Indeed, the fact that some Ghanaians subscribe DSTV services from Nigeria for local use speaks to an uneven price advantage. With the strengthening of the cedi, a downward price review is not too much a request to make.
Mayb ... read full comment
Indeed, the fact that some Ghanaians subscribe DSTV services from Nigeria for local use speaks to an uneven price advantage. With the strengthening of the cedi, a downward price review is not too much a request to make.
Maybe it's time to break the monopoly by easing the entry for other service providers
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
NDC PROPAGANDA ON THE CEDI- DOLLAR RATE HAS BACK FIRED ON THEM!!!!
SEE HOW DSTV IS DISGRACING THIS NIGERIAN!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
ERAZER 4 months ago
As for you this miserable HUNCHBACK @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE !! It looks as if you have sworn to be a lunatic for life. You have just been to Akwatia where you were brutally massacred once again! Instead of checking with your party leaders if there's any hope, you are rather saying the mighty party which has been whipping you mercilessly since 2020 is losing popularity. If not for tramadol, what else would have accounted for your madness
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
FIELD MARSHALL 4 months ago
STUBBORN ACADEMY MEETS RECALCITRANT ACADEMY.....HAHAHAHAAA
DotCom 4 months ago
Sad that anyone devotes themselves to writing such nonsense with caps on. Every single post this man Kwasia Adade has posted, you never get any sense of objectivity from him. There are times we need to hold governments accountable for their actions but there are also times citizens need to contribute to the nation’s development by having open, adult and honest debates about government policies. This man fails in every single one of these. He is one of those Akyems like JB Dankwa, who only criticises and undermines governments they are not part of. To all those NPP supporters, and I speak as an independent, Ghana belongs to all of us, we don’t have any other country, you need to decide if you want to contribute to the country’s development or you want to stay as a party which only criticises and undermines governments. A responsible opposition is one that provides credible and alternative policies and how to implement them in opposition to government’s. I want the NPP to be stronger because it is good for the country, but I want them to be responsible opposition and not an opposition of insults.
Opoku Amsterdam 4 months ago
@Erazer,Instead of you to express your views,you like all intolerant Ndc sycophants have resorted to insults.What is not true about what Prince Adade is saying? Have the cedi not started depreciating?,have the Ndc not deceived cocoa farmers?have the 24 hours economy concept not flopped?All what Ndc followers know are insults because they lack the mental capacity to engage in arguments. Go and sleep because you are not making any sense on this platform.
jesus 4 months ago
THE DEFENDER OF THE 'BORROW AND SHARE' ECONOMISTS! STOP TRYING TO TALK ABOUT WHAT YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND.
jesus 4 months ago
Have been wondering lately whether Sam George is a ministerial or even a management material. The deal is to negotiate with these companies first to try and find a common ground. Sam George stupidly set himself up for failure when he was on social media declaring 30% reduction or nothing. Companies in Ghana are not run by executive or some tin god orders!
Simeon London 4 months ago
He can't do Foko!!!
Nothing will happen masa. A Buga buga approach can't force any multinational company to reduced their price, especially when they have a product with no substitute.
Secondly, the Minister's initial ... read full comment
He can't do Foko!!!
Nothing will happen masa. A Buga buga approach can't force any multinational company to reduced their price, especially when they have a product with no substitute.
Secondly, the Minister's initial argument on appreciation of the cedi doesn't hold any longer. The cedi is currently struggling against all the major currencies. We all knew it was artificial and therefore wasn't going to last.
What NCA can do is to allow more players into the industry and that would ensure competition which would naturally address the pricing issue. Not Buga buga and kokotee.
By the way, why has the government led by example to reduce taxes at the Port if the economy is doing that well? At least we can all buy cars cheap as they do in Togo and Nigeria.
Ay 4 months ago
Wisdom
Wisdom
TRUTH STANDS 4 months ago
@Simeon London, the NPP idiot, which toilet or mortuary are you cleaning with pride London? Your comment gave you up as a descendant of Matemeho who prefer to see Ghanaians suffering if only they are not in charge. Ok, let's agree Cedi is the worst currency in the world, compare it to ur NPP 17 cedis. Because of this we should bring back ur NPP and BAWUMIA to continue the destruction! Odwan!!
