It is quadruple shift.These politicians will kill us!
james 3 months ago
They are just desperate in trying to enforce the perceived 24hr useless policy.Nothing is working it is patapa alone.
Solo 3 months ago
@ James. You are an illiterate fool. Kwasea. It is not government school. It is for a private entrepreneur who believes in the 24 hour progress.
Onua 2 3 months ago
Abaa,must you insult him if you disagree with with his him
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago
Hahahaha! My people are struggling with 24hr economy. What happened to the promise that you will employ 3 people to one position.
Michael 3 months ago
It is natural that different sets of personnel/administrators would be in charge of the morning, and night/evening shifts. At a minimum, 2 sets of people would be deployed/employed to run the system instead of 1 set.
Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago
Azaa. Nothing is working. Poor enrollment and they just want to use the system for attention.
Kwabena Gyamfi 3 months ago
NDC kicked against double track but embracing the 24-hour round the clock learning. Wonders will never end.
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 4444444444445556
Shaiman 3 months ago
Ndc people , Capt Smart will get you. He says nothing is working oooo toooon. He said no minister is working . So so travel travel. Ignorant people surrounding Prez Mahama . What is 24 hour learning? When we were in school , we were learning chew and pour round the clock.
Abugre 3 months ago
Sycophancy at its best.
Paa Pee 3 months ago
24hr no sleep hope there is no dumsor.
Akwasi kyei Baffour 3 months ago
This is called a shift system and 24 hour. The value is the same.
Joe 3 months ago
Who can sit for 24 hrs learning? Shame policy
Bonus Baba 3 months ago
Who are these bottlenecks? Mahama,please where are you getting these middle men from? Which planet? Wow. IQ missing. I am just a poor bigger.
Former President 3 months ago
What a bunch of idiots!! Don't developing minds need sleep to grow? Foolish people
KK 3 months ago
24 hour learning??? This is ridiculous. How many shifts would that be? hahahaha
Pelicles. 3 months ago
From their John Mahama to the last pathetic NDC supporter, they are all foolish. No commonsense whatsoever.
In Japan or Singapore, Mahama told them that Ghana now has 24-hour economic policy which I don't think he thought ... read full comment
From their John Mahama to the last pathetic NDC supporter, they are all foolish. No commonsense whatsoever.
In Japan or Singapore, Mahama told them that Ghana now has 24-hour economic policy which I don't think he thought about it before saying that.
Abi 3 months ago
It's done in Europe so it's possible.Thats how I got my qualifications
Kwasia bi nti 3 months ago
I think these Nnfui leaders lack understanding of their so called 24hr kikiki lol
Nana 3 months ago
Make sure you don't over stress the students. They are not guinea pigs for political gimmicks.
Is this double or threeple shift?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 444444 ...
Ndc people , Capt Smart will get you. He says nothing is working oooo toooon. He said no minister is working . So so travel travel. Ignorant people surrounding Prez Mahama . What is 24 hour learning? When we were in school , ...
Sycophancy at its best.
In Japan or Singapore, Mahama told them that Ghana now has 24-hour economic policy which I don't think he thought ...