Anything that comes out of that authentic crook or corrupt mouth is against.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Paul, the despicable, disdainful and disgraceful yellow pseudo journo at his comical best again. Of what consequence is a plus/minus one seat is there for either parties at this stage? The Osono 38.2 megahertz is still giving you nightmares I guess!
Raymond 3 months ago
Ghanaweb and bad English! Which one is 'another by-election looms in the offing' ? GIGO.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
@RAYMOND
So if Ghanaweb can quickly edit their erroneous headlines after their attention has been drawn to it by a commenter, why can't they remove or block the lunatic Islamophobe and the loony suicide promoter from this pa ... read full comment
@RAYMOND
So if Ghanaweb can quickly edit their erroneous headlines after their attention has been drawn to it by a commenter, why can't they remove or block the lunatic Islamophobe and the loony suicide promoter from this page? Is Ghanaweb behind those posts?
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
Paul Adom Ostriches (oh sorry otcere) can make any allegations he wants as much as he wants, whether he likes it or not the NDC have wrestled Akwatia from his beloved nation-wrecking party
Chuck, Virginia 3 months ago
Frankie, a number of like minded individuals, yours truly included, have been working with a couple of MPs in Ghana with the view of tabling a Private Members Bill in Parliament to ensure postings on Ghanaweb are censured prior to publication. The cowards behind the religious, suicide advice and ethnic insult postings that have had field days due to ghanaweb's stupidity are being empowered by the ghanaweb medium to sow divisions among Ghanaians along religious and ethnic lines and encourage suicide. Having liaised with Ghanaian Law Enforcement, there's the high probability of those behind the postings are non-Ghanaians who want to inflame religious and tribal tensions to the levels that pertain in their countries. Their days are numbered.
Abrewatia 3 months ago
Exactly, why would they allow Mumbi Seraki and this mad dog
Thomas 3 months ago
If lslam is a false religion like wise christianity. all religion is a man made God never establish any religion that is the truth.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE FOR LEADING GHANA PROGRESSIVELY 3 months ago
EI, GHANA! SO, THIS USELESS BLOCKHEADED REDUNDANT PAUL ADOM OSTRICH BOY WAS ALSO A BOARD CHAIRMAN, I REPEAT, BOARD CHAIRMAN OF GHANA AIRPORTS COMPANY LIMITED, AND WE EXPECTED GHANA AIRPORTS TO GROW, DEVELOP AND FLOURISH? OMG, GHANA!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY HAVE WELL-DEVELOPED BRAINS?
NO WONDER POTENTIALLY WEALTHY BUT BANKRUPT GHANA PLC IS ETERNALLY HIGHLY INDEBTED AND ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHERS FOR LOANS AND OTHER FREEBIE HANDOUTS.
LED BY A CLUELESS "PROFESSOR" VICE-PRESIDENT, BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA IS CRYING OUT TO OTHERS FOR DEBTS FORGIVENESS AMIDST A CREDIBLE HISTORY OF A PLETHORA OF NAKED STATE SCANDALS, THIEVERY, STATE LOOTING AND IRRESPONSIBLE PROFLIGATE PUBLIC SPENDING BY REDUNDANT CRIMINAL APPOINTEES OF SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS OF GHANA.
GHANA WILL CRY OUT FOR DEBTS FORGIVENESS TILL THY KINGDOMM COME! ONLY FOOLS WOULD LISTEN TO THEIR CRIES AND CROCODILE TEARS!
James 3 months ago
Paul adom is just a corrupt fool who wants to remain relevant. What has a legal battle outside the country affects his ability to be an MP? No Akyem will ever be allowed to lead NPP again. Never again.
AL- HILAL 3 months ago
Never in the history of the NPP have they been reduced to their current state of uselessness! When Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta were tearing up the party with their legendary GREED & CRIMINALITY, nobody had the sense to complain, because there was a free-for-all-thievery that was going on. Today, that Kyebi bodamfuor has gone home to guard his looted fortune, but we shall soon begin knocking on his doors, because of some jumbo thievery that he has committed with his children. As for Ken Ofori-Atta, there are only two options that he has - he'll either have to die in exile, or he has completely lost the privilege of setting foot on this land of his birth. Such a terrible thing that is happening to a mortal man because of INSATIABLE GREED...!!!!!!
