Former Chief Justice can contest removal in court – Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Jack 3 months ago

She will never. Everything is political. You have fulfilled one of your major promises.

• We are NPP 3 months ago

Ghanaians need to have our peace of mind.
    That politician CJ should let Ghanaians be

• DotCom 3 months ago

She should accept her fate and move on. It is a lesson to all to serve the country rather than politicians.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Madam Torkornoo has more competent sensible lawyers to advise her, so shut up Dafeamekpor

• Efo Juju 3 months ago

I thought NDC said they don't believe in the courts.

• Wofa antoa 3 months ago

Yes indeed, they rather believe in yua trumu Kankan. Kwasea.

• Esi 3 months ago

You made up your mind to remove her when you were campaigning and you have fulfilled that, wh. There is no need for her to go to court. Even if the International court finds her not guilty, your prejudiced president and team ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wytwgwvqv

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Massa going to court won't change foko.
    Kweku Bakkoo going to court on Charlotte Osie s removal was just for the screen.
    Kweku Bakkoo was part of the plan to remove her.
    Don't forget npp is just a criminal organization w ...

• Concerned one 3 months ago

To do what?Posterity will be the right judge.

• Tricky Pandy 3 months ago

Lookout who is/are nrxt
    The EC and 1992 Constitution.

• CJ's Removal 3 months ago

Papa Daps
    The Chief Justice should challenge her case at the International Court. Don't give up.

• Akyem is dead 3 months ago

Does Justice Torkonoo have to legitimize this horrible injustice by contesting it at this compromised Supreme Court again? No !!!!!!

• Ky 3 months ago

The CJ should not try that now. With this so called Christian president in power she will loose the case. She should wait till this evil President leave power and a new political party other than NDC come to power before ch ...

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Contest what and which court in Ghana? This is a lesson to all Ghanaians not to litigate with this government,for those too young to have lived under Kwame Nkrumah,this was how it was,all magistrates and judges have been cowe ...

• Concerned- Tema 3 months ago

This is not your concern.Go fix Peki ,Kpeve, Dzemeni and Kayira roads.