Look at the face of an NPP thief. Kwasea. They sack you and so what? Get away. Are you Gertrude Araba Torkonoo?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
It is now clear that the vermin MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now rather than further harassment of patrons of this platform.
Bentum 3 months ago
From Tema they should come to Keta, formal appointees MCE and some party members share the land belonging to Keta people
Truth Table 3 months ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.....Romans 10:9........
Seek Jesus and live......
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.....Romans 10:9........
Kwame panin 3 months ago
NDC is very nervous and spewing lies. Don't discredit the youn̈g man. The MD is not qualified.
Maame 3 months ago
Why is that everybody connected to the NPP has a criminal mindset? This is just unbelievable. Is it that the party train them or what? Then when they are caught and asked to face the law then they cry foul.
CHAAAMAN WONTUMI 3 months ago
AAAHHHHHHH Ghanaweb too. Where in the writeup did he challenge his dismissal?
Kwame Angel 3 months ago
File for recruitment ... dismissal letter and all that crap; why don't you address the issue of your sale of TDC land to your wife for 2000 Ghana cedis?
Joy 3 months ago
Mahama good one there . Claim all stolen state land to help build Ghana. Nana addo employed too much thieves in his governance
Brains 3 months ago
What is the size of the land sold? Is it a full, half or quarter plot as it was meant for public toilet.
Anokye Kwaah 3 months ago
The size of the plot is the same size as your hernia. Kwasia boy, every corruption involving your NPP thieves, you want to defend. Kromfuor ba
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
If selling that government property to your wife for a mere 2,000 cedis isn't bad conduct by a public official, then you have to be using another person's head. You should be criminally prosecuted for what you did, for you had no authority or clearance to dispose of that piece of property that had a designated governmental use.
Kwam 3 months ago
I don't get you , did you sold the land in question to your wife for 2000¢ ? Yes or No. If yes why? That is what Ghanaians want to hear. Nothing more.
Do u mean 2000 cedis?hmmmmm..asemooooooo
If selling that government property to your wife for a mere 2,000 cedis isn't bad conduct by a public official, then you have to be using another person's head. You should be criminally prosecuted for what you did, for you ha ...