GHANA HAS ITSELF TO BLAME!!!AFTER SCORING EARLY IN THE SECOND HALF,GHANA SAT BAXK INSTEAD OF PRESSING FORWARD TO SCORE A SECOND GOAL!!!THE CHAD GOAL WAS AN INDIDUAL EFFORT BY THE CHADIAN PLAYER!!!WHY DID THE BLACK STARS JUST WATCH THE CHADIAN PLAYER GO PAST THEM WITHOUT ANY TACKLE OR CHALLENGE???
Paapa 3 months ago
Don't worry about the draw....next year's world cup will not even happen. The rapture is about to happen, and the earth would be thrown into a state of confusion and the world cup will be cancelled. The last world cup the earth has ever seen happened in 2022. FINISH!!!Jesus Christ is about to kidnap the holy christians from the earth. Are you ready??? If not then please give your life to Jesus now and secure your eternity!!!
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
All is not lost, we just have to remain calm and win our next game and take it from there
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tsin 3 months ago
Complacency and bad player selection were SOME of the causes of our major problems today. We did not play with urgency because we assumed Chad was a cake-walk. The coach played two non-progressive DMs, Salis Samed and Elisha Owusu. They could not advance the ball, and they failed to move FORWARD into open spaces to redirect crosses, so they lost fire-power and resorted to back passes. OUR PLAYERS NEED SPECIAL COACHING INSTRUCTIONS ON WHAT TO DO WHEN OPPONENTS RESORT TO 100 PERCENT DEFENSIVE POSTURE.
D'AGOSTINHO 3 months ago
How did Samed Salis find his way back into the team? The team have developed cohesion without him. This game should be his last for the black stars. He's one player who brings next to nothing to the team.
Kwaku Tsin 3 months ago
How Salis snaked his way back into the BS is shocking. Otto Addo appears to ENDLESSLY recycle same players back and forth though they did not prove themselves the first time, and still not good. If we play Kudus at number 10 our best number 7 is Issahaku, best 11 is Semenyo. Sorry but Inaki did not live up to the hype. I Think Yirenkyi should go to his natural position, DM, to join partey in the middle, then convert one of the center backs to right back. Not sure if we need Sibo. He appears to be a Buga buga player using takashi that can get him in foul trouble. Barring any injuries Otto Addo needs to maintain consistency at the various positions to help the players gel.
Bongo bongo 3 months ago
Nice talk sir
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 3 months ago
Otto Addo must go now now. Useless coat
Aduanaba 3 months ago
OTTO MUST RESIGN
Lori 3 months ago
Sack Jordan Ayew.
Ben 3 months ago
Nonsense. Were it not for him we would hv lost the game.
Straight Talk 3 months ago
The football people know what they are doing
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 3 months ago
They are doing my bet. This wasn't a must win match. Even if gh draws against Mali fh will still lead the table..the gh VS colors match is what most important..gh must win against Mali n Comoros to be in full.controk of their destiny..this match against Chad was a non entity. I don't even understand why Oto assembled foreign based players for this..just bring maybe 5 foreign based and add local players to play against Chad. This is Chad all their players are local players. You don't have to wear your Sunday best to play munchendi
Ziggy LALA 3 months ago
WE NEED A COACH NOT A YOUTH TRAINER SCOUT... HE BELONGS TO THE U 10 15 17 20 and 23
Samabakoma 3 months ago
Good radiance
OTTO ADDO IS A BAAAAAAD COACH! 3 months ago
The Gaffer doesn't know what he is doing after all these years....never learning anything!
NOT BORN TO BE A COACH ---a better scout than a coach!
Fire the guy now before you all regret acting too late!
The Gaffer doesn't know what he is doing after all these years....never learning anything!
Raymond 3 months ago
The problem was tactical and not the players, they played according to plan. We should have attacked them throughout
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 3 months ago
Clearly a fixed match. But why must you parade your best players to play a fixed match?
Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago
@ST.Ghfuo.You are a lousy tactician because you keep on giving Otto Addo bad tactics.
