In addition to Sory's view, independence of the judiciary & separation of powers do not mean that there cannot be checks & balances.
If the president can be impeached by Parliament through constitutional processes and proc ... read full comment
In addition to Sory's view, independence of the judiciary & separation of powers do not mean that there cannot be checks & balances.
If the president can be impeached by Parliament through constitutional processes and procedures, why can't the executive remove the chief Justice through the same constitutional processes and Procedures?
The removal of the president, Speaker of Parliament and the chief Justice are clearly stated in the constitution and it is being followed and applied so what is the big deal?
If she, Justice Torkono, can over turn speaker of Parliament decision on those 4 MPs, and Ghana & Parliament respected her ruling, why can't she respect the ruling of the committee but wants to hide independence of the judiciary and separation of powers?
We should not behave like ostriches in Ghana if we want our beloved country to move forward. Noone is above the law. The law is still the law & the law must work in Ghana.
Karikakchar 3 months ago
As long as what constitute a misbehaviour is not defined no CJ is safe. A CI should be enacted to cure this and to give guidance
Donatus 3 months ago
It is the same in other professions. Accountants have same provisions. They add "professional" misbehavior or incompetence. Mentioning specifics creates loopholes in the law. It should be left opened as it.
AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago
There's not even a need to tweak article 146, no, not at all. The president is impeachable by parliament, so is the chief justice and any judge removable by the executive, the council of state and the judiciary. The speaker is removable and so is any MP. No one is above the law. Separation of powers and independence is clearly guaranteed. Impudence nibbed in the bud.
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
I don't remember this long debate when Charlotte Osei was sacked - it is only when Mahama is in office that everybody finds their voice and courage to talk
rds 3 months ago
ITS BECAUSE THIS DISMISSAL IS CRUDELY UNFAIR AND UNJUST. The Lady was targeted, evidence used including the per diem issue is moot because it was sanctioned by the Judicial service. Who are the only people to decide the conditions of service of the Judiciary. The other allegations are laughable. Micah 6:8 He has shown you, O mortal, what is good. And what does the LORD require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God. Anytime you deal unjustly with any one you got something coming
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
Long story cut short, any political appointment is subject to termination - if your office/position is an appointment from the Presidency, the same Presidency or the next one can also remove you, plain and simple
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
Nothing, no amount of bla bla bla is going to bring Torkornoo back, so next topic please!
rds 3 months ago
something can. Injustice can be reversed
James 3 months ago
The sacked chief justice should be happy she is not put on trial for stealing. I remember Muntaka was sacked by Late president Mills when the Blacks stars accounts audit was found to have bought Pampas for Muntaka's infant child.
Nevertheless she should be made to pay pack all those per diems received by her family since they were unlawful.
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
There are legal precedents of what constitute misbehaviour. As per common law too, on which the criminal justice derives it's roots, a clear definition of stated misbehaviour is made. The first case of article 146 in ghana involving the deputy commissioner of CHRAJ indicated in-subordination is a form of stated misbehaviour. If the CJ refuses to obey a well reasoned high court ruling in the absence of any appeal, is that not insubordination to the law?
rds 3 months ago
she complied. the gentleman was reinstated and then transfered
Harry 3 months ago
Mr Social Media commentator, supposedly one of the bright specs in Ghana, haha
AB 3 months ago
Spot on Rasta!
We should stop all the razzmatazz and move on. The President acting on the constitutionally mandated process has decided and we should move on.
Impudence and impunity, irrespective of who is involved shou ... read full comment
Spot on Rasta!
We should stop all the razzmatazz and move on. The President acting on the constitutionally mandated process has decided and we should move on.
Impudence and impunity, irrespective of who is involved should not be tolerated in our country and thank God we have constitutional provisions to check that.
Let’s all always be mindful of the clear difference between position and power and be measured with our actions.
