That fake certificates holder wants to be the head of the national security, so he is arresting people left and right.
Ralph 4 months ago
If you are a thief you will be arrested. Kwasea. The money you stole can buy ten hospital beds for Ridge Hospital
The tax payer's money 4 months ago
Kofi Akpaloo is an Ayigbe vermin. No wonder that fool had only 82 votes at Akwatia. Ayigbe man. Jail him
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Is Kofi Akpaloo not the criminal ballot paper swapper in the balloting for the 2024 general elections?
Abrewatia 4 months ago
Exactly
I remember well
The days of reckoning are here. Swapping ballot fornBawumia tonbe number one for campaign in exchange of contracts. Yet Bawumia lost.
Was it worth it? E go vomit all
Exactly
I remember well
The days of reckoning are here. Swapping ballot fornBawumia tonbe number one for campaign in exchange of contracts. Yet Bawumia lost.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago
IT’S ALL SMOKESCREEN TO DIVERT ATTENTION!
I’M PREDICTING THE DOLLAR RATE TO GO AS MUCH TO ABOUT GHC 13-14 TO 1 US DOLLAR, PERHAPS MORE! THE REALITIES OF MAHAMA’S DECEPTIONS ARE ABOUT TO BE FELT BY GHANAIANS. OYIVE!
Has Mahama started implementing any of the numerous policies he campaigned on? Of course not! If you remember Akuffo-Addo’s first eight months in office, programs like the Free High School Program, the I District I Factory, I District 1 Dam, settling of those unpaid teachers, nurses as well as pensioners salary arrears among many other programs were already in the works. What has Mahama done to create employment for the teeming unemployed Ghanaian men and women?
John Cribo Mahama has taken advantage of the fact most Ghanaian people’s mind is fixated on the Dollar and Forex market — and so the Cribo Kingpin is taking undue credit for the Cedi appreciation against the dollar and other major currencies. And even that feat actually came about as a results of the NPP’s prudent and bold fiscal policies just before the 2024 elections. The dollar trounced the Cedi to the point our currency was at some point in 2023– 2024 rated as one of the worst currencies in the world. The situation exacerbated to an unacceptable level in the months running up to the 2024 elections because Ghanaians started stocking up on the dollar, as the most rest assured means of not losing their life savings. That situation coupled with the traditional Christmas shopping and imports season, the impending 2024 general elections as well other factors pushed the rate of the dollar to a seemingly unsustainable levels.
Also due to the fact that many Ghanaian businesses owners were very uncertain about the peaceful outcome of the 2024 elections due to the threats of violence that the NDC successfully pushed through to frighten the Ghanaian public, so people started to massively change their life savings into dollars. However after Dr Mahmoud Bawumia came out to concede defeat earlier than expected and the peaceful outcome of the elections became clear , people started thinking of how to start getting back to their various normal businesses and projects ; that caused the mad rush to discard the Green Bills (dollar) for the local Ghanaian currency— another development that brought about the cascading fall of the dollar. Now the John Cribo Mahama administration should come out and rebut my analysis.
Though other factors might have contributed to the green bills depreciation against the Ghanaian Cedi but those were minimal factors . Talking about the NDC’S implementation of the Gold Board and their subsequent hunting down of unregulated foreigners in the Gold purchasing business, just to mention some few other things only had some trivial effect, and those effects were not so sustainable as the NPP’s policy of shoring up the Cedi by injecting massive amounts of the dollar to curb its galloping appreciation against the Ghanaian Cedi.
