Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Van Pello 4 months ago
That's the Great and Godly man... Professor John Evans Atta-Mills! He faced those powerful foreign homosexual sponsors with courage and the fear of the Lord...!!!!! When it got to the turn of that stupid Kyebi chimpanzee, he rather fearfully splashed and desecrated our entire Jubilee House with the homosexual rainbow colors, simply because their homosexual sponsors were coming to town. Today, God himself has removed and suffocated his evil party to death.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 4 months ago
See another Fatherless fool, what was the position of godfather JDM when it came to the on homosexuality at the UN?.
Van Pello 4 months ago
Don't talk foolishly like you have Elephant faeces occupying your head! Go and ask your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo) what he did about homosexuality when he came out deceitfully singing "The Battle Is The Lord's ". Madafucker idiot... why are you running away from the main issues?? Your MORDA
Nanahemaa 4 months ago
You are so so empty. Your sense of reasoning and seeing the truth is blinded by sheer hatred. What has JDM done about galamsey and LGBT? Open your eyes and brain pls
Mozzay 4 months ago
Your stupid mother.. @Gyimifuor-Hemaa! Do you see galamsey as was practiced by your criminal NPP government for 8 years being the same as you left it this past 7 months ??
Nanahemaa 4 months ago
Stop issuing insults to cover your ignorance.
Mozzay 4 months ago
You will "chop" the insults saaaa until you NPP dirty rats learn to behave in your 40-year opposition
Nanahemaa 4 months ago
Another empty head!!!
Whatsapp 4 months ago
Is it @Nanahemaa or Kwasiahemaa? Shameless idiot, can you go out and save your sinking NPP
Snyder 4 months ago
You ayigwe moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude
Rokko 4 months ago
It is Ayigbe that will be tormenting you for the next 40 years
Kwaa Ananse 4 months ago
Van, you are a typical fool to hurl those insults on Nana Addo. Can't we agree to disagree without hateful and acrimonious words? Are you mad, or what are you? Have you no wits, manners or courtesy? Is there no respect of place, time nor person in you?
I feel so peeved by the words you used for our ex-president! I would smack you, if you were within reach. Grow up, little spoiled brat!
Nana 4 months ago
@ Van Pello
We are talking about the removal of the CJ you've shifted it to homosexuals .Tsoooo Apeetor Nuuka dzor? .You can't talk about the abominable act of John Mahama & Tsatsu Tsikata .
@ Van Pello
We are talking about the removal of the CJ you've shifted it to homosexuals .Tsoooo Apeetor Nuuka dzor? .You can't talk about the abominable act of John Mahama & Tsatsu Tsikata .
Van Pello 4 months ago
Hey, @Nana-The-Uncircumcised-Junkie! I don't allow homeless vagabonds like you to instruct me on what to think or say! I am ADMIRING & EULOGIZING that noble and inspiring statesman called Professor John Evans Atta-Mills. I was alive in this country when your stupid, 2-feet Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee came out calling Atta-Mills as "Professor Do-Little". Little did I know that, in no time at all, Akuffo Addo the certificateless and criminal monster will be stealing our state monies amounting to over $97 million dollars to dig up an empty hole in the ground
Nana 4 months ago
@ Van Pello
What lesson did you pick from the good character traits of late Prof Atta Mills ? Pls don't tell me it's INSULTS. Prof would have sacked you following him with your insults. Ask Koku Anyidoho.
@ Van Pello
What lesson did you pick from the good character traits of late Prof Atta Mills ? Pls don't tell me it's INSULTS. Prof would have sacked you following him with your insults. Ask Koku Anyidoho.
Van Pello 4 months ago
If it has to do with dealing with you NPP dirty animals, then there's nothing that you deserve than tonnes and tonnes of insults. Y3 nim mó fri tete........ NPP mbonsamfuor
Nanahemaa 4 months ago
I didn't know empty people like Van Pello still existed. The guy is so so stupid on the head. It's serious having people like this roaming the surface of the earth. GhanaWeb should start alerting people when they are being responded to
Van Pello 4 months ago
What can you do with your shitty replies? Go and pick your weight class and fight them. You'll be badly bruised if you dare me.......
Kwaa Ananse 4 months ago
What an idiot and a buffoon you are!
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
The Cat hunters are Ewes/Ayigbes. No wonder Tsatsu Tsikata led the campaign to remove Mad Torkornu. Unfortunately the Corrupt Gonja man also had a taste for Cat meat.Late Prof Mills was not Corrupt so didn't join Cat Hunters.Every Cat hunter is dangerously Corrupt and fears ppl who will punish them for their criminal activities. John Mahama did not trust Mad Torkornu will support his corrupt practices.