Ben 4 months ago
Shut the up. What do you know. Listen to wisdom and stop being a moron. NDC is a fake party with a fake president. Sam George is an idiot and we all know it.
Anokye Kwaah 4 months ago
Heerrrhh... @Ben bulubulu mampam! W'abodam ankasa!! Was it the fake party that beat you basabasa like you were mad the last time in December?? Chaaiiii........ you NPP mini-minor-minuscule-minority animals can yob nkwasiasem paaaaaa.........
Anokye Kwaah 4 months ago
Oh, thank you very much @Truth Stands. As for these Satanic infidels called the NPP, even if they win any national elections in 2084, we shall tell them plainly in the face that we cannot take that risk of handing power to them again. Their 40-years opposition project is a sure must. NPP people are simply unworthy vagabonds!
@TRUTH STANDS.I have always maintained that there is not one civilised person in the Ndc.All you sycophants know are insults instead of offering a different view on an issue.You are insulting Simeon for expressing his views because you lack the mental capacity to offer a different and sensible view on the matter.Are you not ashamed of uour shallow mindedness?Pathetic.
McCoy 4 months ago
Some of you are too foolish to think everything is about npp and NDC. Can't U think as a Ghanaian just once? Oh
Bug 4 months ago
Am so disappointed in this clown of a fat big body small brain minister....dstv is a western owned neocoloniast company, indoctrination of the people...football, stupid music, and so forth.....
Don't they pay tax to Ghana. ... read full comment
Am so disappointed in this clown of a fat big body small brain minister....dstv is a western owned neocoloniast company, indoctrination of the people...football, stupid music, and so forth.....
Don't they pay tax to Ghana...? Increase the tax, let them shift the cost to Ghanaians who wanna watch slave master football game, it becomes expensive and unsustainable then they pack and go..
The country use to have AKAN DRAMA, BY THE FIRESIDE, cantata...etc..
If boring or whatever it's our own and we would have to continue with modified till it suites is...
Why Everyday dstv dstv....is it by force
PMK 4 months ago
So, because of that their subscription fee should be higher, right? All those defending multichoice i hope when they finally reduce the fee you'll keep on buying at the old rate?
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2
Jamfish 4 months ago
Just comply and stop the shenanigans,we have the power to take you off this radar...look sharp just check your numbers
N 4 months ago
You can use dubious means to acquire a certificate, but you can't buy an experience in the market. Exactly what some of these empty Headed John Mahama appointees are going thru.
Rakata 4 months ago
Hooooooo...... miserable NPP vigilante animal following a limping party in coma.
DR FIIFI MENSON 4 months ago
The fact that some Ghanaians subscribe to DSTV services from Nigeria for local use speaks to uneven price advantage. With the strengthening of the cedi, a downward price review is not too much a request to make.
Slim 4 months ago
DStv is sinking ship.
#unsubscribeDStv
DStv is sinking ship.
#unsubscribeDStv
Slim 4 months ago
DStv is sinking a ship.
#unsubscribeDStv
DStv is sinking a ship.
#unsubscribeDStv
Markent 4 months ago
Someone should suspend this arrogant forking company call MultiChoice from this country called Ghana what kind of nonsense is this? I have already cancelled my subscription
POWERFUL 4 months ago
How I wish this DSTV guys would know what was about to befall the network. The earlier they stop flexing their muscles and reduce their rates the better for them. This is a new Ghana and such arrogance shall not the accepted. Can they try this in Traore's Burkina-Faso.
Ofori-Atta 4 months ago
Hahahahahahha
Paapa 4 months ago
If you don't agree with the price reduction, why do you agree to join the committee?