In hindsight, I’m talking about the months preceding the 2024 elections the Akuffo-Addo government actually implemented a more sustainable approach to curb the uncontrollable appreciation of especially the American dollar as well as the other major foreign currencies , by injecting several millions of dollars into the forex markets, nevertheless ; due to the fact that the import demands were so massive and outweighed whatever intervention amount the government injected due to most of my above stated factors. Ghanaians didn’t feel the impact of the government’s prudent approach. Trust me, that’s one of the reasons the NPP lost the 2024 elections. Because as we all know anytime the dollar rate appreciates, it affects the prices of consumer goods and subsequent rise of cost of living in the country. So the cost of living in Ghana started tilting higher than the average Ghanaian citizen expected . The rising forex exchange rates, the inflation and the surging prices of consumer goods continued until after the elections and the Christmas festivities. So as soon as these major events were over without any uneventful developments, especially the fear of violence during the elections, the prospect of the rise of the Cedi became more urgent. And that brought about the mad rush to dump the green bills ( American Dollars) for the Ghanaian Cedi. Actually fluke was also on the side of the new John Cribo Mahama administration. But in the real sense they didn’t contribute anything towards the Cedi appreciation against the major foreign currencies. Neither did they take any approach that impacted the Forex markets. I expect their so called financial experts to come and dispute my analysis.
Right now it’s becoming more visible that the Ghanaian Cedi’s stability against the Dollar may not be as sustainable as Ghanaians were made to believe and also the fact that the John Cribo Mahama administration is not coming out with any bold policies to create employment aside and stabilize the economy aside their dumb 24 hour economy that they used to hoodwink the unsuspecting Ghanaian voters to win the elections— I’m predicting the dollar to rise as much to minimum of GHC13-14 or probably more before the first week of December when imports activities starts to dwindle.
I SHALL RETURN!
KiloKilo 4 months ago
Hello @Stephen DONKEY. I hope you can read my message. Please, with all seriousness, I want to inform you kindly that... YOU ARE HIGHLY DEPRESSED !!!
You must have something really bad going on in your mind if you can lea ... read full comment
Hello @Stephen DONKEY. I hope you can read my message. Please, with all seriousness, I want to inform you kindly that... YOU ARE HIGHLY DEPRESSED !!!
You must have something really bad going on in your mind if you can leave your beloved NPP party that is in complete tatters to come and post your usual nonsense over here. See how you were mercilessly battered again at Akwatia. And your National Executives all seem to be so clueless and in disarray. I will feel ashamed to even step put to come and comment about the NPP as it is now if I were you, but the madness in you is preventing you from thinking and feeling right. W'abodam ankasa....!!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago
Helloooo! @Kilo-Kilo.
GHANAIANS ARE STILL DAZED FROM DRINKING JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA’S SNAKE OIL. AND I’M READY TO DETOX THEM.
FOR REAL: THE NPP IS ALSO ACTUALLY SUFFERING FROM LACK OF GOOD SALESMAN SYNDROME. THE PARTY S ... read full comment
Helloooo! @Kilo-Kilo.
GHANAIANS ARE STILL DAZED FROM DRINKING JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA’S SNAKE OIL. AND I’M READY TO DETOX THEM.
FOR REAL: THE NPP IS ALSO ACTUALLY SUFFERING FROM LACK OF GOOD SALESMAN SYNDROME. THE PARTY SEEMS TO BE DEFICIENT OF GOOD POLICY EXPLAINING SPECIALISTS. NEVERTHELESS IT TAKES GOOD POLICY DRIVERS TO DEVELOP A COUNTRY AND NOT PROPAGANDA MACHINERY OR SNAKE OIL PEDDLERS LIKE JOHN ALIBABA MAHAMA AND HIS FORTY THIEVES!
The NDC was in serious disarray in the beginning of 2017 probably more than this. Though their numbers in the Parliament was more assuring than what the NPP has right now, however what your NDC is enjoying right now is what we call EPHEMERAL! I SHALL RETURN!
Athena- US 4 months ago
Go for your medication Stephen Donkor. Nobody has time for your thesis.
Stop smoking the Marijuana. You're sick.
