And now they want to silence others for pointing out their wrongs. Which right thinking person doesn’t know that this whole process is shameful and politically motivated? Ansah Asare, Kwaku Azar, Srem Sai and cohorts know they have sinned and that this nasty act will hang on their necks forever.
Ansa Asara 3 months ago
Ansa Asara - the stomach direction politician
Ayaa 3 months ago
Have you seen Bawumia's kwashiokor stomach? Next time look at it when that fool is doing his goat dance okay?.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
KiloKilo 3 months ago
OMG. Now I can laminate my birth certificate and store it down safely. This evil Araba Torkonoo woman told the whole world that my birth certificate was nothing but just some toilet paper, simply because she was diabolically cooking some evil agenda to help that Kyebi chimpanzee to win an election through the back door. Wó.... Araba Torkonoo kwasia baa...... Nyame betuâ wo ka wae!
Brains. 3 months ago
THIS EVIL WITCHY BITCHY PIG, INJUSTICE TORKORNOO IS SO DESPICABLE. AND SOPHIA AKUFFO DAYS WHAT? I TOLD YOU GHANAIANS THAT MOST OF THE PEOPLE YOU BOW AND GIVE STATE BURIALS TO ARE EVIL AND WICKED. THEY MIGHT HAVE ACCUMULATED CERTIFICATES FROM VARIOUS UNIVERSITIES UNDER THE SUN BUT THAT HAS NOT HELPED THEM. THEY OCCUPY POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP BUT HAVE NO IDEA WHAT LEADERSHIP IS ABOUT. THEY DON'T EVEN STAY TO OVERSEE THE ACTIVITIES OF THEIR ORGANIZATIONS. THEY RATHER TRAVEL ALL DAY, ALL WEEK. ALL MONTH AND ALL YEAR BECAUSE OF PER DIEMS AND ALLOWANCES. WE ORDINARY PEOPLE KNOW THAT THE DISGRACED CHIEF INJUSTICE WAS A BOMB. NOW SOPHIA AKUFFO IS TELLING US SHE IS ALSO A BOMB!!! BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS........
Sly 3 months ago
The birth certificate thing put me off to the ex chief justice. How on earth can a chief Justice passed a law against it
Kwabena Agyei 3 months ago
Are you normal at all?
Why do you have to bring Bawumia to issues that has nothing to do with him?
Is it because your fool, criminal and satanic leader, John Mahama is behaving like Adolf Hitler and Iddi Amin?
You people a ... read full comment
Are you normal at all?
Is it because your fool, criminal and satanic leader, John Mahama is behaving like Adolf Hitler and Iddi Amin?
You people are fools, else you would have known that power will definitely change hands.
Toronto 3 months ago
Did you know about this truth last year? Foolish serpent calling himself @Kwabena Agyei
GHANA WILL NEVER BE LIKE TAX-FREE BREATHTAKING WEALTHY DUBAI AS LONG AS AKANS REMAIN IN TOP POSITIONS IN CORPORATE GHANA. 3 months ago
AKANS ARE KNOWN TO HAVE CENTURIES-OLD HISTORY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND DIVISIVENESS IN GHANA AND BEYOND, STARTING WITH SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES AND THE NPP CRIMINAL AKANS CARTEL.
TRIBAL BIGOTRY OF AKANS HAS BEEN HANDED DOW ... read full comment
AKANS ARE KNOWN TO HAVE CENTURIES-OLD HISTORY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND DIVISIVENESS IN GHANA AND BEYOND, STARTING WITH SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES AND THE NPP CRIMINAL AKANS CARTEL.
TRIBAL BIGOTRY OF AKANS HAS BEEN HANDED DOWN FROM GENERATION TO GENERATION, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY AKANS ARE THE MOST BACKWARD AND PRIMITIVE TRIBESPEOPLE IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPTED MOTHER GHANA.
I KEEP REPEATING ON THIS FORUM THAT AS LONG AS AKANS REMAIN THE MAJORITY IN GHANA POLITICS AND IN LEADERSHIP POSITIONS IN CORPORATE GHANA, GHANAIANS MIGHT AS WELL FORGET A PROGRESSIVE FORWARD-LOOKING WELL DEVELOPED GHANA.
