Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).hdh
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul a ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
Mary 4 months ago
Toilet is far better than Bawumia. Tweaaa. Such an idiot
KOFI ODURO IS THE COUSIN OF CHIEF OF STAFF JULIUS DEBRAH 4 months ago
No wonder he always comes screaming politics to disturb our ears
WAA LOOK! MEANWHILE, AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, AND ALL THESE OTHER CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE 4 months ago
WAA LOOK! MEANWHILE, AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, AND ALL THESE OTHER CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE" Ei, "BROKE" GHANA!
IS BANKRUPT GHANA REALLY BEGGING OTHERS FOR DEBTS FORGIVENESS?
MEANWHILE, THE ... read full comment
WAA LOOK! MEANWHILE, AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, AND ALL THESE OTHER CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE" Ei, "BROKE" GHANA!
MEANWHILE, THE BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONIES ARE STILL BEING WASTED IN OVERHEADS AND RELATED EXPENSES ON ORAL, OSP, AG OFFICE, NATIONAL SIGNALS BUREAU, ETC, ETC, ETC.
MAHAMA HASN'T INFORMED GHANAIANS ANYTHING ABOUT HE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS OF, AND COST-SAVINGS ON ALL THE ABOVE QUACK INSTITUTIONS.
Akiti Borgeh 4 months ago
GIf the GRNMA would by any chance, still wish to resuscitate the little integrity left of its organization, they must quickly and publicly distance themselves from the insane outburst of the loose-canon Tenkorang. The Ghana Medical Association should also take steps to ensure that such an emotionally unstable character be made by law to stay far away from any public health facility. Instead of issuing lame demands for Tenkorang to apologize and withdraw his gruesome threats to any journalist who visits any of our health facilities, the GJA should also make a report to the police. If none of this is done, it will leave open the nasty impression, globally, that health workers in this country are prone to inflict criminal vengeance on unsuspecting and defenseless patients who they have any disagreements with.
H Aborbi 4 months ago
It's a pity people like Mr "prophet" Oduro are taken seriously by many Ghanaians. Prophet?
The Don 4 months ago
I'm sorry, but what do you call a situation where someone screams, shouts and threaten staff, in a controlled environment.
Anaa osifo wei a'ataba kakra.
Nowhere in the world will that Ralph guy be left to go scott free, s ... read full comment
I'm sorry, but what do you call a situation where someone screams, shouts and threaten staff, in a controlled environment.
Nowhere in the world will that Ralph guy be left to go scott free, so YES, I agree with you that Ghana is a stupid country.
If not for politics, why will a so called "man of God" be defending such foolishness.
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
I'm yet to hear this man preaching about the gospel to his members, always talking about politics and things he don't even have no idea
Steve Kaye London 4 months ago
@ Baba Siaka, the bible says a time will come when people will not endure sound doctrine, but according to their own desires, they will heap up for themselves teachers who will tell them fables because they have itchy ears, and Kofi Oduro is one of them teachers; if he can even be called a teacher. 2 Timothy 4:3-4.
You shouldn't be surprised if you see a charlatan like Kofi Oduro leading people astray because it is a prophecy being fulfilled.
PROPHET MOHAMMED (PBUH) SAID IT 4 months ago
In the end of days, wisdom shall be lost and fooling shall take over.
Oblense Mbedwo 4 months ago
Kofi oduro abaa, the red red you are taking is making you talk with no sense. Or you are being tormented by the devil. So you are happy that mad person went to attack the nurses .you did not see any issues with that and you call your horrible self a God's man. GRNMA is not going to respond to the devil. Kofi oduro Satan imagine
PMK 4 months ago
Stop being hypocritical. He is speaking the truth. Why would the hospital authorities lie of personal attack on the nurse that resulted in shoulder dislocation that never happened. CCTV camera at the hospital never captured any incident of violence on the Nurse so where from this lies.
Jack 4 months ago
Prophet Oduro, I didn't hear you condemning that guy called Raph........
