Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Nana 3 months ago
NDC Leaders made their followers believe that with a Two Thirds majority, they can easily change certain clauses in the Constitution. That is why they were doing all they could to get more seats..They caused the death of this young man.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
NDC will kill any on their way to gain political power 3 months ago
NDC will kill any on their way to gain political power
Me 3 months ago
We know those who attacked their own chairman with acid and John Kumah's guinea fowl poison. Wonitwaasidi
Obournana 3 months ago
The nincompoop again. Cut and paste fool.
Jay NPP Fools 3 months ago
Then Bawumia wanted to kill JDM. That's why he and his party contested the 2012 election results in court. And he is still trying to do that by supporting his stupid followers and prophets to insult JDM and threaten the president all the time. Bawumia shd never be a president of this country.
Papa Yaw 3 months ago
Your PAINFUL PAIN.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
What makes you think God will waste time blessing a confused digital liar Bawumia?
ghana 3 months ago
this stupid fool with head like that of a mad bull is now a coroner ? what fool is this walewale idiot
Obournana 3 months ago
NDC has two-thirds majority already. Unlike your evil NPP, they will not change any clause in the constitution.
Use your head.
NDC has two-thirds majority already. Unlike your evil NPP, they will not change any clause in the constitution.
Use your head.
Geeman 3 months ago
Nana Aboaba why John Mahama didn't die after the 2012 election , after the npp led by the chief liarmia and his boss the old chimp taken him to court for good 8 months.
OLOMIDE 3 months ago
Aaaaaaaoooo,,,, this bulubulu, gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, mutum banza Walewale Donkey!! So you know you have weak babies like that toddler called Ernest Kumi, yet you always want the world to know that you are all some invincible warriors. How pitiful can you NPP vagabonds be
Abrewatia 3 months ago
Nana you are a stupid and idiotic worm.
Did Bawumia not take Mahama to court in 2013 election petition?
Did his government not take Gyakye Quayson to court in 2024?
Did they die?
Is your party not known for killng its.mem ... read full comment
Did they die?
Is your party not known for killng its.members anyway through poisoning?
With this kind of thinking, you should be worried about Dr Bawumia's capacity to govern
WRONG CANDIDATE FOR NPP. SOLO IS NOT EDUCATED TO BE AN MP 3 months ago
WE CANT WIN THE SEAT BACK WITH SOLO WHO CANNOT WRITE HIS NAME
NDC has no shame to contest the parliamentary seat 3 months ago
NDC has no shame to contest the parliamentary seat
NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS 3 months ago
NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).hgf
NepotisticPantang Party(npp)Vultures. Rot! Disgrace! 3 months ago
These 1947-born Npp-bigwigs. With their Npp-pigs. See their superfluous senseless nonsense. How can the leading advocates of "Go to court", now turn around? To betray Court Justice? Traitors, 360 degrees!
Jumbo 3 months ago
Mahamudu Bawuliar has revealed his true intentions why he and Nana Akufu Addo contested 2012 election results in court; to kill John Dramani Mahama per his own logic. Until now, we all thought the court is a place for seeking redress on any subject matter, but we never knew that it could be used as death traps. If the late Ernest Kumi had won the election in 2024 on a clean slate, why will he have sleepless nights and high blood pressure?.
Raymond 3 months ago
Bawumia, your head like a jumbo size watermelon.
Atta Kay 3 months ago
With a big majority in Parliament, John Mahama NDC shd have implemented his 24hrs economy nationwide by now. I don't see where he's having his difficulty.Mahama seems to be deviating from his promises.
Kojo Sromani 3 months ago
You must surely be a dunderhead to think that the NDC can implement a novelty like the 24 hour economy in less than a year; for your information and education, this policy will be implemented over the tenure of the president, and could be more visible in the next 2 to 3 years. Only idiots like you will thinkn the way you think; like brainless remote-controlled sycophantic clowns and zombies. It is because of characters like you that the white man thinks that we blacks have low IQ. Please spare us your ignorance.