Power has an expiry period for the person appointed but the position remains into which another person can be appointed when the time is up.
rds 3 months ago
a very unjust outcome
DD 3 months ago
My brother Rasta, don't waste your time and energy justifying why that unprincipled and treacherous woman had to be sacked. No enlightened human being worth the brains that God gave all of us, would support the continued stay of such a person as a Chief Justice of a great country like Ghana. For those still supporting her, maybe in their families or in their uncivilized villages, it is normal and not a big deal to cheat, steal and lie. If they think they can bring this country down to that low uncivilized standard, they should be made to know that it will not happen. The people of this country have overwhelmingly given the current NDC govt the mandate and the responsibility to save this country from further sinking after the terrible mess they put the country into after 8 years of looting and anarchy. The NDC should not fail us and please we the President is a kind man but he should continue to keep to the side of God and have no mercy for for thieves and nation-wreckers.
Honest 3 months ago
Look at her behaviour towards Sory in Court. It was looking more personal than the application of the law
rds 3 months ago
SHE CHEATED NO ONE.
Adzei 3 months ago
Very predictable. Need we read it!
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
PRAY but DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 211
Lori 3 months ago
We all know that Araba pe koti.
Nii 3 months ago
SAD COMMENT
SAD COMMENT
Truth 3 months ago
@Lori this is an uncalled for comment.
She is our sister, auntie, mom etc so your comment is misplaced.
We are NPP 3 months ago
The dismissed CJ Araba Torkornoo was so political such that it is better she is removed for the peace of Ghana
rds 3 months ago
YOU ARE A LIAR
rds 3 months ago
This is not checks and balances biara its a witch hunt
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
Sorry should stop whitewashing the Kangaroo process that removed the CJ.
Mary 3 months ago
Aww NPPIGS ARE CRYING BECAUSE ASONO MÀAME HAS BEEN KICKED OUT,AFENYO CANNOT RUN TO MUMMY AGAIN
Truth 3 months ago
Sory is a law luminary and speaking law and will always speaks law.
The good constitutional processes and procedures with reference to article 146(6-10) is what has been applied to remove the Chief Justice and shouldn’t be a big deal.
Therefore the brouhahas and hullabaloos about the Chief Justice removal is shifting of the goal posts but this is over the bar. The law has not changed being the law and will remain the law which will govern all and sundry for the delivery of justice without fear or favour. Period!
Honourable9 3 months ago
Kwasiato
Kwasiato
Kotibrim 3 months ago
Bleeding is allowed, but your kind of Bleeding could be fatal as it's internal. You need emergency surgery!!! Dont go to ridge hospital or you'll die in the wheelchair at A&E!!!
Dey 3 months ago
NDC lawyers pretending to be neutral!
Still have the nerve to defend this dubious process!!
Power is transient, we all live to see
Kotibrim 3 months ago
Quick!!! You have internal bleeding, you need emergency surgery!!!
Afro Barometer 3 months ago
Massa you have truly suffered in the hands of this witch Osono maame. He shouts on you like a small boy in court, insults you and over rules or your submission whilst accepting any foolish argument put forward by Godfred Dame. The animal NPP supporters jubilate over such court scenes claiming the NDC has no evidence. Madam you exposed your anus when you told us about your uncle and Adu Lodge. Swear to God that you were never bias as a Chief Justice. God curse your evil mouth. You will soon be the NPP Women's Organizer. Shame on you.
Snyder 3 months ago
An animal like you needs to be caged in the Zoo until you die
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 3 months ago
Would Osonomaame would have spared an ordinary citizen who stole GHC300,000 who is brought to her court? Are citizens not jailed for stealing cassava or goat?
Is Osonomaame more citizen than any of those who committed or ... read full comment
Would Osonomaame would have spared an ordinary citizen who stole GHC300,000 who is brought to her court? Are citizens not jailed for stealing cassava or goat?
Is Osonomaame more citizen than any of those who committed or stole money or items less valuable than the quantum f funds she misappropriated?
