except Ghanaians
maka 3 months ago
@DonDon, are you from Germany or from Libya? U be Ghanaian? If yes, then u be the top animal, chief of the animals o, or you forget? LMAO!
Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago
Dancing is relaxing!!! C’mon!!! All work and no play makes JDM too serious a prez. Wow! Malians will play like a wounded tiger but our boys will need this dancing skills to dribbling them smoothly. It’ll be a difficult game - whatever it’ll be, our stars will triumph like Tramp, Tramp, Tramp!! Whereby by every Tramp is a goal for the Black stars. Praise Jesus!!!!
cross the ball into the 18 yard box of small Ghana, have two men wrestle for the ball in the air with the Ghana keeper, he will miss it and fall to the ground, all you have to do is to get two men on the other flank who will ...
Uche, Nigeria needs your coaching skills. I took a look at Nigeria's group yesterday and Nigeria is in serious trouble. Nigeria is not going to qualify for the world cup. Having said that, you have a point, but the way you pu ...
Otto Addo de3 every match new call up aden? It's left him to call up Sam George to right back na asa. Coach b3n koraa ni? You've managed these boys since 2020 it if could remember yet they can't play as a team. Otto Addo's t ...
PRAY but DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what ...
Nobody wants to see that your Ghana small Stars at the world cup, they don't have quality players and their people know. They should rally behind Nigeria to qualify because we have the boys, talk of Stars we Nigerians have th ...
I think you have not been following your country's group (group C) for quite some time. Go and check your group. You have 10 points versus 16 points for South Africa. Pundits in Nigeria have given up on your chances of qualif ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wu ...
I don't give a damn...I don't care because all I know is that we are losing to Mali because if we can draw against Chad then we can't beat Mali and we have no business being at the FIFA World Cup next summer!!! Absolutely tra ...
it's time to stop these concert things and get serious. where has this so called tradition got us? it started in the time of Appiah and asamoah gyan. Abedi and co and the old guard who won titles for Ghana were not doing this ...
Comoros 2
CAR 0
Black Stars, you see your stupid shit now? Couldn't qualify for AFCON, and your world cup in danger because of players who f ...
Dancing is relaxing!!! C’mon!!! All work and no play makes JDM too serious a prez. Wow! Malians will play like a wounded tiger but our boys will need this dancing skills to dribbling them smoothly. It’ll be a difficult ga ...