Did you not see a reset agenda in NDC manifesto or you were ignorant? 3 months ago
Is Ghana different from the US, UK, and France? You requested that political parties present their visions for your analysis, and they did. Why are you complaining about its implementation? JM mentioned a reset agenda in his Manifesto, and the same with Bawumia. What has changed?
Biyoko 3 months ago
You people only find your voices to be advising only when Mahama is around. As for Akuffo Addo - that KYEBI JUNKIE, you all know he's a murderer, so you couldn't talk
This is what most corrupt leaders have led most youth into, and it has become our way of life...
“The truth may hurt, but fooling yourself will enslave you,” and our own attitudes have enslaved us
“Yes, suddenly I ... read full comment
This is what most corrupt leaders have led most youth into, and it has become our way of life...
“The truth may hurt, but fooling yourself will enslave you,” and our own attitudes have enslaved us
“Yes, suddenly I saw it clearly: most people deceive themselves with a pair of faiths: they believe in eternal memory (of people, things, deeds, nations) and in redressibility (of deeds, mistakes, sins, wrongs). Both are false faiths. In reality, the opposite is true: everything will be forgotten and nothing will be redressed. The task of obtaining redress (by vengeance or by forgiveness) will be taken over by forgetting. No one will redress the wrongs that have been done, but all wrongs will be forgotten.”
I hope and believe we will “Be the one who nurtures and builds. Be the one who has an understanding and a forgiving heart, one who looks for the best in people. Leave people better than you found them.”
We’ve got to reframe our past.
A fool never learns.
A smart man learns from his mistakes.
A wise man learns from the mistakes of others.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago
The fools will never stop. The only genuine way to avoid those "tits-for-tats" is to abolish the practice or political appointment by constitution via Parliament. Start alerting your MPs to amend the constitution and ensure that every top government official is elected by votes. If you cannot do this, then please, remain quiet, because it looks likes most Ghanaians are becoming very hypocrite and highly selfish with pretense.
Most Ghanaians know that the real answers to most of the problems in Ghana is the practice of political Appointments, but they would pretend they don't know even know. This is why most Ghanaians are cursing Ghana by ignorance, especially, from the highly educated ones with ignorance, not the illiterate ones. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Divine Ninja of America)
Most people of Ghana have lost their conscience, integrity, intelligence, honesty, confidence and trust to selfishness, greedy, lies, pretense, hypocrisy, bribery, thefts, arrogance, ignorance, backbiting, falsehood, hearsay, division, envy, disunity and pull-him-down etc. These are real and they truly describe most Ghanaians, at home in Ghana or in abroad with no progress while other races like the; whites, Indians, Chinese, Hispanics, Caribbeans, Arabians and others are uniting and progressing. Most Ghanaians go into politics with these bad personalities and that is why Ghana could not develop like Malaysia and Singapore etc. It is pathetic because God did not curse blacks, Africans or Ghnanaians. The mindset and personility is the curse.
Most Ghanaians have foolishness or Ghana has more (over 50%) fools than wise (under 50%) people proven by over 32 years of democracy with no significant development compared to other nations like Malaysia, Taiwan and Singapore etc. Fools are fools and cannot be corrected. Also, you cannot decorate a donkey to look like a horse, else Ghana would have developed with a lot manufacturing processes that create jobs just as Nkrumah started. Most Ghanaians are demonically destructive, so they help CIA destroy Nkrumah to die a foolish death and they curse their own land Ghana by ignorance as in Hosea 4:6 to remain slaves to some developed and advanced nations. God is a not fool, but a God of wisdom, fairness and justice. You sold the giant men in your families as slaves to the white for farming and now, you want to come the USA to enjoy the fruits of their hard labor and struggles. Are you not evil, especially, when you continue to be selfishness in leadership and politics? That is why no developed or advanced nations respect you as a top government official. You are nobody because of your selfishness and greed that solve your societal problems. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
If you are truly "Peace Watch", then please, help me propose that Parliament abolish the practice of "Political Appointments" to allow Ghana develop faster by expertise with competitive ideas, political independence and and accountability for progress, because they will never listen to what you are asking them to stop; the "tits-for-tats"
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
You have it said it, BAM.
