NPP must not tolerate attempts to heap 2024 loss on an individual – Wisdom Gomashie

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kwame 3 months ago

He has eaten boiled cat meat and gali. Please don't mind this fool. If that desperate Mumumadu Bawumia has been humble and allowed Alan to stand in 2024 so that you all rally behind him, do you think there will be in fightin ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

This idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to harp on his pet mischief. Why has he refused to serve himself a dose of his own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like him, then we will be free from his stupid ...

• Test2 3 months ago

HERE WE GO
    TRIBALISM WILL KILL YOUR NPPIGS CORRUPT PARTY FORMERLY LED BY THE MOST UGLIEST SHORTEST MAN IN GHANA
    KWAME YOU EAT BAT SHIT SOUP
    BUSH PRIMITIVE JUNGLE MAN

• Gyimie, wOse de3n 3 months ago

Wo Kwasea de3n! Wob3kcso ay3 nkwasea adwuma Wei saa?

• Gyimigyimii wOse de3n 3 months ago

W’afu nti nyansa abc wo s3de3 dwonsc abc akokc

• Kojo 3 months ago

Wisdom, say it again and again. The quest to select a flag bearer for the NPP is becoming too acrimonious. And the loose talk is dangerous and heartbreaking. Decency is giving away to dishonest and anarchy. Only One person mu ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

Kwame, greed and pride are the problem and not cat meat. There is no bonafide position in a democracy. You contest with due diligence and when you win you carry on. You don’t loose in a contest and make a u-turn to for oneâ ...

• Is unity by force? A horse to the riverside 3 months ago

@ Kojo.Then why should they be bias and orchestrate for a group of Super Goats Conference deciders from the Jubilee House including shortingo Akufo Monkey to impose Bawumia on Kennedy Agyepong?

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Is this the.Jato Kaleo, da Rocha, Kuffuor,Odoi Sykes, Adam Amandi NPP . The current nlp with its current leadership is in purgatory. Bye bye npp

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

I believe this particular Gomashie is from Kyebi and not the Volta Region. Gbeha.

• Kk 3 months ago

Massa you don't belong to npp. Quickly run for your life because you are wasting your time
    No matter what you do , you will never be recognised because npp is not a party for Ewe people. You are in the wrong camp

• Fuseini Bawa 3 months ago

I think it is a call in the right direction.