Which tribe does he come from and what is his relationship with Tsatsu Tsikata?Many believe he's being used by Tsatsu. John Mahama has been made to believe by Tsatsu that,NDC will win their cases if Torkornu is removed.
Colusey Amoo 3 months ago
Mr Daniel ofori Ayikoo. I weep for you and your children.
Ruthan 3 months ago
Don't blame Daniel Ofori,the final decision was taken by very Corrupt John Dramani Mahama who also lacks wisdom. He and his family will carry the cross till they enter their graves.They will never know peace on this land.
Asmara 3 months ago
Only you and your useless family and father will suffer.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 months ago
RUTHAN Another NPP animal.. No doubt NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very long.
Opoku 3 months ago
You are the mother of all animals.Scumbag.
Kwame Sampson 3 months ago
Wait and see , we will show you that we are the majority in Ghana.
KOFI 3 months ago
Majority in relation to what?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
The Motherland 3 months ago
This doubly idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to harp on his pet mischief. Why has he refused to serve himself a dose of his own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like him, then we will be free from his stupid suicidal ideation.
Opoku 3 months ago
Asmara,Mahama is already suffering and he will continue to suffer till the end of his life and God has reserved a special place for him in hell.His children will also suffer for the sins of their wicked father.This is my prophecy.
Mens 3 months ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Martin Luther king 3 months ago
Non-sense
Non-sense
ASUNKE 3 months ago
@Colusey Amoo. Nothing will happen to his children. Just cry for your children or ask your struggling father to cry for you. Even JB Danquah, the CIA agent descendants have ruled Ghana, but unfortunately destroyed it.
Opoku 3 months ago
@Asunke.Do you know what the law of karma is? We all reap what we sow No one escapes from this law.If you do good you attract positive forces and doing bad also attract negative forces.Don't fool around with this law because you are nobody.
Sage 3 months ago
Asunke, Murtala Mohammad called JB Danquah a CIA agent, and refused to apologize, and see what happened to him.
He got burnt beyond recognition and was carried in a cocoa sack.
Watch your words !
Asunke, Murtala Mohammad called JB Danquah a CIA agent, and refused to apologize, and see what happened to him.
Watch your words !
ASUNKE 3 months ago
@Sage.hahaha, heheheii. What about the others?Why is Kwasi Pratt still alive? Is he, JB Danquah not a CIA agent, who masterminded the over throw of Nkrumah's government and the destruction of Ghana for peanut?
XYZ 3 months ago
Asunke, becareful of what you say about JB Danquah. Did you see or hear what happened to Mutala Mohammed. He said JB Danquah die a miserable death when Kwame Nkrumah killed him, but he Mutala death can not be described. Please watch your mouth.
ASUNKE 3 months ago
@XYZhahaaa! Murtala's death was caused by your Akyem impotent gods? Funny you. JB Danquah was a CIA agent and is stated in a classified US Document. US know him better. Murtala and us are believers and we know what happened was destiny. What about the other people who died in similar manner? Ur JB Danquah impotent gods from Kyebi killed them?
V B 3 months ago
How on earth can make such a heartless statement??? Was Mutalla Mohammed the only person on board?? Many people have criticized JB on this same issue and they are still alive. Little minded people bring attach emotions to everything
Boycott his company and products 3 months ago
Let us come together and boycott his products, dano air, etc. These are evil people in our society.
Osei the truth teller 3 months ago
Then we also boycott Ken's products cum Wontumi's businesses abi!
TRUTH 3 months ago
THANK YOU FOR THE SOUND RESPONSE TO THE DISEASED FOOL.
GO AND BOYCOTT YOUR MOTHER'S FOOD.
Boycott his company and products 3 months ago
Stupid fools are the ones who writes long sentences in capitals. Can you comprehend what has happened to the nation?