WITH OTTO ADDO IN CHARGE, NOTHING SPECIAL IS GOING TO HAPPEN ! 3 months ago
Everyone is so quiet and looking on as Otto Addo sends the team into an abyss
James 3 months ago
Even the football commentator on the channel I watched the match was questioning the timeliness of his substitutions; he verbalised how and why the Ghana attackers could not have been thrown in earlier. SMH!
Aziz 3 months ago
Ataasa
Ataasa
Victor A. Young 3 months ago
Sameness is a wasteful player. He needs to up his game. Black Stars could have won this game easily if Samenyo had increased his efforts on goal attempts in the 1st half
Joe 3 months ago
Why does Jordan refuse to release the ball? He is always holding unto the ball.
Ashley 3 months ago
I did not see Jordan holding on the ball that many yimes today. What match were you watching?
Kanawu 3 months ago
Fr3fr3 kobo tactics.
Do we even have a coach.
Fr3fr3 kobo tactics.
Do we even have a coach.
anokwale 3 months ago
Very simple...When Semenyo missed the chance to make it 2-0 at the end of the first half we all knew that we would pay the price for that miss later. IF you watch enough football, you could sense that was a harbinger of what was to come.
Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago
@anokwale. I like your funny jokes, but this joke is rather annoying. We fail to beat weak Chad, and you are happy. I can raise a team that includes the likes of anokwale. P. Djambge, Kofi Adams( the sports minister) and Kirt Okraku, and beat Chad.
USUS 3 months ago
I knew it ahead that a draw would result. Mali has a chance and can draw here or get all three points.
Beez 3 months ago
Well when a coach says we 'hope' to win, this is the outcome. The guy no dey instill any optimism or confidence at all!!!
Kwame Angel 3 months ago
Slip Indeed. It didn't look to me like the Black Stars were in Chad to play football. Good luck with whatever they are there to do.
Star from the North 3 months ago
Our coach is not all that good tactically. To make matters worse, the GFA decided to add another low profile coach to assist Otto Addo in the name of Desmond Ofei. These black star players deserve lashing when they return to Ghana. If the game plan was to kick the ball around after scoring one goal, then I am sorry to say that they are not smart enough to play for a bigger club in the world. It’s very irritating to watch them play haphazardly like this today.
Raw 3 months ago
In fact this is the most annoying match I have ever watch for a while. No intensity from players and zero commitment. What shock me is that the Chadians couldn’t even possess the ball for long and gave our players so much respect but our players took that kind gesture to walk around the pitch as if it was friendly match.Asem b3n koraa ni.
Peter 3 months ago
Fixed match...take a good look
Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago
Black what?…,
Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago
Shit?
Shit?
Dondon 3 months ago
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT, SPORTS MINISTER, ASAMOAH GYAN AND STEPHEN APPIAH ALL PAID A VISIT TO THE TEAM.IN OUR GAME AGAINST CHAD IN GHANA, THEY BEAT CHAD 5 AND MADAGASCAR ALSO 3 AWAY. I THINK OTTO ADDO FINDS IT HARD TO MOTIVATE THE BOYS. LET US ALL COME TOGETHER AND ENCOURAGE THEM.TO GIVE THEIR BEST ELSE WE MISS THE WORLD CUP
Dondon 3 months ago
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT, SPORTS MINISTER, ASAMOAH GYAN AND STEPHEN APPIAH ALL PAID A VISIT TO THE TEAM.IN OUR GAME AGAINST CHAD IN GHANA, THEY BEAT CHAD 5 AND MADAGASCAR ALSO 3 AWAY. I THINK OTTO ADDO FINDS IT HARD TO MOTIVATE THE BOYS. LET US ALL COME TOGETHER AND ENCOURAGE THEM.TO GIVE THEIR BEST ELSE WE MISS THE WORLD CUP.
Hospital Blanket 3 months ago
Kwasiampanii who will do such a stupid thing, to pamper such idiots when they are fooling?
