Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are not alone.
Kwame 3 months ago
This Prof Sikanku is a complete fool. I am sure he has taken tramadol
don`t care !!! 3 months ago
Massa Bawumia! All your futures are buried under the corrupt ruin of Akufo-Addo!
Hmmm! Bawumia!I don't think Ghanaians want to experience you again!
Massa Bawumia! All your futures are buried under the corrupt ruin of Akufo-Addo!
Eagle Eyes 3 months ago
The Constitution demands that she must be neutral regardless of who appointed her. But that was not the case. I can recall not less than 10 cases. Gertrude abused her office beyond imagination. She did the bidding of Akuffo Addo, Afenyo Markins and NPP at large. Even at a point, then national security minister, Albert Kan-Dapaah was concerned and warned/cautioned government about the glaring interference. Her demeanor and posture was too obvious. How quickly she organises the apex court over cases Npp have interest in. Her politically tainted infamous statement "The law is the law" etc.
This should serve as warning to future occupants. That CJ's office demands high level of integrity and neutrality. Okukuseku!
ZionTrain is Tooting Horns& Beaming 24-hr HeadLight 3 months ago
A visionless banana Professor! With Ebola-tiéfi in his jakato. Himself ignorant. About the substance contained in the loaded subject called "Vision". Garbage! Absolute rot!
Lord 3 months ago
You are right he's more than a fool a useless professor. I'm sure he's even stupid more than Bawumia. After, all a professor in journalism is nothing, someone teaching science will never speak like that unless fool.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jddj
JEDUS ISN'T GOD, CAN NEVER BE GOD- Ghanani 3 months ago
Who told you Jesus is God. Jesus isn't God and can never be God.
Jesus Loves You 3 months ago
Sorry Sir, it does not lie in your mouth to determine what is truth or false. Your opinions are only your opinions. Jesus is God, indeed. Jesus is coming again, this time, as the Judge of the world.
FAA 3 months ago
Is this professor alright? How can think of Bawumia to rule this country. Someone who doesn't know his left from right. It is people like you who made me to regret not doing
Blue Pen 3 months ago
Etse Sikanku never speaks as an academic. It is always the NPP fanatic and the Bawumia fanatic in him that speaks. Reasonable people should just ignore his fanatical babbling.
My views? 3 months ago
We heard more than this about Akuffo Addo. What was his scorecard after 8 years. How many of you quys have asked Ken Ofori Atta to return to Ghana
Nii 3 months ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION ,NEVER AGAIN.
Lori 3 months ago
Who made this foolish journalist a professor?
Who is this sick heathen always cursing himself or herself 3 months ago
Repent, lest you curse yourself to hell. Do we have any religion apart from Islam in the world? Move away with your rubbish from ghanaweb, you good for nothing lunatic.
God bless you Professor Etse. 3 months ago
Don't mind the confused, ignorant buffoons here on ghanaweb who are dead from the neck up. You've said the truth as it is, anyone who isn't happy about your assertion can go to hell. We need intelligent Profs like you in the country. You are a gem, and a blessing to mother Ghana. May your wishes come true. Amen and Amen. Stay blessed.
ZionTrain is Tooting Horns& Beaming 24-hr HeadLight 3 months ago
Intelligent Professor my foot! You both are daft. Unread about Policy and hollow in History. Are you two aware? Why Mugabe sacked Bawumia. For reducing the Zimbabwe dollar into a valueless toilet paper?
Buhari 3 months ago
Thank you very much, FOOLS! An idiot like Bawumia will change Ghana? A stooge of the deadly Akyem Mafia and their Asanteman Bigoted Gang?
Kwaky 3 months ago
We are talking about President note mate Vice President. He failed unprecedentedly and will be even more devastating if NPP returns him.The man now can't talk about the economy so how will Ghanaians vote for him?
Pspspee 3 months ago
Prof pls don't dent ur image by try to associate ur self to this man pls zu well u in this country for the past 26 years of u coming from different planet pls stop with immediate effect else when the youth start on u u will not like the insult
Christiana 3 months ago
He is being sarcastic.
Kelly 3 months ago
Which integrity does Sikanku have?