Stop tge the insults and give your comments 3 months ago
Stop tge the insults and give your comments
NDC= INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS 3 months ago
@Raymond. Ha, ha, Truly jumbo size water melon. Stuffed with maggots! ShitRidden Nppians! Led by rotten minded Npp-wigs, as in (mis-)ChiefJustice Araba. And hollow headed slippery mouth, Bawumia
Bawumia, who keeps jumping about like a 'headless chicken'
Chris 3 months ago
Why this? Probably the guy didn't have the tough skin for the politics.
ASUNKE 3 months ago
Bro Gyakye Quayson is a man. So they wanted to kill the man with the help of corrupt Araba Torkono, the suspended Thief Justice? Evil people!
NDC your evil deeds have been revealed 3 months ago
NDC your evil deeds have been revealed
LIBERATUS 3 months ago
SO THIS IDIOT HAS NOT LEARNT ANY LESSONS AFTER ALL THESE YEARS. AND THE PIGS STILL WANT HIM TO BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE IS THE ONLY ONE THEY CAN MANIPULATE EASILY. IS BAWUMIA HAVING FRIENDS AND RELATIONS WHO ADVISE HIM? DOES THE WIFE TALK TO HIM OR IT IS THE CASE OF BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER? ANY WAY, HE CAN NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA EVEN OVER HIS OWN DEAD BODY. NPPIGS , NEVER AGAIN!!!
SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago
No, he has not learnt anything. Follow his 2024 campaign and you will realise why 60% of his own party members do not respect him. His pronouncements, body language, demeanor,his logic and his perception of Ghana suggests he is either autistic or someone with a mental issues. He can not be a president of Ghana. He knows and his supporters know as well.
Nii 3 months ago
The truth hurts. Why did NDC change their candidate for the Dec 7th 2024 election?We were all told he won that election that's why they took the case to court.Asiedu Nketia and his gang just put unnecessary pressure on Kumi.
NDC 24 hours economy is 419 3 months ago
NDC 24 hours economy is 419
Nat 3 months ago
Npp party scammed even God
Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago
Your party said Nana Addo could never become president of Ghana. Nana has served 8 years as president. You can day the same thing for Bawumia, but you are not God. By the way, you have only one vote.
K.S. 3 months ago
DMB is 100% on point.
KOFI OBREMPONG 3 months ago
Such a reckless statement from a visioness NPP Leader who wanted to be president , oh Awurade , this guy will never change from joke lies .
Lorenzo 3 months ago
You say you are an economist.We handed over Ghana's ecomomy to you to manage. At the end of the eight years,'you and I were there' and saw what you did to the economy.Now that you're in opposition so that you may have the opportunity to revise your notes about the economy, you've turned yourself into a pathologist telling us about the cause of death of an MP. Please, if I were you,I will be more circumspect with the way I talk.
Kay 3 months ago
Have you ever voted for him as your President? Get Out with your Stupid Propaganda. Didn't John Mahama get 44% as a sitting President in 2016?
Jacob Moon 3 months ago
Assiin North,
You must be confused.
Assiin North,
You must be confused.
Matey 3 months ago
Weak mind's reasoning.
MANKIND 3 months ago
DO WE CALL SUCH A PERSON LIKE BAWULIAR A PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT. I WILL NEVER VOUCH FOR SUCH A RECKLESS TALKING MAN.
A VERY CONFUSED AND IGNORANT OF ETHICS, CULTURE AND TRADITIONAL VALUES. IT IS WITHOUT RESPECT, EVEN IF SUC ... read full comment
DO WE CALL SUCH A PERSON LIKE BAWULIAR A PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT. I WILL NEVER VOUCH FOR SUCH A RECKLESS TALKING MAN.
A VERY CONFUSED AND IGNORANT OF ETHICS, CULTURE AND TRADITIONAL VALUES. IT IS WITHOUT RESPECT, EVEN IF SUCH IS TRUE, IT IS COMMUNICATED INDOORS AND NOT IN PUBLIC.