Dondon 3 months ago
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT, SPORTS MINISTER, ASAMOAH GYAN AND STEPHEN APPIAH ALL PAID A VISIT TO THE TEAM.IN OUR GAME AGAINST CHAD IN GHANA, THEY BEAT CHAD 5 AND MADAGASCAR ALSO 3 AWAY. I THINK OTTO ADDO FINDS IT HARD TO MOTIVATE THE BOYS. LET US ALL COME TOGETHER AND ENCOURAGE THEM.TO GIVE THEIR BEST ELSE WE MISS THE WORLD CUP...
Dondon 3 months ago
PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELIVER ELSE WE WILL MISS THE US. ALL STAKE HOLDERS MUST GET THEMSELVES INVOLVED JUST AS LIKE THEY DID IN OUR MATCH AGAINST CHAD AND MADAGASCAR. THE COACH FUCKED UP BUT WE CANT STILL QUALIFY
Dondon 3 months ago
PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELIVER ELSE WE WILL MISS THE US. ALL STAKE HOLDERS MUST GET THEMSELVES INVOLVED JUST AS LIKE THEY DID IN OUR MATCH AGAINST CHAD AND MADAGASCAR. THE COACH FUCKED UP BUT WE CANT STILL QUALIFY,
Hospital Blanket 3 months ago
Kwasiampanii ogyimifuo like you and the players.
Analyst 3 months ago
It appears we are in a very weak group such that this unfortunate slip in Chad may not pose us any threat to derail our qualifications. If Mali beats Comoros as they lead them 1-0 at half time, it will mean the new 2nd placed team in our group will be Madagascar with 13 points while we still top with 16 points. This means that if we are able to get at least 6 points in our last 3 matches – at least win our two home matches – we should qualify.
Aduanaba 3 months ago
Sorry, Analyst; your analysis is faulty. If we secure 6 points in our last three matches, we get 22 points. If Madagascar wins their three remaining matches they would also get 22 points . If their goal difference is superior, we are doomed.
selfmade KING 3 months ago
Mali is coming to beat us here
Mark it down
Their worst ll be a draw
Mark it down
Their worst ll be a draw
KILLA NTUA 3 months ago
Black Stars will beat Mali here in Accra... you can mark it down...Go Black Stars!!!!
Aduanaba 3 months ago
Otto is clueless.
MUST RESIGN HONORABLY
Otto is clueless.
MUST RESIGN HONORABLY
Small fry 3 months ago
We have problem with our substitutions.
yaw cool 3 months ago
everyday kwasi appiah winning
Asase Ba 3 months ago
A completely incompetent team. Any 3rd tier team will beat this Black Star team to pulp. They are a complete disgrace to the nation and to the whole of Africa.
Effect of Half Bonus by NDC govt 3 months ago
Why blame players and coach alone. NDC govt at it again. After halving the BS bonus, do you expect them to kill themselves for the nation while Ministers are dashing wads of hard Dollars $$$$ to prophetic comedians.
Sarkodie 3 months ago
What kind of motivation do you need to beat a team which is 187th on fifa rankings and has lost all group matches with just only one goal scored.
Bambam 3 months ago
Mr. President please Reset the GFA.
They are too corrupt & must be cleansed.
If we don’t qualify for the World Cup & so what
A.M. 3 months ago
PLEASE PLAY JORDAN IN THE MIDFIELD. A STRICKER THAT IS ALWAYS MISSING UPFRONT. WE HAVE NO TEAM AT ALL
selfmade KING 3 months ago
Midfield?
Then we are even doomed forever
Midfield?
Ghanaweb 3 months ago
We are in deep shit
Useless kudus doesn’t want to release the ball
He is slow fucking slow
We are in deep shit
He is slow fucking slow
Bongo bongo 3 months ago
I watched the match in second half like 10 mins and stopped watching. What a match are we playing in training ground or what, let's take the locals and forget this professioners. Crazy match paaaa nie. Ooohhh Ghana waste of money
TG 3 months ago
Fucking fuming and still flabbergasted at this performance like how do you let people run past or move past you? Get close to your man...move your feet...do something anything!!! And the goalkeeper Asare he should hang his head in shame. That goal was easily saveable. I would be fighting this goalkeeper if it's me because you cost us the God damn game.