Osei 4 months ago
I think it makes no sense for the cedis to appreciate against the dollar. When it did appreciated, wicked Ghanaians did not reduce the prices of commodities. As a matter of fact we are still trading at the rate of 17 cedis. Then it is better the cedis go back to 17 cedis so no one loses as trade would be done at that rate eventually. If you understand the mindset of Ghanaians, heartless selfish and wicked, then you would equally understand why politicians make bad policies to hurt their own citizens. If the currency has appreciated in Burkina Faso, every citizen would have reduced prices to reflect that rate. This is because the Burkina people are people with heart, patriots who live their nation. You cannot say the same thing for Ghana
Joko 4 months ago
@Osei, Well put Bro. Ghanaians refused to reduce cost,maximising high profit because of depreciated dollar. Most Ghanaians do not have the country at heart. Look at the price of goods and services compared to other countries. Ghanaians always sell with more than 200% profit and keeps fight against Nigerians who are willing to sell at 20% profit.
the Villager 4 months ago
We are now seeing reasons for which this guy exchanged his No.1 position on the ballot for Bawumiah’s No. 5
Nefarious People's Party (NPP Mmoa) 4 months ago
Wontumi is ASANTE Scoundrel and the biggest dunderhead in Ghana politics. No wonder he has collapsed the Nefarious People's Party (NPP) in that drug and criminal infested hub called Asante Region with his thievery and criminal mindset. EOCO will jail 28 years for stealing cars. Mmoa.
Aka Hassan Ayariga 4 months ago
The next will be Hassan Ayariga because of his political comments. Then they go for Janet Nabila too. A crack down on political activists.
Osei 4 months ago
If only our politicians can see things like the way you are seeing things, Ghana would be fixed. The forget that every cedis they steal from public purse could be used to attain one or two things that could change people's lives. My only problem is why does people get into politics knowing they have no desire to help people. Is it because they believe they can use politics to enrich themselves or they are so wicked that they just want to use that opportunity to destroy people's life. The mystery is why does a group of people struggling end up with leaders whose actions put so much poverty in them. This is something I cannot still understand
CSRL 4 months ago
The pervasive criminal activities in the country are fueled by figures like Richard Jakpa, the Azorka boys, Malik Basintale, and Mustapha Gbandit. Don't their actions cast a shadow over the nation, emphasizing the urgent need for justice and constitutional reform? Is it John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah's strategy to persecute the NPP and LPG members? Yesterday it was Sir Obama, Chairman Wontumi, and now Kofi Akpaloo. Do they think we have forgotten how they deployed NDC police to antagonize voters in Akwatia, Ablekuma, and all the post-general elections polls in the country? Political power pendulum swings both ways, and all of the NDC members should be cognizant of their actions today because we don't want anybody to whine tomorrow that somebody is wicked.
SO THE "CONTRACTS" AWARDED TO AKPALOO BY AKUFO-ADDO DO NOT HAVE NAMES OR CONTRACT TITLES AND CONTRACT SUMS, AND WHETHER THOSE 4 months ago
SO THE CONTRACTS AWARDED TO AKPALOO BY AKUFO-ADDO DO NOT HAVE NAMES OR CONTRACT TITLES AND CONTRACT SUMS, AND WHETHER THOSE "CONTRACTS" WERE PERFORMED SATISFACTORILY TO PRACTICAL COMPLETION? Ei GHANA'S "LEADERS" AND "ELDERS"!
I BET THIS GUY ALSO SCOOPS GRATUITY AT THE END OF EVERY DAMN 4 YEARS.
WHAT A COUNTRY! YET THEY EXPECT YOUNG GHANAIANS TO STAY IN THAT HOPELESS COUNTRY BANKRUPTED BY GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS?
Solo 4 months ago
You are a fool. Wait. A few talk true slaps will make the fool spill the beans. Kofi Akpaloo is a thief
Nefarious People's Party (NPP Mmoa) 4 months ago
Kwasiato, this is a short background of Mr. Archer. Nobody in your useless family can ever come close to his prowess and achievement. NPP dwan. "With over 15 years of experience in national security, intelligence, and risk consulting, Mr Archer has worked across Europe, Africa, and the Middle East. He is a Certified Counter Fraud Specialist and has provided consultancy services for international firms, including KPMG (Europe), Kroll & Associates (UK), and Risk Analysis UK".
EOCO BOSS AFRAID OF NPP MEMBERS WHO STOLE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS 4 months ago
EOCO TURN DVLA ARRESTING CARS. THEY CANT JAIL.ANY NPP MEMBERS
Saul 4 months ago
John Mahama has destroyed Ghana for good . Greed is what has made him to mess up Ghana’s democracy. John why. I am very Sad for Ghana. To what end??