THIS MAN WILL WANDER LIKE A HUNGRY LION ONMO OUR PPLITICAL TERRAIN.
What about Mahammaliar - 419 24 hour economy 3 months ago
What about Mahammaliar - 419 24 hour economy
Kwame 3 months ago
Bawumia is not a presidential material. Can't you see his head is like a Cow wearing spectacles?. An Iran fool. Overhyped by that short gyimie gyimie Akufo Addo
Good Citizen 3 months ago
Even Gyakye Quayson didn't die. Shut up if you have nothing sensible to say.
Bibini 3 months ago
Why does this man talk like a moron?
Bawumia is gyimi gyimi 3 months ago
Bawumia always tells his ignorants and primitive supporters what they want to hear.NPP supporters are sycophants and ignorants. They're happy to listen to what's they wants to hear, instead of the truth.Bawumia is ready to make them happy with more lies . NKURASEFUO
Kwame 3 months ago
This Liar Bawumia will never repent from llieying. He would go ahead and be accusing the failed Akuffo Addo and Kennedy Agyepong only as the cause of his defeat. He has has forgotten about the multiple lies he has told. The multiple incompetence he has demonstrated and the multiple religiously divisive comments he Bawumiah has made and yet this Bawumia guy would be accusing others for his failure. Bawumiah would never learn. As for the NPP primaries, you may win, but forget the Ghanaian Presidency. You are not fit for purpose
Jay 3 months ago
When you have a stupid person like Timothy Bawuliar you’re bound to make unnecessary unfounded claims to lie your way to power. How many NPP people have disputed elections and gone to court? In any case aren’t the courts there to remedy these issues? Stop the fooling obiba JK the liar.
Don 3 months ago
Then JM should have been dead because you and your corrupt president election petition was ill motivated.
When will you learn lessons? You may have small school sense but for home sense, zero
Then JM should have been dead because you and your corrupt president election petition was ill motivated.
When will you learn lessons? You may have small school sense but for home sense, zero
Kay 3 months ago
The statement he made was given to him by an Ashanti
Francis Mccarthy 3 months ago
Bawumia always TALKS NONSENSE. WHAT HAPPENED TO GYAKYIE QUAYSON. WHY ARE ALL NPP PEOPLE FOOLS?
John 3 months ago
Bawumia you have started it when your words are turn against you will say it unfair so that is why you have been sending election petitions to court so that you can kill the president
NDC is a wicked Party 3 months ago
NDC is a wicked Party
Yaalai 3 months ago
Idiot. Bawumia kwasea. When you put Ernest Kumi in a car boot as if he is a sanllah goat, don't you know that the exhaust fumes will affect his health? Your face is like a Cow. Foolish man
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Of course, NDC killed him.
Sandowah the Patriot. 3 months ago
Too pedestrian a comment, my brother. Unlike an academician and a person who's been involved in politics-related law suits of bigger proportions. Such unsavory and gutter comments ought to have been the preserve of Abronye, Miracle Aboagye and Okatakyie afrifa. Bow your head in shame, Mahamudu.
Bawumia you spoiled your name 3 months ago
Desperate for power now he is talking all sorts of nonsense rubbish. You will be a president one day but not now at all . 11 years maybe.
Who's more desperate- NDC 3 months ago
Who's more desperate- NDC
Lord Peppers 3 months ago
This man is so stupid indeed
WGoku 3 months ago
And Bawumia is the cause of his driver's death before the 2024 election.
KING VASCO 3 months ago
npp took Gyekye Quayson through hell with court issues for over a year,but he is still alive and kicking.you and etikesee bawumia must reason well my brother
Obournana 3 months ago
Did Gyakye Quayson die after NPP led by Akkuffo Addo and Bawumiah subjected him to court trials? Bawumiah is desperate and want to say anything to please the NPP delegates.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sgefegeg
Charles oppong 3 months ago
It's pure foolishness to die because of presure from politics.as a young man don't the late MP has a family to think about?