Okumaning 4 months ago
C.J . Justice Wood never gave outrageous rulings like this NPP OSONO MAAME did so no-one was going to hunt down. She apt to her judgments, no biased rulings but not the TORKORNOO NPP second vice president. Imagine anyone who associated with AKUFFO ADDO and BAWUMIAH government has TAINTED their name and are being questioned by EOCO.90% of AKUFFO ADDO appointees are scared of their involvement with AKUFFO ADDO government.
Van Pello 4 months ago
Haaaa, @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor ba! You have spent over 10 years of your miserable life ranting daily about... "Ayigbe... Ayigbe... Ayigbe...!!!" Now, look at how strategic Ayigbes and the valiant Northerners have firmly planted their feet on your feeble neck! They have almost snuffed the life out of you. What else can you do except to be wailing like a lost child ?? Masri saaaaaaa..........................
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
@ Van Pello
Hahahaaaaa Ayigbe Van Pello did you see the horrible face of John Dramani Mahama, during the funeral of the victims of the Helicopter crash?He's in complete mess and overwhelmed of his ritual sacrifice. He's n ... read full comment
@ Van Pello
Hahahaaaaa Ayigbe Van Pello did you see the horrible face of John Dramani Mahama, during the funeral of the victims of the Helicopter crash?He's in complete mess and overwhelmed of his ritual sacrifice. He's not enjoying the capture of the Presidential seat.The Ayigbe support is also not enough anymore for JDM.
Van Pello 4 months ago
Hahahaha... the last time I read from @Kwaku Tee, he was unbelievably telling the world that... HE HAS NEVER STEPPED OUT TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE, BECAUSE HE'S NOT A FOOL !! How then could anyone expect me to respond to such A SATANIC LIAR, and A SHAMELESS TRAITOR like you. Those filthy gods of the NPP will be killing you very soon!
Your Abuse back to you in droves. 4 months ago
Horrible face? Because he is mourning colleagues who died in horrific accident. You are such a Fuul. You lack humanity. You deserve your Npp. Stay there.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones2,0
Oprege 4 months ago
Mills was a typical Fante man , always joking around .God bless his soul
Amoako 4 months ago
For being so Prof Mills was abused by the NPP. Fast forward and another NPP government takes over and decided not to follow the Mills doctrine and went ahead to sack Auditor General and EC chair thereby making themselves cat hunters. The NPP has always thought they are the real Ghanaian and the rest are foreigners. This removal has been the best thing to have happened in the country in recent times.
Arinze 4 months ago
In fact, as for those NPP vagabonds, they are nothing but filthy demons. See how they are crying all over the place. Their party has been shipped to Siberia
@Isam...... 4 months ago
You are sick in your head. And may never live beyond your birthday.
Fd 4 months ago
Ghanaweb we don’t need this news anymore. Let’s focus on Akwatia elections aftermath and other developmental issues. This npp agenda of making this story still relevant won’t work. It’s done!
Johnny 4 months ago
NDC has become Cat Hunters Club, after the death of Prof John Evans Atta Mills and JJ Rawlings. Quite dangerous for every Ghanaians.
Lukaku 4 months ago
Rightly so, because we found you NPP animals to be nothing but a bunch of ungrateful vagabonds
Fd 4 months ago
Why are u not interested in the issue of the new juabeng mp comment on his resignation?
Vodushi 4 months ago
Because georgina was with good character not this ugly witch with bad characters and on top extremely charmless. This sacked witch was a bad luck overdose for the fast dying NPP.
Manu 4 months ago
And Mills paid dearly for it
Kay 4 months ago
@ Manu
Are you talking about the assassination of Prof Atta Mills by his subordinate?
@ Manu
Obrempong 4 months ago
No president in Ghana's history is known, even to be a wife abuser. However, that wicked and notorious wee smoker from Kyebi is recorded and known to have killed his pregnant first wife by pushing her down a flight of stairs when he got into a fit of rage. Because Akuffo Addo was being haunted by that evil act, he has paid heavily to have that incident pulled out from the internet, but the people who knew about the case are all alive.
Kay 4 months ago
@ Obrempong
My friend I didn't mention the name of anybody, why bring in Nana Akuffo Addo?Why are you provoked were you present when Prof Mills was murdered ?
@ Obrempong
My friend I didn't mention the name of anybody, why bring in Nana Akuffo Addo?Why are you provoked were you present when Prof Mills was murdered ?
Obrempong 4 months ago
If you are not some wild and homeless animal from the jungle, would you have allowed JDM to walk free when you knew very well that he has committed serious murder somewhere? Are you as stupid as your mumu Akuffo Addo?