Okromansa 3 months ago
Do you know how insanely rich that man is?? His children can literally decide they won’t work their whole lives and they’ll be very okay. Boycott bcos he feels the CJ was incompetent? Supreme Court judges sat on it and that’s who your ‘anger’ should be targeted at!
Student 3 months ago
What do you count as riches? The temporary things of this life aren't riches. Plus any ill gotten "riches" isn't of any value in God's eyes anyways. Not that this man made his riches that way, I don't know. I'm talking generally. Riches aren't just materialistic too. Remember that. Some of us narrow certain things as riches to money, cars, businesses. However, being rich is beyond that. To really know and understand who God is and to genuinely serve is beyond all the gold etc combined together. God made such things and he is more than able to make one who obeys him rich. Now that is truly being rich because God, unlike us humans, is not limited in blessing an individual. Why do you think some people often say that there is a difference between efie nyansa and the one thought in school? Not all things are equal.
Trevino 3 months ago
YOU AND WHO?
NzemaK 3 months ago
So what does Ghanaweb want to achieve with this lengthy news. Bringing in all his businesses and business plans etc
Yes So that next time NPP is in Govt they will Target his businesses and collapse them as usual..
So what does Ghanaweb want to achieve with this lengthy news. Bringing in all his businesses and business plans etc
Yes So that next time NPP is in Govt they will Target his businesses and collapse them as usual..
Batuta 3 months ago
His conscience will kill him.
Oklemekuku 3 months ago
Weep for yourself. Daniel Ofori doesn't need your tears
Kofi YBA 3 months ago
Daniel Ofori go and read Psalm 73:1-12. Learn about those who boast in their riches.
Eagle Eyes 3 months ago
Who are those? John Tema, Calusey Amoo, Ruthan and co. I guess you guys are living in the fools paradise just like most supporters of the criminal group NPP.
What makes you think you can do, Daniel Ofori and his family any h ... read full comment
Who are those? John Tema, Calusey Amoo, Ruthan and co. I guess you guys are living in the fools paradise just like most supporters of the criminal group NPP.
What makes you think you can do, Daniel Ofori and his family any harm. Gertrude got what she has sow. "The law is the law"! Not in our history under the fouth Republic has a CJ been so biased and unfair that got then, National Security Minister, Albert Kan-Dapaah worried and cautioned the government about its consequences.
The Chief Justice office demands the highest level of integrity and neutrality. But that was not the case under Justices Anim Yeboah and Gertrude Torkornoo. At a point the office has drawn the infamous nickname unanimous FC. Gertrude sins were many but would be remembered for putting up the fastest panel for Afenyo Markins case in the Supreme Court. This should remind all of us (including the incoming CJ and the government), that positions and power are transient.
Eagles Eye , go and read your Bible those who call evil as good. Those who think because of their riches they are law to themselves. Before Daniel Ofori there have been many wealthy Ghanaians Boakye mattress, Aye Darko- Mechanical Loyd , You see everything as NPP and NDC but God judges righteously. Let Daniel Ofori go on rejoice for destroying an innocent soul by behaves like Sherlock. God the righteous God will blow on his riches
Fianyo 3 months ago
Daniel Ofori has cursed himself and his business. His bogus charges against the Chief Justice empty and baseless. And Mahama and his appointed c’ttee investigating the CJ didn’t think through this frivolous petition and removed the CJ and denied her of her daily bread.
They will suffer for their evil plot and wicked act against “orphaned “ CJ because God will take vengeance on her enemies. Daniel Ofori shame unto you. You must seek Repentance from God and ask Him for forgiveness or else…
Trevino 3 months ago
WHY?? NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO HIM,,,APUUU
Paa Jackson 3 months ago
Same here. History will repeat itself with his blood relation. I pity those jubilating. We have lost our way as a nation.
Nana Kotikese 3 months ago
Fool, did you not read his profile? The man is wealthy! How the heck do you think he is going to suffer in any shape or form? Think about your miserable life and stop wishing ill for made men.
