Afoko drops bombshell on brother's case in murder of Adams Mahama

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Susan Djan 3 months ago

WICKEDNESS IN HIGH PLACES
    HMMMMMMMMM

• Obote man 3 months ago

Paul Afoko. They say you are Alan man. Next time if God creates you go and join a foolish party like NPP. With their bias judges

• Nungua Warehouse 3 months ago

Mr. Raymond Archer. Please don't give Wontumi and Adenta Kumi bail again. NPP started it. Now the table has turned

• GRNMA 3 months ago

Order from above. Hmmmm. Akufo Monkey Addo was making phone calls to tell the Chief Justice what ruling to make. Gertrude Araba Torkonoo shame on you. It is when the wind blows that they see a fowls nyash. A crocodile has co ...

• So why is is co murderer, Asabìke in jail? 3 months ago

Is it because he has no influential peoplentonhet him released?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Everyone can see that this vermin aka MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now

• Malala 3 months ago

What’s your mom and dad looking like? chimp, right? Togolese idiot, go back to your country. Ewes are not Ghanaians and your dumb arse even aware of that

• Algorithm 3 months ago

You are such a stupid reptile, @Malala! You have sat down saaaa for the Togolese to sack you so shamefully from government. Now it is the Togolese who are firmly ruling you. You can wail as loud as you can, but you'll be out ...

• POLOKWANE 3 months ago

The next time any STUPID VAGABOND from the NPP will come telling me that our Kyebi Mumu Chimpanzee... Nana Akuffo Addo, is a human rights lawyer, I will SPIT straight into their faces! At best, Akuffo Addo is a VIOLENT MANIAC ...

• DAWURAMPONG 3 months ago

Now, any keen person observing the current curses and maladies that is afflicting the NPP will notice that it is God himself who is punishing that evil party. Akuffo Addo became so depraved in his governance that he became A ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Who doesn't know that Akuffo Addo is full of evil,reckless and always planning satanic devices. God is aware of the guy Akuffo Addo's heart and hence disgracing him so heavily at the end of his foolish tenure

• Yucatan 3 months ago

Kwasia Baa Araba Torkonoo has done all these EVIL THINGS to human beings with blood flowing through their veins, yet she's calling thunder on Mahama for simply going through a process with her. What a disgusting woman ?!?!?! ...

• Baby cool 3 months ago

Mr Afoko your brother is not the only murder suspect one who has been remanded for over ten years. There are a lot of cases so it is not recrimination.

Somebody should send this article to Obaa Gyimifuor Sophia Akuffo for her comments. The days are coming when swift and open justice will be meted out to all those nauseating bureaucrats who will always want to come out and sp ...

• Os 3 months ago

Wo gyimii se wose aboa ba wate gyimifo

@Os = = Wo hó kankaen s3 wo maami "dross" ase3 wae

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

What a terrible mistake Paul Afoko has made by publicly coming out to exonerate - as would be expected, his brother from the guilt of murdering a fellow senior party functionary and in the process, indiscreetly chastising the ...

• Joe Busy 3 months ago

Mr Afoko if your brother is innocent why has he been charged and given a bail of C500,000?

• GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA, A POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION, IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT. GHANA HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE. 3 months ago

GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA, A POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION, IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT WITH A PLETHORA OF DEBTS PILED UP BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO COUGH ...

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

When it got exposed that nana addo dankwa akufo-addo, is a mother Serpent of corruption, many dismissed as fluke. Folks, akufo-addo is an Evil of the Highest Order. A mother Serpent and Superitendant of all evils in our Mo ...

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

He killed JJ Rawlings

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

With much consternation and misgiving, I have heard it said.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

..... in the dark alleys of the Motherland. Snigger, snigger.

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 3 months ago

And yet these are the dogs who go and sit down on the streets of EOCO singing about bail matters. Hypocrites. And they are desperate to come back to power just after 8 months

• Babs 3 months ago

Npp needs serious reconciliation and healing …Too many issues hanging…

• Pee 3 months ago

Masa you should have known that the NPP party is a very wicked party, this is not a party you should join

• KofSam 3 months ago

Are our judicial system inhumane? How can some one be on remand for nearly ten years ? There have been outrageous cases of suspects being on remand for long years . One is innocent until proven guilty so why do we have people ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfghfg ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

NPPPPPPPPPPPP

• Solo 3 months ago

Why did it take you so long a time to speak.
    Were you afraid of Akufu-Addo?
    Too late for this information

• AI 3 months ago

YOU ARE FORCING YOURSELF ON NPP - THEY DON’T WANT YOU
    See how out of inferiority complex Ahiagba is doing everything to please his Akan masters. He’s forced to exaggerate everything he does to prove to his masters that ...

