Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Ibrahim Muhammad 3 months ago
Islam is the religion of all the prophets including Jesus Christ
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 3 months ago
Muhammad was a pedophile who 'married' a 6 year old child while he was over 50 years old and molested her until she was 9 and then had sex with the kid. That is the demon infested child of Satan you call a prophet. Don't ever include that vile dog in the same sentence as our Lord. He had nothing to do with the true prophets. Allah is a pagan fake god of Arabia imported by Muhammad into his false religion . The Lord Jesus Christ is Almighty God, He did not bow down to the demon in the black box in Arabia.
Yes we sing praises and dance with joy before our God, but typical of the devil Allah, he can't have his slaves experiencing any form of joy because he's Satan. You hypocrites, you claim music is Haram but you all listen and dance to music. Islam is a miserable and perverted cult.
What kind of devil promises his followers 72 virgins at least in heaven. Your stupid Qu-wrong says Allah will give you women with big swollen breasts with nice private parts. Such a disgusting cult for PERVERTS. Your fake god is a pimp and you're horny pervers worshiping your peni*, sex is your motivation, not God. Curse be upon Muhammad, and may he burn in the deepest parts of hell, the sick dog.
Let's see you talk about our Lord again, we'll show you who your rapist fake prophet really is, the gigolo who married Khadijah for money after getting his father drunk. I spit of Muhammad.
*correction; I SPIT ON MUHMMAD, the DOG.
MUHAMMAD, that's the name of the Arabian false prophet whose legacy of 1400 years all around the world is terrorism, murder, rape etc.
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
The low IQ, nkurasifuor at Ghanaweb are showing their level, idiots. The people Afua Schwar cursed with antoa and nogokpo are still alive and well. Sika Gari? WTF? Is Agradaa not in prison? Why are you polluting the web with this nonsense...
Ras 1 month ago
Hahahaha....
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Islam is the greatest of all the religions. How could it have been worshipped by all the Prophets and other religious leaders including Christ? Please stop spreading your misinformation. Go and read about the Development and Spread of Islam. All religions are older than Islam.
Islamic Paradise = The Whorehouse of Allah
Sunan Ibn Majah 4337
It was narrated from Abu Umamah that the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) said:
“There is no one whom Allah will admit to Paradise but Allah will marry him to seve ... read full comment
Sunan Ibn Majah 4337
“There is no one whom Allah will admit to Paradise but Allah will marry him to seventy-two wives, two from houris and seventy from his inheritance from the people of Hell, all of whom will have desirable front passages and he will have a male member that never becomes flaccid (i.e., soft and limp).’”
(explanation: Allah will give every single Muslim man 72 women with nice private parts.The Muslim man himself would have an ETERNALLY ERECT manhood)
Jami` at-Tirmidhi 2550
'Ali narrated that the Messenger of Allah (s.a.w) said: "Indeed in Paradise there is a market in which there is no buying nor selling- except for images of men and women. So whenever a man desires an image, he enters it."
(Explanation: A MAN can buy pictures of women and MEN, jump into the picture and have sex with whoever is in the picture.)
This is a very small sample of the disgusting teachings of Muhammad. You can idea be honest with yourself and leave this satanic cult or lie to yourself and remain in it but I advise you to leave Islam as soon as possible Muslims. Check out Christian Prince and Godlogic apologetics on YouTube to learn more about the cult of Muhammad.
ZIONISM IS MURDER 3 months ago
FREE PALESTINE NOW!!!!
NDC 3 months ago
Nkwaseasem nkoaa. Instead of establishing IT CENTERS for development you are here encouraging backward practices
SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago
I thought it was something worth reading until I saw Sika Gari, then I realised somebody is making fun of Agraada.
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
The low IQ nkurasifuor at Ghanaweb are showing their level, idiots. The people Afua Schwar cursed with antoa and nogokpo are still alive and well. Sika Gari? WTF? Is Agradaa not in prison? Why are you poluting the web with this nonsense.
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
I think somebody paid for this article to disgrace agradaa k3k3 because it makes no sense. She got no powers. Bosom with powers wey stuck behind Nsawam Prison metal bars? hahaha. Odwan
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
They say Ewe people love juju—but that insult usually comes from Asante voices who shamelessly ignore their own practices while pointing fingers at others. There’s nothing shameful about our traditions; the shame is in weak minds that worship foreign ways and despise their own. Even the Asantehene, custodian of Asante culture, is a Freemason—his wife styled as ‘Lady,’ while he calls himself ‘Sir,’ bowing to another king. But if you kneel before another throne, don’t dare call yourself a king
Kpuuu 3 months ago
Foolish. Why did you include Agradaa? Nonsense.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
Who is in the image and likeness of Almighty God?
Answer is Man.
It goes without saying that all creatures, visible and invisible, in the universe must be completely and totally subservient to Man.