The reign of the wicked is short. Daniel Ofori’s is shameless thinks his money should win him every case. Tsatsu despite all his plots and drafting draconian laws which sent many Ghanaians to prison, graves and destruction he has achieved nothing. He is full of envy and hatred.
Yaw Barima 3 months ago
What has she done wrong? I don’t seem to get it,
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 3 months ago
SHE STOLE MONEY FOE HER DAUGTHER AND HUSBAND, SHE DEPRIVED WE THE PEOPLE OF SALL AN MP FOR 4YRS.
Lawrence Ekuban 3 months ago
The charges proffered against the CJ are baseless and do now warrant her dismissal. Why can't 2 different judges hear charges against you if they stem from different sources and nature and material are different? Also, if a judge gives a dissenting view in a case, is that contrary to the tenets of law?
Trevino 3 months ago
She hanged herself in prima facie
SOME OF YOU ARE JUST STUPID. WHAT HAS TRIBE GOT TO DO WITH THIS. TORKORNOO IF YOU CARE TO KNOW IS AN EWE NAME.
Wiseman 3 months ago
She borrowed Torkornu, are you blind to see her real names as akan ones! Tribalism is killing you guys softly. We don't want to join you in that empty enterprise buy you are forcing us there.
Abrewatia 3 months ago
where is the tribalism from ewes? Is Torkornu not married to an ayigbe man? Why would a whole tribe hate her? Are ewes the people ruling Ghana? Is the president Ewe? Is Justice Pwamang Gabriel ewe? Is Justice Asiedu ewe, his vice too ewe?
The wife of an Ewe man is sacked, you blamed Ewes, Rawlings is married an ashante royal yet you say he hates Ashanti's. Those who hate ewes have a mental problem, seriously. Nonwonder they hide behind anonymous social media to fool
Kofi Asare 3 months ago
Abrewatia is not hiding behind anonymous social media to vomit trash?
So Nana also jumped her to that position in order to win cases n'kor!
EFO KOKU 3 months ago
ALUTA CONTINUA
Whoever assumes the position of the Chief Justice should make sure that nobody loses a case because that’ll warrant a petition from the disgruntled individual. That’ll be the genesis of the end of that Chi ... read full comment
ALUTA CONTINUA
Whoever assumes the position of the Chief Justice should make sure that nobody loses a case because that’ll warrant a petition from the disgruntled individual. That’ll be the genesis of the end of that Chief Justice. We won’t sleep and will always remember. Now we know what will warrant the dismissal of a Chief Justice.
Oklemekuku 3 months ago
Read how the Torkornoo dolt treated him regarding sales of his shares & how the presiding judge on the cae was transferred to Tamale.
Saul 3 months ago
Tiktokers with deal with him. If by your hand , someone losses his/ her daily bread, God will ask you. So Daniel Ofori you have done yourself and your family a lot of harm. How will your children and grandchildren live freely
TRUTH STANDS 3 months ago
@t Saul. God will bless Daniel Ofori for protecting the nation from the evil woman. The evil that this woman perpetrated in the name of the court by misapplying the law, she is will be punished by the tears of the innocent citizens, and it just started. Thanks so much Mr Daniel Ofori for saving Ghana
nyansa ba 3 months ago
An Ewe same as Samuel Okudgeto Ablakwa
Fatima 3 months ago
So this the sins of Chief Justice transferring cases to another judge? Woe so bring a financier of NDC that gives you the impetus to use filmy excuses to remove Chief Justice?
Demetrius 3 months ago
@fatima please go and read the full sins here on Ghanaweb and stop fooling here....
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Tsatsu Tsikata is walking around, with a bloated image of being call legal luminary by idiotic NDC Followers. He's living on past glory he knows nothing.Like his cousin Kojo Tsikata, they Ewes full of envy & wickedness.
Ghana 3 months ago
Even kubolo Akuffo Addo is referred to as a legal luminary by some of you kokooase nkurasefo
Kk 3 months ago
Akuffo Adoo is not an ex conviction like the criminal Ewe Tsikata.