Pris 4 months ago
SAM GEORGE IS JUST BEING SOO STUPID...YOU HAVE GIVEN THESE FOOLS AN ULTIMATUM LOOOONG TIME AGO AND THEY ARE STILL FOOLING AROUND WITH YOU AND YOU ARE STILL ENTERTAINING THEM......WHY DONT U JUST REVOKE THEIR FUCKING LICENSE....WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THIS???
Paa Rasta 4 months ago
Sam George , Nigeria 's finest, can go ahead and suspend Dstv license. It will cost Ghana more at the international court . These loud mouth boys doesn't have any managerial experience. But they want to play with world class companies being run by competent people. Northern Ghana is burning. These idiots don't care because Northern Ghana is not part of Ghana economically.
Prof 4 months ago
Why is northern Ghana burning??? Is there fire outbreak or some natural disaster? Look,am a northerner but if you're so stupid that you can't think about your own well-being and reason as a human being, who do you expect to do that on your behalf? Why the stupid wars? Northerners are lagging in development oo, but they get money to buy extremely expensive guns and ammunition to fight idiotic wars. So who's to blame for that moronic behavior on your part? Masa, do even bringing yourself kraaaa!
Bons 4 months ago
Sam George what kooraaa do you want? Why are you so comfortable with lying to get brownie points. You trying hard to make the people feel you doing something...your job ..but bro the more you fabricate stories the more we see you for the fake dude that u are.
Stone 4 months ago
So this shit is upside down...should have been committee to negotiate before threats and propaganda...these novices are learning the hard way gradually on the job. One of then shut a consulate and opened it back before he knew it.
WGoku 4 months ago
SHUT DOWN MULTICHOICE IMMEDIATELY.
Yaw Yeboah 4 months ago
The Minister, has done well to highlight the fact that Dstv subscribers in Ghana are being over charged. He now needs to negotiate with Multi Choice behind closed doors & reach an agreement & stop playing PR games in public. A few days ago the Minister, vowed to ensure the license for Dstv services would be withdrawn on the 6th Sept 2025. Multi Choice have called his bluff & not agreed to reduce their prices probably because they don’t want to be seen to be backing down after been giving an ultimatum? This matter could & should be resolved behind closed doors with the participation of the Chair & Ranking Member of the Parliamentary Select Committee on Communications acting as mediators.
Kofi Sam 4 months ago
So DSTV what have you guys been waiting for all this time? I mean why did you wait to come out to say this? Y ou have an obligation to speak to people in authority and have this issue solved but it seems you are feeling big so you decide to call their bluff. You think that you can get the right to be doing otherwise?
Church Elder 4 months ago
The Church Elder again! No wonder the wife was taking care of him before becoming a minister of state!
Akwatia 4 months ago
Your father is a drunkard. An idiot calling himself Church elder. Animal
@Akwatia.All Ndc followers have one nasty thing in common.Insults.Why? Don't you have the mentality to state your views on issues instead of insulting?You are just pathetic and uncivilised. Go and sleep.
Bentum 4 months ago
Why can't you kick this cheater's from Ghana, they are behaving as if the country is for them , if mtn, telecel ect reduced their prices, who is multi choice, sack them
So Clean 4 months ago
Is DSTV by force? If u can’t afford watch gtv
Kwam 4 months ago
Hmmm seriously, l love the Honourable Minister Sam George, but he must know he is now a Minister incharge of a whole Ministry, so he should learn to speak behind closed doors than that populist agenda. He may have good intentions for GH, but bad approach will not make him achieve his ultimate goal.
Paa Rasta 4 months ago
SAM GEORGE IS NIGERIA'S FINEST GIFT TO GHANA. THESE PEOPLE WILLL FCK GHANA UP TO THE EXTEND THAT GHANAIANS WILL DIG AKUFFO FROM THE GRAVE TO COME AND RULE , EVEN IF HE IS DEAD. JUST WAIT AND SEE. BAWKU AKWAABA , AND GONJA . WE HAVEN'T SEEN NOTHING YET. LUCKILY .
Ghananiba 4 months ago
What at all dstv is giving us apart from EPL and laliga. You will hear from Sam Jata Gorge tomorrow or Monday thanks.