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
@AL-HILAL, thank you so much. If people would remember, I repeatedly made this comment on this platform - that Akufo Addo's wickedness was not only destroying the country but the NPP as well. By the next elections the NPP could have been disintegrated into various new parties
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
It is now clear that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now rather than further harassment of patrons of this platform.
TRUTH STANDS 3 months ago
We will soon have another one at Tolon, the Australian Criminal who don't deserve to be in the Parliament of Ghana
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones
LOOKING FOR A SEAT FOR A SINKING SHIP. KWASEATO 3 months ago
ANOTHER FOOL LOOKING FOR A SEAT FOR A SINKING SHIP PARTY. ONLY FOOLS LISTEN TO SUCH A FOOL. YOU ARE ON BAIL BUT STILL ON TV. MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR.
ghana 3 months ago
who gives media coverage to this fool called Paul ?
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).nbgg
Tweaa Bawulier 3 months ago
Paul gyimii, woagyimi papa. Without support from any independent parliamentarian in the current parliament, the NDC already has 2/3 super majority with even 1 seat to spare.
So why will NDC losing Asante Akim, an NPPIGS s ... read full comment
Paul gyimii, woagyimi papa. Without support from any independent parliamentarian in the current parliament, the NDC already has 2/3 super majority with even 1 seat to spare.
So why will NDC losing Asante Akim, an NPPIGS stronghold reduce NDC's number.
Kwasea Paul, Kindergarten math reasoning mpo you don't know. Gyimii no dooso do.
That's why somebody's else is servicing your wife. Wanum b)n dodo. Wose apor). Odwan Paul.
Non-profit 3 months ago
Paul is just gossiping.......
Joy 3 months ago
Paul must take his stupidities to the bush. Shameful thief
Donatus 3 months ago
How? NDC alone without independent candidates had 2/3 before the Akwatia. Winning it means 2/3 plus so what has Asante Akim North got to do?
tommy 3 months ago
exactly my thought ..because as it stands now ,the seat does not belong to NDC but still have the 2/3 so what is he talking about ??
Micky 3 months ago
He, Paul Adom Otchere is disinforming the public and does this deliberately
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
He may be disinforming the public, but I doubt if it's deliberate. I believe he's just a useless media personality. For why will any genuine media person write about a Member of Parliament and claim not to know specific constituency that the member of parliament represents? That information is readily available on many sites. This is the same useless and corrupt media guy who was appointed by Akufo-Addo to serve on a government agency and still continued to work for his media company. A useless media personality with no ethical values.
LONGJOHN 3 months ago
NO NEWS
NO NEWS
Kulkuli 3 months ago
Ghanaweb is now beans oooo. So so rubbish news nkoa
Nogpkpo 3 months ago
This is no news at-all. Paul is very evil
No Nine No Ten 3 months ago
This man is not serious at all
Foolish talk 3 months ago
Who employed this fool to be deceiving Ghanaians on television? This criminal is a waist of sperm.He have no credibility to be on TV . Christmas tree criminal must be in jail by now.For good 8 years he saw nothing wrong with NPP but everything wrong with NDC in opposition.
Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago
Nonsense, Lunatic trying to stay relevant
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Paul Adom Otchetre is a fuuuuul. No wonder he failed the bar exams. NDC will win any by-,election in Ashanti Alim North. NPP is a dead party.
Frank Talk 3 months ago
Adom Otchere is at it again he wants to divert attention from the current situation of the NPP. Paul, the NPP is on a downward spiral, the earlier you folks sit up and take the bull by the horns the better for you, instead of constantly trying to hiding behind you finger.