Roja 3 months ago
He has no vision...siasem..some whom under him the cocoa sector was being destroyed and yet never knew that sector was bad....this one can't be president of any country...siasem
Joe 3 months ago
Rubbish.
Ghanaians will not vote for another northerner to succeed JM due to regional balance.
Rubbish.
Ghanaians will not vote for another northerner to succeed JM due to regional balance.
Amazing Grace 3 months ago
Someone who claimed he was an economist only to come and shifted his goal post to take over the minister of communication and digitalization job
Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago
LIARS LIARS GROUP
HE AND AKUFFO PROMISED TO CHANGE GHANA IN 18MONTHS OOOO
WE NO FORGET OOOO
LIAR PROF
LIARS LIARS GROUP
WE NO FORGET OOOO
LIAR PROF
Gbetia 3 months ago
Let not Ghanaians take you to cleaners window next time ABOOA FOOL IDIOT! Rotten Prof. Sikanku madman are you rational human being?
Slim 3 months ago
God curse your mouth, you bootlicker!
Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
Bawumia is all theorist.. Chew pour and forget!! He fooled all of us with his town hall meetings pouring out solutions to our economic woes but when he was given the chance he failed portooorr. Bawumia? Never again!@
Candi 3 months ago
Who is this moron calling himself Prof Sikanku? Did we not hear all this about Nana Akufo-Addo and Bawunia? Instead of turning the fortunes of this nation around, what did we witness under their rule? What has changed that this moron is try to trick Ghanaians to even consider Bawunia as a presidential candidate. If you behave like this why won't we think you paid you way to the position and title you hold currently. Seriously Prof?
Eric 3 months ago
ANIMAL wo maame twe paaaa!!! Professor madman sikanku, a foolish man by birth, to hell with you and your arse hole statement.
Allotey Jacobs 3 months ago
Anamu professor, i want to know how much you have collected from bahumia to spewed this garbage.
Governance is not about slogans and empty propaganda!! 3 months ago
Tweaaa... Ghanaians cannot afford to make such a mistake .
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa. We will not be scammed again. He was head of the EMT for 8 years. Inflation went to 56%, dollar moved from 3.8 to 17.2 under his watch. Slogans will not longer be used to win an election in Ghana again.
Kwabena Asare (Accra, Ghana) 3 months ago
Oh yes!
Oh yes!
You abuse back at you in droves 3 months ago
Vision indeed. What vision?
Interesting 3 months ago
Hw3 Ono Nso Jon. The agenda boys should make mistake and bring the President of Jonkies, without taking into account who we the Grassroots want, we will go and vote for the NDC Hotohoto like we did for them in 2024.
Fiko 3 months ago
Never ever..... Incompetent bawumia..... And Fulani will bc e our first Lady..,.. War
Andropov 3 months ago
Prof, bawumia has no vision. What did he do under akufo addi and his administration in 42 years time will set Ghana back
Agreed! Bawumia has already been given the opportunity, and he failed miserably. The party does not reward failure, nor should it hand a second chance to someone who couldn’t deliver the first time. Leadership requires results, not excuses
Bawumia has already been given the opportunity, and he failed miserably. The party does not reward failure, nor should it hand a second chance to someone who couldn’t deliver the first time. Leadership requires results, not excuses.
Kwabena Asare.
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 months ago
Where was the vision when Ghana was grounded when he was the leader of the EMT?
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Kwasia fuo. Shameless dishonest idiots.
Eli 3 months ago
Was this prof in Ghana in the last 8 years?
Akwasi Addai 3 months ago
With his round head and a stupid face, Bawumia is too stupid to be a President.
Grandmaster. 3 months ago
He couldn't charge the nation in 8 years. Only Mahama has the brains to fix the nation
Nana 3 months ago
Foolish talk. Have you forgotten what he and his master did to this country?
An3lka 3 months ago
We don't want any stupid muslim close to the presidency. Ghana should never make that grievous mistake. I rest my beautiful case.
Another foolish prof 3 months ago
Idiots like prof sikanku are paid by Bawumia to write this nonsense to Ghanians Bawumia is desperate for power and paying idiots like this prof to decieves Ghanaian. Before then ask Bawumia the 12million dollars for kpalugu Dam.The money for 3 scraps helicopters for Ghana police service then come again.Bawumia is a silent criminal.