Hmmm moment 4 months ago
@ Kay. The Akans say if you were asleep during the thunder storm in the morning can't you see the wet ground?. Hmmm, a whole president being damp in the back of a pick up and taken to maternity ward
Sak 4 months ago
Torkornop was incompetent, partial, and overtly political. Georgina Wood, though was a appointed by President Kufuor, was fairly impartial without any political bias. The two situations are completely different.
Wontumi (London) 4 months ago
Where from this now? Don't compare apples to oranges.
Did anyone send a petition to president Mills, against the then CJ Theodore Wood? Hell 'No'. So why this now, Ghana Web?
Bismark Amoakoh 4 months ago
That reminds me of the adage that I will not beat you up but I will also not come to your rescue if someone is beating you e
Francis mccarthy 4 months ago
Oh! GhanaWeb. Why this publication. How do you compare the 2? Madam Torkornoo was SHAMEFULLY the WORSE CJ. Nana Addo has putting her to shame
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Another name for John Dramani Mahama is “ THE CAT HUNTER “, thanks to his late boss President Atta Mills. Hahahahahaha!
Hmmm moment 4 months ago
Cat Hunter and Mills hunter
Kk 4 months ago
Jm didn't learn anything from the good Professor. You have soiled your legacy forever JM. You will be remembered as the tyrant who removed the CJ.
You are a tyrant JM.
Jm didn't learn anything from the good Professor. You have soiled your legacy forever JM. You will be remembered as the tyrant who removed the CJ.
You are a tyrant JM.
DeShawn 4 months ago
Is it the homosexual NPP infidels who will lecture us on legacy? We know your legacy to be that empty hole you have dug with our $97 million dollars
Hmmm moment 4 months ago
As for that woman she had to go. I suspect strongly Sophia Akuffo would have been allowed to stay even though she was appointed by the dwarf. Mills too would have sacked this woman.
Nicholas Osman 4 months ago
Former Cj can be saved by JM but in reality,The CJ doesn’t have respects for Mahama ,To most of us in support for her removal ,JM has responded to her bullshits in a ground stylish revenge ,nexts time ,she must know how to respects.
Ramopha 4 months ago
Seasoned and eminent Judges and Lawyers at home and abroad even determined that the petitions were frivolous and should not have been entertained however Mahama and his useless NDC thought otherwise and have gone ahead to satisfy their hearts desire. They are on top now.
CHAAAMAN WONTUMI 4 months ago
Name those Judges and Lawyers and tell us what they said. Do you think we are just going to swallow those lies you guys have been telling for years? The jandam is over.
Citizen Watch 4 months ago
Late President Mills’ only ‘sin’ was to spare these cartel of a party called NPP their crimes. However this also served a premise to their downfall. They stole without conscience.
Edward 4 months ago
I think this is the only legacy prez Mahama will leave for Ghanaians after his exit
Moses 4 months ago
So who is the cat hunter here?
Kwame panin 4 months ago
It is the inept, incompetent one. Clueless and wicked history major.
SD.com 4 months ago
Georgia Wood was appointed because of MV Benjamin, the cocain ship, and the funny ficticious job that the woman did for Kuffour, as the chairman of the commission, to help clear the government of its complicity.
Komfo 4 months ago
With all this NPP supporters jubilated when he passed
Complete BS ** 4 months ago
What had this got anytime to do with what is happening now .
T.T 4 months ago
Van Pello or what do you call yourself, it's under your watch when homosexuals caught kissing at the independence square.Accept that your government lied for power and now scammers.Shut up!If you have nothing to write about.
IQ 4 months ago
The late president's response was'nt brilliant or acculate at all. But on more serious note, kudos to prez Mahana, the three seperate "petitioners" and the members of the council of state, for making sure that, due democratic or constitutional process was followed, until the final verdict.
Ghanaba 4 months ago
JDM has learnt his lesson. NPP packs the courts to protect their loot. Kuffour and his apparatchiks were scared of what would happen, and the peaceful man, Attah Mills, left them to enjoy their loot. Now look, they came back with a vengeance to rape mother Ghana, but this time round they will cough and vomit most, if not all, of their loot, and their generations should be humiliated for the theft of their forebearers. Ghana must rise again.
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
That father for all syndrome is out of the NDCs books.
Eiiiiiiii Ghana 4 months ago
So we now have a cat hunter?. I can't think far President. . Shame on you mahama. Gagging the judiciary.. shame. Sacking this lady has brought kenkey back to 2ghc. ?
GENARRO 4 months ago
We shall hunt every SILLY RAT who will use his or her position to give us that fvcking judgement that a whole birth certificate, which has been used to procure a passport, cannot retain its value of being valid as an identification document.
Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago
Akomfem Mahama is just a STOOGE who doesn't know anything apart from stealing so why wouldn't he do what he has done so far as those behind him are asking him to do it. And Ghanaians would vote for such a person!!!! Someone who cannot decide for himself, how much more deciding for millions of Ghanaians???? We should all prepare to suffer for the decisions of such a person so that next time we would make a better choice!!!!!!! ASEM BEBA DABI.........
David 4 months ago
So they were expecting another soft approach to their thievery activities? This time there is no any Atta Mills nonsense. They think they can always have the judiciary to perpetrate their criminal activities
ABREWA 4 months ago
This is the difference between the 3 learned former Presidents - Kuffuor, Mills , Nana Addo and the daft unlearned Mahama.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
That's the Great and Godly man... Professor John Evans Atta-Mills! He faced those powerful foreign homosexual sponsors with courage and the fear of the Lord...!!!!! When it got to the turn of that stupid Kyebi chimpanzee, he ...
Don't talk foolishly like you have Elephant faeces occupying your head! Go and ask your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo) what he did about homosexuality when he came out deceitfully singing "The Battle Is The Lord's ...
Another empty head!!!
Van, you are a typical fool to hurl those insults on Nana Addo. Can't we agree to disagree without hateful and acrimonious words? Are you mad, or what are you? Have you no wits, manners or courtesy? Is there no respect of pla ...
@ Van Pello
Hey, @Nana-The-Uncircumcised-Junkie! I don't allow homeless vagabonds like you to instruct me on what to think or say! I am ADMIRING & EULOGIZING that noble and inspiring statesman called Professor John Evans Atta-Mills. I wa ...
@ Van Pello
I didn't know empty people like Van Pello still existed. The guy is so so stupid on the head. It's serious having people like this roaming the surface of the earth. GhanaWeb should start alerting people when they are being re ...
The Cat hunters are Ewes/Ayigbes. No wonder Tsatsu Tsikata led the campaign to remove Mad Torkornu. Unfortunately the Corrupt Gonja man also had a taste for Cat meat.Late Prof Mills was not Corrupt so didn't join Cat Hunters. ...
C.J . Justice Wood never gave outrageous rulings like this NPP OSONO MAAME did so no-one was going to hunt down. She apt to her judgments, no biased rulings but not the TORKORNOO NPP second vice president. Imagine anyone who ...
Haaaa, @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor ba! You have spent over 10 years of your miserable life ranting daily about... "Ayigbe... Ayigbe... Ayigbe...!!!" Now, look at how strategic Ayigbes and the valiant Northerners have firmly planted ...
@ Van Pello
Hahahaaaaa Ayigbe Van Pello did you see the horrible face of John Dramani Mahama, during the funeral of the victims of the Helicopter crash?He's in complete mess and overwhelmed of his ritual sacrifice. He's n ...
Hahahaha... the last time I read from @Kwaku Tee, he was unbelievably telling the world that... HE HAS NEVER STEPPED OUT TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE, BECAUSE HE'S NOT A FOOL !! How then could anyone expect me to re ...
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hou ...
For being so Prof Mills was abused by the NPP. Fast forward and another NPP government takes over and decided not to follow the Mills doctrine and went ahead to sack Auditor General and EC chair thereby making themselves cat ...
@ Manu
No president in Ghana's history is known, even to be a wife abuser. However, that wicked and notorious wee smoker from Kyebi is recorded and known to have killed his pregnant first wife by pushing her down a flight of stairs ...
@ Obrempong
You are a tyrant JM.
Former Cj can be saved by JM but in reality,The CJ doesn’t have respects for Mahama ,To most of us in support for her removal ,JM has responded to her bullshits in a ground stylish revenge ,nexts time ,she must know how to ...
Seasoned and eminent Judges and Lawyers at home and abroad even determined that the petitions were frivolous and should not have been entertained however Mahama and his useless NDC thought otherwise and have gone ahead to sat ...
The late president's response was'nt brilliant or acculate at all. But on more serious note, kudos to prez Mahana, the three seperate "petitioners" and the members of the council of state, for making sure that, due democratic ...
JDM has learnt his lesson. NPP packs the courts to protect their loot. Kuffour and his apparatchiks were scared of what would happen, and the peaceful man, Attah Mills, left them to enjoy their loot. Now look, they came ba ...
We shall hunt every SILLY RAT who will use his or her position to give us that fvcking judgement that a whole birth certificate, which has been used to procure a passport, cannot retain its value of being valid as an identifi ...
Akomfem Mahama is just a STOOGE who doesn't know anything apart from stealing so why wouldn't he do what he has done so far as those behind him are asking him to do it. And Ghanaians would vote for such a person!!!! Someone ...