Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Abena K 3 months ago
Mumbi,dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee in the mighty Name of JESUS CHRIST
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago
Amen. He will be knocked down by an unregistered toilet carrying truck one day. What an asshole
The Motherland 3 months ago
You this idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
ANA 3 months ago
@ Abena you said in " the mighty Name of JESUS CHRIST"? Really? Is it what your bible teaches you? In mine it is written "pray for those who persecut you". I rest my case.
JAY,GA PEOPLE STAND UPP 3 months ago
WELL DONE GHANA!!!THESE DIRTY STINKY NIGERIANS ARE A MENANCE.TOO MANY OF THESE UNDESIRABLES ARE IN GHANA ALL BECAUSE OF THE ECOWAS FREE MOVEMENT AGREEMENT!!!
Tiwaa 3 months ago
Why should the one who pleaded guilty get 10years and the ones who were found guilty get 8years? It should have been the other way round.
Alokoto 3 months ago
Most of them are in Kasoa doing more dangerous things.Kasoa Police must work hard to eliminate all of them from the system.
Jerry 3 months ago
Your life will be taken soon by something mysterious
Jack no nonsense 3 months ago
When are you going to stop this nonsense
Jack no nonsense 3 months ago
Dr mumbi when are you going to stop this nonsense you continue posting on Ghana web,why do you want the youth of Ghana to kill themselves,why do you continue to post this nonsense?
Kakasunaka Boy 3 months ago
Not everyone on Ghanaweb is normal.
L. I. Wusu 3 months ago
Be careful about these Nigerians. And to the larger extent undocumented foreigners. Kidnapping, stealing of kids and taking over retail business. Ghanaian first as it's done in other countries.
Jay in London 3 months ago
A GOOD GOOD GOOD ONE.
THROW THEM IN JAIL AND CHUCK AWAY THE KEYS.
A GOOD GOOD GOOD ONE.
Zack 3 months ago
They will complain that we are tarnishing their country's image.They love to complain especially on youtube.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago
WHY JAIL THEM... THROW THEM TO THE CROCODILES
GHANA MUST DEPORT ALL THESE FOOLISH ANIMALS BACK TO
THE ZOO
THE ZOO
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa Ltd we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost: 1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Jdjeh
Slim 3 months ago
Look their dirty filthy faces!
YEW 3 months ago
CRIME DON'T PAY YOU DO THE CRIME GET READY TO DO THE TIME
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago
Ugly bastard. Tax payers shouldn't fund their enjoyment in prison. Just put tyres around their effing necks and burn them as they would have done in the lovely Nigeria.
Senta 3 months ago
Make sure they don’t come back healthy. Let them rot there in jail . Lazy noisy neighbors called Zoogeria
Zek 3 months ago
Look at their faces!!
When they finish deport them straight back 3 months ago
Don't waste time here.. Ghana first.
Jerry 3 months ago
These wicked people are soiling the name of the beautiful country of Nigeria. May God not allow their kind to survive.
be wise 3 months ago
Please! Point of correction, Nigeria is not a beautiful country. It is now an ugly country thanks to the uncontrollable demonic activities of the citizenry. When you point their wrongs, they pounce on you. While they are evil, they with their delusion, would claim themselves as the best in Africa.
By praising their own evil deeds as the best in Africa, Nigerian citizens have declared, officially, their support for satan as against God.
No wonder, they would want to destroy Ghana yet they think Ghanaians are envious of them. Tweaaaaa!
Some Naija Guy 3 months ago
I'm pretty sure you have never set foot in Nigeria, and most likely never even left the borders or airspace of your country. Don't worry though, I understand your ignorance. Just ask your country men who travel weekly to buy goods from Nigeria for resale in Ghana, or the 500k + Ghanaians who live and work in Nigeria and they'll tell you just how beautiful or otherwise the country is. Moron!
Helen 3 months ago
They really look like demons.
Boat. 3 months ago
Honestly, I support free movement of people to and from other countries because the benefits outweigh be lost. But for Nigerians and what they're doing hereditary time the government revisit their free entry into this country. For any 10 Nigerians you see how Ghana.g only 2 or 3 will be doing proper business so why don't we limit their entry?