Amoah 3 months ago
Exconvict is not a crime, especially when wicked Npp BIG men forced their opponents to have that tag when they use their political office to taint the image of innocent people who are achievers and get them imprisoned. Your political leaders who were bomb throwers died in prison!
Abrewatia 3 months ago
Tsikata- ewe
Daniel ofori-ashanti
Mahama-gonja
Where is the ewe tribalism if Torkornoo is married to an eweman?
Who is Tsikata envious of? The Tsikata guy is the highest paid lawyer and business man in Ghana
Tsikata- ewe
Daniel ofori-ashanti
Mahama-gonja
Who is Tsikata envious of? The Tsikata guy is the highest paid lawyer and business man in Ghana
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sytwgwc
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
EVIL TORKONOO, THE NPP CENTRE HALF PLAYER. SHE CAN ALL PLAY LEFT BACK AND MIDFIELD FOR NPP
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
TORKENOO WAS A MIDDLE PLAYER IN THE AGYAPA DEAL. HAD NPP WON ANOTHER TERM. SHE WOULD HAVE PLAYED A MAJOR ROLE IN THE IMPLEMENTATION OF AGYAPA DEAL WHERBY THE KIBI DANKWA FAMILY WILL CONTROL GHANA FOREVER
AI 3 months ago
HAS ANYONE SEEN HAWA KOOMSON IN AKWATIA?
I hear Hawa Koomson will stand for MP in 2028!
Ghana 3 months ago
It appears boflot face Ntim Fordjour has also done a 'well dodge' as well. Naniaama
Kk 3 months ago
See his ugly face like a malnourished cow. You and your descendants will suffer God's wrath and punishment for your evil deeds. Foolish ugly man!!!
King Deed 3 months ago
Do you have his kind(success) in your family??? Think of yourself first- your daily bread before thinking about a businessman's kids /unborn generations
Kk 3 months ago
If you call his criminal activities success then you are an idiot. I am way better than this wicked man.
James 3 months ago
As if he will occupy the seat.
Kontor 3 months ago
The people of Ghana are so indebted to you. We appreciate you. May you continue to be a blessing Mr. Daniel Ofori
Kofi Asare 3 months ago
Kantor, are you human to speak on behalf of the people of Ghana?
Gbetia 3 months ago
Daddy handsome good job done, live long to it reset again and may Almighty God through you bless our homeland GHANA
stans 3 months ago
DANIEL OFORI YOU NOT LIVE LONG....YOU DIE A PAINFIL DEATH,YOUR WILL SUFFER SICKNESSES AND TO ALL THE COMMITEES MEMNERS AND PRESIDENT WHO PLOT TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE, GOD PUNICH YOU ALL AND YOUR GENERATION...
Trevino 3 months ago
APUUUTOR.
APUUUTOR.
dano 3 months ago
bitter man...
Navrongo man 3 months ago
John Idi Amin Mahama has done it. Ghana’s judiciary is official broken. God save us.
Solo 3 months ago
Cry river. You NPP dog. Your wish is for that harlot to remain at post and continue judging cases in favour of your corrupt party. Unanimous FC. Godfred Dame's mother. Aboa bi ba. She should go and shout on lawyer Thadeus Sory again. Ashawo bastard
Yaw Barima 3 months ago
So exactly what did she do wrong? She transferred a case?
Pelicles. 3 months ago
The embattled CJ did nothing wrong rather, John Mahama is telling his stupid supporters that he can burn Ghana into ashes. Transferring of cases is part of the judges' work so, what is wrong? In Ghana, as soon as one has some "Money" he/she can decide to act with impunity then what?
The CJ is being removed because this Daniel Ofori doesn't like her, and with his money, he can decide the fate of anything that moves in Ghana.
Omama 3 months ago
They informed Ghanaians before winning the elections and they've acted on their promise so not surprise but this sets a dangerous precedent due to they way she was removed from the office. And the NDC shouldn't lament if they same thing is done to them.