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 4 months ago
This idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to harp on his pet mischief. Why has he refused to serve himself a dose of his own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like him, then we will be free from his stupid suicidal ideation.
Donald Trump 4 months ago
Dr MumbiSeraki, kindly prescribe this meds to your family members so that they die and you inherit their properties. Odwan Mumbi.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 4 months ago
That idiot Raymond Archer with fake certificates want to prove a point to the authorities that he is fit to be a security head.
Jaffaru 4 months ago
Your father is a fool. Raymond Archer is doing a marvellous job. You are mad.
Ben 4 months ago
Wait till one day you become prominent and treated like that. Them you will know how foolish your comment really is.
Joko 4 months ago
@Ben you are very stupid, so if you are prominent you go about stealing money meant for projects and get away with it just for prominence sake??? Idiot!!
fool 4 months ago
FOOLS will always invites insults on their parents ooo! with your genuine certificate u're here on ghanaweb reading and commenting on fake cert holder's story. Who is de fool here? LOL
Yaa 4 months ago
He should show evidence of the work he did for the contract money. Otherwise put this useless dog called Kofi Akpaloo into the Black Maria. He is a thief
Brains. 4 months ago
Kofi Akpaloo is another stupid guy irritating our ears. Who in his normal mind will follow this cow?
Kanawu 4 months ago
Culture of intimidation and witchhunt
CITIZEN ET AL. 4 months ago
GHANAIAN YOUTH, DEMAND THE DEPORTATION OF ALLLLL NIGERIANS, ELSE YOU WILL NOT HAVE A GHANA IN THE FUTURE. THEY WILL TAKE AWAY THE PEACE AND FREEDOM IN GHANA. THEY HAVE NONE AND NOT READY TO CHANGE.
MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE ... read full comment
GHANAIAN YOUTH, DEMAND THE DEPORTATION OF ALLLLL NIGERIANS, ELSE YOU WILL NOT HAVE A GHANA IN THE FUTURE. THEY WILL TAKE AWAY THE PEACE AND FREEDOM IN GHANA. THEY HAVE NONE AND NOT READY TO CHANGE.
MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE UNTIL NIGERIANS ARE DEPORTED. REMEMBER NO POLITICIAN IS LOOKING OUT FOR YOUR INTEREST. THEY ARE ONLY FOR THEIR POCKET/STOMACHS - OKUGYATO, NKETIA, MAHAMA, ETC. NONE OF THEM INCLUDING MANY NPP POLITICIANS. BE CAREFUL!
A WORD TO THE WISSSSE IS ENOUGH!
Nkrumah was a Pan African. His best friend was Azikiwe 4 months ago
Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo deport them. And a fool like you didn't make Ghana ungovernable because of Nigerians when your useless NPP was in power. Wait when Bawumia comes to power then you tell him to deport the Nigerians. Kwasea
Joko 4 months ago
@citizen et al, heavy thunder fire you, your parents and siblings. Attempt making the country ungovernable and see your miserable self in Nsawam.
Some of you idiots don't know that the West African gas pipe that comes from N ... read full comment
@citizen et al, heavy thunder fire you, your parents and siblings. Attempt making the country ungovernable and see your miserable self in Nsawam.
Some of you idiots don't know that the West African gas pipe that comes from Nigeria is supplying gas to Ghana at the cheapest rate. You want to create unnecessary tension in West Africa. NPP was in power for 8yrs, why didn't you cause mayhem???
Gbetia 4 months ago
No! one arrest kofi Akpaloo, he is going for take away and the plus
Now Now 4 months ago
Was there not an "Agraadanic" accusation against Akpaloo
That he collected money meant for the Parliamentary Candidates of his Party which he failed to disburse
Kofi BA 4 months ago
According to John Mahama's logic, the older will die before the younger, so Raymond Archer and the other hatchet men must thread cautiously. John Mahama won't take any of these guys to his grave
Akos 4 months ago
Kofi Akpaloo is a thief. A damn fucking Ayigbe rogue. Handcuff the fool
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Kanawu,there was Kwame Nkrumah,there was JJ Rawlings,this one is much ado about nothing,it is chicken feed,it shall also pass and when it does woe unto the perpetrators.