Kwam 3 months ago
Good to hear, this, but compared to our white brothers and sisters from China destroying our Forest and water bodies in the name of finding Gold why are we not applying the effort, energy and law to deal with them??? So is like the system in GH is discriminatory.. one law for the blacks , another law for the whites! How did we get here??
Ghana man 3 months ago
Who are selling the forests to them are they not Ghanaians why can the government jailed them too . This a double standard of justification….. Ghana government need to enforce a law killing those chiefs that sold the land to them
Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago
Satan is a citizen of Zoogeria.
Esii 3 months ago
Ugly faces with beautiful names.....Most Nigerians in Ghana about 90% of them are ex- convicts,some broke jail and others completed their sentences and relocated to Ghana starting a new life. Our Ghanaian ladies are having kids with them here and there, to be Nationalized. They can't stop being criminals.
Bitter truth 3 months ago
Esi because sorry to say most of our Ghanaian women are cheap sluts..I don’t see why a descent Ghanaian woman raised from a descent home will marry a stinky dirty criminal from the zoo Nigeria..I can tell u on a fact and on records that 95% of Nigerians living in Ghana are criminals that are hiding here..I 100% agree with u..Nigerians are hardened criminal that no serious sensible Govt should allow them into Ghana..because currently we have senseless politicians governing this country whom are not serious..what’s the job of Nigerians, from scamming to kidnapping to armed robbery..etc.so the stupid Ndc govt, can’t they see a pattern..seriously m very disappointed in Mahama..he should have kept quiet than speaking out..Mahama is not a serious president..your citizens are complaining about criminal Nigerians and as a president instead of u to calm down your people that u swore an oath to(Ghanaians), Mahama is rather defending Nigerians and giving them assurance..I was beginning to like Mahama but after he made that assurance to criminal Nigerians, I have lost hope and respect for him..he is not a serious president
Mahama Idi Amin the gonja mafia is protecting these Nigerian criminals..he has assured these Nigerian criminals that they are safe in Ghana..why have we allowed these Nigerian criminals to be tormenting us like there is no leadership in Ghana..Honestly I lost respect and hope in Idi Amin Mahama the very first day he said Nigerians are not going anywhere..if Mahama’s loyalty is in zoo Nigeria, why didn’t Mahama stand for elections in Nigeria..kudos to the judge,next time increase the punishment to 30years..#Nigeria must go
OBIBA 3 months ago
Naija must go
Am using this platform to thank all Brave Ghanaians who u came out in their numbers to protest at Obra spot in circle on the 6th September 2025..we are grateful to u especially To Dr 1.Hassan Ayariga, 2.Mr Kwaku Annan, am even in tears typing this, May u be blessed beyond measures for thinking about the Average and vulnerable Ghanaian..as if we don’t have leadership in Ghana..how could u allow foreigners to be tormenting Ghanaians in their own homelands..so why did we elect leaders? We thank all those who came out in numbers to protest against the criminality of zoo Nigerians..May God multiply everything in 1000’s..the battle still continues, we will never rest until 1. The criminal Igbo 419 man is arrested, prosecuted and deported back to zoo Nigeria 2. Nigerians are sent back to their country..Democracy simply means doing what the citizens want..as it stands now, majority of Ghanaians are saying we don’t like the presence of Nigerian criminals in Ghana..Now if he fails to do what the Ghanaian citizens are asking him as a president, then later there might be force because if persuasion fails, force must be applied and that’s what’s going to happen
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago
Why keeps those idiots in prison and feed them with tax payers money
Instead of throwing them into Jamestown see and ask them to swim back to Nigeria
Ozymandias 3 months ago
To travel to another country just to commit crimes? Some of these Nigerians are difficult to understand.
Some Naija Guy 3 months ago
I take it that you never heard about the 3 Ghanaian career criminals who were recently extradited to the US over their USD 100 million fraud schem, or the filthy car thieves - part of the car smuggling syndicate that steals cars in the US and imports to Ghana? I suppose Ghanaians are even more difficult to understand then by your silly logic... Ha ha ha ha. Idiota!
No Mercy 3 months ago
MAHAMA Send all NIGERIANS out, MAHAMA Send all NIGERIANS out from Ghana and the CHINA'S, MAHAMA, GHANAIANS don't need NIGERIANS and CHINA'S, They're destroying our Country.How Possibly CHINA'S are having GOLD Mines in Ghana.Are the Leaders so Stupid foolish fools.Selling your Capital, and Go to borrow.Mahama.Ghanaians don't need help from CHINA
ASEMPA 3 months ago
Look at their hard and wicked faces like Rock Of Ages and they are grown men who are supposed to advise their young ones to be law abiding. When you talk about to atrocities being metted out to Ghanaians in their own lands you get some senseless Naijas defending their own.