Agyarko 3 months ago
I didn’t see Ghana web identifying those behind Charlotte Osei removal and naming them here. Be fair and stop being biased
NzemaK 3 months ago
Don't mind Ghanaweb., they have an agenda.
Yes So that next time NPP in Govt they will Target him and collapse all his businesses..
Ken 3 months ago
Daniel Ofori is an NPP card bearing member
TORTOISE 3 months ago
Judas Daniel Ofori
DANIEL OFORI IS THE JUDAS THROUGH HIM THAT NDC REMOVED TORKORNOO FROM OFFICE
Judas ended in suicide. History repeats itself.
Judas Daniel Ofori
Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 3 months ago
This ofori guy has done more than good luck l can promise him ghana at international court of law in ecowas or denhague in Amsterdam will rule in favor of torkonoo cos the pawmang man was involved of Asare case how can you be a judge in a case you sat in .Cos he asare thinks he has money but nothing have you ever see rich men going to court thier lawyers do .ldiot people always cause us financial loss to the state torkornoo should sue the government 10 million dollars plus her entitlement. And mahama should have him sell stocks in ghana exchange to pay for causing some one job .ldiot man should know there is difference between suspension and termination .termination always goes with suit and compensation. First bullet for NDC get ready good luck.
YOU DID WELL. GOD BLESS YOU. WE THE PEIPLE OF SALL WILL FOREVER REMEMBER YOU.
Nkm 3 months ago
What Will you gain from it you have a wife one day she too will face the samething in her work foolish man aimless ppls and aimless government
Amoah 3 months ago
If you boldly exposed criminals God will always defend and protect you. Mr. Daniel, Thank you! When the Npp was in power, they were entertaining thieves. They looted our taxes and are now showing off at funerals, donating 50, 000 and 100, 000 of Cedis. Were they donating such huge sums of money before they came to power? God shall let them account for it in this world and the hereafter!
Pelicles. 3 months ago
So, we are being told that this Daniel Ofori or whatever does not like the CJ so, she should be removed from office, really, and John Mahama and his goon squad are following through.
She bargained with her position and her position eventually bargained with her. What goes up will definitely come down, abi! Politics na averagely 50/50. When in power you gain 50, and when you are out of power, you lose 50! It's hard for a politician to gain 100%
Kkkk 3 months ago
Torkornoo should take this guy to TOGO/Burkina to look for JUJU person to deal with him is she is so sure that Daniel maliciously created a problem for her removal
Od 3 months ago
Ghanaweb gleefully reporting and sowing the seeds of hatred, hmmm
Cop Alex Mensah 3 months ago
All of you guys, please listen. Daniel Ofori won a case in court awarding GHC 85 million against Eco bank. This useless Torkonoo reversed the verdict that Ecobank would collapse if the award is upheld. Do you think if the award were against Daniel Ofori the same verdict will apply. Useless ERABA ToRKONOO. Don't insult Daniel Ofori if you don't understand. Do you know how much these banks make in debt enforcement everyday?
Abrewatia 3 months ago
thank you
An evil woman, is an evil woman.
thank you
TORTOISE 3 months ago
1. Yes Daniel Ofori won the lawsuit against Ecobank
2. Yes the presiding judge awarded compound interest on unpaid balance
3. Justice Torkornoo showed that simple interest was permissible by Ghana's law
4. That the grant ... read full comment
4. That the grant of the compound interest nullified the entire determination
5. Note that when the wing of an aeroplane brakes off the whole aeroplane falls to the ground. So did Torkornoo rightfully strike out the case.
6. Daniel Ofori expectedly was aggrieved. He hid behind the NDC which had vowed in a campaign promise to remove the Chief Justice from office.
7. Now, according to Daniel Domelovo : "the battle is done."
123 3 months ago
Please educate us. Was the judgement debt of GHS85 million cancelled entirely or it was the compound interest that was taken off?
