NPP's Nana B clarifies alleged assault on NDC delegation at Akwatia

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kwame, Tafo 3 months ago

This Nana B is the most stupid of all.
    He lacks common sense.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• WAA LOOK! AKUFO-ADDO OFORI-ATTA, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, AND ALL THESE OTHER CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE" Ei, "BROKE" GHANA! 3 months ago

WAA LOOK! AKUFO-ADDO OFORI-ATTA, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, AND ALL THESE OTHER CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE" Ei, "BROKE" GHANA!

IS BANKRUPT GHANA REALLY BEGGING OTHERS FOR DEBTS FORGIVENESS?

MEANWHILE, THE BANKRUPTED G ...

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Mumbi Seraki the idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know ...

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Unfortunately in our part if tge world the true story is never told!

• John 3 months ago

Nana B you are still a baby in politics why can someone dress worries you

• Jones 3 months ago

Npp executives should just stop granting interviews, Ghanaians don't want to see their faces or hear their voices due the hardships they unleashed on us, the memories are still fresh in our minds.Just keep quiet and let the N ...

• Donatus 3 months ago

Lies!

• Solomon Pobee 3 months ago

You continue exposing your stupidity. You need to learn a lot in politics and not this kind of childish behaviour. You don't even have to speak for a big political party like the NPP. The NPP should stop branding themselves a ...

• Lucky 3 months ago

What has dressing got to do with attending a funeral? Primitive people.

• Joemens 3 months ago

In actual fact, what you wear to a funeral speaks more about you. Lucky, please don't be silly.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

It's only with your tribe. Please don't forget we are not all from your hometown

• Ko 3 months ago

Dont mind the idiot. In Ghana, what onve wear to funeral speaks a lot. Gyimifo

• filiwa 3 months ago

Is it the first time General made that sign ?

• Ko 3 months ago

Filwa, some once father had died a painful death like this and you attend the funeral to make that stupid signs and you think they should not react to it? Nonsense

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. wwwews

• Allotey Jacobs 3 months ago

Aba! Nana b,your big stomach is full of gogomi and has affected ur brain, how can a youth organiser of a party talk like that

• Pablo 3 months ago

Hwaaa hwe, nkwasia nsem nkoaaa.

• De Don 3 months ago

You're not serious

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Weird explanation by National Organiser justifying unruly behaviour of NPP supporters.

• Osei 3 months ago

Brother, you are a fool and disgraced to all Ashantis. If NPP is serious at coming back you are the first person they should sack. A party leader shouldn't talk like this to justify an assault of a leader of an opposition par ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

This kakii excuse, was it on the spur of the moment or an after thought? Did he also say there was no atta k despite what we saw in the videos, or he was only trying to justify the attack?
    How would a human being justify th ...

• Callistus Kyiire 3 months ago

Do we mourn with attire or with the heart? We always express heartfelt condolences and not attire felt condolences.

• Erik 3 months ago

The npp is doomed forever with these idiots at the helm of affairs.

• Joe 3 months ago

WHO DETERMINES AN APPROPRIATE FUNERAL DRESSING CODE? Dont you see people dressing differently at funerals?

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Nonsense. They came to the funeral dressed inappropriately? Did any one state what the dress code was supposed to be? Don't mourners at a funeral have the right to wear the attire of their choosing? And even if they came ther ...

• Anna 3 months ago

That is why this mumu was slapped during the new protest party thank you tour.

• Hanyevi 3 months ago

How inappropriate is it to dress to a funeral? Is the funeral a uniformed institution? Asem pii!