AKUFO-ADDO'S AND KUFUOR'S FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVERNMENTS OF AKANS CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE WILL BEAR ME OUT.
GHANA WILL NEVER BE LIKE TAX-FREE BREATHTAKING WEALTHY DUBAI AS LONG AS AKANS REMAIN IN TOP POSITIONS IN CORPORATE GHANA.
Test2 3 months ago
I HOPE MAHAMA HEARS THIS AND TAKE.CARE OF THESE DIABOLICAL JINGLE TRIBE
THEY ARE DIABOLICAL TRIBE IN GHANA STEALING FROM LEFT AND RIGHT AND CENTRE
Kwame 3 months ago
Yoo, we thank you, May be, just may be, Akans should be thinking of forming their own state since we are so despised, that will give all of you non Akans a chance to build your own beautiful state.
Stay blessed
Yoo, we thank you, May be, just may be, Akans should be thinking of forming their own state since we are so despised, that will give all of you non Akans a chance to build your own beautiful state.
Stay blessed
ARABA TORKORNOO SIMPLY CANNOT HOLD ANY PUBLIC OFFICE IN GHANA AND BEYOND FOR CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND RELATED STATUTORY CRIMES, PERIOD. THIS IS A NO BRAINER! 3 months ago
IT IS PRETTY MUCH LIKE UNSEATING THE HEAD OF STATE OF GHANA, BUT STILL KEEPING HIM AS SUPREME HEAD OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES! SIMPLE COMMON SENSE!
CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE IN TOTALITY.
ARABA TORKORNO ... read full comment
IT IS PRETTY MUCH LIKE UNSEATING THE HEAD OF STATE OF GHANA, BUT STILL KEEPING HIM AS SUPREME HEAD OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES! SIMPLE COMMON SENSE!
ARABA TORKORNOO SIMPLY CANNOT HOLD ANY PUBLIC OFFICE IN GHANA AND BEYOND FOR CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND RELATED STATUTORY CRIMES, PERIOD. THIS IS A NO BRAINER!
Mozantto 3 months ago
Mami Sophia... you are such a big fool. If you were sensible, you would have kept quiet. You know all the bad & dangerous rulings that came from the depraved leadership of that Kwasia Baa Torkonoo, yet you were foolishly attempting to whitewash her. Tell the whole world exactly what has been done in her case that was unconstitutional, and let us continue with our lives. Attention-seeking noise maker! Didn't you see that gyimigyimi Araba Torkonoo flouting every aspect of the Constitution that she was supposed to be protecting? Don't be silly.......!!!!!!
Tanor Gab 3 months ago
Hey Mr Absa Asare are you hungry? You are speaking like a hungry house boy. People like you are disgraced to development of law and justice and democracy. like the Ashanti chiefs who faulted Yaa Asantewaa for declaring war on the British for asking for the golden stool.
Kofi Manso 3 months ago
Absa Asare is a shameless man who has lost all his knowledge in law and practice. You want Sophia Akuffo to be quiet because she is a member of council of state? What a tragedy?
Kwadwo Azorka 3 months ago
Allow them to make a number of noises. The Law is the Law. Who said it? Naniaaama. Kwasea woman. You are now holding door. Have you finished shouting on Tsikata and Thadeus Sory in your court. Your husband is an idiot together with your daughter. And you want $10 million . Kwasea. Do you know how many primary school blocks that money can build for Ghana? Come carry stupid woman. Harlot. Wo maame twe wati. Your mother
Jango 3 months ago
UToo ur mother stupid man. u will rot in poverty. The money ndc went and waste at akwatia can build an interchange if u don't know
Dewamba 3 months ago
Huuuuuuuu............. aimless fool. Did you see anybody laying asphalt at midnight at Akwatia? Or, you saw somebody fixing a shoddy ASTRO turf that can last only one week? You will die before your NPP will come back to power
Ogyanie 3 months ago
A word to the wise is enough. The two Abenas have long term relationship. Both of them went to Wesley Girls, Cape Coast. Trail blazers to women in the legal field. Both are favourites of Akufo Addo. Both did Akufo Addo's biddings. So Abena Sophia's reaction is understandable. But she must sip a glass of water in moments like this.