Hodeeee 3 months ago
Time will tell
Gbetia 3 months ago
Yes kkkkk send her to Torgbui Gbetia, original Golden Stool posseser not the fake moulded welded golden stool and her wishes will surely manifest and solve by the powers of TORGBUI GBETIA
The Ananse Adage. lts Origrn & Battle Myth 3 months ago
"Openning the Can of Beans"-The Golden Stool. Ha, ha Moulded on Top of Baobab Tree. Lowered to earth by strands of spider cobwebs. By Ananse tricks. By Okomfo Anokye. To engeander invincible magical myth.
Ofori Amanfo jnr 3 months ago
Daniel Ofori is from ejisu juaben
Osman 3 months ago
National wrecker . Posterity will judge you and your descendants
Mark Armstrong 3 months ago
All this while I thought Daniel Ofori guys some common person
Npp Torkornoo Tiéfi Justice is Over 3 months ago
Npp tribal bigots! Criminals at conniving misdeeds. Whilst Blind by intent, to Good Deeds. The path is clear. To Reset the Destiny of Ghana. Fire npp horrendous misdeeds. Fix Ken Ofori-Attah-Fix Akuffo-Addo. Now
Kwame 3 months ago
Getrude Araba Sackey-Torkornoo (Torkornu) is my cousin in-law,since her husband is from the Torkornu family from Aveli near Atsiavi, but the Torkornus also live in Atsiavi.
Ha ha ha. Child talk. Edu Edzea? 3 months ago
And so what? She is a horrendous misfit. Evil mens rea.
Unworthy to "eat salt". And disgrace to EweLand.
Andy 3 months ago
In my opinion, this petition does not warrant the sacking of the CJ. NDC has set a bad precedent which will hunt this country for years to come.
Are they telling Ghanaians that a judge can’t have dissenting views if he or ... read full comment
In my opinion, this petition does not warrant the sacking of the CJ. NDC has set a bad precedent which will hunt this country for years to come.
Are they telling Ghanaians that a judge can’t have dissenting views if he or she is part of a panel?
Abena 3 months ago
The law is the law.
Ding Dong 3 months ago
Daniel Ofori has made history. Gertrude Torkorno can not be trusted. I was shocked by her misdeeds that led to her removal from office.
james 3 months ago
Ewe man will never do this against his own.
Go npp 3 months ago
He wis from the Ashanti Region.
Yoa 3 months ago
I pray that,this Man Daniel Ofori shall never commit any kind of corruption against the Republic of Ghana either in secret or in whatever. God is watching Ghana politicians and their evil corrupt deeds,Blessings Mr.D Ofori
Ha ha ha. Child talk. 3 months ago
Child Talk! Ogaa flactulence and Child flactulence are both flactulence, but NEVER the same. The density and messaging are different. Senseless Nonsense@Yoa
Kofi Adu 3 months ago
So is this the reason that the Chief Justice was removed from office?Madam Torkornoo should be proud of herself that her dismissal is not involved in bribery.
Abdul 3 months ago
Good citizen not spectator….at least no where did the story mention that he is NDC sympathizer
Aziz 3 months ago
Fix the bad roads
John Martin 3 months ago
Is it an achievement?
Abena 3 months ago
Gpd have Mercy o n hi.. and his family
Salutes To True Ghanaian Nationalist 3 months ago
Let Salutes The True Ghanaian Nationalist, Ghana needs Her Son, Daughters To Stands For Whats Right ,
This Gentleman Should Be Honoured, Ghanaian Local investor, Concerned Citizen 3 months ago
Remember To Encourage The Youths To Take Pride In Themselves As Ghanaian, Work To Uplifts,Africa Paticularly Ghanaism, Love for Our Country, The Social Economic Political Progressive Developments, BeThe One To Put For Ghana, .And Africa. I Salutes You Sir ,
Kofi Asare 3 months ago
Daniel Ofori and Mahama. May the Demuirge pay you back ten fold.