Ayewater 3 months ago
How long did Gyasi Quayson battle for his seat in court? If court cases kill then Hon Quayson is a strong man.
asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
this guy is as bad as any of them if not worse! in fact he`s more dangerous because he`s like a snake under grass. his character is being exposed bit by bit as he gets desperate for power.
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
How can someone aspiring to become a president talk like this, bahumia is immature in politics, he's a loose talker. Munna fiki
Kwam 3 months ago
Hmmm so what about that of the the Ejusu MP?
Politicians in Ghana can say anything on the political platform and walk free!!!
Allotey Jacobs 3 months ago
Bahumia^s big head is full of shit. Muntum banza
Kwame 3 months ago
He is not even a presidential material. Can't you see his face is like a Walewale Cow wearing spectacles? Who will even vote for a dancing goat at market places like Bawumia. Such an idiot
Eli 3 months ago
Eeeiii this guy wants to be president?
OH BAWUMIA HANDSOME BUT VER FOOLISH 3 months ago
BAWULAIR you are born a RETARDED IDIOT because you don't think before you talk. Kwasia abuafunu gimi gimi no wonder you mess the Ghanaian economy in the past 8years. Just shut up Bawulair because you too stupid aaaaaaaahhhhhh.
Lord Lugard 3 months ago
Wby didn't Gyakye Quaison die when he was being taken to court on daily basis
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 months ago
Has Bawumia soon forgotten that court actions are outlined to resolve potential challenges in election results?
Gyakyi Quayson was tried for how long and at a point in time on daily basis. Was he not the Vice President then?
Has Bawumia soon forgotten that court actions are outlined to resolve potential challenges in election results?
Gyakyi Quayson was tried for how long and at a point in time on daily basis. Was he not the Vice President then?
Effo 3 months ago
With all these loose talks you want to be a president.
Sammy 3 months ago
Bawumia stop such stupid and senseless talks.
K.B 3 months ago
And this one want to be president twaaaaaaaaa
T.T 3 months ago
Real fools know each other.
Kissangani 3 months ago
Liar. Is that what the postmortem reports say? Mr. Kasa by-heart will never change.
WhaooI I like the name. But better perfect it ro read :-Dr.Dr. Alhaji Kasa-by-Heart Mumuni Bawumia, the Walewale Adams Smith..alias Dr.Headless Chicken
Alfi 3 months ago
Very appalling and warp thinking. Unfortunate how politics and propaganda could render a supposed educated uneducated .
Gbagbladza 3 months ago
This bulubulu has started his nonsense again
Akans always push him to talk foolishly
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 3 months ago
This man is the problem of the npp. He is not fit for purpose. He is clueless, corrupt, promiscuous, fake, incompetent, diabolical and evil. Ever since he joined the party, npp has known no peace. Npp has become very ordinary with very stupid and unintelligent slogans. How could you say you only need 9% to win an election you lost by over 1.7million votes? The joke of the century. Anyway, the 2028 elections starts with every party on zero percent. The npp should be serious and use data to solve their problems now. They shd know that data indicates they need over 3 electoral cycles to recover which is about 12years. The leadership of the npp shd first accept nana addo's failure and apologize unreservedly to Ghanaians, overhaul their entire leadership and finally prepare a strong candidate for the 2036 elections. Ghana is a serious business
Kwadwo 3 months ago
How can a leader speak like this. If you think attacking the NDC will resurrect your dilapidated political career then think twice because the NDC will equally respond to your verbal abuse.
Tintempa 3 months ago
The way this man is going the country would be hmmmm if he becomes president this is based on past and present
ABU,USA 3 months ago
USELESS MAN AND A LIAR
liar 3 months ago
see a liar with his empty coconut head,you Bawumia and your party said ndc did win 2012 elections and went to court did MAHAMA DIE.
Ababio 3 months ago
When you were in court with your 'you and I were not there' wasn't a pressure you were putting on JDM right?
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
Is this claim of Ernest Kumis’s death by Dr. BAWUMIA A Certified Official Medical Report or his own imagined medical report? What’s wrong with this guy? Is this the guy who wants to lead the NPP?