• Onua Kwadwo 3 months ago

And who is suffering and bleeding since he left you

• Hagoa Lovely 3 months ago

Continue to speak bad about your party like Kennedy Agyapong did. Be sure that your party will remain in opposition because you are unattractive. Waiting to use your own words against you in future.

• Plus-555 3 months ago

Shut up there, you senseless fool. So because of the fake image you want to put out in favor of your lawless party, you want all the evil things happening in the party to be covered up with a blanket? Nasty demon like you.... ...

• Cooli0 3 months ago

Do what is the bombshell here

• Betty 3 months ago

Very sad indeed

• Dery 3 months ago

So why do you keep quiet all this while. You're either a coward a liyer or mumu.

• Ing Abbas London 3 months ago

Do you understand the meaning of party stalwart?
    Kwasia kekesaa

• Anokye 3 months ago

You are so daft and stupid that when they are talking about party stalwarts, your mind only goes to Abronye and Chairman Wontumi. Foolish vigilante

• Otoo 3 months ago

YOUR BROTHER KILLED THE CHAIRMAN, STOP THIS WHITE WASH TACTICS. IT WILL HURT HIS FAMILY THE MORE

• Efiekuma Krachi 3 months ago

@Otoo Otoolegeh, if it was his brother who committed the murder, why haven't you locked him up till now

• Peter 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, you are the most useless news outlet in this country. Where is the bombshell in the story? The writer is an idiot to have given a deceptive head line. Gyimifo

• ananseba 3 months ago

What kind of justice system allows a person to be held in custoedr for 10 years without trial. A VERY BANKRUPT JUSTICE SYSTEM. gHANAIANS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF SUCH A SYSTEM.ALL OUR LAWYERS AND JUDGES MUST BOW THEIR HEADS IN SH ...

• Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

That's akuffo addo's npp for you!! Akuffo addo and vindictiveness are bedfellows!@

• Oteng kwasi 3 months ago

The problem I had with my uncle is why are you still in this evil party npp I lift this party and I never vote for them because dear evil,look at what the did to you your Martin Amidu your brother,we watched thing from far np ...

• Obrempong p 3 months ago

Afoko is finding ways to have his brother released
    from criminal detention. Afoko’s was clearly
    Connected to Chairman Mahama’s Chemical
    dosing that took his life. Ndc is in power and
    Criminals like Afoko Junior mus ...

• Kofi Nkansah 3 months ago

Please let the truth be told. Persons perceived to be associated with Alan were victimised so badly, chased, castigated, hounded etc leading to some loosing their lives.

Some of us have lost close relatives just because th ...

• Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago

When NPP was in power you never what you are saying now, so it is not true and so a fool at forty is a fool for ever

• Paa K 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is the most evil thing ever to have happened to Ghana

• NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago

Human rights lawyer, my foot
    Akuffo Addo is just a criminal, and history will judge him badly

• Alkabulan 3 months ago

Mr Afoko why waited for all this while and now come out of this statement? You are part of the problems. By the way, why didn't they arrested Kennedy Agyapong about JB Dankwah death? He was the first to arrived in crimes sc ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Why do you and your family members continue to be members of this wicked group called NPP?

• Wilcox 3 months ago

Mr.Afoko spoke on Starr Fm.You could've taken a screen shot from the Starr Fm Video and posted it.Why use another studio picture for this.Daniel Oduro,is this how low your writers have sunk?

• Joe Pap 3 months ago

In 2015 when the incident happened, was there an investigation? Did the investigation lead to prosecution?

Did the NPP carry out the investigation? Was the NPP in government then? Was the NPP as a party in opposition going ...

• John 3 months ago

You can go out there talking nonsense because your brother the Killer set free by NDC. Now someone Father, Son,Uncle, Bread feeder has lost because of your selfish personality, you can't go free,,