This concert must stop 3 months ago
Great job done
Hope he has paid all his taxes 3 months ago
Another government will investigate his businesses
Osei Abebrese 3 months ago
He thinks that by collecting money from Mahama and testify against an innocent person carries no punishment. You and your useless Mahama will severely suffer from this heinous crime
Kwesi 3 months ago
I can see only NPP supporters are commenting.....where are my NDC folks?
Tintin 3 months ago
Only poor people come on social media to insult people who are even older than them
Kwame panin 3 months ago
nyame is looking at you.
Makus 3 months ago
As you daniel ofori send petition against chife justice getrude Araba tokornu, that you brought her down, may that also be or portion, may the spirit of death and incurable desise send you a petition in Jesus name, as you brought sadness to her life may you also see more agony trumer into ur life for you to know if it is good ,not,darkness will be ur portion in Jesus name
Papa 3 months ago
When an aggrieved person seeks justice you folks are here expressing your personal views. If you know how painful it is to be denied justice where you know you are right you won't be passing these comments. I always petition my cases when I feel unjustly treated or aggrieved and often I win. Congratulations Mr. Daniel Ofori. It will make all sit up and not abuse their office.
Ghanaba kwaku 3 months ago
Planned
Planned
Prof. USA 3 months ago
I’ve read the petition and I doubt this man wrote it.
It seems the petition was written by the NDC’s chief legal adviser, Tsatsu Tsikata, for the so called petitioner. Folks must read it carefully. It seems there was a political agenda hatched by the NDC to remove this lady for reasons stemming from the last election petition. No ordinary citizen can write this petition with insider’s details. The committee needed to investigate how the legal brief was put together (procedural due process)! It’s clear the lady has been bullied harshly for her stance on the last election petition. Those who have “eyes” can see what’s going on!! Sad
Ged 3 months ago
He is also the largest individual shareholder of GCB Bank, with about 11% of total shares
This doubly idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to harp on his pet mischief. Why has he refused to serve himself a dose of his own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like him, then we will be free from his ...
Asmara,Mahama is already suffering and he will continue to suffer till the end of his life and God has reserved a special place for him in hell.His children will also suffer for the sins of their wicked father.This is my pr ...
Skin pain
Non-sense
@Asunke.Do you know what the law of karma is? We all reap what we sow No one escapes from this law.If you do good you attract positive forces and doing bad also attract negative forces.Don't fool around with this law because ...
Watch your words !
Asunke, becareful of what you say about JB Danquah. Did you see or hear what happened to Mutala Mohammed. He said JB Danquah die a miserable death when Kwame Nkrumah killed him, but he Mutala death can not be described. Pleas ...
@XYZhahaaa! Murtala's death was caused by your Akyem impotent gods? Funny you. JB Danquah was a CIA agent and is stated in a classified US Document. US know him better. Murtala and us are believers and we know what happened ...
How on earth can make such a heartless statement??? Was Mutalla Mohammed the only person on board?? Many people have criticized JB on this same issue and they are still alive. Little minded people bring attach emotions to ev ...
Do you know how insanely rich that man is?? His children can literally decide they won’t work their whole lives and they’ll be very okay. Boycott bcos he feels the CJ was incompetent? Supreme Court judges sat on it and th ...
What do you count as riches? The temporary things of this life aren't riches. Plus any ill gotten "riches" isn't of any value in God's eyes anyways. Not that this man made his riches that way, I don't know. I'm talking genera ...
YOU AND WHO?
What makes you think you can do, Daniel Ofori and his family any h ...
Eagles Eye , go and read your Bible those who call evil as good. Those who think because of their riches they are law to themselves. Before Daniel Ofori there have been many wealthy Ghanaians Boakye mattress, Aye Darko- Mecha ...