Pris 3 months ago
IDEAS ARE ALWAYS THE EASY PART.....THE DIFFICULT PART IS EXECUTION....BAWUMIA CAN HAVE ALL THE FANTASTIC IDEAS BUT DOES HE HAVE THE COURAGE AND WELL WITHAL TO PUSH THROUGH WITH THE VERY HARD DECISIONS THAT NEED TO BE TAKEN FOR THOSE ECONOMIC THEORIES TO WORK
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
To say 20th century BC batter trade ideas of Bawumia are fantastic ideas is an insult to Ghanaians. Inflation 56%, dollar from 3.8 to 17.2, credit rating from B+ to jung status, DDEP, and been shut out from the International market is not something we call fantastic ideas. Looting plans are not fantastic ideas. Next joke please. Tweaaaaaaa
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
FOR 8 GOOD YEARS
Erik 3 months ago
It was this same bawumia vision that brought Akufo Addo to power in 2016 general election and the result is clear for all to see. What lectures and problem solving methods didn't Bawumia put out to convince Ghanaians to vote overwhelmingly for his party. So for anyone to suggest even minutely that Bawumia should be giving the chance to be the president is anti Ghanaian.
Pee 3 months ago
Twaaaaaaa. What vision? Apoaaaaaa
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence
Oga 3 months ago
Efo silanku, we hear you waii
T.T 3 months ago
If what disturbs you and address him as a fool,what about yourself who isn't only a fool but an illiterate who can and understand what he said.
Kanewu 3 months ago
Prof.,this one ,we beg to differ, were you in this country when Dr. Basis was the vice president ?
Atleast, we are not professors but we have our heads properly screwed to our bodies apart from supervising over such a crim ... read full comment
Prof.,this one ,we beg to differ, were you in this country when Dr. Basis was the vice president ?
Atleast, we are not professors but we have our heads properly screwed to our bodies apart from supervising over such a crime scene of an economy and peddling falsehood, can you name any one significant impact he delivered that we as ghanaians are benefitting?
He supervised over DDEP that killed and even rendered some ghanaians bed ridden, what about the helicopters that cannot fly he as the charof the police board supervised to buy ?. The list could go and on .
If you properly earned your professorship, my candid advise is ,you concentrate on you academics and not to use your professorships to deceive ghanaians over someone who was given the chance and performed abysmally,or you will be taken to the cleaners .
If youbproppery
Very true but not now 3 months ago
Please he will need to wait 11 years then he is welcome.
Everything 3 months ago
The man had 8yrs
Obroniba 3 months ago
If those things couldn't change Ghana during their wasteful 8 years reign, what can be done the next time apart from loose talking, looting and gross mismanagement of the economy and thievery? Mr incompetent blockhead professor, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity and allow JDM to rule us with respect and dignity. That thievery party must remain where they are till 3098. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Idiots
Oklemekuku 3 months ago
Blurred vision anaaa?
mmd 3 months ago
Pls, stop disturbing our ears. Eight years of economic mismanagement is what has landed us here today. If you've been guaranteed a position in his gov't, then you can keep on deceiving yourself.
Samwise 3 months ago
What vision and foresight?apuuutor.
Kay 3 months ago
Jockers
Jockers
Abrantie 3 months ago
The days of deception are long gone. You can’t lie to us again oo
Sam T 3 months ago
APUUUUU, go and sleep
Bobby J 3 months ago
Prof. do you think we wash our face go our BACK right?
Bawumia will be a disastrous leader if we make that mistake & it will not happen now unless Bawumia contest 4 times.
Simply put Bawuliar was/is complete “Super Incomp ... read full comment
Bawumia will be a disastrous leader if we make that mistake & it will not happen now unless Bawumia contest 4 times.
Simply put Bawuliar was/is complete “Super Incompetent”.
Nathaniel hanson 3 months ago
Nonsense bawumia mother fucker. Only in Ghana that this animal can be a vice president
Sam 3 months ago
Hahahaha what vision has he got?