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Another buffoon called Sory. I am sorry for this Sory. The Chief Justice has replied all the stupid charges made against her. When Sammy Gyamfi gave 1000 dollars to Agradaa we did not hear your voice. Do you know that some people on pension receive less than 400 Ghana Cedis a month and that is only 38 dollars in exchange rate? You are a big fool. Imagine Akufo Addo had given $1,000 to Agradaa as a gift. You damn idiot. Who in the world does not know that Mahama and his brother are thieves?
Kwesi, take my advice!!! 3 months ago
Kwesi you must be suffering in Europe!!! If $1000 is so huge an amount, you think is worth a national attention. I guess Europe is not dealing fairly with you. Take my advice if you've never handled one thousand dollars, then uou need a second cleaning job, or come back home , you'll NOT make it in Europe!!!
Ebenezer 3 months ago
God is watching us all. Every right thinking Ghanaian knows that the removal of Justice Torkono was a campaign promise. We don't have principles in this country, those who condenmed the removal of Charlotte Osei are now hailing the removal of Justice Torkono
Akwatia 3 months ago
@ Ebenezer. You are a kwasea rough. . So you don't want campaign promise to be achieved? Then you turn round and say Mahama has not fulfilled his campaign promises? I will now vote for the NDC. At first I made my mind not to vote again if this dirty whore remains at post.
KKX 3 months ago
Hahaha, guy, you make my day! Campaign promise must be fulfilled completely. Osuno maame is a goner!
Atsemei 3 months ago
Sory,a precedent has been set and don't forget that pen and A4 sheets are not scarce,writing a petition will not stop where sweating,sneezing,feet dragging,insulting your wife and dressing inappropriately will take one through this pre-mature ejaculated process.
I rest my case.
BK 3 months ago
The same process will be used to remove the next CJ. You will come back here with your ugly head to offer a different interpretation.
CONCERN CITIZEN 3 months ago
We put people in positions of power with the hope that they will create opportunities for the grassroots, especially through jobs. Unfortunately, once politicians assume office, many set up businesses and divert contracts to their family members. This is nothing short of greed. One cannot serve in government and at the same time run private businesses that feed off the state you must either choose to serve the public or stay in the private sector.
What is happening in Ghana today is that political aspirants gather business owners, urging them to support their campaigns with the promise of future rewards. Yet, when they win, they abandon those supporters and instead create new companies under the names of their family members, through which they channel state funds and contracts.
Until strict laws are put in place and actually enforced, Ghana will not progress. We must ask ourselves: what happened to all the contractors who were fully paid but never completed their projects? Why are they walking free without accountability? The harsh reality is that ministers and procurement directors often demand huge percentages of contract sums upfront. By the time the contractor receives payment, the money left is far less than what is recorded on paper. How, then, can such a contractor finish the work? How can one be expected to deliver quality results when they are forced to pay kickbacks even before they are paid for the job?
This cycle of corruption and greed is crippling the nation. God bless our homeland Ghana!!!
Kwaku 3 months ago
So far those complaining have not been able to point out any breached of the Constitution but rather claiming otherwise.
asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
the law is the law!! zero tolerance! especially from someone who is supposed to be the custodian of the law.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Yetyy
Lord peppers 3 months ago
Excellent explanation from an equally excellent lawyer. That woman must also be made to refund the money or else all thieves in prison must be freed equally. We are all equal before the law
Jango 3 months ago
Stupid lawyer ur time will come
AI 3 months ago
NPP MISLED & USED TORKONOO FOR PROPAGANDA
Why did Lawyer Torkonoo allow herself to be used by NPP for political propaganda? Now poor Torkonoo is suffering the loss and humiliation alone.
But why didn’t her family hint ... read full comment
Why did Lawyer Torkonoo allow herself to be used by NPP for political propaganda? Now poor Torkonoo is suffering the loss and humiliation alone.
But why didn’t her family hint her that she was being used by NPP?
SM 3 months ago
Prof, please educate those who are using ethnic sentiment instead of upholding the law.