Nicholas Osman 4 months ago
Either Multichoice agreed to reduce the price or not to ,they should start packing and leave Gh for good if talks of reducing fails , this nonsense from Multichoice can never happen in Asia is only Africa where Africans kills and cheated themselves when one of them was given a chance to head or rule
APALA 4 months ago
Shut it down!
King 4 months ago
See this annoying ga bastard
Peter 4 months ago
I wish i am the owner of multichoice like i will close my business in Ghana and look for opportunity else where. Is it by force to reduce the prices of goods and services? If you think you can not afford to ude Dstv Why dont you stop using it. Nonsensical
Samus 4 months ago
Peter, this Sam George is simply stupid. If he thinks he can force a company to cut prices of its products, then why not go to the markets or the farmers to cut the prices of foodstuffs? Why not go to Ibrahim Mahama and force him to bring down the price of cement?
Sammy 4 months ago
Do you understand why there's government regulation in economies?
KOBBY 4 months ago
Mr Minister, Please don't be in a haste to come out with an information. wait till you strike a deal before you announce it. Ebei , which kind minister be this? how old is he?. he looks too young for job. no experience
Natongma 4 months ago
CUT THE TRANSMISSION TONIGHT AND SHOW THEM WHERE POWER LIES. WHAT BULLSHIT IS THAT?
LUNCH PAD 4 months ago
DSTV ! ARE YOU SAYING MINISTER IS LYING, I THERE THE MINISTER. HE SHOULD STOP TALKING AND DO THE DO
Issah Ali 4 months ago
OFUI AND LIES
Don 4 months ago
DSTV must even be sack from the county. How can you be showing old stuffs and still charge high? My wife hates you.
Nii Kpakpo 4 months ago
Ghanaians, lets be wise la, stop paying and they will start responding. Kwasiafuo
It’s a trap set for him to commit 4 months ago
It’s a trap set for him to commit , so they sue the government judgement debt
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 months ago
Just kicked them out of Ghana and forget about them
Tacoma 4 months ago
I think the minister didn't understand English plz multichoice can you repeat what you told him
Ghanaba kwaku 4 months ago
This minister is kukukuku too much. It seems all the appointees of this current administration are rushing. They should be patient.
VK 4 months ago
Allow those who can pay to watch DSTV do so ! Lers channel this energy in making GBC great! For me this is needless. Dstv is not rent ,light bill or a bag of rice people can live without it
Kofi 4 months ago
Sam George is an IDIOT! Plain and simple.
Kwasiabintiy 4 months ago
Boffoon do you know what disrespect is
Atsu 4 months ago
Scammers and the wicked in government trust them for your own risk
Kwame panin 4 months ago
Sam George lied again.
Justrac Africa LTD 4 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Isyegggb
Ojam 4 months ago
There companies with similar services waiting to fill up the space. Multi tv should pack off. They are fraud and have defrauded Ghanaians for far too long. They were preparing to increase subscription fee when the minister clipped their wings
OK. we live to see
Mayb ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL ...
As for you this miserable HUNCHBACK @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE !! It looks as if you have sworn to be a lunatic for life. You have just been to Akwatia where you were brutally massacred once again! Instead of checking with your p ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
Sad that anyone devotes themselves to writing such nonsense with caps on. Every single post this man Kwasia Adade has posted, you never get any sense of objectivity from him. There are times we need to hold governments accoun ...
@Erazer,Instead of you to express your views,you like all intolerant Ndc sycophants have resorted to insults.What is not true about what Prince Adade is saying? Have the cedi not started depreciating?,have the Ndc not deceive ...
Have been wondering lately whether Sam George is a ministerial or even a management material. The deal is to negotiate with these companies first to try and find a common ground. Sam George stupidly set himself up for failure ...
He can't do Foko!!!
Secondly, the Minister's initial ...
Wisdom
@Simeon London, the NPP idiot, which toilet or mortuary are you cleaning with pride London? Your comment gave you up as a descendant of Matemeho who prefer to see Ghanaians suffering if only they are not in charge. Ok, let's ...
