EOCO so far has not taken a single (1) case to court and won..What is the proof for us to believe them ?
DO YOU JUST WAKE UP AND GO TO COURT 3 months ago
If you dont investigate the person what will your charge them.for. what will you go and do in court? Black people a re wonder
Erazer 3 months ago
Akpaloo paaaa! Why are you so ugly? You look like some hippopotamus emerging out from water
Manu 3 months ago
HABA MASSA
HABA MASSA
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 months ago
Too many fools in the NDC. EOCO and all these security agencies are after Kofi Akpaloo because he spoke his mind about the helicopter crash to the fact of Evil drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama which he, John DrugMani Mahaliar doesn't like. The culture of silence is back in under IDDI AMIN Mahama
H 3 months ago
Good
Good
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA, A POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION, IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT. GHANA HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE. 3 months ago
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA, A POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION, IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT WITH A PLETHORA OF DEBTS PILED UP BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO COUGH OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND ABOMINABLE PRICE LEVELS OF GOODS AND SERVICES.
THE CASE IS NO DIFFERENT ACROSS AFRICA, PARTICULARLY WEST AFRICA.
THAT'S WHY RAWLINGS PLANNED TO EXTERMINATE ALL OF THESE STATE CRIMINALS TO GIVE CORPORATE GHANA'S ECONOMY AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT A BREATHING SPACE, BUT JJ SOON REALISED HE COULDN'T, SO HE HAD TO JOIN IN THE PILLAGING OF THE NATION, THANKS TO HIS JEZEBEL ASANTE WIFE.
GHANA HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE.
Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago
Who isn’t a thief in Ghana? Maybe the ex-thieves who have been ‘forgiven’ can now prosecute current thieves. Some are born with lucky-spoons in their mouth.
Nana 3 months ago
So people cannot make money in Ghana. Rich belongs to the whites.
PH² 3 months ago
Wo y3 proper aboa paaa. Must you make your money fraudulently, gyimifuor ba @Nana
Kofi 3 months ago
Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo's tenure is over and all criminalities must also come to an end!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
SQUEEZE HIS BALLS UNTIL HE CANNOT BREATHE. HE REALISED AKUFFO ADDO IS DULL AND STUPID AND THEREFORE DECIDED TO USE EVERY TRICK TO GET WHATEVER HE WANTED FROM HIM
KingsKing 3 months ago
EOCO kindly jailed this idiot for me asap. Ghana has been cheap before or else an idiot fool like Kofi Akpaloo and Akua Donkor will never ever think of going for a for to become garbage collectors.
Sentence this pig now.
EOCO kindly jailed this idiot for me asap. Ghana has been cheap before or else an idiot fool like Kofi Akpaloo and Akua Donkor will never ever think of going for a for to become garbage collectors.
Sentence this pig now.
George 3 months ago
Neocolonialism mentality will be our downfall
A bottle of Banku 3 months ago
Prez. Mahama is bringing back the respect GHANA's PRESIDENCY deserves. If you speak against the presidency, EOCO will deal with you. The spirit of NKRUMA is back. It is either you respect your leaders or EOCO will deal with you.
Nesta Ghanaba 3 months ago
Of what use is he been detain proses Ihim to court if if u guys think he has case to answer NDC and EOCo the president meant well not party proper gander
Kona 3 months ago
Just victimised for uttering words that big brother doesn't likes. The marauding dogs will come after you. Hmmm. Ama Ghana nie!
Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago
NDC and EOCO out of propaganda speculate huge charges against people they arrest and in the end nothing comes out of it. Just causing financial loss to the state. They should be held accountable for all these bullshit.
Kwam 3 months ago
The issue is that in our part of the world, majority of our successful politicians are either fraudsters, money launders, Thieves, murderers, back stabbers etc. Seriously there are no genuine ones in GH. We are all pretending.
Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago
This man it's his mouth that killed him so that next he will reason before making unreasonable comment
No Mercy 3 months ago
Looting Stealing the State Money,Fraud and He is giving bail.The Same thing to Wontumi, Causes of damages Stolen Billions of State Money.Set free.Ofori Atta Case is no more active.Poor young boy's 18 Years above are Suffering in Prison.Almighty GOD will Punish the Judge's one by one like Torkornoo the Beast
Yaw 3 months ago
This NDC government will not succeed instead of concentrating on his job to make Ghana better he's busy arresting it political opponents.
Bk man 3 months ago
This guy needs to face firing squad
He wants to be a president in Ghana
He should be killed
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hghhh
Abdul 3 months ago
So this thing of EOCO has no allegation than money laundering???so all of your suspects are engaged in money laundering.
Hagoa Lovely 3 months ago
People are just being disgraced in the country for no reason. Ok. Keep on doing that. You should remember that time changes though. After arresting people you give the details of the interview your boys to tease and humiliate people who have worked hard and gain reputation. Black rasta says Kofi Apaloo hid under his bed like a child when eoco went after him. Ok. Carry on. Humiliate those you like to humiliate.
HABA MASSA
Too many fools in the NDC. EOCO and all these security agencies are after Kofi Akpaloo because he spoke his mind about the helicopter crash to the fact of Evil drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama which he, John D ...
Good
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA, A POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION, IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT WITH A PLETHORA OF DEBTS PILED UP BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO COUGH ...
Sentence this pig now.
Prez. Mahama is bringing back the respect GHANA's PRESIDENCY deserves. If you speak against the presidency, EOCO will deal with you. The spirit of NKRUMA is back. It is either you respect your leaders or EOCO will deal with y ...
The issue is that in our part of the world, majority of our successful politicians are either fraudsters, money launders, Thieves, murderers, back stabbers etc. Seriously there are no genuine ones in GH. We are all pretending ...
Looting Stealing the State Money,Fraud and He is giving bail.The Same thing to Wontumi, Causes of damages Stolen Billions of State Money.Set free.Ofori Atta Case is no more active.Poor young boy's 18 Years above are Suffering ...
He should be killed
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hg ...
People are just being disgraced in the country for no reason. Ok. Keep on doing that. You should remember that time changes though. After arresting people you give the details of the interview your boys to tease and humiliate ...