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
The woman speaks a lot of sense, and she’s beautiful too — but why spoil it with that horsehair wig on her head?
"DO ME, I DO YOU" BETWEEN NPP & NDC ARE HARMING POOR TAXPAYING GHANAIANS, NOT THE PLAYERS WHO ALL HAVE SECOND HOMES AND PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD TO FALL BACK ON. 3 months ago
"DO ME, I DO YOU" BETWEEN NPP & NDC ARE HARMING POOR TAXPAYING GHANAIANS, NOT THE PLAYERS WHO ALL HAVE SECOND HOMES AND PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD TO FALL BACK ON. MOST OF THEM DO NOT SPEND MUCH OF THEIR TIME IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT GHANA, ANYWAY!
YES, THE ALLEGATIONS FOR FIRING "JUSTICE" TORKORNOO WERE RELATIVELY TRIVIAL BECAUSE EVEN AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR, CECI DAPAAH, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC ARE STILL WALKING FREE! GHANA IS A JOKE!
A SO-CALLED CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DID NOT KNOW THAT CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE EVERYWHERE. NAWAOO, GHANA!
MEANWHILE, GHANA HAS FAKE REDUNDANT ANTI-CORRUPTION AGENCIES NAMELY OSP, BNI, AG, ORAL, ETC, WITH MASSIVE OVERHEADS EXPENSES ADDING UP TO GHANA'S MASSIVE DEBT BURDEN ON ORDINARY BANKRUPTED CITIZENS OF GHANA.
WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS A BIG JOKE!
NO WONDER THE HOPELESSLY LOOTED GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPTED AND HIGHLY INDEBTED WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES. GHANA WILL REMAIN A HOPELESS NATION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
IS THIS CRIMINAL GABBY OSTRICH STILL WALKING FREE? Ei, GHANA!
AKPALOO WILL SOON START FAKING ILLNESS FOR HOSPITAL ADMISSION! WATCH THIS SPACE!
EI, GHANA! SO, THIS USELESS BLOCKHEADED REDUNDANT PAUL ADOM OSTRICH BOY WAS ALSO A BOARD CHAIRMAN, I REPEAT, BOARD CHAIRMAN OF GHANA AIRPORTS COMPANY LIMITED, AND WE EXPECTED GHANA AIRPORTS TO GROW, DEVELOP AND FLOURISH? OMG, GHANA!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY HAVE WELL-DEVELOPED BRAINS?
NO WONDER POTENTIALLY WEALTHY BUT BANKRUPT GHANA PLC IS ETERNALLY HIGHLY INDEBTED AND ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHERS FOR LOANS AND OTHER FREEBIE HANDOUTS.
LED BY A CLUELESS "PROFESSOR" VICE-PRESIDENT, BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA IS CRYING OUT TO OTHERS FOR DEBTS FORGIVENESS AMIDST A CREDIBLE HISTORY OF A PLETHORA OF NAKED STATE SCANDALS, THIEVERY, STATE LOOTING AND IRRESPONSIBLE PROFLIGATE PUBLIC SPENDING BY REDUNDANT CRIMINAL APPOINTEES OF SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS OF GHANA.
GHANA WILL CRY OUT FOR DEBTS FORGIVENESS TILL THY KINGDOM COME! ONLY FOOLS WOULD LISTEN TO THEIR CRIES AND CROCODILE TEARS!
Pelicles. 3 months ago
KWASIA - SO MINISTERS- CEO- DIRECTORS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS ABI ? WHY CRYING WHEN IT COMES TO JUDGES AND ELECTORAL COMMISSIONERS ??