Daniel Ofori has cursed himself and his business. His bogus charges against the Chief Justice empty and baseless. And Mahama and his appointed c’ttee investigating the CJ didn’t think through this frivolous petition and r ...
The reign of the wicked is short. Daniel Ofori’s is shameless thinks his money should win him every case. Tsatsu despite all his plots and drafting draconian laws which sent many Ghanaians to prison, graves and destruction ...
The charges proffered against the CJ are baseless and do now warrant her dismissal. Why can't 2 different judges hear charges against you if they stem from different sources and nature and material are different? Also, if a j ...
where is the tribalism from ewes? Is Torkornu not married to an ayigbe man? Why would a whole tribe hate her? Are ewes the people ruling Ghana? Is the president Ewe? Is Justice Pwamang Gabriel ewe? Is Justice Asiedu ewe, his ...
ALUTA CONTINUA
Whoever assumes the position of the Chief Justice should make sure that nobody loses a case because that’ll warrant a petition from the disgruntled individual. That’ll be the genesis of the end of that Chi ...
@t Saul. God will bless Daniel Ofori for protecting the nation from the evil woman. The evil that this woman perpetrated in the name of the court by misapplying the law, she is will be punished by the tears of the innocent ci ...
Exconvict is not a crime, especially when wicked Npp BIG men forced their opponents to have that tag when they use their political office to taint the image of innocent people who are achievers and get them imprisoned. Your p ...
Tsikata- ewe
Daniel ofori-ashanti
Mahama-gonja
APUUUTOR.
bitter man...
Cry river. You NPP dog. Your wish is for that harlot to remain at post and continue judging cases in favour of your corrupt party. Unanimous FC. Godfred Dame's mother. Aboa bi ba. She should go and shout on lawyer Thadeus S ...
The embattled CJ did nothing wrong rather, John Mahama is telling his stupid supporters that he can burn Ghana into ashes. Transferring of cases is part of the judges' work so, what is wrong? In Ghana, as soon as one has some ...
They informed Ghanaians before winning the elections and they've acted on their promise so not surprise but this sets a dangerous precedent due to they way she was removed from the office. And the NDC shouldn't lament if they ...
Judas Daniel Ofori
This ofori guy has done more than good luck l can promise him ghana at international court of law in ecowas or denhague in Amsterdam will rule in favor of torkonoo cos the pawmang man was involved of Asare case how can ...
If you boldly exposed criminals God will always defend and protect you. Mr. Daniel, Thank you! When the Npp was in power, they were entertaining thieves. They looted our taxes and are now showing off at funerals, donating 50, ...
She bargained with her position and her position eventually bargained with her. What goes up will definitely come down, abi! Politics na averagely 50/50. When in power you gain 50, and when you are out of power, you lose 50! ...
All of you guys, please listen. Daniel Ofori won a case in court awarding GHC 85 million against Eco bank. This useless Torkonoo reversed the verdict that Ecobank would collapse if the award is upheld. Do you think if the aw ...
thank you
4. That the grant ...
Time will tell
Are they telling Ghanaians that a judge can’t have dissenting views if he or ...
The law is the law.
Fix the bad roads
Is it an achievement?
Remember To Encourage The Youths To Take Pride In Themselves As Ghanaian, Work To Uplifts,Africa Paticularly Ghanaism, Love for Our Country, The Social Economic Political Progressive Developments, BeThe One To Put For Gha ...
Great job done
nyame is looking at you.
As you daniel ofori send petition against chife justice getrude Araba tokornu, that you brought her down, may that also be or portion, may the spirit of death and incurable desise send you a petition in Jesus name, as you b ...
When an aggrieved person seeks justice you folks are here expressing your personal views. If you know how painful it is to be denied justice where you know you are right you won't be passing these comments. I always petition ...
Planned
It seems the petition was written by the NDC’s chief legal adviser, Tsatsu Tsikata, for the so called petitioner. Folks must read it carefully. It seems there was a p ...
Karma will deal with you and your decedents
The man with balls the size of watermelons