'I stand with Torkornoo' - Gabby reacts to Chief Justice's dismissal

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Ogyanie 3 months ago

Greatest Riddance. The gatekeeper is gone. Misinterpretation of the laws are behind us. Ghanaian birthcertificate details certify Ghanaian.

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

You will definitely stand with her. After standing what next? Try kneeling.

• ghana 3 months ago

YOU AND YOUR UNCLE MADE HER CHIEF JUSTICE- SO NO NEWS IN TELLING US THAT YOU STAND WITH HER: EVEN THE DOGS KNOWS YOU STAND WITH HER:

• Anti Ghana NPP 3 months ago

If you stand with Torkonoo then it means you are against Ghana because she worked against the interest of the country, risking serious violence. I am not surprised that the NPP stands with her because they are a party that wo ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

mASSA GABBY! We know you appointed her to cover the traces of your and your family's corruption shit...you can run but you can`t hide...

"You can run but you can't hide" means that some problems, fears, responsibilities, o ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

We know she's osono maame who was used to continue with the hatchet job at the supreme court where Anim Yeboah left off. Gabby, this is no news. I'm happy she's not there to frustrate the gov't guest for ORAL which you're lik ...

• Goodman 3 months ago

ONLY CRIMINALS WILL STAND BY TORKORNU. SOORRRMIII

• Raymond 3 months ago

Gabby, you can even sleep with Torkonoo, who cares!?

• Kuku 3 months ago

Hahahaha,he can even sleep with her,who cares?These corrupt idiots think that everyone respects their corrupt money.God punish all these looters for all the raping they have perpetrated on this country.They don't know how ang ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Why did the maternal side of Akuffo Addo's family ambushed him when he became our President?We never saw any member of his father's side appointed to his govt?The Gabbys,Ofori Attas etc contributed the NPP's defeat in 2024.

• A Garbage Stand by Partners-in-Crime 3 months ago

Ha, ha. Immoral morons. You can go on to stand ERECT, by her. Even, in her! Ha, ha. If not already there. Who cares? A silly garby garbage-yard. I will watch out for that 'standing' event though, on ABC TV news.

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP. A Zoo of Chimpanzees 3 months ago

What rotten ego! This akyem-mafia self-importance, reflects big in their stupid thoughts & attitudes. And crystal clear in their pompous verbose effusions. Same as in their tiéfi-body language. Whuum!

• Axe this Vindictive Npp, With A-Symmetry Support . 3 months ago

If they are a Big Tree, We are the Small Axe. We shall axe them down. From leaves to trunks; downward to the NationalCathedral layer, for their evil tap roots. This pompous vindictive elephant breed, shall extinct. A Must!

• Nii 3 months ago

Yeah why not? Criminals will stand with a corrupted chief justice, your criminal intent didn't work,she is gone for good,you will all be prosecuted.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Keep standing o...Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requ ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

Hmmm with thanks!

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

Gabby otchere darko is a descendant of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. Why won't you stand with her? Birds of the same feather flock together. Gbeha.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

@ Yaw Wontumi
    You're part of the reason why ppl hate Ayigbes. Why do you end all your comments with an insult in Ewe language on your opponents?It's an uncivilised behaviour

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP. A Zoo of Chimpanzees 3 months ago

@Kwaku.You are a selfish, blockheaded and delusional despot. Lost on bearing with grandeur. Look, I learnt, speak, hear and write Twi. Yet, I am not Akan and never will be one, especially Akyem. Aboa, as in Gbeha.

• Senseless Gbemela Nonsense-These Akyem-mafia 3 months ago

Watch them hands-on-cheeks. Ignore them; turn necks off them with repungance; 'tweaa' them with despise & laugh. The Harder they Come,the Bigger they Fall. Failure shall follow them, all the rest of their lives.Dog-meat crimi ...

• Semenyo 3 months ago

@ Kwaku.
    Go away with your ChamberPot mind & mouth And give us a break

• Koo Boire 3 months ago

The sacked Chief Justice fought a useless war. The problem is that she was childish and did not carry herself as a chief justice. It is rather unfortunate that those who gave evidence in her defense did not find it sensible t ...

• Eddie 3 months ago

This criminal still free and talking garbage. It was fine with you and your failure President family member when sacking Charlotte Osei.

• SHAMU 3 months ago

Who cares if you stand with her or sleep with her. The most important is that, she is no more there. That is the bottom line. Look this lady is lucky that she was served justice. When people are talking, this boy Gabby should ...

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Gabby standing with Osono maame is as predictable as the sun rising from the east, but who cares?

