The nation attacks you like that because that nation does not like fraudsters and criminals.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).nbg
The Spear 4 months ago
Very dishonest church leader. How they even manage to get worshipers in beyond me. If you think of it, you understand why Ghana is stagnant with fools.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST
HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul asked the ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
ARREST HIM ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
##ARREST HIM ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST ... read full comment
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
stagnant with fools?? 4 months ago
..go to the USA and you'll fine huge churches like stadia filled with congregation, yet USA isn't stagnant... stop displaying your ineptness for all
ghana 4 months ago
foolish idiot . what you said make no sense
BUUL SHIIIIT 4 months ago
HE IS TRYING TO MOST YOU GHANAIANS ARE VERY STUPID FOOLS. NO BRAINS. ELSE, NO RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN WOULD GO TO WORSHIP IN HIS CHURCH.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
STEP-UP with your 1st step in a new month towards Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones2
Twum 4 months ago
Do you guys read at all before replying with this useless comments.The person is complaining about huge bills because he is on big Generators and solar system.lf you were the man will you seat down unconcern.The hate will not bring this man down.I don't go to his church but at least he is really helping his church members.
Shame onto some pastors who cannot help their church members but sabotage.Shame...
Rufus 4 months ago
Is someone mining bitcoins under his building?
John Martin 4 months ago
Question misunderstanding of a bill does not make a person criminal, ofui.
John Martin 4 months ago
Question a bill does not make a person criminal, idiot.
BECAUSE YOU ARE AND EVIL SCAMMER. YOU PRAY ON POOR IGNORANT GHANAIANS TO ENRICH YOURSELF. You are a THIEF. You belong to jail like AGRAADA your sister.
My wifee 4 months ago
Has anyone ever complained to you of being scammed by the man of God. Stop this bogus instantiated allegations.
Wrong choice 4 months ago
They attack you because you supported the wrong candidate.
Sugar Mummy 4 months ago
Do you have any proof of his fraud?Talk is very cheap and data is very easy to access with a cheap Huawei phone.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
The MD of ECG shd send an independent team to the church to assess the problem. Something fishy is going on.They have to prove whether if he's using his own solar system.I don't trust some of these ECG Officials.
Forlifive 4 months ago
The whole town cannot use his metre. It's not possible per how power is connected to individual facilities. His matter has to be resolved but nobody is using his meter. Sorry papa
Johnny 4 months ago
Read the story again. He claimed he's a Solar System that supplies him more than he needs.ECG there4 connected his facility to the neighbourhood for them to benefit whenever the national grid go off.A new team shd go & check his claims.
Obroniba 4 months ago
Pay your bills and stop fooling around.
Alawa 4 months ago
I am not a fan of Adom Kyei but if you don't take care your envy towards him will not make you amount to anything in life.
C5 4 months ago
Very soon you will leave this earth,for saying bad thing about Adom kyei Dua,Philadelphia
John Martin 4 months ago
Another idiot
He have every right to question the bill if he doesn't believe it.
It is normal everywhere, ofui
Stupidity is more dangerous than evil, odwan m33.
Another idiot
jacksparrow 4 months ago
At times one must question the billing system, i did that to my water bill on Ghana water company WhatsApp platform and it will shock you the answer i received. October this year will one year that water stopped flowing through my taps. i have been monitoring the subsequent bills that they keep on sending me about ghs 175, but all of a sudden it went to 200 plus cedis, so their platform they said you can enquire if you have an issue which i did and the feedback i had was a question that am i the only person that water doesn't flow through my tap without address my concern. So is very painful when you are will to settle your debts but need clarifications, you are been question to what the field officer said to him.
Akua 4 months ago
Nigeria treats foreigners better than they treat themselves.I know this because my people lived there.Many older Ghanaians know this because most young people in 1970s and 1980s lived or passed through there but because of envy and how we are,they keep quiet because they would be attacked if they say the truth.
Ghanaman 4 months ago
Please don't talk about what you don't know. Who told you that Nigerians treat Ghanaians better than Nigerians? I was in Nigeria in the early 80s and Ghanaians were treated like shit in Nigeria. I was in Lagos, Ibadan and Ekiti. These were times when a Yoruba mother could angrily "curse" her child by saying a Ghanaian will marry her in future( they had little regard for Ghanaians in those days, yet we taught them how to read and count) Ghanaians were for the most part treated very badly in Nigeria those days. Please talk about what you have first hand knowledge of, and not what you don't know.
