Pastor remanded for accusing General Overseer of using sperm for ordination

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

OYIWAH- JUDGEMENT DAY WILL BE SOMETHING ELSE:

• don`t care !!! © 4 months ago

John 10:12-13
    The hired hand is not the shepherd, and the sheep are not his own. When he sees the wolf coming, he abandons the sheep and runs away. Then the wolf pounces on them and scatters the flock. / The man runs away be ...

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income ...

• Solomon London 4 months ago

About 98%of the fake pastors are from Ashanti Region, you can name them, all the TOTOBOTOM in kejetia are now pastors

• Okonfo Anokye 4 months ago

Correct for 3 points. Bam

• Robert Afful 4 months ago

And 92 percent landguards from Oobake Region.

• Kakaweadwe 4 months ago

By their fruits, you shall know them. Why should the complainant not forgive? And why should the Accused be suffering from mouth diarrhoea?

• Kona 4 months ago

Is this not a case of defamation? Why criminal action? Hmmm. In present Ghana the power display is too much

• Dondon 4 months ago

The real attitude of Ghanaians, jealousy and envy. Why are we always trying to bring down our hmmm

• Kojo Yankee 4 months ago

So are the accusations true. We know for a fact that all ghanafuool and naija prophet dem be fake two by four hustlers. De sperm maatta is wey need proof!

• Rose 4 months ago

Start jailing these people who use the Tik tok platform to insult people

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

But most of the so-called general overseers of the one-man churches do worse things to entice many ignorant people into their churches. True or False?

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Ah! This one man churches

• Akwasi Addai 4 months ago

Money is talking. I guess the accused pastor is a poor man and can't satisfy some people, so he will, by all means, go to prison.

• Lydia 4 months ago

He should have been sued for defamation instead of criminal trial for breach of peace. The national overseer has clearly paid bribe somewhere

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uushwh

• Bob 4 months ago

Civil matter turned into criminal case. After the arrest police or the court should have granted this poor guy a bill. He poses no threat to the complainant. DEFORMATION OF CHARACTER unless the accused once made a threatenin ...