CRY FOR ALL APPOINTMENTS AS LONG AS ALL WERE EMPLOYED THROUGH THEIR QAULIFICATIONS:
KWASIA - SO MINISTERS- CEO- DIRECTORS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS ABI ? WHY CRYING WHEN IT COMES TO JUDGES AND ELECTORAL COMMISSIONERS ??
CRY FOR ALL APPOINTMENTS AS LONG AS ALL WERE EMPLOYED THROUGH THEIR QAULIFICATIONS:
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones2,00
CRUSADER 3 months ago
THE NPPS ARE ARROGANTS BUT THE NDC ARE LIKE THEIR FOUNDER!THIEF VERRY WICKED AND EVIL,FULL OF DIBOLIC DIMENSIONS(human rituals, juju etc).
Jon 3 months ago
Oh, so the CJ is representing npp.
As time as shown, nobody appointed by npp was good .
Clear all of them out JM .All your decisions are what Ghanaians want.
Pelicles. 3 months ago
No CJ in Ghana will ever last in office because John Mahama had set the tone. John Dramani Mahama thinks that we should inject "hatred into our politics" because he thinks he will rule forever.
In our democracy, the CJ, h ... read full comment
No CJ in Ghana will ever last in office because John Mahama had set the tone. John Dramani Mahama thinks that we should inject "hatred into our politics" because he thinks he will rule forever.
In our democracy, the CJ, head the Judiciary branch of our government likewise the Speaker of Parliament, being the head of the legislative wand the President heading executive but John Mahama had singlehandedly destroyed the Judiciary due to his deep hatred towards the Torkornoo and only God knows why.
Will Torkonoo be the CJ forever, if not, why the deep hatred towards her?
Buruchabas 3 months ago
No CJ will be removed from office if he or she doesn't misconduct himself or herself.
Korsrokorbor 3 months ago
Aaah why is it that when NPP did it, you guys supported it and anytime NDC takes thw right procedures to fire somebody you guys gang up. Tsooooooo!
Kyere Salam 3 months ago
Its time we stop promoting women as heads or senior members of some institutions in Ghana. Well Educated, Interllengent, knowledgeable women when at the Top, still makes immotional and silly comments always. You hear these women speaking so good and writing so well but as soon as they get into the Top positions , they sounds stupid, imotional in every media comments. You see them, GBA, Peace Watch, Judicial, Party Communicators, social Media, etc, why why. Its good to promote women but they just becomes stupid when at the Top of the tree.
Ola 3 months ago
There goes an insecure misogynistic man, who feels threatened by any strong man he comes across.
Ola 3 months ago
*Any strong woman
Micky 3 months ago
HONESTY is the watch word in whatever role you play to avoid embarrassments
Kweku 3 months ago
Party politics in Ghana is a scam and petty. NDC and NPP are drawing Ghana back with their needless and ridiculous party pettiness
One more 3 months ago
Madam Daniels where were you when Akufo Ado was the president? You were no where to be found, please shut up
Gh 3 months ago
Why scared ?? You guys think we listen to you any longer . We know how partisan and unpatriotic you guys can be . Let us build our nation .
Gbetia 3 months ago
ABAAA, PEACE DOGS WATCH MAAME! But difference chastement and do me i do you? Oooh no! Your comment derail, waste no ones time
Mummies 3 months ago
Have the confidence to criticize NDC and stop balancing the equation with your hypocrisy.
Wizy 3 months ago
Please peace watch woman, where were you, when Akuffo Addo ruling this country?. All of you are part that's why the country is like this. Shame.
Duke 3 months ago
Madam just shut up...when Charlotte Osei was removed what did you say? Passport and birth certificate which one can be used to proof one's citizenship? Pls answer that question for me.
You're very foolish woman 3 months ago
Tell us who do what? So you mean the law must not work again? Do you know how many people in jail because of this bias Araba TORKORNOO? Do you know how many people have loose their properties because of their affiliations to some Party.I wish it happens to you or your family member then you can understand.The law must work and is not about NPP or NDC if we want to build better nation.