ABREWA 3 months ago
Well spoken Prof. It’s only the wise , intelligent and God fearing people like you who can see the best in someone like Dr. Bawumiah.
Bawumiah is certainly unique and is the best to move Ghana forward.
Well spoken Prof. It’s only the wise , intelligent and God fearing people like you who can see the best in someone like Dr. Bawumiah.
Obour 3 months ago
Idiot
Idiot
New order 3 months ago
Pro you an old idiot , who should give this criminal a chance ?
Doe 3 months ago
The country is not the game of Ludo for you to try your luck. Ghanaians are not prepared to entrust the government into the hands of you Bawumia.
Kweku FRIMPONG 3 months ago
Rubbish!
Rubbish!
Truth 3 months ago
Hehehe...smh!
Niiblue 3 months ago
Which chance?? Are we dancing zobrazo.
Nii Fio Shamo 3 months ago
A Professor peddling propaganda. If he is serious, there must be something seriously wrong with how he earned his professorship. On the other hand , I believe he was misquoted. How can a liar be competent? Remember the arrest of the dollar? Pawlugu dam?Gold for oil? Stealing of rice at the Barbour, the ECG scam with foreigners , etc. The catalogue is overloaded with mediocrity, lies and theft.
Incompetent News Portal 3 months ago
Bawumia doesn’t have any favor in the eyes of Ghanaian!! If he loves Npp he should just stand aside!!!
Onipa nua 3 months ago
Someone shd tell this man to shut up
Kofi GA 3 months ago
Another empty Professor ?, gone are the days we respects those certificates holders call proffs, for your information today Ghanaian youths are aware of those qualifications which means nothing because those so-call proffessors knows nothing ,we know after crossing the boarders of Ghana some of these proffessors become house cleaners ,therefore your words means nothing today , how can Bawumia be the best man to lead Ghana, the man who does not know the diffrence between week-days and weekends????........,
Truth teller 3 months ago
Which foresight. The man is on empty barrel. LET ANSWER THE PAWULUGU DAM. WHICH HE ON OB SHOW THAT THE PROJECT IS FULLY COMPLETE.
Wakkuffo Waddo 3 months ago
He should comment on the current state of the Ghana economy.
Mutum banza.
Failure of a person.
You will not be anywhere close to the presidency.
Only fools will give you the impression of presidency.
Mutum banza.
Failure of a person.
Kobina Boafo 3 months ago
Bawumia is the typical worthless academic usually found in Africa. Long on theory and short on wisdom and commonsense.
Nii Armah 3 months ago
“Prof” who? Anyway, Azumah Nelson once said,” that’s why i call professor “ in today’s Ghana, everyone is a doctor, nana, bishop Dr, etc !
That’s why this fool calls himself same!
I hope he isn’t training o ... read full comment
“Prof” who? Anyway, Azumah Nelson once said,” that’s why i call professor “ in today’s Ghana, everyone is a doctor, nana, bishop Dr, etc !
I hope he isn’t training our future leaders!
Anna 3 months ago
Chance to mumu bulubulu?
NART 3 months ago
PLEASE WHAT VISION DID BAWULIAR HAVE?
NPP THE SCAMMERS PARTY, YOU GUYS SHOULD REPENT AND THINK OF 2096
No sense in this 3 months ago
Masa charlie stop the packaging of Bawumia,as vice what could he do,could stabilize the dollar,they create jobs,all they were doing was heaping taxes on people after the chopped the money,governance is not about lectures,the same packaging was done for Akuffo Addo and what did we see,a very abysmal performance,npp has lost good will of the people,and is coming back to power anytime soon.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sustegw
Kwame Sampson 3 months ago
No matter his vision or that we will vote for an akan and a Christian
Osei 3 months ago
He doesn't need to be a president to change lives. If he's really intelligent, he would apply his vision at walewale. The Elon Musk and the Jeff Bezos change the world without being politicians. It is only the black man that thinks they have to be a politician in other to change lives. This is wrong. Sorry Bawumia, God won't make you a president so kindly channel your vision somewhere
Stop saying that 3 months ago
Which vision,was he not there as VP for 8 years and what did he do,you think Ghanains are fools,no not this time,npp messed the economy, Bawumia will loose again because he is over hyped,like how npp is over rated,you guys did same with Akuffo Addo and what did we see,he was the worst President in the 4th Republic.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
The Constitution demands that she must be neutral regardless of who appointed her. But that was not the case. I can recall not less than 10 cases. Gertrude abused her office beyond imagination. She did the bidding of Akuffo A ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Don't mind the confused, ignorant buffoons here on ghanaweb who are dead from the neck up. You've said the truth as it is, anyone who isn't happy about your assertion can go to hell. We need intelligent Profs like you in the ...