Honestman 3 months ago
Dirty Politics, not epected from man of his standing , a former vice president, he has gone to the gutter like a foot soldier , nauseating
Gh. Citizen 3 months ago
Is this man thinking right?. What didn’t he and his boss Nana Addo and NPP do to Gyekye Quason. Wo, what a warp logic.
Edzrekese 3 months ago
Bawumia's head look like CLITORIS. No wonder he's soo STUPID. Chaii gyimiiiiiiiii
Yaw 3 months ago
Bawumia is a goat. Stupid fool. U hate this idiot with passion. He thinks his Nana Addo is still there to protect him with his stupidity. Useless man. Swine
Benbella 3 months ago
And this one too wants to be president of mother Ghana? Kai! Let's grow and think fellow Ghanaians
Twum 3 months ago
This is yet another indication to suggest the NPP is a dangerous party with no message for the people of AKWATIA apart from always inciting one against the other for political gains. Should Ghanaians also say that they caused the death of former Vice Amissah Arthur because they petitioned the results of the general elections??
Kojo Sromani 3 months ago
Oh, and you too, Bawumia! How low can you decend, and how stupid can you be? Have you so soon forgotten what you people did to Gyakye Quayson, a far older person than Ernest Kumi, who went through far more stress and worse treatment? Quayson was barred from attending parliament; his name was struck from parliamentary records; he was forced to attend court daily on trumped up charges of criminal conduct, etc; it is ironic that you people can forget all these do soon? Yet Quayson, a man who was almost 70 years old at the time, never died of blood pressure. You people always complain over far less of what you did to your opponents, but the fail to realize that Ghanaians don't have short memories; they know who your past and all that you people did, so the earlier you stop your pretentious, diabolic, and hypocritical murmurings and posture, the better it will be for you. Stop exposing yourselves to public ridicule because social media has now made it impossible to conceal your past deeds. Shame in you.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Buluu Buluu.
Rocky USA 3 months ago
Bawumia is a waste asset to npp party
How can such a person become president in this country Ghana?. U crazy??. Just talking empty trash shit without using his monkeys brain. Oh Ghana. Forget about this Bawumia. He knows no shit.
Sul 3 months ago
BAWUMIA DE3333..........YOU LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON
Santa Kumara 3 months ago
I have lost respect for Bawumia. When he wants please NPP and their supporters, he spews so much nonsense. He lacks the ethical language of leaders to win voters across sectors in the country. Shame on him to make such a statement. Has he forgotten the pressure his government put on Gyakye Quaison, Dorcas Ago Toffee, and others. Go back to 2012 election court hearing that took 9 months and so many hell on NDC men. Bad man. He does not deserve the seat of presidents.
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Good people of Akwatia if you vote for NDC prepare to leave Akwatia for they are going to give your land to to the Igbos to build their kingdom.This is their plan and they have taken the money already and they you people make deliberate terrible knowingly vote for NDC to give your land away then you folks will acknowledge how imbecile you are.The advice to people is enough.
Filas 3 months ago
Kwasiaaaa gyemiiii.
Adanzy 3 months ago
Look at this moron. Thunder take over
Akwasi Addai 3 months ago
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President. Look at his round head and a stupid face. Such a buffoon wants to be President.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
So this notorious serial liar has now become a political coroner. Bawumia was useless yesterday, and even more useless today.
Truth teller 3 months ago
King of lairs. Bawumia is fully if deception. -PAWLUGU DAM. He is the whopper lairs. BAWULAIR
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
NDC Leaders made their followers believe that with a Two Thirds majority, they can easily change certain clauses in the Constitution. That is why they were doing all they could to get more seats..They caused the death of this ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE ...
Then Bawumia wanted to kill JDM. That's why he and his party contested the 2012 election results in court. And he is still trying to do that by supporting his stupid followers and prophets to insult JDM and threaten the presi ...
Your PAINFUL PAIN.
Use your head.
Aaaaaaaoooo,,,, this bulubulu, gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, mutum banza Walewale Donkey!! So you know you have weak babies like that toddler called Ernest Kumi, yet you always want the world to know that you are all some invinc ...