Fuseini Bawa 3 months ago
I agree entirely with you, Madam. The politics of you do me I do you unfortunately has come to stay and will remain as such. What ever we do today don't forget tomorrow will be another day. Even if it takes 21 years for the NPP to return to power, all the appointments made by John Mahama and the NDC to the supreme Court will surely be removed by the NPP. I am seeing the NPP will retaliate in the near future which will not be good for mother Ghana and the development of mother Ghana will not go forward
kwame 3 months ago
blame the wicked short man
Jeremiah BoWith all achie Sarpong 3 months ago
Another woman with a big framme but common sense has eluded her. Have condem Mahama for CJ remival. She wants to be relevant in piblic discourse. A big shame like your stature
FunnyGhana 3 months ago
This woman is a fool. She should first learn to behave properly herself. Always wanting media attention and radio time when in her private life she is a foolish behaving woman
Ozymandias 3 months ago
Peace Watch? Which peace are they watching? Bawku, Bole, Obaake or whatever? And, if they are watching any peace, then there is nothing wrong going on in the country. Their name should rather be changed to Violence Watch!
Don reason 3 months ago
When did she recognise this
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Nonsense, where were this woman since? Why talking now? Just shut up.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uwtwgwg
Kwami - US 3 months ago
Where was Peace Watch when the Chief Justice was misbehaving?
the Villager 3 months ago
where was this one when we were suffering from Unanimous SC, always 7:0, 5:0 and so on? You were OK with it ehhh? Ghanaians weren't. Aban paapa aba. Reset agenda all the way.
Is Ghana different from the US, UK, and France? You requested that political parties present their visions for your analysis, and they did. Why are you complaining about its implementation? JM mentioned a reset agenda in his ...
“Yes, suddenly I ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
The fools will never stop. The only genuine way to avoid those "tits-for-tats" is to abolish the practice or political appointment by constitution via Parliament. Start alerting your MPs to amend the constitution and ensure t ...
Most Ghanaians know that the real answers to most of the problems in Ghana is the practice of political Appointments, but they would pretend they don't know even know. This is why most Ghanaians are cursing Ghana by ignorance ...
Most people of Ghana have lost their conscience, integrity, intelligence, honesty, confidence and trust to selfishness, greedy, lies, pretense, hypocrisy, bribery, thefts, arrogance, ignorance, backbiting, falsehood, hearsay, ...
Most Ghanaians have foolishness or Ghana has more (over 50%) fools than wise (under 50%) people proven by over 32 years of democracy with no significant development compared to other nations like Malaysia, Taiwan and Singapor ...
If you are truly "Peace Watch", then please, help me propose that Parliament abolish the practice of "Political Appointments" to allow Ghana develop faster by expertise with competitive ideas, political independence and and a ...
"DO ME, I DO YOU" BETWEEN NPP & NDC ARE HARMING POOR TAXPAYING GHANAIANS, NOT THE PLAYERS WHO ALL HAVE SECOND HOMES AND PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD TO FALL BACK ON. MOST OF THEM DO NOT SPEND MUCH OF THEIR TIME IN H ...
Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income ...
In our democracy, the CJ, h ...
Its time we stop promoting women as heads or senior members of some institutions in Ghana. Well Educated, Interllengent, knowledgeable women when at the Top, still makes immotional and silly comments always. You hear these wo ...
*Any strong woman
Tell us who do what? So you mean the law must not work again? Do you know how many people in jail because of this bias Araba TORKORNOO? Do you know how many people have loose their properties because of their affiliations to ...
I agree entirely with you, Madam. The politics of you do me I do you unfortunately has come to stay and will remain as such. What ever we do today don't forget tomorrow will be another day. Even if it takes 21 years for the N ...
Mtcheeeeeewwwewwww
Is gradually destroying the country....