KILLA NTUA 3 months ago
Do you understand what is called deflation ball??? it's always hard to save... FACT
Jacob 3 months ago
From what I saw in Chad, it means the Black Stars can not qualify for the world cup, because they think one goal is enough to win in Chad, they played without attacking their opponents, they made a lot of mistakes 15 foujs to 9 with two yellow cards, lack of controling or hanging on the ball for one minute, the strickers were very weak, Kudus and Ayew played like kings, bad attacking, bad shootings, only God and luck can qualify the black stars, the Coach was asleep, because he knew that one goal was enough to beat the Chad, now against the Malians, it will not be easy, they also need the 3 points to qualify, Mr Coach bring those who can attack in to the team, those who can shoot, if we draw or lose to Mali then our end has come, because.
Madagascar are in a great form and can win at home.. The Coach must plan well.
Aaaĥhhhhh
GHANA HAS ITSELF TO BLAME!!!AFTER SCORING EARLY IN THE SECOND HALF,GHANA SAT BAXK INSTEAD OF PRESSING FORWARD TO SCORE A SECOND GOAL!!!THE CHAD GOAL WAS AN INDIDUAL EFFORT BY THE CHADIAN PLAYER!!!WHY DID THE BLACK STARS JUST ...
Don't worry about the draw....next year's world cup will not even happen. The rapture is about to happen, and the earth would be thrown into a state of confusion and the world cup will be cancelled. The last world cup the ear ...
Complacency and bad player selection were SOME of the causes of our major problems today. We did not play with urgency because we assumed Chad was a cake-walk. The coach played two non-progressive DMs, Salis Samed and Elisha ...
How Salis snaked his way back into the BS is shocking. Otto Addo appears to ENDLESSLY recycle same players back and forth though they did not prove themselves the first time, and still not good. If we play Kudus at number 10 ...
Nice talk sir
OTTO MUST RESIGN
Sack Jordan Ayew.
They are doing my bet. This wasn't a must win match. Even if gh draws against Mali fh will still lead the table..the gh VS colors match is what most important..gh must win against Mali n Comoros to be in full.controk of their ...
Good radiance
Ataasa
Fr3fr3 kobo tactics.
Do we even have a coach.
Very simple...When Semenyo missed the chance to make it 2-0 at the end of the first half we all knew that we would pay the price for that miss later. IF you watch enough football, you could sense that was a harbinger of what ...
@anokwale. I like your funny jokes, but this joke is rather annoying. We fail to beat weak Chad, and you are happy. I can raise a team that includes the likes of anokwale. P. Djambge, Kofi Adams( the sports minister) and Kirt ...
Our coach is not all that good tactically. To make matters worse, the GFA decided to add another low profile coach to assist Otto Addo in the name of Desmond Ofei. These black star players deserve lashing when they return to ...
In fact this is the most annoying match I have ever watch for a while. No intensity from players and zero commitment. What shock me is that the Chadians couldn’t even possess the ball for long and gave our players so much r ...
Black what?…,
Shit?
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT P ...
PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELIV ...
It appears we are in a very weak group such that this unfortunate slip in Chad may not pose us any threat to derail our qualifications. If Mali beats Comoros as they lead them 1-0 at half time, it will mean the new 2nd placed ...
Sorry, Analyst; your analysis is faulty. If we secure 6 points in our last three matches, we get 22 points. If Madagascar wins their three remaining matches they would also get 22 points . If their goal difference is superior ...
Mark it down
Their worst ll be a draw
Otto is clueless.
MUST RESIGN HONORABLY
Midfield?
We are in deep shit
He is slow fucking slow
I watched the match in second half like 10 mins and stopped watching. What a match are we playing in training ground or what, let's take the locals and forget this professioners. Crazy match paaaa nie. Ooohhh Ghana waste of ...
Fucking fuming and still flabbergasted at this performance like how do you let people run past or move past you? Get close to your man...move your feet...do something anything!!! And the goalkeeper Asare he should hang his he ...
From what I saw in Chad, it means the Black Stars can not qualify for the world cup, because they think one goal is enough to win in Chad, they played without attacking their opponents, they made a lot of mistakes 15 foujs to ...