TT 4 months ago
Did you have time for video and attack someone hopefully you have time for bible this nonsense must stop because I see you as politician then a pastor so from now going you are into politics as a politician
Akweku 4 months ago
The most stupid fool is the General Secretary of the GRNMA. He is a very foolish bastard. Was it his drunkard father who built the Ridge Hospital?. Transfer this fool to Nyikpranyikpra CHIPS compound to go and squat on KVIP. The nurses there are rather nice, gentle and humble
Kojois 4 months ago
Stupid man. Insult them and you will be carry there one. Fool no citizen country will allowed that stupid boy to go to the govt hospital to misbehave and go free.
PAULO 4 months ago
Prophet Oduro, you can do your dirty politics from the pulpit to the admiration of your hoodwinked congregation. But, please leave our nurses and public health-care facilities out of your loose and reckless utterances.
Nevada Joe 4 months ago
Look at his mankani face? Tenkorang kwasea. Cocoyam face fool.
Kwaseato NDC fake prophet 4 months ago
Anaa Pastor. You don't see anything wrong when a punk go to an emergency ward to attack nurses and disturb the work medical practitioners are doing. Only in Ghana can such backward behaviour occur because of political affiliation. Let that fool come and try that nonsense in USA or Canada, and he will end up in a body bag
Kona 4 months ago
An Osofo should not be bootlicker of politicians. An assault does not necessarily involve dislocation. Educate yourself before standing in a pulpit to churn anything to please your political paymasters.
TORTOISE 4 months ago
DID ANY PROPHET QUESTION WHY ALL THE VIPs ON THE PROGRAM AT OBUASI DECIDED NOT TO ATTEND THAT FUNCTION?
AFTER THE Z-9 HELICOPTER DEADLY CRASH, DID PROPHET ODURO QUESTION WHY THE FUNCTION AT OBUASI WAS NOT POSTPONED WHEN ... read full comment
DID ANY PROPHET QUESTION WHY ALL THE VIPs ON THE PROGRAM AT OBUASI DECIDED NOT TO ATTEND THAT FUNCTION?
AFTER THE Z-9 HELICOPTER DEADLY CRASH, DID PROPHET ODURO QUESTION WHY THE FUNCTION AT OBUASI WAS NOT POSTPONED WHEN ALL THE VVIPs ON THE PROGRAM DECIDED NOT TO ATTEND THAT FUNCTION?
Gh 4 months ago
Webgate consult remains the best choice for all your Mobile Apps, Management Software and Professional website Development Services....We are offer advance digital marketing solutions...www.webgateconsult.com or contact us on : 0244289681
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eiuegevv
Agondrie S 4 months ago
The bitter truth. Why threat the life of a person because of the power you have as a nurse. THE TRUTH ALWAYS STANDS.
Kofi Tufuor 4 months ago
This so-called pastor is a FOOL….
Kingsford Asiedu 4 months ago
Is this part of the Bible teaching? Preach the gospel to the congregation. You have turned your church into a political party, why?
Okyere 4 months ago
This prophet is fucked
Od 4 months ago
The least said about Ridge and Achimota hospitals the best, their nurses are very very wicked
Bn 4 months ago
Listening to and reading the attacks on nurses, I would have wept, if I was a nurse in Ghana. I am shaking right now per what the report says and some the reactions of you guys. I am so happy that I don’t practice my nursing in Ghana due these things. Blatant abuse of nurses by their colleagues, employers and the general public, low pay, lack of respect of nurses, lack of resources to work with etc. If you are a nurse, seriously take getting your NCLEX or UK NMC PIN and the likes and leave Ghana ASAP. YOU will never regret that decision.
Adjei 4 months ago
Come to think of this whole brouhaha prophet Oduro is right the GRNWA must be made to apologize to Ghanaians and withdraw their threat
A lesson to others not to make state that will not stand the test of time. That is why et ... read full comment
Come to think of this whole brouhaha prophet Oduro is right the GRNWA must be made to apologize to Ghanaians and withdraw their threat
A lesson to others not to make state that will not stand the test of time. That is why ethics is important as a yardstick
Koti 4 months ago
Papa Sofo, what is your concern in this case. As a sensible person, do you think the video is evidence enough of what happened on that day? Do you know videos can be edited?