• De Don 3 months ago

Who cares

• Ndc and Npp 3 months ago

Look at this idiot

Everything nadaa did turns toxic........akyem mafia destroyed the country and destroyed the npp party

• My views? 3 months ago

Why would you not stand with her. In fact you have done that in all the 8 years of your uncle's bad decisions.

• Steve 3 months ago

Gabby now that your shield is gone, it's time for Oral so get ready

• Wow 3 months ago

Where is ofori atta????????

• Gabby 3 months ago

You can sleep with her who cares

• Kwame 3 months ago

Ooh, who cares where you stand anyway!

• Northern Boy 3 months ago

Anything akufo ado stink, so naturally she has to go

• Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

What else can you do she being an npp member and being appointed by your uncle? You done the right thing gabby. But to quote araba " the law is the law".

• Me 3 months ago

You can even sleep with her, we care less. Kwasia man

• SLeEp with hEr don't sTAnD 3 months ago

We ThOuGht you SLeePiNg with Her RaThEr.
    She is ConTesTing WoMen oRgaNiSeR position

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Gabby Otchere Darko can sleep with Torkonoo or sit with her,it is his own cup of tea,it is his own choice!"emmor meko wai Gabby"Just wait for your answer from Amoakwa-Boadu, your niece very soon about Torkonoo ok?

• Its no Suprises, Former CJ Was Threats To Peace In Ghana 3 months ago

No Rightmind Rightthinking Ghanaman Careless who you with, Torkornoo Was A National Security Threats, Vindictive Dangerous individual Using Her Position To Abused Other Organisations Who Differ From Her Despicable,Npp N ...

• You don't need to tell us 3 months ago

We all already knows that, you're all the same criminals that have loots this country by fake judgement depts. Torkono Araba is a disgrace to our judicialy.She a criminal like you and entire family so she don't deserve that ...

• Samwise 3 months ago

You can even date her and nobody cares

• Yeho 3 months ago

You can't let your woman organizer's down. Yiu have to be by her side

• Samwise 3 months ago

You can even date her and nobody cares, anyone who follows the chimpanzee becomes a failure.

• Fort Coursmtin 3 months ago

Garbage Osei you will stand with her at Nsawam prison

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

Yes we know you are standing behind her and hrrrrrrrr, hurry up!

• Bob 3 months ago

Why not you are part of gangs of criminals we want to remove remove you and your entire family and friends from the system.
    You have done great harm to this country.
    We will disgrace you all.
    Stupid fool.

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

And who cares??? Because you guys belong to the same criminal organization.
    The Npp Nation wreckers organization. Criminals.

• Truth wins 3 months ago

When your Chimpanzee uncle fire Charlotte Osei did you stood with her? YOU MORON’S

• Nii Armah 3 months ago

Go and reinstate her! Aboa!

• Gh 3 months ago

Looking for a good and reliable Project Manager??? Contact us...We handle everything from Marketing, management, supervision, co-ordination, reports, team management etc...www.webgateconsult.com...whatsapp : 0244289681

• Sam 3 months ago

And so what, who cares. And you shall fall with her too

• Nsempii 3 months ago

THE BEGINNING OF THE END DANQUAH-BUSIA CAPTURE OF THE JUDICIARY

Torkonoo’s dismissal is only the beginning of the end of the blatant impunity of the corrupt, bourgeois-favoring, Danquah-Busia capture of the judiciary. Un ...

• Who are you??? 3 months ago

Who are you by the way? What at all have you and your family contributed to the benefit of Ghana? You stand Torkomo so what??????.Remember you are yet to vomit the PDS money soon.

• Frank 3 months ago

You can even sleep with her who cares. She was a beneficiary of injustice and she perpetrated injustice. Her removal has been the best thing to have happened in this country in recent times

• NART 3 months ago

GABBY PLEASE WHEN IS KEN OFORI ATTA COMING BACK TO GHANA? WE MISS HIM AND HIS BIBLE QUOTETION VERSES.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Useless stand. Home stand. Accountability time!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

I stand with Nana Addo who dismissed Charlotte Osei and John Mahama who dismissed Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo. Nana Addo and Charlotte Osei, who was more powerful? John Mahama and Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkorn ...

• Lipopo 3 months ago

You will go to jail and that makes us happy. Jail bird. Very ugly like vulture. And heavily stupid and foolish. You and your stupid criminal curson are made for the prison. Just a matter of small time

• All die be die 3 months ago

if you like go and sleep on top of her ,who cares.as for you your time will surely come

• Ato 3 months ago

Who cares? You can even sleep with her as well. Thieves. Your plan is dead. You and your uncle kum other relatives who looted the state must get ready to dance to the cued music.