Then Man is answerable ... read full comment
Answer is Man.
It goes without saying that all creatures, visible and invisible, in the universe must be completely and totally subservient to Man.
Then Man is answerable to the Almighty God.
Any person who serves any deity has made himself an inferior being on the earth. A servant to his server! Man is next to Almighty God.
Charles Darwin 3 months ago
Man is in the image of an ape sitting on a tortoise, not God. Aboa ba. Does God shit?
You are a fool like Charles Darwin, the idiot, who taught you that your ancestors were monkeys. Say hello to you ancestors. Now any silly person just gets up and opens their mouths to insult God. You foolish people,when will you be wise?. What if God sealed your ass so that you couldn't take a shit? Maybe you'll learn some sense then. Moron.
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
Islam is Pagan, Kwaaasia bitch. You be Odwan Pro Max.
As for you, it's obvious you're mentally challenged. you can hardly string 2 sentences together even with your usual insults. We know now that you're Odwan and I'm pretty sure you applied all your thinking efforts to come up with that name you're using here. Your parents would be ashamed of you.
Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago
Bono
- Taa Kora (head of all akan abosom)
-Taa Mensah
-Ampoma Gyambibi
-Atia Mframa
-Kranka Bra Kune
-Sessima Ntoa
And so much more
All Akan abosom are in Bono
Bono
-Taa Mensah
-Ampoma Gyambibi
-Atia Mframa
-Kranka Bra Kune
-Sessima Ntoa
And so much more
Jones Kumi Larbi 3 months ago
Stupid Bastie, what has those deities done for your people?
Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago
Taa kora assisted kwasia tutu of Kumasi’s Ashawo mother to conceive him after numerous abortions
Ghanaweb you lie because on that great day all these nonentities will be destroyed. Mattew10:1 anyone who believes will crush this manmade alters In Jesus name. Last warning stop promoting fetishism Ghana is a Godly nation not idolatry endorsed.
Till today antoa couldn't retrieve it stolen gold or identify the thieves
Ghana 3 months ago
I was taking this article serious till I saw Kofi oo Kofi and agradaa
Tintin 3 months ago
what are we do lean from this one too? aah you people think we don't have anything better to do with our time right
Ewvevi 3 months ago
The inclusion of agradaa shrine alone, made me not to believe in the potency of any of the shrines mentioned.
Which hotspot??? Are you now advertising Satan to us?
Jesus Christ is Lord. All your false gods flee at the name of the Lord Jesus. Fear the true God of the Bible. Repent of your idolatry, it won't help you.
Mr Ibu 3 months ago
There are more feared Gods in Talensis those in the hills and mountains. Do your research well and come back and report
The true God will draw those demons out of the hills and mountains and burn them in hell forever. REPENT! All you idolators
Prof 3 months ago
Some rivers and forests were once upon a time considered to be dreaded because of the mystical powers. Today, most of those rivers and forests have been taken over and destroyed by Galamsey. What happened?
Jesus Christ over all these useless gods mentioned 3 months ago
Meaning those gods all turn beans. Them no get shishi. Fools believes in dirty gods..
GOLDEN 3 months ago
READ THE BLACK BIBLICAL HISTORY,FOUR THOUSAND YEARS OF BLACK BIBLICAL
HISTORY,WRITTEN BY DR.JOHN L. JOHNSON AND WAKE UP,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY,READ THE OLD TESTAMENT,THE BLESSINGS AND THE CURSES,BONDAGE REFERS TO THE SLAVE TRADE,AND NOTHING ELSE,PERIOD!!!!!!!
PEOPLE KEEP ON CHANGING THE NARRATIVES TO KEEP BLACKS IGNORANT,SO MUCH WORLD DECEPTION AND HYPOCRISY INDEED,TIME FOR BLACKS TO WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!
The Bible doesn't support your racism. God created and loves all people. You have hatred and bitterness in your heart. Repent and believe in the true God of the Bible, not this racist made up god you're trying to impose on the Bible. Christian have our identity in the Lord Jesus Christ, not in Skin colour. We are saved by grace, not by race.
Koopalings 3 months ago
Has Ghana sunk this low to the extent that we give prominence to gods and spirits in this 21st century?
Tt 3 months ago
I wonder why people still believe in these shrines. Galamsey destroyed their water homes, no action; agradaa is still in prison and he gods are still where they are. Even Satan could not return to heaven after being thrown out. It tells us that the God of heaven is the only God to be worship. Ancient of days, and He still remains the same
Holy Sinner 3 months ago
STUPIDITY, Is agradaa a shrine?,useless Ghanaweb.
Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago
Every kneel bow down and every tongue sing now,‘JESUS IS GOD!’ The rest are fake!!!