Moncada 3 months ago
Just look at all the JUDICIAL ABERRATIONS that occurred under Araba Torkonoo during the case of Hon. Gyakye Quayson. The judiciary was so depraved that,not even an advice from Albert Kan-Dapaah will make these people pause and reflect, because they saw Adwaman Baa Jean Ashawo Mensah to be around, who will ensure that the NDC will never come to power. And you want to tell me we should go soft on Araba Torkonoo?? Pheeeewwww................
We are NPP 3 months ago
It was OK for you people to remove Charlotte Osei but you are crying foul for Araba Torkornoo dismissal. The next person in line is the EC Jean Mensah. I can't wait to see her removed sooner
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
Charlotte Osei embezzled millions of Ghana Cedis and was exposed.
Ghanaba Kofi 3 months ago
It was this same woman who set up the committee for the removal of Charlotte Osei. She did not see any thing wrong then? She should keep quiet over there! Do you think you are more human than others.
Ansa Asara - Is the most Useless lawyer in Ghana 3 months ago
Ansa Asara - Is the most Useless lawyer in Ghana
Asara 3 months ago
Ansa Asara - the uncultured old man in Ghana's history
Kantamanto fos seller 3 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enhance his nasal rhymes. Iran pig
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
She should resign immediately. The Council should not have traitors who cannot respect the oath they have taken, to be part of the Council. Or has she benefitted from the sacked CJ's trips?
Posterity will never forgive the NDC and Mr Mahamma for this Diabolical act of Sacking the CJ 3 months ago
Posterity will never forgive the NDC and Mr Mahamma for this Diabolical act of Sacking the CJ
Ooh Ghana 3 months ago
Ooh Ghana and Ama Ghana is bleeding
No Nine No Ten 3 months ago
So, you now understand what the word POSTERITY means? I don't want to believe you were not in Ghana some few months ago
Cuntiki 3 months ago
Any idiot can reinstate her.
Madam former CJ 3 months ago
Madam former CJ don't worry leave everything to God and the God you serve will fight your battle for you
Asara 3 months ago
Ansa Asara the positions in the NDC government has finished . Your assertions and Comments are all useless without any sense in it
Kwame Ansah 3 months ago
I knew this woman is a hypocrite person, were you not the who sits up the committee to remove Mrs Charlotte Osei is she not a human? Ashawo woman who doesn't have a husband,,I agree with Ansah Asare,she should be removed, she's not principle at all, if have principles she should have resigned
kk 3 months ago
Stupid comments from Ansa Asare. Absolutely stupid. I don't know why the media constantly gives a platform to this man who is on a personal vendetta against Torkonoo to constantly distort the position of the law and talk as if he is the repository of all legal wisdom in Ghana. His is nothing but one person's opinion, at best.
Prof. USA 3 months ago
I’ve said it and will say it again that the whole removal of the CJ was premeditated and a cooked job. I suspect the NDC law gurus crafted the petition behind closed doors. CJ Akuffo ought to have come out earlier with her views to avert the dismissal. I think she chickened out for waiting till the harm is already done. That’s sad!
Now Now 3 months ago
The view expressed by Ansah Asare appears to be at variance with the impression one gets from the TV3 interview
Sophia Akufo breaches her oath of secrecy if and only if she improperly discloses what came to her knowledge by ... read full comment
The view expressed by Ansah Asare appears to be at variance with the impression one gets from the TV3 interview
Sophia Akufo breaches her oath of secrecy if and only if she improperly discloses what came to her knowledge by virtue of her being a MEMBER of the Council of State but NOT otherwise
When she was asked to confirm that she did not vote for a prima facie, she DECLINED
The is every need to docuss, at length, the whole interview
That each and every Superior Court Judge that was suspended during the tenure of Sophia Akufo was placed by her on half salary with ALL allowances withdrawn EXCEPT rent allowance where applicable
Torkornoo continued to enjoy her full benefits UNDER SUPERVISION
(TO BE CONTINUED)
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
That evil woman is a member of the criminal organization so am not surprised at all.