When it was Charlotte Osei the law was right but not right for torkono. Why. Ghana isn't for some group of people but every Ghanaian.
Prof, please educate those who are using ethnic sentiment instead of upholding the law.
When it was Charlotte Osei the law was right but not right for torkono. Why. Ghana isn't for some group of people but every Ghanaian.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all counposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
CRUSADER 3 months ago
GYIMII! NOW SHE CAN CLAIM ANYTHING DESERVED WITHOUT WORKING TO HER RETIREMENT BECAUSE YOU ! AGYE GYIMII NE AHOOYAA!!! NDC DEE SAA!
Lopez 3 months ago
Ghanaians do not need a bias lawyer like Thaddeus Sore to explain to us why the chief justice was sacked. We all know the genesis of her dismissal, from Mahama's promise whilst in opposition and his entire Ndc plot to sack her, so Sore should spare us this insult and remember that Ndc will not be in power forever.
Now Now 3 months ago
Not REMOVAL OF CHIEF JUSTICE
But
REMOVAL OF Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo AS CHIEF JUSTICE
But
Amoo 3 months ago
Torkornu ( left ) and Sorry ( right ) and not the other way around
DD 3 months ago
The husband of CJ Torkonoo may have endured her cheeky attitude for many years .
Today the outcome of that cheeky attitude has paid her off by being SACKED.
She is now begging for retirement entitlements.
Has she sud ... read full comment
The husband of CJ Torkonoo may have endured her cheeky attitude for many years .
Has she suddenly changed?
Behavior leads to character then to attitude which defines you.
The law is the law.
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
Gabby Otchere Darko:aka I stand with the chief justice,Gabby can sleep with the chief justice which will amount to infidelity because Auntie Araba Torkonoo is a married woman, Gabby is a womaniser!
Kona 3 months ago
Sory, take your time. Today you are riding high. It may not be so always. You don't kick some one who is down.Life has a way of humbling people. Today is your time, tomorrow maybe for another person.
Bosompra 3 months ago
Counsel Sory is the lawyer for Daniel Ofori - enuff said! "we do but teach bloody instructions, which being taught return to plague the inventor"......
Tt 3 months ago
So ,if i may ask the ndc lawyer, does the constitution gives room fo EC to be sacked based on misbehaviour and others? If so why do you people keep on blaming nana addo gor sacking Charlotte osei based on the the committee recommendations. Hypocrisy is too much in Ghana.
KKX 3 months ago
Thank you Mr. Sory
Gory kare 3 months ago
Young man Sory, be careful, always been mindful of your background.
Stone 3 months ago
Sad how this corrupt systems got everyone fighting and insulting each other. The sacked cj is an accomplished lady in all ramifications and should be fine outside off. Her termination is not going to stop hunger and improve the living standards of a majority of ghanaian. So this sorry or whoever he is should bask in his glory and should be happy to have another arm of government denigrate a senior member of the law fraternity. I dont know what they've been promised or given... these judges up in arms against their own. Leave the lady alone and focus on the development of the country.
Koppong 3 months ago
Public officials should be able to buy tickets from out of pocket
John 3 months ago
Guys,
Pls not that Nana Addo didn’t conceive the idea to sack Charlotte Osei like Mahama did to Torkonoo. Rather, Charlottes brought out charges to have her deputies sacked and the deputies also presented their charges t ... read full comment
Guys,
Pls not that Nana Addo didn’t conceive the idea to sack Charlotte Osei like Mahama did to Torkonoo. Rather, Charlottes brought out charges to have her deputies sacked and the deputies also presented their charges to Akuffo Addo to have Charlottes removed. This is completely different from Mahama promising to have the CJ out while in opposition and duly following it up on suspicious charges.
Asiedu Nketia, Deputy NDC Gen sec Gbande, Sammy Gyamfi and others all promised to have the CJ sacked if the won the elections.