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
What about Vishnu and Buddha? Odwan
Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago
They’re all fake! On that day, the last trumpet shall sound and all will see the glorified Jesus in the sky with His multitude of powerful angels. All who rejected Jesus (like you moron) will weep in horror; the fool says, ‘There’s no God.’ Rejecting Jesus as God is tantamount to saying there’s no God. Repent and live!!!!
Only fools believe in these! 3 months ago
When I was first recruited to work for US federal agency, I had training in Colonial Williamsburg. My first question to the professor was about the proliferation of religion all across Africa. He laughed it off and said next question! That said I all.
Only fools believe in these! 3 months ago
That said it all!
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
The reason why he laughed and said next may be that religion is off topic in educational setting. Unless maybe in a religious class or a religious school.
Wow that's some powerful evidence. Some ignorant professor laughed off it off, that's it he must be right.
That is such weak logic, if we can call it that.
Wow that's some powerful evidence. Some ignorant professor laughed off it off, that's it he must be right.
Yeho 3 months ago
Volta we have Eku, dagbamatey, nyigbla afife, soooo many
Charles 3 months ago
which one did Asiedu Nketia and Mahama visit?
A bottle of Banku 3 months ago
Wow. I love this article. WOW! KUDOS TO THE WRITER. DEEP!!! DEEP!!!! DEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dickson 3 months ago
There is no Nzema shrine in the list. But whenever you say you’re from Nzema, they tremble
Baam 3 months ago
Central Region was also out of it. Kudos
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Nothing but worthless pieces of junk serving as tourist sites for gullible zombies willing to fall for fear trickery.
Stev 3 months ago
Ghana web do your research well. What about River Kukula in Kayoro Upper East region?
Lazarus 3 months ago
It is ridiculous some people are still living in a fools paradise and believing in the old time primitive life style in our modern days as if they are blind and deaf just like what they believe in it and worship. Just to remind them all the end days is at our door step and they have today to repent and accept JESUS CHRIST OUR LORD for their on sake.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
Muhammad was a pedophile who 'married' a 6 year old child while he was over 50 years old and molested her until she was 9 and then had sex with the kid. That is the demon infested child of Satan you call a prophet. Don't ever ...
The low IQ, nkurasifuor at Ghanaweb are showing their level, idiots. The people Afua Schwar cursed with antoa and nogokpo are still alive and well. Sika Gari? WTF? Is Agradaa not in prison? Why are you polluting the web with ...
Hahahaha....
Islam is the greatest of all the religions. How could it have been worshipped by all the Prophets and other religious leaders including Christ? Please stop spreading your misinformation. Go and read about the Development and ...
Sunan Ibn Majah 4337
“There is no one whom Allah will admit to Paradise but Allah will marry him to seve ...
FREE PALESTINE NOW!!!!
The low IQ nkurasifuor at Ghanaweb are showing their level, idiots. The people Afua Schwar cursed with antoa and nogokpo are still alive and well. Sika Gari? WTF? Is Agradaa not in prison? Why are you poluting the web with th ...
They say Ewe people love juju—but that insult usually comes from Asante voices who shamelessly ignore their own practices while pointing fingers at others. There’s nothing shameful about our traditions; the shame is in we ...
Answer is Man.
Then Man is answerable ...
You are a fool like Charles Darwin, the idiot, who taught you that your ancestors were monkeys. Say hello to you ancestors. Now any silly person just gets up and opens their mouths to insult God. You foolish people,when will ...
As for you, it's obvious you're mentally challenged. you can hardly string 2 sentences together even with your usual insults. We know now that you're Odwan and I'm pretty sure you applied all your thinking efforts to come up ...
Bono
-Taa Mensah
-Ampoma Gyambibi
-Atia Mframa
-Kranka Bra Kune
-Sessima Ntoa
And so much more
Takyiman bokyerewa.
Krachi denteh
Boana asukesse
Tano twempuro
Ghanaweb you lie because on that great day all these nonentities will be destroyed. Mattew10:1 anyone who believes will crush this manmade alters In Jesus name. Last warning stop promoting fetishism Ghana is a Godly nation no ...
THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST ...
The Bible doesn't support your racism. God created and loves all people. You have hatred and bitterness in your heart. Repent and believe in the true God of the Bible, not this racist made up god you're trying to impose on th ...
I wonder why people still believe in these shrines. Galamsey destroyed their water homes, no action; agradaa is still in prison and he gods are still where they are. Even Satan could not return to heaven after being thrown ou ...
They’re all fake! On that day, the last trumpet shall sound and all will see the glorified Jesus in the sky with His multitude of powerful angels. All who rejected Jesus (like you moron) will weep in horror; the fool says, ...
When I was first recruited to work for US federal agency, I had training in Colonial Williamsburg. My first question to the professor was about the proliferation of religion all across Africa. He laughed it off and said next ...
That said it all!
It is ridiculous some people are still living in a fools paradise and believing in the old time primitive life style in our modern days as if they are blind and deaf just like what they believe in it and worship. Just to remi ...