What’s this bitch talking about?
Are you saying that a corrupt public official like chief justice cannot be removed because she’s above the law?
Dumb ass!
Shut a you!
She’s even liable for prosecution.
Stupid bit ... read full comment
Are you saying that a corrupt public official like chief justice cannot be removed because she’s above the law?
Dumb ass!
Shut a you!
Stupid bitch.
A farmer who steals plantain is prosecuted and jailed but a lawyer who steals is above the law?
Ghanaians must rethink before they start criticism.
Nevada Joe 4 months ago
These so called lecturers, experts and analysts have become too many ( ten a penny ) and they keep on disturbing us with their opinions on National matters and so on. Just imagine this fool from KNUST.. How is he special? So because of the Dr. attached to his name , matters should be reversed by the state because he thinks it is too harsh. What about those of us who also think it is in order? Then there should be a referendum to count the number of Ghanaians who supports her removal and the number who disapproves. Nonsense. They come and line up on TV panel discussions to spew shit for the whole country to take. They now apply to be featured on panel shows jumping from one media house to the other. One such bastard is that fool called Kofi Bentil
Brako Powers 4 months ago
Another such fool is Dr. Zaato. Mobs should start beating them to flee from behind those microphones
Only village champions and KNUST lecturers will not see any light in the Chief Justice’s removal. Anyway, Ghana is moving forward with or without her; the rest is history... Bye. She should stand 4 the NPP secretary to carry out administrative tasks.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam....... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Hmmm moment 4 months ago
The defence that “we all did it” is no defence at all — it is an indictment. If multiple office holders have used taxpayers’ money for personal holidays, then the rot is systemic. The response cannot be selective scapegoating; it must be comprehensive reform. The Head of State should issue a directive ending this abuse permanently. One dismissal cannot pass for accountability in a culture of impunity.
The Spear 4 months ago
Don't mind the attention-seeking nutjob. I don't know why there are so many fools in Ghana.
ghana 4 months ago
another stupid idiotic fool at knust
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
PRAY but DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 211
Cuntiki 4 months ago
Remember the law is the law and no one is above it.
Let’s stop this kind of hypocrisy.
AMMA 4 months ago
Go away. So in the name of democracy that thief should continue stay in judicial office?
Buhari 4 months ago
Useless lecturers. Our universities are in danger of stupid lecturers, professors, fake analysts, etc. It's a shame.
Bk man 4 months ago
Charlotte osei removal was a good signal
Useless lecturer,because you're an npp man
You fool ,some of you don't think before you
do your submission. Were you not in this country
when Charlotte osei was removed by ak ... read full comment
when Charlotte osei was removed by akuffo addo
You idiot!!!!
Lord peppers 4 months ago
@@ Bk well said, these guys are very stupid indeed indeed no matter their level of education. The same artit146 was invoked. The next stop is EC please
Demetrius 4 months ago
Hey Dr Jones with her sacking has Ghana collapsed? Don't you eat everyday? Why are you people bothering us with her sacking? Do you know the number of people who face injustices everyday in Ghana? Torkonoo is not the only one. The media space is full her news. Why? We must channel our energies to force the ruling government to do better things for us. Look at our roads, govt hospitals, education, unemployment, manufacturing, agriculture etc etc. We now import pepper to Ghana. What a shame! You people must spare us with this sacking business. She is not the only one and Ghana will not collapse...
Good Citizen 4 months ago
Dear lecturer, now tell us what type of allegations are weighty enough to warrant the removal of a Cheif Justice?. Again what did you expect the president to do with the petition of the citizens?.
Raymond 4 months ago
This Jones Opoku Ware guy can't be serious. So because the CJ's office is revered, even if she/he blatantly abuse the office, nothing should be done to him/her? At times, I'm compelled to question the genuineness of some PhDs!
Nene 4 months ago
Another fool. So on top of the chicken, yams, goats and cows as bribes, the must be encouraged to misuse the nations funds.
I think it is rather the opposite. The Deputy Prime Minister of UK just resigned honorably after f ... read full comment
Another fool. So on top of the chicken, yams, goats and cows as bribes, the must be encouraged to misuse the nations funds.
I think it is rather the opposite. The Deputy Prime Minister of UK just resigned honorably after failing to pay the full stamp duty of about £40K on a second property she purchased. It was done so swift and peacefully. Not in Ghanaland.
Nene 4 months ago
Another fool. So on top of the chicken, yams, goats and cows as bribes, they must be encouraged to misuse the nations funds.
I think it is rather the opposite. The Deputy Prime Minister of UK just resigned honorably after ... read full comment
Another fool. So on top of the chicken, yams, goats and cows as bribes, they must be encouraged to misuse the nations funds.
I think it is rather the opposite. The Deputy Prime Minister of UK just resigned honorably after failing to pay the full stamp duty of about £40K on a second property she purchased. It was done so swiftly and peacefully. Not in Ghanaland where corruption is glorified and acceptable in the eyes of equally corrupt minded people who think it is their right to do the wrong thing and go away scot-free.