SIR LEONARD 4 months ago
It's unfortunate after those comments, that guy is still at post.Alas
Cooli0 4 months ago
This foolish drunkard man of Satan is very stupid to the brim. After taking hard stuffs he spewes nonsense always.
Nash 4 months ago
Mr Prophet, educational doors are not closed. Can you please put down that microphone and enter the classroom? You can also be a nurse anaa? Stop sounding political if you a 'prophet'
Atsu 4 months ago
This silly idiot will defend any foolish thing NDC and calls him self pastor my foot
Osman 4 months ago
Osofo politician . Everything is nonesense to right .
Bohy3 ba kofi dubai 4 months ago
If you call yourself a prophet learn to respect and always talk sense for people to listen. Too stupid to be prophet
Mawuli 4 months ago
OSOFO kwasia
Akiti Borgeh 4 months ago
If the GRNMA would by any chance, still wish to resuscitate the little integrity left of its organization, they must quickly and publicly distance themselves from the insane outburst of the loose-canon Tenkorang. The Ghana Medical Association should also take steps to ensure that such an emotionally unstable character be made by law to stay far away from any public health facility. Instead of issuing lame demands for Tenkorang to apologize and withdraw his gruesome threats to any journalist who visits any of our health facilities, the GJA should also make a report to the police for further legal action. If none of this is done, it will leave open the nasty impression, globally, that health workers in this country are prone to inflict criminal vengeance on unsuspecting and defenseless patients who they have any disagreements with.
Tom Boy Jones 4 months ago
This loud mouth joker has started his shouting things again! Ghana paaaa nie and he has followers to chop their money free!
This mN must be fired
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul a ...
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEI ...
MEANWHILE, THE ...
GIf the GRNMA would by any chance, still wish to resuscitate the little integrity left of its organization, they must quickly and publicly distance themselves from the insane outburst of the loose-canon Tenkorang. The Ghana M ...
Nowhere in the world will that Ralph guy be left to go scott free, s ...
@ Baba Siaka, the bible says a time will come when people will not endure sound doctrine, but according to their own desires, they will heap up for themselves teachers who will tell them fables because they have itchy ears, a ...
Kofi oduro abaa, the red red you are taking is making you talk with no sense. Or you are being tormented by the devil. So you are happy that mad person went to attack the nurses .you did not see any issues with that and you ...
Stop being hypocritical. He is speaking the truth. Why would the hospital authorities lie of personal attack on the nurse that resulted in shoulder dislocation that never happened. CCTV camera at the hospital never captured a ...
The most stupid fool is the General Secretary of the GRNMA. He is a very foolish bastard. Was it his drunkard father who built the Ridge Hospital?. Transfer this fool to Nyikpranyikpra CHIPS compound to go and squat on KVIP. ...
Anaa Pastor. You don't see anything wrong when a punk go to an emergency ward to attack nurses and disturb the work medical practitioners are doing. Only in Ghana can such backward behaviour occur because of political affilia ...
AFTER THE Z-9 HELICOPTER DEADLY CRASH, DID PROPHET ODURO QUESTION WHY THE FUNCTION AT OBUASI WAS NOT POSTPONED WHEN ...
Webgate consult remains the best choice for all your Mobile Apps, Management Software and Professional website Development Services....We are offer advance digital marketing solutions...www.webgateconsult.com or contact us on ...
This prophet is fucked
Listening to and reading the attacks on nurses, I would have wept, if I was a nurse in Ghana. I am shaking right now per what the report says and some the reactions of you guys. I am so happy that I don’t practice my nursin ...
A lesson to others not to make state that will not stand the test of time. That is why et ...
OSOFO kwasia
If the GRNMA would by any chance, still wish to resuscitate the little integrity left of its organization, they must quickly and publicly distance themselves from the insane outburst of the loose-canon Tenkorang. The Ghana Me ...