Lord Peppers 4 months ago
Ohh just give this man some dirty slaps and lashes. He isn’t a sane person, those who ride with him is my deep concern.
Obroniba 4 months ago
Just send this guy to the zoo for tourism. You watch him through the cage, you pay 1 Gh cedi only.
If you watch him for 24hrs, you pay 5 Gh cedis only
The 24hr economy must start with akpalu @ the Accra zoo
Just send this guy to the zoo for tourism. You watch him through the cage, you pay 1 Gh cedi only.
Adu 4 months ago
Sei aa. Ghana te asɛm ho. Daben da?
Nsoh 4 months ago
What do you mean by he is a family figure. Nkwaseasɛn
Atsu 4 months ago
Mere propaganda cover your disgra John Mahama God go punish you for your wickedness and hypocrisy
Solo 4 months ago
@ Atsu. You lie. Kwasea. You think God is a fool to be punishing people at your beck and call. Animal
Joko 4 months ago
@Atsu you are a cow. You never make sense.Ghanaweb should just block you to save space.
quophie 4 months ago
Why is this government so vindictive?
Kwadwo 4 months ago
Please ask your grandfather
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working o
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
WSamePeople 4 months ago
These arrests are part of the plan. These shams will be going on till time. It' gives people issues to talk about while the government fo their stuff. Dollar is bad. Fuel is going up. Lots things are not doing well. This when such arrests are made they take over the media and get people talking rather than focus on the real issues. This is strategy and it's working for them.
Mj 4 months ago
Why wont our so called writers use the term Invite ralther than arrested .
Mj 4 months ago
Where is ur certs ?show working.
XYZ 4 months ago
John Airbus Mahama the drunkard will arrest all contractors except his brother Ibrahim Mahama.
Cezar 4 months ago
You're a weakling and a fraud!!!!
Cezar 4 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
ABREWA 4 months ago
This NDC government is just too crazy.
We now have an AFRC 2 government in power.
What a big shame.
Ghana’s Democracy has been throw into the bin and we now have idiots ruling this country.
What a big shame.
Ghana’s Democracy has been throw into the bin and we now have idiots ruling this country.
Makaa-maka 4 months ago
I don't want to believe that his arrest got to do with the said contract. Can ndc say for the past 8 years, no ndc contractor won gov't contract? Surely the truth will come out as I see the reason of his arrest as just a speculation.
True Ghanaian 4 months ago
Political entrepreneur
Kay T 4 months ago
The system is working, whoever stoled a penny will be fish out... No one will be left out...
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
SQUEEZE HIS BALLS
Kofi 4 months ago
A man with no common sense!
Stone 4 months ago
Is anyone in the ndc corrupt or thr eoco is party blind.
Ojukwu 4 months ago
Kwasia boy! The Police Headquarters is open to all. You can go and report anybody you know to be corrupt. Wo ye nam paaaaa
Sogbaka 4 months ago
,,,,,ANIMAL!!! Finish him. Let him eat feces in the cell. Kick his testicle really hard. He is an ass.hole.
Osei 4 months ago
Good job. Hold them accountable. The amount of millions of dollars these fools received from the past corrupt govt in the name of contracts they chopped money but did not fulfill is very overwhelming. We need every cedis back with interest.
Adu 4 months ago
Deɛ Ghana aduru nie? Ɛi, John, hwɛ no yie oo.
the Villager 4 months ago
Details now emerging why this guy swapped his No.1 position on the ballot for Bawumiah’s No. 5. Your sins shall find thee out.
EOCO SHOULD ARREST AKUFFO-ADDO- Ghanani 4 months ago
Akuffo-Addo himself should be arrested by EOCO for causing financial loss to the state. He used a whopping 100 million dollars to build his cathedral foundation. Yes,a whopping 100 million dollars to build the foundation of his pet cathedral project. If this isn't madness then it is what?