Kwam 4 months ago
Hmmm so we should allow her to continue awarding contract to her daughter and also paying illegal per diem to the family members???
Ross 4 months ago
But who cares about signals anyway???? Gyimigyimi. Moron. Kwasiaaaaa. Kiss my ass !
Ken 4 months ago
What does it send. Our will not resign when their conducts are not good. They will still hold onto power till they are out. If you misbehave you should be sacked.
Nii Kpakpo 4 months ago
But the unanimous fc rulings was sending a good signal? Lets get serious in this country, the politics is too much. Dats why we seeing most of these academics leaving the lecture room to join politics.
Another foool 4 months ago
But the EC removal send very good signal. You're very stupidman . People like you are the problem of this country.You know the truth but you twist it for your political gain.May you not live to see your criminal party in power again.Foool.
Doe 4 months ago
Ghana is not under any country. It is our responsibility as a team to manage the outside. Are there any other countries going to manage this country? The government is resetting the mess the NPP has made.
Justrac Africa LTD 4 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Tedgfff
DOOBIA 4 months ago
Idiots and ethnic bigots in academic gown. So did her corrupt and partisan behaviour send a positive signal? Businesses were closing and leaving Ghana and some were prevented from coming because of judicial corruption
Lance 4 months ago
So did she externally interfere in the work of parliament.
Yegitoji 4 months ago
Well the next NPP government will also find an excuse to dismiss the Mahama appointed Chief Justice. I hope the NDC will be happy then.
NART 4 months ago
MASSA ITS A GOOD SIGNAL, WHICH MEANS ANY CJ SHOULD SERVE MOTHER GHANA, NOT PARTY, NOT TO BE ARROGANT , RESPECT THE CONSTITUTION
AND FINALLY THE LAW BECAUSE THE LAW IS THE LAW.
MASSA ITS A GOOD SIGNAL, WHICH MEANS ANY CJ SHOULD SERVE MOTHER GHANA, NOT PARTY, NOT TO BE ARROGANT , RESPECT THE CONSTITUTION
Ewvevi 4 months ago
Don't be silly, prof. Yes, the office is venerable, however, this woman called Torkornoo didn't treat the office of CJ with that respect you're talking about. I'm just learning that she awarded contracts to her family members. That was really low.
Kwadwo Barwuah 4 months ago
Removing a chief justice who has misconduct herself and involved in parliamentary affair's first time in the history of Ghana.doesnt send a very good signal in what sense the evidence is there for everyone to see what the chief justice did so what very good signal is he talking about. Ghana has a lot problems to resolve ,it's good for the country to move on this chief justice issues.
Kojois 4 months ago
Tell the dump Mahama and his ndc party that ghana does not belong to them. No serious investor under this useless regime will bring his money to ghana. So called stomarch Chiefs, CSO and pastors sitting down like robot looking unconcerned I pity the poor citizen who wasted their time to voted for him. They don't think the long run effect of the country image. Time will tell. I rest my case.
Jimmy 4 months ago
All these fools now got their voices back. Ha ha ha.
Pantampram 4 months ago
But the removal of Charlotte Osei and her deputies sent a good signal!!
Some of these lecturers have mental issues
Dumb ass!
Shut a you!
Stupid bit ...
These so called lecturers, experts and analysts have become too many ( ten a penny ) and they keep on disturbing us with their opinions on National matters and so on. Just imagine this fool from KNUST.. How is he special? So ...
Only village champions and KNUST lecturers will not see any light in the Chief Justice’s removal. Anyway, Ghana is moving forward with or without her; the rest is history... Bye. She should stand 4 the NPP secretary to carr ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED REC ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam....... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
The defence that “we all did it” is no defence at all — it is an indictment. If multiple office holders have used taxpayers’ money for personal holidays, then the rot is systemic. The response cannot be selective scap ...
PRAY but DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what ...
when Charlotte osei was removed by ak ...
Hey Dr Jones with her sacking has Ghana collapsed? Don't you eat everyday? Why are you people bothering us with her sacking? Do you know the number of people who face injustices everyday in Ghana? Torkonoo is not the only one ...
This Jones Opoku Ware guy can't be serious. So because the CJ's office is revered, even if she/he blatantly abuse the office, nothing should be done to him/her? At times, I'm compelled to question the genuineness of some PhDs ...
I think it is rather the opposite. The Deputy Prime Minister of UK just resigned honorably after ...
But the EC removal send very good signal. You're very stupidman . People like you are the problem of this country.You know the truth but you twist it for your political gain.May you not live to see your criminal party in pow ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Te ...
Don't be silly, prof. Yes, the office is venerable, however, this woman called Torkornoo didn't treat the office of CJ with that respect you're talking about. I'm just learning that she awarded contracts to her family members ...
Removing a chief justice who has misconduct herself and involved in parliamentary affair's first time in the history of Ghana.doesnt send a very good signal in what sense the evidence is there for everyone to see what the chi ...
Tell the dump Mahama and his ndc party that ghana does not belong to them. No serious investor under this useless regime will bring his money to ghana. So called stomarch Chiefs, CSO and pastors sitting down like robot lookin ...
NPP lecturer