Kofi Abbenu 3 months ago
Aaaaaah Paul , your maths is not good koraaa.NDC got 2/3 majority after Ablekuma North. Independent canditates have alrady top it pass the 2/3 majority. NDC wanted Akwatia because they believed they won it last year. Ernest Kumi knew there were over voting at Wenchi last year, thus his legal troubles. No constituency is NPP strong hold anymore in the country. Its simple message: what did NPP government do for you in 8 past years, if no development for you then vote for NDC for development, that simple. Try visiting Ablekuma North and Akwatia after BY-Ekection. At least, your road fix, some new government Office open, litlle here and there. Who does not like development in his or her area
Abby 3 months ago
Who do you think built the dvla office commissioned in akwatia? It was npp under nana addo.
If development alone was the factor for voting, then why does ndc keep winning in the volta region?
Who do you think built the dvla office commissioned in akwatia? It was npp under nana addo.
If development alone was the factor for voting, then why does ndc keep winning in the volta region?
Kwasi 3 months ago
How does by-election loom because of a court case? Is Adom Okyere the judge in that case? Has Adom Okyere found the mam guilty already? What sort of a case of it that will end the man's career in parliament?
The desperation ... read full comment
How does by-election loom because of a court case? Is Adom Okyere the judge in that case? Has Adom Okyere found the mam guilty already? What sort of a case of it that will end the man's career in parliament?
The desperation in the NPP is slowly becoming irritating. Their members pounce on everything to make excuses or give themselves a hopeless hope. Adom Okyere deè the least said about him, the better
Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago
USELESS TALKS
NPP TWIAAAA
USELESS TALKS
NPP TWIAAAA
Kaya 3 months ago
A big fool that is your wish which will never come pass. Stupid
Nicholas Osman 3 months ago
Ghanians don’t take big English serious anymore,Bcuz due to ex/-president N.Addo attitudes towards Gh,for the past eight yrs in office So no matter how Paul Brofolize his English Majority of Ghanians don’t have faith in Npp ,by the looks of Gh politics today,if elections is to be hold in Asante hene palace Ndc shall win cool
Nana Atta 3 months ago
There is a looming cholera outbreak coming soon within central region specifically, Swedru, kwanyaku,kasoa winneba all the way to some part of Ajumako and nobody seems to care about it yoo
Nana Atta 3 months ago
No water for two weeks and no MP wants to talk about it because they region was carried by NDC
Martin Amidu 3 months ago
Was Afenyo kwasea Markin not with Ghana water? The river colour is not good. Very difficult for treatment
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
This foolish idiot again, drug addict
Abdulaziz--Accra 3 months ago
Paul Christmas tree, have u heard about Habib Muhammad(tolon MP), the Australian fugitive, rather think about your NPP nkwaseafour party losing that seat to the NDC to deepen your miserable woes. NDC already has more than 2/3 even without the independent parties, so stop fooling for your days are numbered as your docket is ready for your prosecution.
Your Abuse back to you in droves 3 months ago
Paul the IDIOT. SHAMELESS THIEF
Ghana 3 months ago
Bull crap hogwash
Od 3 months ago
Ghanaweb agenda Npp plan
Sam 3 months ago
Lotto forecast is at work again
Kwaku Mensah 3 months ago
Paul you are ignorant, ndc has 2/3 without the independent mp. Stop, the lies.
Amadu, Tamale 3 months ago
Paul, your analysis is rusty. The NDC on it own is having the two thirds already. Check your facts well
Korokoto 3 months ago
This guy should be in jail by now. Why was he left free and now running his stinky okro mouth. A very very foolish and stupid being, an ass.hole and a moron of all time. EOCO must sit up. By the way fuc.k all those stupid and very foolish chiefs who interceded his release. To all mo maame twe paaaa! Animals!!
Adjei 3 months ago
Waste of time reading this. Paul should generate better content than this like how many new legislation are been introduced to align our cultural value with the constitutional requirements of selection and respect for leaders once they are elected ; becomes binding people should not start dreaming of the exit of elected leaders.