Ojatanaa 3 months ago
Born in Nigeria is a curse they change the name to something more African
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
Nigerians are social misfits.
Reality 3 months ago
Where is Uche, the cannibalist Igbo Zoogerian ?
He calls Ghanaians foolish, yet he and his country men are hiding in Ghana, enjoying generator - free electricity 24/7 and moving about in peaceful Ghana a4 night till date break.
Ghana man 3 months ago
Just imagine from all the way from South East- Nigeria to Ghana to stole cars. This our IBO brothers can do anything for money … the will eat uncooked beans … Ghana prison that is the best school of higher collage of correction… they will learn the hard way …. Now here is the so called IBO Ling now…. After they will said they are developing Ghana is this is the development…. Fake human being …. Money na Water people..
Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago
Ugly animals . Igbo must go
Yaa Pompor 3 months ago
All Ibo, the so-called smart ones who are actually crooks to the core.
You this idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideati ...
A GOOD GOOD GOOD ONE.
THE ZOO
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa Ltd we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost: 1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing Call/WhatsApp: 050179687 ...
Look at their faces!!
Please! Point of correction, Nigeria is not a beautiful country. It is now an ugly country thanks to the uncontrollable demonic activities of the citizenry. When you point their wrongs, they pounce on you. While they are evil ...
I'm pretty sure you have never set foot in Nigeria, and most likely never even left the borders or airspace of your country. Don't worry though, I understand your ignorance. Just ask your country men who travel weekly to buy ...
Honestly, I support free movement of people to and from other countries because the benefits outweigh be lost. But for Nigerians and what they're doing hereditary time the government revisit their free entry into this country ...
Good to hear, this, but compared to our white brothers and sisters from China destroying our Forest and water bodies in the name of finding Gold why are we not applying the effort, energy and law to deal with them??? So is li ...
Who are selling the forests to them are they not Ghanaians why can the government jailed them too . This a double standard of justification….. Ghana government need to enforce a law killing those chiefs that sold the land ...
Ugly faces with beautiful names.....Most Nigerians in Ghana about 90% of them are ex- convicts,some broke jail and others completed their sentences and relocated to Ghana starting a new life. Our Ghanaian ladies are having ki ...
Esi because sorry to say most of our Ghanaian women are cheap sluts..I don’t see why a descent Ghanaian woman raised from a descent home will marry a stinky dirty criminal from the zoo Nigeria..I can tell u on a fact and on ...
Mahama Idi Amin the gonja mafia is protecting these Nigerian criminals..he has assured these Nigerian criminals that they are safe in Ghana..why have we allowed these Nigerian criminals to be tormenting us like there is no le ...
Naija must go
Am using this platform to thank all Brave Ghanaians who u came out in their numbers to protest at Obra spot in circle on the 6th September 2025..we are grateful to u especially To Dr 1.Hassan Ayariga, 2.Mr Kwaku Annan, am ev ...
I take it that you never heard about the 3 Ghanaian career criminals who were recently extradited to the US over their USD 100 million fraud schem, or the filthy car thieves - part of the car smuggling syndicate that steals c ...
MAHAMA Send all NIGERIANS out, MAHAMA Send all NIGERIANS out from Ghana and the CHINA'S, MAHAMA, GHANAIANS don't need NIGERIANS and CHINA'S, They're destroying our Country.How Possibly CHINA'S are having GOLD Mines in Ghana.A ...
Look at their hard and wicked faces like Rock Of Ages and they are grown men who are supposed to advise their young ones to be law abiding. When you talk about to atrocities being metted out to Ghanaians in their own lands yo ...
He calls Ghanaians foolish, yet he and his country men are hiding in Ghana, enjoying generator - free electricity 24/7 and moving about in peaceful Ghana a4 night till date bre ...
Just imagine from all the way from South East- Nigeria to Ghana to stole cars. This our IBO brothers can do anything for money … the will eat uncooked beans … Ghana prison that is the best school of higher collage of corr ...