WHAT IS GOOD ABOUT NDC WINNING AN ELECTION??????????
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KAI 3 months ago
NPP IS DIMINISHING OOOOO.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
NPP IS LEADING!!!!!!
Kwame 3 months ago
You are just a fool. Can you sleep tonight?. Kwasea Adade
STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 3 months ago
Your mother is wrong by giving birth to a nonsensical imbecile like you. Kwasia bi like that
AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago
NPP is now a pico minority
Elubo 3 months ago
NPP. Go to Court. 7,000 Togolese voters were smuggled across the border to vote for NDC . If you like ask Bawumia
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
@Elubo, that is true my friend - I saw them myself, I also saw some 100,000 Ivorians on their wheelchairs crossing the boarder to vote for the NDC - they were on wheelchairs because they are disabled people, all 100,000 of them. There were also some 50,000 Ukrainian refugees who crossed the boarder to vote for the NDC. This time de3 I am very sure the NPP will win this Akwatia seat in court, especially the fact that they now have a private Chief Justice (Private CJ Torkornoo). Oh boy, what has President Mahama done - he made a big mistake by sacking Torkornoo, now she is private Chief Justice for the NPP
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
No, the 100,000 you see are the galamseyers.
Elubo 3 months ago
Hahahaha. You and I were not there. So says the goro chewing fool Bawumia
Alomo 3 months ago
Still it's possible
Sikiratu Muhammed 3 months ago
Bawumia has shit on his body. Hahahahaha. His stomach is full of worms. Bawumia is not a presidential material
Npp is Comatoze. It is Finished! Shame 3 months ago
The CriminalEnterpriseOutfit(CEO )is Extinct. Misled by npp-criminal CEO,"nana addo dankwa Diawo kwaku akuffo-addo". Human bloods spilt by them,is taking vengeance. Blood by:robbery, juju,poisoning, rape,et al.
Concerned Citizen 3 months ago
There is a time for everything. NDC should rejoice while it is still their time. It will all come to an end. Probably sooner rather than later.
Yaa 3 months ago
Bam.
Bam.
First Offer 3 months ago
Now Ghanaian voters are becoming increasingly wiser. The days of extreme partisan foolishness is diminishing. We vote for development
Nana Abrokwah SA 3 months ago
It's done deal
King 3 months ago
Heyiiii dzorbordorrr
Nana Abrokwah SA 3 months ago
It's done deal
It's finished
NPP party will never win any election in Ghana anymore.
They must pray that there is no any bye election happened in their micro-minority members in Parliament, because they will lose every b ... read full comment
It's done deal
It's finished
They must pray that there is no any bye election happened in their micro-minority members in Parliament, because they will lose every bye election on their side
Yaa 3 months ago
Afenyo Markin has made his mouth like a dog. Where is he?
The Wale Wale imposter. 3 months ago
@Yaa
The rampant delinquent and freemason is no where to be found.
He's been keeping a low profile lately.
He's curled up in his shell.
@Yaa
Kofi 3 months ago
A few moments later, 10 dead in another helicopter clash near Akwatia!!
Abudu 3 months ago
We will bury them however kwasea Bawumia will not come to power
Yvonne 3 months ago
@ Kofi. Helicopter crash Not Helicopter clash. You this free SHS fool.
He is confused. With bleeding tongue.Having clashed with loaded winning ballot boxes. Crashing his teeth and tongue in return. To him, clash&crash is the same. As Koranteng&Tenkorang are the same. Ha ha. Avu!
Probably meant two helicopters will clash in a sword fight. Nothing wrong with that.
Nyansani 3 months ago
That wasn't what was said. Helicopter clash is wrong English. Get it.
You don't get a joke, do you?
Agyemang 3 months ago
Miss Dankwa predicted 53 percent and he got it right. I think Miss Dankwa is very credible. This will be a big blow to the NPP. They are getting more and more weak and weaker
Papa Ajasco 3 months ago
Where is Ben Ephson hiding?
The Soothsayer 3 months ago
I wish they don't use this one too for helicopter ritual sacrifice . Because the members from the Eastern and Central regions are mostly used for those sacrifices .
Holy Sinner 3 months ago
@ kofi, TYPICAL Ashanti man.Your R and L pronunciation is you problem, oh sorry you say PLOBLEM instead of PROBLEM.
Common sense 3 months ago
Mussa Dankwah did it again
Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago
It is simply finished
Still NDC CHAMPION and still WINNING 3 months ago
Woooooow osaaaay ghana osaaaay yieee NDC the best
Concerned Citizen 3 months ago
There is a time for everything. NDC should rejoice while it is still their time. It will all come to an end.
WHEN 3 months ago
Lewis
Lewis
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yeyegg
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
Without NDC/NPP , GHANA will be like heaven and most of us will be angels.
Ghana 3 months ago
WE WAS ROBBED
Kwadwo 3 months ago
You is robbery
Edzrekese 3 months ago
Torkornoo's sack caused the massive victory for the ndc in Akwatia. What a happy day. Now new juaben loading.....
Lucifer 3 months ago
NPP agu !
NPP agu !
Jiggy 3 months ago
Global Info. Analytic is in fact a solid and credible pollster. Kudos!
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 3 months ago
Until the npp respects Ghanaians and stop their 15th century politics, they will remain in opposition for a long time. Ghanaians will never forgive them if they continue to exhibit such arrogant attitude and peddle negative news. The nana addo government caused a lot of pains to many Ghanaians and if the npp don't accept this fact and render apologies, they will suffer like Apostle Paul in the bible.