Sam 4 months ago
Amen! Amen!
Amen! Amen!
Yaro Zongo 4 months ago
Did EOCO invite before arresting Akpaloo sfter he refused to appear. We live to see. I hope its not political witch hunting. How many NDC sympathizers has EOCO arrested since Mahama took over ?
Esi 4 months ago
The mouth of a fool calls for a Beating.
Fugitive Ken 4 months ago
Please EOCO, don't release Kofi Akpaloo. Lock him up forever. Pleaaaaassssseeee!
The government of the day......!
Exactly
I remember well
I’M PREDICTING THE DOLLAR RATE TO GO AS MUCH TO ABOUT GHC 13-14 TO 1 US DOLLAR, PERHAPS MORE! THE REALITIES OF MAHAMA’S DECEPTIONS ARE ABOUT TO BE FELT BY GHANAIANS. OYIVE! ...
You must have something really bad going on in your mind if you can lea ...
Helloooo! @Kilo-Kilo.
FOR REAL: THE NPP IS ALSO ACTUALLY SUFFERING FROM LACK OF GOOD SALESMAN SYNDROME. THE PARTY S ...
I think it makes no sense for the cedis to appreciate against the dollar. When it did appreciated, wicked Ghanaians did not reduce the prices of commodities. As a matter of fact we are still trading at the rate of 17 cedis. T ...
@Osei, Well put Bro. Ghanaians refused to reduce cost,maximising high profit because of depreciated dollar. Most Ghanaians do not have the country at heart. Look at the price of goods and services compared to other countries. ...
Wontumi is ASANTE Scoundrel and the biggest dunderhead in Ghana politics. No wonder he has collapsed the Nefarious People's Party (NPP) in that drug and criminal infested hub called Asante Region with his thievery and crimina ...
If only our politicians can see things like the way you are seeing things, Ghana would be fixed. The forget that every cedis they steal from public purse could be used to attain one or two things that could change people's li ...
The pervasive criminal activities in the country are fueled by figures like Richard Jakpa, the Azorka boys, Malik Basintale, and Mustapha Gbandit. Don't their actions cast a shadow over the nation, emphasizing the urgent need ...
SO THE CONTRACTS AWARDED TO AKPALOO BY AKUFO-ADDO DO NOT HAVE NAMES OR CONTRACT TITLES AND CONTRACT SUMS, AND WHETHER THOSE "CONTRACTS" WERE PERFORMED SATISFACTORILY TO PRACTICAL COMPLETION? Ei GHANA'S "LEADERS" AND "ELDERS"! ...
Kwasiato, this is a short background of Mr. Archer. Nobody in your useless family can ever come close to his prowess and achievement. NPP dwan. "With over 15 years of experience in national security, intelligence, and risk co ...
This idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to harp on his pet mischief. Why has he refused to serve himself a dose of his own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like him, then we will be free from his stupid ...
MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE ...
Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo deport them. And a fool like you didn't make Ghana ungovernable because of Nigerians when your useless NPP was in power. Wait when Bawumia comes to power then you tell him to deport the Nigerian ...
Some of you idiots don't know that the West African gas pipe that comes from N ...
Bank ...
These arrests are part of the plan. These shams will be going on till time. It' gives people issues to talk about while the government fo their stuff. Dollar is bad. Fuel is going up. Lots things are not doing well. This when ...
Foolish man
What a big shame.
I don't want to believe that his arrest got to do with the said contract. Can ndc say for the past 8 years, no ndc contractor won gov't contract? Surely the truth will come out as I see the reason of his arrest as just a spec ...
Political entrepreneur
SQUEEZE HIS BALLS
Good job. Hold them accountable. The amount of millions of dollars these fools received from the past corrupt govt in the name of contracts they chopped money but did not fulfill is very overwhelming. We need every cedis back ...
Akuffo-Addo himself should be arrested by EOCO for causing financial loss to the state. He used a whopping 100 million dollars to build his cathedral foundation. Yes,a whopping 100 million dollars to build the foundation of ...
Amen! Amen!