Prof pls don't dent ur image by try to associate ur self to this man pls zu well u in this country for the past 26 years of u coming from different planet pls stop with immediate effect else when the youth start on u u will n ...
He is being sarcastic.
Rubbish.
LIARS LIARS GROUP
WE NO FORGET OOOO
LIAR PROF
Who is this moron calling himself Prof Sikanku? Did we not hear all this about Nana Akufo-Addo and Bawunia? Instead of turning the fortunes of this nation around, what did we witness under their rule? What has changed that th ...
Oh yes!
Agreed! Bawumia has already been given the opportunity, and he failed miserably. The party does not reward failure, nor should it hand a second chance to someone who couldn’t deliver the first time. Leadership requires resu ...
Bawumia has already been given the opportunity, and he failed miserably. The party does not reward failure, nor should it hand a second chance to someone who couldn’t deliver the first time. Leadership requires results, not ...
Idiots like prof sikanku are paid by Bawumia to write this nonsense to Ghanians Bawumia is desperate for power and paying idiots like this prof to decieves Ghanaian. Before then ask Bawumia the 12million dollars for kpalugu ...
IDEAS ARE ALWAYS THE EASY PART.....THE DIFFICULT PART IS EXECUTION....BAWUMIA CAN HAVE ALL THE FANTASTIC IDEAS BUT DOES HE HAVE THE COURAGE AND WELL WITHAL TO PUSH THROUGH WITH THE VERY HARD DECISIONS THAT NEED TO BE TAKEN FO ...
To say 20th century BC batter trade ideas of Bawumia are fantastic ideas is an insult to Ghanaians. Inflation 56%, dollar from 3.8 to 17.2, credit rating from B+ to jung status, DDEP, and been shut out from the International ...
FOR 8 GOOD YEARS
It was this same bawumia vision that brought Akufo Addo to power in 2016 general election and the result is clear for all to see. What lectures and problem solving methods didn't Bawumia put out to convince Ghanaians to vote ...
Atleast, we are not professors but we have our heads properly screwed to our bodies apart from supervising over such a crim ...
The man had 8yrs
If those things couldn't change Ghana during their wasteful 8 years reign, what can be done the next time apart from loose talking, looting and gross mismanagement of the economy and thievery? Mr incompetent blockhead profess ...
Blurred vision anaaa?
Jockers
APUUUUU, go and sleep
Simply put Bawuliar was/is complete “Super Incomp ...
Idiot
Rubbish!
Hehehe...smh!
A Professor peddling propaganda. If he is serious, there must be something seriously wrong with how he earned his professorship. On the other hand , I believe he was misquoted. How can a liar be competent? Remember the arrest ...
Another empty Professor ?, gone are the days we respects those certificates holders call proffs, for your information today Ghanaian youths are aware of those qualifications which means nothing because those so-call proffes ...
Mutum banza.
Failure of a person.
I hope he isn’t training o ...
Chance to mumu bulubulu?
Masa charlie stop the packaging of Bawumia,as vice what could he do,could stabilize the dollar,they create jobs,all they were doing was heaping taxes on people after the chopped the money,governance is not about lectures,the ...
He doesn't need to be a president to change lives. If he's really intelligent, he would apply his vision at walewale. The Elon Musk and the Jeff Bezos change the world without being politicians. It is only the black man that ...
Which vision,was he not there as VP for 8 years and what did he do,you think Ghanains are fools,no not this time,npp messed the economy, Bawumia will loose again because he is over hyped,like how npp is over rated,you guys di ...