Voting age reduction
Expansion of the non cash economy agenda
Housing policy that work compound housing policy encouragement
Prefab house part standards to encourage large scale production of fixtures and fitting
So many more like alternative road construction methods to prevent potholes
Revision of consumer protection law
Ahuofe 3 months ago
Paul has become a joker. He always wears a suit as a disguise. Concert guy
Efo magavu 3 months ago
Your mother
Your mother
Leonidas 3 months ago
I now understand why they (particularly Computer) are insistent on an NPP MP resigning even after a national apology.
Bambam 3 months ago
This guy should be stopped from practicing this profession.A kind of Jandam Journalist
red cock 3 months ago
Very empty , which country is the Mp facing legal challenge? is it a criminal case or civil case? and is the Mp attending court in that country and do we have a bilateral agreement with that country that would warrant an extradition in case the Mp is found guilty there.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Percy 3 months ago
This does not make any sense. Even without this seat, NDC will still maintain the two third.
Benbella 3 months ago
Stupidity beyond borders.
Demetrius 3 months ago
Paul why would you always create and fabricate stories? I wonder how many people watch your show. Waste of time.....
AI 3 months ago
SAY NO! TO LBGQ
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
ADOM OTCHERE ODWAN!. ASANTI AKIM NORTH IS AN INDEPENDENT MP
Hanyevi 3 months ago
What do you mean by moral consideration?
the Villager 3 months ago
Paul, when is the one in Winneba coming? Azorka promised us that.
Has Paul forgotten that he's also having a legal battle? 3 months ago
Paul, concentrate on your case pending investigation and allow others to handle their cases. You are equally dirty
Kk 3 months ago
The ndc doesn't need that seat to have their super or 2/3 majority. Currently the ndc is having 184 seats waiting to add tamale central seat to make it 185. The 4 independent mps are just surplus to the numbers.
Adom 3 months ago
No wonder you struggled to pass your law exams. Very unintelligent argument. The NDC has overwhelmingly majority and the seat is an independent one so why should they be worried.
Fred 3 months ago
I'm in the UK and I am hearing the MP beat his wife here basaa hence his legal challenges.
John Kyei 3 months ago
Why are people looking for downfalls, lies etc on their fellow Ghananian or they are doing all these noise for people to know that they're existing.Some news are for surface thinking fellow like the writer.
Koku 3 months ago
Is this small prick faggot still talking?
Quame 3 months ago
Paul and his warp logic. How does a seat which isn’t for a party weaken the numbers of that party? NPP has 87 now after the Akwatia loss.
Since NPP isn’t contesting the Tamale Central, it’s a done deal for NDC. Hence, ... read full comment
Paul and his warp logic. How does a seat which isn’t for a party weaken the numbers of that party? NPP has 87 now after the Akwatia loss.
Since NPP isn’t contesting the Tamale Central, it’s a done deal for NDC. Hence, how will losing a seat in an NPP stronghold affect the NDC?
Paul doesn’t cease to amaze me bit. He claims NDC is aware the MP is having issues. Is the NPP also not aware of his claims?
Paul should stop creating the impression as if that seat is an NDC seat which is up for grasp.
Haooo 3 months ago
And lo and behold, the ndc won akwatia... Hahahaha... Bring it on.. Asante akyem... Lol
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjguytuytu
omanbapa the truth teller 3 months ago
ADOM OKYERE - I THOUGHT THE NPP LOST AS WELL. SO WHERE FROM THE SENSE IN AN ATTEMOT TO BASH THE NDC??? AND WHO SAID THE CANDIDATE IS AN NDC PARTY MEMBER, DIDNT HE CONSTEST AS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE??? SO HOW CAN THE NDC LOSE A MEMBER WHO ONLY ALIGNS WITH THEIR IDEOLOGY JUST TO GET HIS QUOTA TO HIS CONSTUTUENCY...
jhay 3 months ago
Hmmmm.. what really happened to PAO? Or this is how politics is done? Because some of his analysis lately does a lot of disservice to his gray matter. How I used to admire him
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 3 months ago
Even bantama will fall for ndc, apuuuu
Sammy 3 months ago
NPP win or not apart from independence candidates 4 NDC is still holding their two third majority therefore your news is dead news think about yourself
Stone 3 months ago
We don't care about Adom Otchere. All we care is win and win. Peaaw
Paul, the despicable, disdainful and disgraceful yellow pseudo journo at his comical best again. Of what consequence is a plus/minus one seat is there for either parties at this stage? The Osono 38.2 megahertz is still giving ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
@RAYMOND
So if Ghanaweb can quickly edit their erroneous headlines after their attention has been drawn to it by a commenter, why can't they remove or block the lunatic Islamophobe and the loony suicide promoter from this pa ...
