Lawyer raises alarm over politicisation of security and judiciary

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Have you just resurrected from the dead? How many times hasn't this been made, and was who pays attention to the ax submission. Your own party NPP is more culpable

• Felicia Koranteng 3 months ago

Aahhh. Where from this fool too? Who named this rat Botchwey.? He should change his name to Bugri Naabu

• Future Judge 3 months ago

You're right, my brother! I don't know where he that name from! How can someone called Botchway be such a selective analyst. How could he Botchway, and be such a hypocrite!
    Everything you mentioned was originated by NP ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

##THE WORLD WILL RISE AND DEFEND THIS CLEAN WOMAN!!!

• Yaa 3 months ago

Kwasea Adade. Your face like "Ghanafour mun sore ooo"

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

OTHER JUDGES WERE MURDERED. WE THANK GOD NDC DID NOT BURN HER ALIVE.!!

• Adzexe 3 months ago

Will this foolish small boy last in this profession???? Sorry. Very stupid foolish boy

• Dan Yaro 3 months ago

Another toilet pikin. Kwasea. Where was this fool when Akufo Monkey Addo was politicising every institution. Look at his small rat face. Kwaseakwa

• Simple 3 months ago

First this young and up and coming lawyer is in tge camp of former NSB DG. Second he is doing all the propaganda because he aspires to run for office in npp soon. He is making empty loud noise so he can catch the eye of the ...

• Buhari 3 months ago

I think he is reviewing his final year examination questions. I am sure he is a graduate of the Danquah School of Law.

• Andropov 3 months ago

Who is this small boy

• Kojois 3 months ago

Why that is why ghanaians want now. Useless Mahama will destroy the country for you. People with low iq

• Mentor 3 months ago

Let's allow Mahama to correct the wrongs of the former president and put the country on the right path.

• Kay 3 months ago

Masa u better shut up......when ur npp party was fooling ard, did u hv the nerves to advise dem..... ofuiiii.....

• Ben 3 months ago

We patiently await 2028. It is going to be lit. Prepare NDC, vengeance will be awesome.

• Biscabay 3 months ago

Keep on dreaming, it's allowed.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

Mahama is not intelligent enough to know that JJ Rawlings thought Ghana was in his pocket until he was swallowed by Ghana. As for Mahama he is just a joke. He will run away with his pepeni tail between his legs.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Whilst cola nut chewing Bawumia will be dancing like a fool with his ntafo tail hanging on his anus

• Mensah 3 months ago

What is this baby saying
    Do u think being a lawyer mean u have all the knowledge?. Ananse story

• Solo 3 months ago

Idiot

• Oko 3 months ago

Gyimee saaaaa

• the Villager 3 months ago

Another Maurice Ampaw in the making. Come on board Maurice Ampaw Jr.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Rdeett

• NART 3 months ago

MASSA WHERE WERE YOU BETWEEN 2017 JANUARY TO 2024 DECEMBER WHEN YOUR MENTOR THE WICKED AKUFFO ADDO AND OSAFO MAAFIO WERE DOING NEPOTISM, FAMILY AND FRIENDS? HOW MANY JUDGES HAS AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTED TO THE JUDICIARY AND THE ...