Now Now 3 months ago
Errata
UNDER SUSPENSION
Errata
UNDER SUSPENSION
Bk man 3 months ago
Another witch and evil woman
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
KICK HER OUT FROM THE COUNCIL. SHE IS FROM THE AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY AND PLAYED A ROLE IN BRINGING GHANA DOWN TO ITS PRESENT STATE. SHE IS A CHAMELEON WHO PRETENDED SHE IS AGAINST THE WRONGS OF THE DANKWA FAMILY RULE BUT ITS ALL A SHAM
George stand. 3 months ago
You are a hypocrite, has the charges against charlotte Osei sufficient for her removal, but you were the old lady that take charge for her removal, charlotte has not even see the charges leveled against her, but today you are talking, you have no moral character to even question her removal.
Gbetia 3 months ago
This shows the foolishness of her stupidity once being the types of unmarketable materials CJ's Akufo Addo Dankwa filled the office for his backyard feelings
Test2 3 months ago
THAT AKUFO WOMAN SHOULD BE REMOVED AS A MEMBER OF THE COUNSEL OF STATE
SHE MIGHT BE SPYING ON MAHAMA
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
KICK HER OUT!. SATAN. ORAL WILL NOT WORK WITH THIS AKUFFO ADDO RELATIVE AMONG COUNCIL OF STATE
Kwaku 3 months ago
If our mum the former chief justice Sophie Akuffo is saying the accusations of removing the the chief justice Araba has no weight, then I want to ask her, why do they the judges sent people who to prison for stealing a bunch of plantation Does that have weight? Some people people need just some few Cedis to buy medicine to survive but they die because of lack of that and one person such a huge amount for holidays and you say it doesn't have weight. Maybe it's their habitual attitude of misusing the public funds and she felt guilt that, is Araba who is unfortunate.
cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago
this ansa asare is full of shit all his recent utterances smack of pent up jealousy.
perhaps the CJ overlooked his promotion to the bench? unbelievable!
this ansa asare is full of shit all his recent utterances smack of pent up jealousy.
AB 3 months ago
This nonsense. Aew saying former CJ has no right commeny on injustice President Mahama is doing. Former CJ has a duty to discuss the injustices. She is honest and not hupocrites like some of you.
Obibs 3 months ago
Another opportunist seeking to curry favour for some crumbs that may be thrown his way.
The Truth 3 months ago
The whole process went through constitutional means. Can Madam Sophia Akuffo tell us why the former CJ's reliefs before her own colleagues at the Supreme Court were dismissed????
Joko 3 months ago
Sophia Akuffo should resign from the council of state if she feels that something has gone wrong, otherwise she should keep quiet.
@maturedminds 3 months ago
The former CJ Torkonor can now go and work in Akuffo Addo's house for allowing the later to use her to do a dirty work for him. She should blame herself not anybody for whst is happening to her.
Kk 3 months ago
Just like the one to be appointed will do a dirty job for your Mahama. He too will be dealt with in future. The judiciary is gone.
Kk 3 months ago
Why do we entertain idiots in this country. Who is Ansa Asare? That ugly man filled with hatred for the CJ. Who is he that Ghanaweb will always write a story about him. He is a nuisance ok. Let us think.
Okatakyie 3 months ago
Subjecting moral principle to regulations is like reed in the wind!
Kona 3 months ago
Ansah Asare, your hatred for Akuffo Addo and his appointees seems to have blurred your sense of objectivety. What has the former CJ said was not true? She also stressed it was her personal view.
Demeterius 3 months ago
Mr Mahama sack this retired CJ too to make the circle complete. The retired CJ has breached the oath of council of state. We are waiting Mr president....
Npp people never learns.... 3 months ago
Are we not sure the npp knows that by the conduct of the madam removed CJ was going to happen but their plan in to capitalize on her removal as a tool to discredit the entire justices hence to make it look as if the justice system of our beloved nation is weaken by so when the government go after corrupt npp they will say the justice system is unfair to them or political..