• Osei Bonsu 3 months ago

Did she fight or NPP including Gabby Otchere Darko fought for her. We all know Gabby Otchere Darko engineered the letter from commonwealth lawyers association.

• Ato 3 months ago

Who cares? You can even sleep with her as well. Thieves. Your plan is dead. You and your uncle plus other relatives who looted the state must get ready to dance to the cued music.

Wicked, greedy, divisive, corrupt and arro ...

• Marlon 3 months ago

So what do you want us to do? You are a criminal . You,.Gabby and Asante Bediatuo ruined our party. You are the cause for all these bullshit going on in our party.
    You are a gang of thieves. You head like a he-goat. ...

• Marlon 3 months ago

Your head like a he-goat.

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

True-True.
    Hmmm!!

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Where is that Asante Bediatuo guy?Has he turned to political refugee or what?Still searching for answers anyway

• Marlon 3 months ago

Asante Bediatuo is an animal.

• Joko 3 months ago

Surprise!! surprise !!! Gabby stands with ex CJ !!! Idiot !!

• Matey 3 months ago

Your position on this matter is immaterial.

• Erik 3 months ago

Were you expecting anyone to suggest even minutely differently. She got her briefings from your uncle when your darling party was in power every morning before she went to work.

• cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago

I stand with Torkonoo too!
    a dangerous precedent where an arm of govt infringes on the independence of another.
    I am,waiting for the day where the CJ starts a process to remove the president or the speaker and trigger an e ...

• Sam 3 months ago

U can sleep with her! I care less

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

• LONGJOHN 3 months ago

WHY WOULDN'T YOU AFTER GIVING YOU ALL THE UNANIMOUS VERDICTS

• Atinga 3 months ago

So what!

• Gbenzeh 3 months ago

You even stood with Akuffo Aðdo to misgovern us

• Amazing Grace 3 months ago

We also stand with the sacked former EC Chair

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Gbenzeh,John Mahama disgracefully took bribe whilst in office,presided over Dumsor for 5yrs and left the country with a take or pay energy supply contract costing Ghana $600 million a year and still paying and still left Ghan ...

• Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago

You can sleep with her, who cares. Ofui

• Yaw 3 months ago

You can even sleep with her, who cares?

• Lord Peppers 3 months ago

Who cares if even u sleep with her. Ur political wickedness is playing back at u steadily. Next stop is EC

• Slim 3 months ago

You next to fall, thief!

• Obed 3 months ago

Who really cares what you stand with?

• Tryme 3 months ago

Who cares about your standing? Absolute nonsense. If you use a position of high repute to do politics, the politicians will come for you.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Who are you, besides being a convicted prisoner in Sweden?
    Tɔkɔnu was fired by the Committee which included 2 Supreme Court judges. Mahama was bound by their final decision.
    And you, Gabby, you are free to side with Tɔk ...

• Prof. USA 3 months ago

Why did you wait for the sacking before speaking out? Voicing out your opinion earlier could NOT have averted this calamity because of your own baggage but it could have added something to the debate. And the petitioner who d ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

Gabby, you have always stood with her so what your pronouncement is nothing new.

• Joseph 3 months ago

Ohhh yes!!
    Aponkye gabby, you will stand her.
    You and your Akim Sakawa group have robbed Ghana very well..
    You days are numbered.
    Aponkye gabby.

• Michael Addo 3 months ago

We don't care if you stand or sit by her who cares

• Richy 3 months ago

If u want lie with her who cares!

• Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago

STUPID FOOOL .DO YOU HAVE A CHOICE??

EVIL NPP GROUP

• Okumaning 3 months ago

Yes why not, surprising? NO, not at all you can't betray her. She followed you and AKUFFO ADDO COHORTS BLINDLY and this should be her fair reward. But who are shedding tears for her ?, only AKYEM MAAFIA NPP follow follow ...

• Jim 3 months ago

Who cares who you stand with, Gabby. You are a nonentity. Why didn't you stand with Ghanaians when your Incompetent Akkufo-Addo was running the country to the ground. Just keep quiet.

• Helen 3 months ago

Remain standing.

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

IT'S NO NEWS BECAUSE THE WHOLE NPP IS STANDING WITH THE REMOVED CJ.. NO WONDER

• Papapee 3 months ago

Pls no matter how long u discuss this removal she is not coming back so pls she is not feet for that position what is good for charlotte is equally good for torkono hypocrites

• FK 3 months ago

Who cares who you stand with?

• Dinu 3 months ago

Where else will you have stand? No news, Mr. PDS!

• Orangutans 3 months ago

You have to stand by her because you are the very people who messed her up. You used her like a tenis up and down. Now as she was drowning you must find rescue for her.