Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Burkina 4 months ago
Kalabule
Kalabule
GOOD MOVE 4 months ago
I AM NPP BUT AS FOR THIS ONE THE GOVERNMENT HAS DONE WELL. THEY LOOK MODERN AND SMART. NOT THE KWAME NKRUMAH OLD TYPE. GHANA IS MOVING FORWARD NO ABABASE
The Motherland 4 months ago
You this idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Nana Sam 4 months ago
He is a Very very stupid animal in human form
John Martin 3 months ago
Another professional liar
Detector 4 months ago
What difference does it make? Does it reduce accidents?
Such a backward country, wasting the small resources we have all the time.
Simple 4 months ago
What happens to the old numbers on cars...
Tamale North Boy 4 months ago
Avenue to make money for the management and NDC party. Such nonsense.
Kofi Boateng 3 months ago
Your comment sounds like number plates are given for free
It’s just a change in the style and form of numbering the plates nothing else
Amoo 4 months ago
They will add AD to the number plate When the car is registered in Greater Accra and falls under Adenta zone because Adenta starts with AD.
What about the car being registered in Greater Accra region and falls under Ada z ... read full comment
They will add AD to the number plate When the car is registered in Greater Accra and falls under Adenta zone because Adenta starts with AD.
What about the car being registered in Greater Accra region and falls under Ada zone? Remember that Ada also starts with AD. What will be the difference? NANIAMA
Joe 4 months ago
Does Ada have a registration center?
Koti 4 months ago
CLS - Create, Loot and Share.
Alidu 4 months ago
It makes no sense for this ugly change, does this bring development. Or it is because you want to do new things for Ghanaians know new government ought to do new stuff. We have many foreigners who admire our number plate with the year of registration at the end. Here is the case we have Adenta, Adabraka, what the are they going say?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Usuagwg
Lord peppers 4 months ago
So where lies the template for private cars?? Stupidity will not end in ghana
Princess Town 4 months ago
Useless project just to line pockets!
What is the benefit of this useless project?
JM should sit up and discipline his appointees!!!
I know 4 months ago
What happens after the number 9999 @ a registration center abi. He should go to the previous team who formulated the policy bfore their exit and then come back to answer the question - what happens after the number 9999.
Alhaji Salasco 4 months ago
Iam very happy because it’s the same NDC previous government broth that useless plat number with the year making everybody looks your car as old 2016-17 2018 you never see this anywhere apart from Ghana is better they change it
Thomas 4 months ago
I see a lot of negativity in the shallow minded in the comment session. The inclusion of embedded details of the car that can be scanned will curb the crime of swapping plates on cats to commit crime. The shallow minded are also worried about things being modernized and change. Shame on all of you. What happened to the plates before the year if registration was added to our plates?
Dr y 4 months ago
This is a well) thinking ceo
Kyeremeh 4 months ago
Before commercial and private vehicles registration numbers is GT, AS, BA, ER etc all stand for Regions and and GV, for government vehicles, and you can DVLA change all now you have seen that you have make mistakes, it's good, by the last writing is too much
Gbeze Atsuvia 3 months ago
You showed designated plates for Trailers (T), Government Vehicles (GV), Motorcycles (M), and Electric Vehicles (EV). What are the plate and number codes for agricultural machinery such as Tractors and combined harvesters, and commercial and private vehicles?
Another contract for another group.
Kalabule
You this idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideati ...
What about the car being registered in Greater Accra region and falls under Ada z ...
It makes no sense for this ugly change, does this bring development. Or it is because you want to do new things for Ghanaians know new government ought to do new stuff. We have many foreigners who admire our number plate with ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Us ...
Iam very happy because it’s the same NDC previous government broth that useless plat number with the year making everybody looks your car as old 2016-17 2018 you never see this anywhere apart from Ghana is better they chang ...
I see a lot of negativity in the shallow minded in the comment session. The inclusion of embedded details of the car that can be scanned will curb the crime of swapping plates on cats to commit crime. The shallow minded are a ...
Before commercial and private vehicles registration numbers is GT, AS, BA, ER etc all stand for Regions and and GV, for government vehicles, and you can DVLA change all now you have seen that you have make mistakes, it's good ...
You showed designated plates for Trailers (T), Government Vehicles (GV), Motorcycles (M), and Electric Vehicles (EV). What are the plate and number codes for agricultural machinery such as Tractors and combined harvesters, an ...