Queen 3 months ago
What an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL this BUFFOON ansa asare is. This STUPID thing wants Sophia Akuffo to lie & not tell the truth . Did thus OTOOL3G3 TINTINTO built a house yet or he's still renting other people's home
Outlaw 3 months ago
Write a petition to the president for her removal as a council of elders member wai. Speaking truth power is now against the law yet these same hypocrites shouted the loudest for people in high positions of the state to speak up during the previous government. Now he's more worried about procedure and process and not the truth anymore? So what is wrong yesterday is right today?
Maame Abenah 3 months ago
How can we expect a fair hearing from a Kangaroo court? A true justice no longer exists in Ghana. God is not dead; He is alive, and He is watching us. No man can destroy both the Soul and the Spirit. It is only God who has the power to do that. Everything has a Season.
MMB 3 months ago
I am sorry for you Mr. Ansah Asare. This same woman was a torn in the flesh of Akuffo Addo's government when they freezed pensioners investment - which many Ghanaians including me supported her outburst because it was a bad decision which caused pain, hardship and death to people. She was right by then. She has been appointed as part of Counsel of State and she sees wrong things and you want her to remain silent? I will choose to even suffer but for the sake of the truth and for the country. I don't care about who rules this country but let us be mindful of the things we do for we are contributing either to the success or the damage to this country. You can read what one of the Presidential candidates of the last election (a lady) has likened the decision to.
I don't think Oaths of Secrecy is to support the wrong things in society. Let's be careful as a nation. May God have mercy on us.
Peter 3 months ago
We Ghanaians are never learning. This woman knew npp criminals were going down in the next election. She therefore joined demonstration to mislead NDC leadership into thinking she was against the npp.
However, let me remind ... read full comment
We Ghanaians are never learning. This woman knew npp criminals were going down in the next election. She therefore joined demonstration to mislead NDC leadership into thinking she was against the npp.
However, let me remind her that NDC doesn't release all its arsenal like the npp criminals and with the excellent leadership of Chairman general. We have competent people like Honourable Aunty Betty to check you. Now that we know of your interests we SHALL frustrate you until you run or be called home. You are a disgrace to the office you once held
God is watching 3 months ago
How about the oath sworn by John Mahama? Is he upholding the constitution by entering nolle prosecution for all NDC appointees and politically prosecuting NPP appointees? Just asking ooo
Enlightened 3 months ago
Foolish Asare!!!!! so u guys want to gag, intimidate, oppress and or deny people their right to fair and just trial under the umbrella of secrecy and or under an article in the constitution with no recourse to accountability...
what about Article 12 chapter 5 of the Constitution? Its as if Article 146 is weightier than Article 12....yet both are in the constitution. Wicked people!!!
Concerned one 3 months ago
Ansa Asare will you shut up for once.
Kelita 3 months ago
Sophia Akuffo and Aunty Araba attend one church so they are sisters. The big sister is just showing solidarity. Dasoor!
Interesting times in the motherland!!
Sophia Akuffo and Aunty Araba attend one church so they are sisters. The big sister is just showing solidarity. Dasoor!
Patriot 3 months ago
And attended the same secondary school too, so solidarity is understood and allowed, however....
Mike O 3 months ago
Sophia displayed hypocrisy and a lack of emotional intelligence.
KofSam 3 months ago
Sophia Akuffo Addo does not belong to the council of elders . She can give her opinion about the case but she cannot condemn the committee final decision.
Augustina Quayson 3 months ago
Please Kweku Ansah Asare, the fact that Sophia Akufo is is a member of the Council of State does not mean that she cannot talk about national issues. Please allow her her to express her views and wai
And now they want to silence others for pointing out their wrongs. Which right thinking person doesn’t know that this whole process is shameful and politically motivated? Ansah Asare, Kwaku Azar, Srem Sai and cohorts know t ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
OMG. Now I can laminate my birth certificate and store it down safely. This evil Araba Torkonoo woman told the whole world that my birth certificate was nothing but just some toilet paper, simply because she was diabolically ...