Heerrrhh... @Ben bulubulu mampam! W'abodam ankasa!! Was it the fake party that beat you basabasa like you were mad the last time in December?? Chaaiiii........ you NPP mini-minor-minuscule-minority animals can yob nkwasiasem ...
Oh, thank you very much @Truth Stands. As for these Satanic infidels called the NPP, even if they win any national elections in 2084, we shall tell them plainly in the face that we cannot take that risk of handing power to th ...
@TRUTH STANDS.I have always maintained that there is not one civilised person in the Ndc.All you sycophants know are insults instead of offering a different view on an issue.You are insulting Simeon for expressing his views b ...
Don't they pay tax to Ghana. ...
DON'T stay broke this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & ...
DStv is sinking ship.
#unsubscribeDStv
DStv is sinking a ship.
#unsubscribeDStv
How I wish this DSTV guys would know what was about to befall the network. The earlier they stop flexing their muscles and reduce their rates the better for them. This is a new Ghana and such arrogance shall not the accepted. ...
Hahahahahahha
SAM GEORGE IS JUST BEING SOO STUPID...YOU HAVE GIVEN THESE FOOLS AN ULTIMATUM LOOOONG TIME AGO AND THEY ARE STILL FOOLING AROUND WITH YOU AND YOU ARE STILL ENTERTAINING THEM......WHY DONT U JUST REVOKE THEIR FUCKING LICENSE. ...
Sam George , Nigeria 's finest, can go ahead and suspend Dstv license. It will cost Ghana more at the international court . These loud mouth boys doesn't have any managerial experience. But they want to play with world ...
Why is northern Ghana burning??? Is there fire outbreak or some natural disaster? Look,am a northerner but if you're so stupid that you can't think about your own well-being and reason as a human being, who do you expect to d ...
Sam George what kooraaa do you want? Why are you so comfortable with lying to get brownie points. You trying hard to make the people feel you doing something...your job ..but bro the more you fabricate stories the more we see ...
So this shit is upside down...should have been committee to negotiate before threats and propaganda...these novices are learning the hard way gradually on the job. One of then shut a consulate and opened it back before he kne ...
The Minister, has done well to highlight the fact that Dstv subscribers in Ghana are being over charged. He now needs to negotiate with Multi Choice behind closed doors & reach an agreement & stop playing PR games in public. ...
So DSTV what have you guys been waiting for all this time? I mean why did you wait to come out to say this? Y ou have an obligation to speak to people in authority and have this issue solved but it seems you are feeling big ...
Hmmm seriously, l love the Honourable Minister Sam George, but he must know he is now a Minister incharge of a whole Ministry, so he should learn to speak behind closed doors than that populist agenda. He may have good inten ...
SAM GEORGE IS NIGERIA'S FINEST GIFT TO GHANA. THESE PEOPLE WILLL FCK GHANA UP TO THE EXTEND THAT GHANAIANS WILL DIG AKUFFO FROM THE GRAVE TO COME AND RULE , EVEN IF HE IS DEAD. JUST WAIT AND SEE. BAWKU AKWAABA , ...
Either Multichoice agreed to reduce the price or not to ,they should start packing and leave Gh for good if talks of reducing fails , this nonsense from Multichoice can never happen in Asia is only Africa where Africans kills ...
Shut it down!
I wish i am the owner of multichoice like i will close my business in Ghana and look for opportunity else where. Is it by force to reduce the prices of goods and services? If you think you can not afford to ude Dstv Why don ...
Peter, this Sam George is simply stupid. If he thinks he can force a company to cut prices of its products, then why not go to the markets or the farmers to cut the prices of foodstuffs? Why not go to Ibrahim Mahama and force ...
OFUI AND LIES
Sam George lied again.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Is ...
There companies with similar services waiting to fill up the space. Multi tv should pack off. They are fraud and have defrauded Ghanaians for far too long. They were preparing to increase subscription fee when the minister cl ...