@Owusu.The only remedy is for ken ofori attah & nana akuffo-addo Diawo-dankwa akuffo-addo to be in Nsawam. Bcos, the ghosts of Selormey & others are crying out loud for it. Even, including JB Danquah!
Kwame panin 3 months ago
useless government.
Bitter truth 3 months ago
So Akwatia people u guys disappointed Ghana and the Akan tribe..it’s not surprising during this election I realized there are way too many pepefuo in the Akwatia constituency hence the large margins by Ndc..the ntafuo are spreading to all regions like crazy since they can’t stay in the north..too many zongo’s in Akan communities affecting elections
Zach 3 months ago
foolish akan nation wrecker only thinking about Npp and not ghana's development when they are put in power they only come to steal with very little development offered
The Soothsayer 3 months ago
That is true . Because of unnecessary wars everywhere in the north . Today war here tomorrow war there, why won't us ran to the south.?There is no peace on the north
Bad weather conditions and poverty forced most of nor ... read full comment
That is true . Because of unnecessary wars everywhere in the north . Today war here tomorrow war there, why won't us ran to the south.?There is no peace on the north
Bad weather conditions and poverty forced most of northerners to migrate to the south .
Nyansani 3 months ago
You are the one bitter. Unfortunately you can't do foko about your mental state. No cure for you because your party will continuelosing elections for a lo g time. .Just so you will have to wallow in your troubles for the years to come.
AKANS RULE 3 months ago
Good point ma Guy
Ghana 3 months ago
NPP edzo foo. They are not going to be present at the declaration of the result.
All media house should meet them at a press conference in front of the state house now
NPP edzo foo. They are not going to be present at the declaration of the result.
All media house should meet them at a press conference in front of the state house now
elton 3 months ago
Charlie! You made me laugh ooo! I liked your post:
Sunday Oliseh 3 months ago
No peace for npp
Kingsley 3 months ago
By why should EC wait till 9.40pm finishing their collating but the two parties especially NDC know their final results by 7 pm?.
Koa 3 months ago
What good do you expect the Npp to achieve when they sat mute and allowed Akuffo Addo and his Akyem cronies to destroyed the party Kufour built. They have to rebuild the Npp if they want power again knowing the stuff the NDC is. They are ruthless and unlawful. Mahama himself had said it before. This is why some of us think Bawumia is not the key to open the door. He was part of the system and kept quiet because of his personal interest.
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago
Congratulations NDC
NPP will soon joined CPP
Congratulations NDC
NPP will soon joined CPP
Koa 3 months ago
The buffalo is now the king of the jungle because the lions have stopped organise hunting because of greediness. The minority will rule the majority and that's where my fears are. History has so many consequences about that phenomenon.
Inusah 3 months ago
Good even pleased Mr. Speaker there's setups problems been setting in Parliament some of MPs you'd have to be careful. People resigning, calling for by election it telling you'd something both to the president.
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Is NDC control room EC collation central to declare Akwatia by election results? This uncivilized behaviour coming from NDC should not have placed in civilized society.These animals should be controlled else soon civil war will erupt in Ghana.NDC should respect EC authority and jurisdiction.Is EC useless in Ghana?Why should NDC control EC?.
Obroniba 3 months ago
Musa Danquah has done it near perfection again. He predicted more than 53% win for the NDC, and in point. Global info analytics is not like ben efsin .Ben Efsin can predict 53 and the actual result will be like from Accra to Wa. You might get lost along the way. Ben Efsin for you, an awarm pollster who thinks from his anus
3y3 zu.
3y3 azaa nkoa.
It is finished! Agbenaa!
NPP IS LEADING!!!!!!
@Elubo, that is true my friend - I saw them myself, I also saw some 100,000 Ivorians on their wheelchairs crossing the boarder to vote for the NDC - they were on wheelchairs because they are disabled people, all 100,000 of th ...
Still it's possible
Horrible Waawe, wawe, wawe. NPP waawe, waawe. NPP mmoa, sala cows.
Bam.
It's done deal
Heyiiii dzorbordorrr
It's done deal
It's finished
They must pray that there is no any bye election happened in their micro-minority members in Parliament, because they will lose every b ...
@Yaa
It is simply finished
Lewis
WE WAS ROBBED
You is robbery
NPP agu !
Until the npp respects Ghanaians and stop their 15th century politics, they will remain in opposition for a long time. Ghanaians will never forgive them if they continue to exhibit such arrogant attitude and peddle negative n ...
useless government.
So Akwatia people u guys disappointed Ghana and the Akan tribe..it’s not surprising during this election I realized there are way too many pepefuo in the Akwatia constituency hence the large margins by Ndc..the ntafuo are s ...
Bad weather conditions and poverty forced most of nor ...
You are the one bitter. Unfortunately you can't do foko about your mental state. No cure for you because your party will continuelosing elections for a lo g time. .Just so you will have to wallow in your troubles for the yea ...
Good point ma Guy
No peace for npp
What good do you expect the Npp to achieve when they sat mute and allowed Akuffo Addo and his Akyem cronies to destroyed the party Kufour built. They have to rebuild the Npp if they want power again knowing the stuff the NDC ...
Congratulations NDC
NPP will soon joined CPP
The buffalo is now the king of the jungle because the lions have stopped organise hunting because of greediness. The minority will rule the majority and that's where my fears are. History has so many consequences about that p ...
Is NDC control room EC collation central to declare Akwatia by election results? This uncivilized behaviour coming from NDC should not have placed in civilized society.These animals should be controlled else soon civil war wi ...
Musa Danquah has done it near perfection again. He predicted more than 53% win for the NDC, and in point. Global info analytics is not like ben efsin .Ben Efsin can predict 53 and the actual result will be like from Accra to ...