THIS EVIL WITCHY BITCHY PIG, INJUSTICE TORKORNOO IS SO DESPICABLE. AND SOPHIA AKUFFO DAYS WHAT? I TOLD YOU GHANAIANS THAT MOST OF THE PEOPLE YOU BOW AND GIVE STATE BURIALS TO ARE EVIL AND WICKED. THEY MIGHT HAVE ACCUMULATED C ...
Are you normal at all?
You people a ...
TRIBAL BIGOTRY OF AKANS HAS BEEN HANDED DOW ...
Stay blessed
ARABA TORKORNO ...
Mami Sophia... you are such a big fool. If you were sensible, you would have kept quiet. You know all the bad & dangerous rulings that came from the depraved leadership of that Kwasia Baa Torkonoo, yet you were foolishly atte ...
Hey Mr Absa Asare are you hungry? You are speaking like a hungry house boy. People like you are disgraced to development of law and justice and democracy. like the Ashanti chiefs who faulted Yaa Asantewaa for declaring war on ...
Allow them to make a number of noises. The Law is the Law. Who said it? Naniaaama. Kwasea woman. You are now holding door. Have you finished shouting on Tsikata and Thadeus Sory in your court. Your husband is an idiot togeth ...
A word to the wise is enough. The two Abenas have long term relationship. Both of them went to Wesley Girls, Cape Coast. Trail blazers to women in the legal field. Both are favourites of Akufo Addo. Both did Akufo Addo's b ...
Just look at all the JUDICIAL ABERRATIONS that occurred under Araba Torkonoo during the case of Hon. Gyakye Quayson. The judiciary was so depraved that,not even an advice from Albert Kan-Dapaah will make these people pause an ...
I knew this woman is a hypocrite person, were you not the who sits up the committee to remove Mrs Charlotte Osei is she not a human? Ashawo woman who doesn't have a husband,,I agree with Ansah Asare,she should be removed, she ...
Stupid comments from Ansa Asare. Absolutely stupid. I don't know why the media constantly gives a platform to this man who is on a personal vendetta against Torkonoo to constantly distort the position of the law and talk as i ...
I’ve said it and will say it again that the whole removal of the CJ was premeditated and a cooked job. I suspect the NDC law gurus crafted the petition behind closed doors. CJ Akuffo ought to have come out earlier with her ...
Sophia Akufo breaches her oath of secrecy if and only if she improperly discloses what came to her knowledge by ...
Errata
UNDER SUSPENSION
KICK HER OUT FROM THE COUNCIL. SHE IS FROM THE AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY AND PLAYED A ROLE IN BRINGING GHANA DOWN TO ITS PRESENT STATE. SHE IS A CHAMELEON WHO PRETENDED SHE IS AGAINST THE WRONGS OF THE DANKWA FAMILY RULE BUT ITS ALL ...
You are a hypocrite, has the charges against charlotte Osei sufficient for her removal, but you were the old lady that take charge for her removal, charlotte has not even see the charges leveled against her, but today you are ...
If our mum the former chief justice Sophie Akuffo is saying the accusations of removing the the chief justice Araba has no weight, then I want to ask her, why do they the judges sent people who to prison for stealing a bunch ...
Are we not sure the npp knows that by the conduct of the madam removed CJ was going to happen but their plan in to capitalize on her removal as a tool to discredit the entire justices hence to make it look as if the justice s ...
Write a petition to the president for her removal as a council of elders member wai. Speaking truth power is now against the law yet these same hypocrites shouted the loudest for people in high positions of the state to speak ...
How can we expect a fair hearing from a Kangaroo court? A true justice no longer exists in Ghana. God is not dead; He is alive, and He is watching us. No man can destroy both the Soul and the Spirit. It is only God who has th ...
I am sorry for you Mr. Ansah Asare. This same woman was a torn in the flesh of Akuffo Addo's government when they freezed pensioners investment - which many Ghanaians including me supported her outburst because it was a bad d ...
However, let me remind ...
Foolish Asare!!!!! so u guys want to gag, intimidate, oppress and or deny people their right to fair and just trial under the umbrella of secrecy and or under an article in the constitution with no recourse to accountability. ...