Boafo) Y3 Ná 4 months ago
So you stayed in that small place at Ekiti and you want to generalize your experience for all Nigerians. How can you do that? My father was also there, and he was appointed to supervise the three businesses of his Nigerian boss at different locations in Enugu. What should I also say
Ghanaman 4 months ago
You are talking about your father, not what you experienced personally. Ask the majority of Ghanaians who lived in the Yoruba places ( l don't know about other places because l only lived among the Yoruba and even understand the language till this day), what their experiences were. Specifically, ask them about episodes where canned Mackerel ( tinapa) was used to taunt Ghanaian women walking innocently on the streets. I am not saying that all of them were all the time wicked towards Ghanaians, but it wasn't that rosy or easy for Ghanaians in those days. Majority of the Nigerians were very mean towards Ghanaians. It is a known fact for those who were there. Sorry oo, oga mi.
Kofi Otoo 4 months ago
Prophet, pay your bill please and spares us this morning lectures. Why should you let a whole Estate Electricity passed through your meters, who installed those connections.Its debts now and you will pay. Just arrange with them and pay by instalment but for the bill , you will pay unfortuanately, with respect, Prophet.
Donatus 4 months ago
Why will a man of God speak like this? Is ECG the Nation? Are you not part of the nation? Why will you attack yourself like this? Don't insult the nation because of ECG. What has Ghana got to do with your usage of light?
Addo 4 months ago
Pls,he has been attack by christian coucil who are the representative of the various christian denomination.Christains are the largest religion groups in Ghana and forms the majority That is the reason for saying that Don't just judge..
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Stwcwc
Zinc 4 months ago
His electrification system must be pre-paid, PERIOD
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
Did he pay bills? From when? Go to ECG office provide your receipts , they will check through and these bluhaha will end.They did it to JDM when Useless Akufo Addo came to power as a president, he provided his receipts and he was free so Adom Kyei Dua these is not a press conference go to ECG OFFICE with your receipts.
ANA 4 months ago
@ Akajatayagogo this does not warrant the insult towards the former head of state. He was and will remain one whether that pleases you or not. You can make your case without being disrespectful, sir.
God and money 4 months ago
I’m not a member but ECG, Ghana water can’t be trusted at times
Dwarf 4 months ago
What kind of Kweku Ananse story is coming from a pastor? Whatever you said did not add up?
Agama 4 months ago
Blame the reporter rather. The story was poorly written.
Stitches 4 months ago
Fool! Why didn't you remain in Nigeria? Because you became aware they know of your scamming plans. Gyi.iiii
Avram Grant 4 months ago
Does this warrant an insult. You are not disciplined in life.
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
What a story
Pancho 4 months ago
Mr Osofo Are having a grudge with the ECG or the whole Nation ? Go settle your bills and live the word nation out of your mouth.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 4 months ago
Stupid criminal pastor...waaa look at His mfimfim...we entertain so many idiots like this man in this country..he should be arrested asap
Naa 4 months ago
The law of Karma will deal with you.Wait....insulting an elderly...you will grow and Karma is waiting for you..
Kweku 4 months ago
You haven't seen anything yet. God is against you and soon you'll fall! You'll be exposed to the whole world. Your end is near! False prophet!
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
ECG Area managers are given quarterly revenue targets they have achieve,their shortfalls are imposed on unsuspecting consumers, so prophet must send his accountants and energy experts to ECG with receipts and other documents for reconciliation,this does not call for threats and suspicions
Kweku 4 months ago
Read the Gospel of Jesus Christ and compare it to the teachings of Adom Kyei Dua. You'll realize he's not only a deceiver but also a menace. When he prayed for Bawumia and placed his cloth on him, I prayed to God that if Bawumia were to win, many souls would be misled into believing Adom Kyei Dua's supposed supernatural powers were real. So God should give Bawumia a humiliating defeat and God heard my prayer
Katanga 4 months ago
So you mean it was your prayers that prevented Bawumia from winning the election. Is that a joke or what. Even the said prayers was borne out of hatred and you believe God has time for such prayers. Have you forgotten that president Mahama also went to the same man of God earlier before Bawumia and even after winning went to him personally to thank him. Stop the hate and God will lift you.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Kyei- Duah go and pay your bill. Period. Your shouting is nonsensical. If you are not comfortable with ECG let them disconnect you for you to use your solar system. You say you are a pastor but always issuing deadly threats
Yeboah 4 months ago
But I thought the Philadelphia God could do all things including paying electricity bills?
No Mercy 4 months ago
I have Paid GHS=1,400 for a New Light Meter, Long time,Up to date nothing happened.Ghana ECG is the most Criminals Company ever.I am appealing to the Government and the Minister for ECG Stop their Steeling behaviour, Dirty Cheating the People to Enrich themselves.ECG Workers are Theives, Maybe the ECG Minister involved
One 4 months ago
Per his narration, you could discern that, he actually has a "FAULTY" meter. So papa Osofo, try & and sit down with the ECG officials to discuss and possibly resolve that matter else, do not be surprise to attract a bill of over one trillion the next time.
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Foolish man. Can't you conjure electricity and wean yourself off the national grid? You should be arrested and sent to prison instantly. Aboa.
TORTOISE 4 months ago
PROBLEM WITH THE ELECTRIC WIRING
ECG needs to install separate meters for the individual users.