Did they die?
Is your party not known for killng its.mem ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Mahamudu Bawuliar has revealed his true intentions why he and Nana Akufu Addo contested 2012 election results in court; to kill John Dramani Mahama per his own logic. Until now, we all thought the court is a place for seekin ...
You must surely be a dunderhead to think that the NDC can implement a novelty like the 24 hour economy in less than a year; for your information and education, this policy will be implemented over the tenure of the president, ...
NDC= INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS,INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS,INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS ,INSULTS, INSULTS,INSULTS ...
SO THIS IDIOT HAS NOT LEARNT ANY LESSONS AFTER ALL THESE YEARS. AND THE PIGS STILL WANT HIM TO BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE IS THE ONLY ONE THEY CAN MANIPULATE EASILY. IS BAWUMIA HAVING FRIENDS AND RELATIONS WHO ADVISE HIM? DOES T ...
No, he has not learnt anything. Follow his 2024 campaign and you will realise why 60% of his own party members do not respect him. His pronouncements, body language, demeanor,his logic and his perception of Ghana suggests he ...
DMB is 100% on point.
You say you are an economist.We handed over Ghana's ecomomy to you to manage. At the end of the eight years,'you and I were there' and saw what you did to the economy.Now that you're in opposition so that you may have the opp ...
Assiin North,
You must be confused.
Weak mind's reasoning.
A VERY CONFUSED AND IGNORANT OF ETHICS, CULTURE AND TRADITIONAL VALUES. IT IS WITHOUT RESPECT, EVEN IF SUC ...
Bawumia always tells his ignorants and primitive supporters what they want to hear.NPP supporters are sycophants and ignorants. They're happy to listen to what's they wants to hear, instead of the truth.Bawumia is ready to ma ...
This Liar Bawumia will never repent from llieying. He would go ahead and be accusing the failed Akuffo Addo and Kennedy Agyepong only as the cause of his defeat. He has has forgotten about the multiple lies he has told. The m ...
When you have a stupid person like Timothy Bawuliar you’re bound to make unnecessary unfounded claims to lie your way to power. How many NPP people have disputed elections and gone to court? In any case aren’t the courts ...
NDC is a wicked Party
Too pedestrian a comment, my brother. Unlike an academician and a person who's been involved in politics-related law suits of bigger proportions. Such unsavory and gutter comments ought to have been the preserve of Abronye, M ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
BAWULAIR you are born a RETARDED IDIOT because you don't think before you talk. Kwasia abuafunu gimi gimi no wonder you mess the Ghanaian economy in the past 8years. Just shut up Bawulair because you too stupid aaaaaaaahhhhh ...
This man is the problem of the npp. He is not fit for purpose. He is clueless, corrupt, promiscuous, fake, incompetent, diabolical and evil. Ever since he joined the party, npp has known no peace. Npp has become very ordinary ...
USELESS MAN AND A LIAR
This is yet another indication to suggest the NPP is a dangerous party with no message for the people of AKWATIA apart from always inciting one against the other for political gains. Should Ghanaians also say that they caused ...
Oh, and you too, Bawumia! How low can you decend, and how stupid can you be? Have you so soon forgotten what you people did to Gyakye Quayson, a far older person than Ernest Kumi, who went through far more stress and worse tr ...
Buluu Buluu.
How can such a person become president in this country Ghana?. U crazy??. Just talking empty trash shit without using his monkeys brain. Oh Ghana. Forget about this Bawumia. He knows n ...
I have lost respect for Bawumia. When he wants please NPP and their supporters, he spews so much nonsense. He lacks the ethical language of leaders to win voters across sectors in the country. Shame on him to make such a stat ...
Good people of Akwatia if you vote for NDC prepare to leave Akwatia for they are going to give your land to to the Igbos to build their kingdom.This is their plan and they have taken the money already and they you people make ...
Kwasiaaaa gyemiiii.
Assiin North,
You must be confused.