Frankie, a number of like minded individuals, yours truly included, have been working with a couple of MPs in Ghana with the view of tabling a Private Members Bill in Parliament to ensure postings on Ghanaweb are censured pri ...
EI, GHANA! SO, THIS USELESS BLOCKHEADED REDUNDANT PAUL ADOM OSTRICH BOY WAS ALSO A BOARD CHAIRMAN, I REPEAT, BOARD CHAIRMAN OF GHANA AIRPORTS COMPANY LIMITED, AND WE EXPECTED GHANA AIRPORTS TO GROW, DEVELOP AND FLOURISH? OMG, ...
Never in the history of the NPP have they been reduced to their current state of uselessness! When Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta were tearing up the party with their legendary GREED & CRIMINALITY, nobody had the sense to com ...
@AL-HILAL, thank you so much. If people would remember, I repeatedly made this comment on this platform - that Akufo Addo's wickedness was not only destroying the country but the NPP as well. By the next elections the NPP cou ...
God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEA ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
So why will NDC losing Asante Akim, an NPPIGS s ...
He may be disinforming the public, but I doubt if it's deliberate. I believe he's just a useless media personality. For why will any genuine media person write about a Member of Parliament and claim not to know specific const ...
NO NEWS
Who employed this fool to be deceiving Ghanaians on television? This criminal is a waist of sperm.He have no credibility to be on TV . Christmas tree criminal must be in jail by now.For good 8 years he saw nothing wrong with ...
Adom Otchere is at it again he wants to divert attention from the current situation of the NPP. Paul, the NPP is on a downward spiral, the earlier you folks sit up and take the bull by the horns the better for you, instead of ...
Aaaaaah Paul , your maths is not good koraaa.NDC got 2/3 majority after Ablekuma North. Independent canditates have alrady top it pass the 2/3 majority. NDC wanted Akwatia because they believed they won it last year. Ernest K ...
The desperation ...
USELESS TALKS
NPP TWIAAAA
Ghanians don’t take big English serious anymore,Bcuz due to ex/-president N.Addo attitudes towards Gh,for the past eight yrs in office So no matter how Paul Brofolize his English Majority of Ghanians don’t have faith in N ...
Paul Christmas tree, have u heard about Habib Muhammad(tolon MP), the Australian fugitive, rather think about your NPP nkwaseafour party losing that seat to the NDC to deepen your miserable woes. NDC already has more than 2/3 ...
Bull crap hogwash
Ghanaweb agenda Npp plan
This guy should be in jail by now. Why was he left free and now running his stinky okro mouth. A very very foolish and stupid being, an ass.hole and a moron of all time. EOCO must sit up. By the way fuc.k all those stupid ...
Waste of time reading this. Paul should generate better content than this like how many new legislation are been introduced to align our cultural value with the constitutional requirements of selection and respect for leaders ...
Your mother
Very empty , which country is the Mp facing legal challenge? is it a criminal case or civil case? and is the Mp attending court in that country and do we have a bilateral agreement with that country that would warrant an extr ...
Bank ...
SAY NO! TO LBGQ
Since NPP isn’t contesting the Tamale Central, it’s a done deal for NDC. Hence, ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjguy ...
ADOM OKYERE - I THOUGHT THE NPP LOST AS WELL. SO WHERE FROM THE SENSE IN AN ATTEMOT TO BASH THE NDC??? AND WHO SAID THE CANDIDATE IS AN NDC PARTY MEMBER, DIDNT HE CONSTEST AS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE??? SO HOW CAN THE NDC LO ...
Paul has no conscience.