The Church was charitable by installing the solar system for the community. However it should not also carry the burden of paying the total bills for the electricity used by the entire community.
Gh 4 months ago
Webgate consult remains the best choice for all your Mobile Apps, Management Software and Professional website Development Services....We are offer advance digital marketing solutions...www.webgateconsult.com or contact us on : 0244289681
Asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
What has this got to do with the nation? Your problem is with EGG not the whole nation. Calm down and sort things out with them. Don't bring the state and by extension the government into it.
Pris 4 months ago
HE CAN GENERATE ELECTRICITY FROM HIS SOBOLO
Mame Ama 4 months ago
Why does Ghana web give any attention and space to these so called spiritual leaders....what they create of is confusion, misinformation and distraction....this Ghana web news is such a concert out website/ news outlet....and the joke is too much...Your press odficer should learn from reputable tabloids ..ah and stop disgracing Ghana..!!!
Wisdom 4 months ago
Please so. Called man of God just pay your and stop the treat
Joy 4 months ago
Why not given pre paid meter?
TW3DE3 4 months ago
FAKE IDIOT MAN OF GOD! ONLY FOOLS WILL FOLLOW SUCH NONSENSE SO-CALLED MEN OF GOD!
Adepa 4 months ago
Comport from here.
Kwame 4 months ago
And I have...me, me me not our church He sees the whole church as his.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul asked the ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE ...
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEI ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST ...
STEP-UP with your 1st step in a new month towards Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cas ...
Do you guys read at all before replying with this useless comments.The person is complaining about huge bills because he is on big Generators and solar system.lf you were the man will you seat down unconcern.The hate will ...
Read the story again. He claimed he's a Solar System that supplies him more than he needs.ECG there4 connected his facility to the neighbourhood for them to benefit whenever the national grid go off.A new team shd go & check ...
Another idiot
At times one must question the billing system, i did that to my water bill on Ghana water company WhatsApp platform and it will shock you the answer i received. October this year will one year that water stopped flowing throu ...
Nigeria treats foreigners better than they treat themselves.I know this because my people lived there.Many older Ghanaians know this because most young people in 1970s and 1980s lived or passed through there but because of en ...
Please don't talk about what you don't know. Who told you that Nigerians treat Ghanaians better than Nigerians? I was in Nigeria in the early 80s and Ghanaians were treated like shit in Nigeria. I was in Lagos, Ibadan and Eki ...
So you stayed in that small place at Ekiti and you want to generalize your experience for all Nigerians. How can you do that? My father was also there, and he was appointed to supervise the three businesses of his Nigerian bo ...
You are talking about your father, not what you experienced personally. Ask the majority of Ghanaians who lived in the Yoruba places ( l don't know about other places because l only lived among the Yoruba and even understand ...
Prophet, pay your bill please and spares us this morning lectures. Why should you let a whole Estate Electricity passed through your meters, who installed those connections.Its debts now and you will pay. Just arrange with th ...
Pls,he has been attack by christian coucil who are the representative of the various christian denomination.Christains are the largest religion groups in Ghana and forms the majority That is the reason for saying that Don't j ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Did he pay bills? From when? Go to ECG office provide your receipts , they will check through and these bluhaha will end.They did it to JDM when Useless Akufo Addo came to power as a president, he provided his receipts and he ...
What a story
ECG Area managers are given quarterly revenue targets they have achieve,their shortfalls are imposed on unsuspecting consumers, so prophet must send his accountants and energy experts to ECG with receipts and other documents ...
Read the Gospel of Jesus Christ and compare it to the teachings of Adom Kyei Dua. You'll realize he's not only a deceiver but also a menace. When he prayed for Bawumia and placed his cloth on him, I prayed to God that if Bawu ...
So you mean it was your prayers that prevented Bawumia from winning the election. Is that a joke or what. Even the said prayers was borne out of hatred and you believe God has time for such prayers. Have you forgotten that pr ...
I have Paid GHS=1,400 for a New Light Meter, Long time,Up to date nothing happened.Ghana ECG is the most Criminals Company ever.I am appealing to the Government and the Minister for ECG Stop their Steeling behaviour, Dirty Ch ...
Per his narration, you could discern that, he actually has a "FAULTY" meter. So papa Osofo, try & and sit down with the ECG officials to discuss and possibly resolve that matter else, do not be surprise to attract a bill of ...
The Church was charitable by installing the solar system for the community. However it should not also carry the burden of pay ...
Webgate consult remains the best choice for all your Mobile Apps, Management Software and Professional website Development Services....We are offer advance digital marketing solutions...www.webgateconsult.com or contact us on ...
Why does Ghana web give any attention and space to these so called spiritual leaders....what they create of is confusion, misinformation and distraction....this Ghana web news is such a concert out website/ news outlet....an ...
Comport from here.