Alban Bagbin, Haruna Iddrissu, and about 40 other NDC MPs collected double salaries in the Mills/Mahama government, and Akuffo Addo could have jailed all of them and also removed them as MPs.
Yes Mahama followed the law as per the constitution in sacking the CJ but was his intent right. This is some claimed to have misappropriated govt funds, but returned over 70% of the funds given to her to spend on her vacation. At least, it stands to reason that she has some conscience. Her intent was not to fleece the state. How can this woman be said to be corrupt or criminal? Some CEO’ s even have a more elaborate benefits than the CJ and indeed, some do spend more than the CJ on their vacations. Torkonoo is gone, the process of removing her was lawful per the constitutional provisions, but the intent behind it is dubious, awful, and remorseful.
Three of those that decided her fate had animosity towards her, one was aggrieved that she got the position instead of him, the other was against her for not recognizing him as much as the others, and another had a family feud with her.
As I have said she’s now gone but the article 146 needs to be made more stringent and rigorous so that any future NPP government will not stupidly use the same scenario to oust another CJ or someone else.
Bosegeh 3 months ago
Possibly the most sensible submission so far! Balanced, factual and culturally sensitive. Thanks, John. Stay blessed!
John 3 months ago
Pls note that
Kwame 3 months ago
A welder in a company at weekends request permission from the employer to make use of welding bits that are short and the company sees that when given to the welder is better than them being thrown out.
On a particular day a ... read full comment
A welder in a company at weekends request permission from the employer to make use of welding bits that are short and the company sees that when given to the welder is better than them being thrown out.
On a particular day after work he did not seek permission from his the factory manager before taking the welding pits.
He was searched at the gate of the company and found with the welding bits.
The welding bits are not his property, thus he must short permission always to take them away.
He was summarily dismissed for stealing.
So on this matter the president or someone acting on his behalf was to go to the Chief Justice and dismiss her in the manner its done to judges.
It is common knowledge that Thaddeus Sory is behind Daniel Ofori's petition against the Chief Justice. Sory is Ofori's tenant and lawyer, and was used by the NDC to project that case using Ofori as a front. Sory should be bold and come out, and stop hiding behind facades. Ghanaians know.
Now, there are contestations against the point of the petition that carried, that the CJ's trave; policy allows her to travel with a family member, and that the travelling family member is entitled to half of the CJ's per diem. I do not know why this provision was not brought up during the trial. But, everything points to the fact that the Pwamang Committee has utilised a grey area to sack the CJ. Ghanaians are watching.
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
yes
yes
A CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DOESN'T KNOW CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE ACROSS THE GLOBE. NAWAOO, GHANA! 3 months ago
A CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DOESN'T KNOW THAT "CONFLICT OF INTEREST" IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE ACROSS THE GLOBE.
NAWAOO, GHANA! TOO MANY "COPY AND PASTE" AND PLAGIARIZING LEADERS IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS CORPORATE GHANA! TOO MANY ... read full comment
A CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DOESN'T KNOW THAT "CONFLICT OF INTEREST" IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE ACROSS THE GLOBE.
NAWAOO, GHANA! TOO MANY "COPY AND PASTE" AND PLAGIARIZING LEADERS IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS CORPORATE GHANA! TOO MANY SQUARE-PEGS-IN-ROUND-HOLES" IN GHANA.
WHAT A BANKRUPT USELESSLY HOPELESS COUNTRY!
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Sorry Sory,you’re cutting a pitiful picture of yourself,whom are you arguing with?Your own crookedness will judge you just like your evil minded partner with blood-soaked hands.
If the president can be impeached by Parliament through constitutional processes and proc ...
There's not even a need to tweak article 146, no, not at all. The president is impeachable by parliament, so is the chief justice and any judge removable by the executive, the council of state and the judiciary. The speaker i ...
ITS BECAUSE THIS DISMISSAL IS CRUDELY UNFAIR AND UNJUST. The Lady was targeted, evidence used including the per diem issue is moot because it was sanctioned by the Judicial service. Who are the only people to decide the condi ...
The sacked chief justice should be happy she is not put on trial for stealing. I remember Muntaka was sacked by Late president Mills when the Blacks stars accounts audit was found to have bought Pampas for Muntaka's infant ch ...
There are legal precedents of what constitute misbehaviour. As per common law too, on which the criminal justice derives it's roots, a clear definition of stated misbehaviour is made. The first case of article 146 in ghana in ...
Spot on Rasta!
Impudence and impunity, irrespective of who is involved shou ...
a very unjust outcome
My brother Rasta, don't waste your time and energy justifying why that unprincipled and treacherous woman had to be sacked. No enlightened human being worth the brains that God gave all of us, would support the continued stay ...
SHE CHEATED NO ONE.
PRAY but DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what ...
SAD COMMENT
YOU ARE A LIAR
The good constitutional processes and procedures with reference to article 146(6-10) is what has been applied to remove the Chief Justice and shouldn’t be ...
Kwasiato
Massa you have truly suffered in the hands of this witch Osono maame. He shouts on you like a small boy in court, insults you and over rules or your submission whilst accepting any foolish argument put forward by Godfred Dame ...
Is Osonomaame more citizen than any of those who committed or ...
Another buffoon called Sory. I am sorry for this Sory. The Chief Justice has replied all the stupid charges made against her. When Sammy Gyamfi gave 1000 dollars to Agradaa we did not hear your voice. Do you know that some pe ...
Kwesi you must be suffering in Europe!!! If $1000 is so huge an amount, you think is worth a national attention. I guess Europe is not dealing fairly with you. Take my advice if you've never handled one thousand dollars, th ...
God is watching us all. Every right thinking Ghanaian knows that the removal of Justice Torkono was a campaign promise. We don't have principles in this country, those who condenmed the removal of Charlotte Osei are now hai ...
@ Ebenezer. You are a kwasea rough. . So you don't want campaign promise to be achieved? Then you turn round and say Mahama has not fulfilled his campaign promises? I will now vote for the NDC. At first I made my mind not to ...
Sory,a precedent has been set and don't forget that pen and A4 sheets are not scarce,writing a petition will not stop where sweating,sneezing,feet dragging,insulting your wife and dressing inappropriately will take one throug ...
We put people in positions of power with the hope that they will create opportunities for the grassroots, especially through jobs. Unfortunately, once politicians assume office, many set up businesses and divert contracts to ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ye ...
But why didn’t her family hint ...
Bank ...
Ghanaians do not need a bias lawyer like Thaddeus Sore to explain to us why the chief justice was sacked. We all know the genesis of her dismissal, from Mahama's promise whilst in opposition and his entire Ndc plot to sack he ...
But
Has she sud ...
So ,if i may ask the ndc lawyer, does the constitution gives room fo EC to be sacked based on misbehaviour and others? If so why do you people keep on blaming nana addo gor sacking Charlotte osei based on the the committee re ...
Thank you Mr. Sory
Sad how this corrupt systems got everyone fighting and insulting each other. The sacked cj is an accomplished lady in all ramifications and should be fine outside off. Her termination is not going to stop hunger and improve t ...
Guys,
Pls not that Nana Addo didn’t conceive the idea to sack Charlotte Osei like Mahama did to Torkonoo. Rather, Charlottes brought out charges to have her deputies sacked and the deputies also presented their charges t ...
Pls note that
On a particular day a ...
Kwaashiaa buulu buulu yakame misbehavior nonsense kwasiasem
It is common knowledge that Thaddeus Sory is behind Daniel Ofori's petition against the Chief Justice. Sory is Ofori's tenant and lawyer, and was used by the NDC to project that case using Ofori as a front. Sory should be bol ...
yes
NAWAOO, GHANA! TOO MANY "COPY AND PASTE" AND PLAGIARIZING LEADERS IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS CORPORATE GHANA! TOO MANY ...