Will anymore rather listen to Abraham Koomson or John Mahama?
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
This is an issue too early to discuss because the government is too young in office!
With the law or without the law, all depend on his performance.
If he performs well, and the population says they still want him, the Law ... read full comment
This is an issue too early to discuss because the government is too young in office!
If he performs well, and the population says they still want him, the Law can be amended in his favour...just the same, or suppose the law has put him in prison 4 wrongdoing, and he stood for an election and won massively, still the law will be amended for him to come out and discharge his duties...
" Where in the Bible does it say 'the law was made for man, not man for the law?" ...
1 Timothy 1:9 ►
New International Version
We also know that the law is made not for the righteous but for lawbreakers and rebels, the ungodly and sinful, the unholy and irreligious, for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers,
New Living Translation
For the law was not intended for people who do what is right. It is for people who are lawless and rebellious, who are ungodly and sinful, who consider nothing sacred and defile what is holy, who kill their father or mother or commit other murders.
English Standard Version
understanding this, that the law is not laid down for the just but for the lawless and disobedient, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and profane, for those who strike their fathers and mothers, for murderers,
Berean Standard Bible
We realize that law is not enacted for the righteous, but for the lawless and rebellious, for the ungodly and sinful, for the unholy and profane, for killers of father or mother, for murderers,
Berean Literal Bible
knowing this, that law is not enacted for a righteous one, but for the lawless and insubordinate, for the ungodly and sinful, for the unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for slayers of man,
King James Bible
Knowing this, that the law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and disobedient, for the ungodly and for sinners, for unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,
New King James Version
knowing this: that the law is not made for a righteous person, but for the lawless and insubordinate, for the ungodly and for sinners, for the unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,
New American Standard Bible
realizing the fact that law is not made for a righteous person but for those who are lawless and rebellious, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and worldly, for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers,
NASB 1995
realizing the fact that law is not made for a righteous person, but for those who are lawless and rebellious, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and profane, for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers
NASB 1977
realizing the fact that law is not made for a righteous man, but for those who are lawless and rebellious, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and profane, for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers
Legacy Standard Bible
knowing this, that law is not made for a righteous person, but for those who are lawless and rebellious, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and godless, for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers,
Amplified Bible
understanding the fact that law is not enacted for the righteous person [the one in right standing with God], but for lawless and rebellious people, for the ungodly and sinful, for the irreverent and profane, for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers,
Christian Standard Bible
We know that the law is not meant for a righteous person, but for the lawless and rebellious, for the ungodly and sinful, for the unholy and irreverent, for those who kill their fathers and mothers, for murderers,
Holman Christian Standard Bible
We know that the law is not meant for a righteous person, but for the lawless and rebellious, for the ungodly and sinful, for the unholy and irreverent, for those who kill their fathers and mothers, for murderers,
American Standard Version
as knowing this, that law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and unruly, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,
Contemporary English Version
We also understand it wasn't given to control people who please God, but to control lawbreakers, criminals, godless people, and sinners. It is for wicked and evil people, and for murderers, who would even kill their own parents.
English Revised Version
as knowing this, that law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and unruly, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,
GOD'S WORD® Translation
For example, a person must realize that laws are not intended for people who have God's approval. Laws are intended for lawbreakers and rebels, for ungodly people and sinners, for those who think nothing is holy or sacred, for those who kill their fathers, their mothers, or other people.
Good News Translation
It must be remembered, of course, that laws are made, not for good people, but for lawbreakers and criminals, for the godless and sinful, for those who are not religious or spiritual, for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers,
International Standard Version
that is, if he understands that the Law is not intended for righteous people but for lawbreakers and rebels, for ungodly people and sinners, for those who are unholy and irreverent, for those who kill their fathers, their mothers, or other people,
NET Bible
realizing that law is not intended for a righteous person, but for lawless and rebellious people, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and profane, for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers,
New Heart English Bible
as knowing this, that law is not made for a righteous person, but for the lawless and insubordinate, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and profane, for those who kill their father or mother, for murderers,
Webster's Bible Translation
Knowing this, that the law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and disobedient, for the ungodly and for sinners, for unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers, and murderers of mothers, for man-slayers,
Weymouth New Testament
and remembers that a law is not enacted to control a righteous man, but for the lawless and rebellious, the irreligious and sinful, the godless and profane--for those who strike their fathers or their mothers, for murderers,
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
We realize that law is not enacted for the righteous, but for the lawless and rebellious, for the ungodly and sinful, for the unholy and profane, for killers of father or mother, for murderers,
World English Bible
as knowing this, that law is not made for a righteous person, but for the lawless and insubordinate, for the ungodly and sinners, for the unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
having known this, that law is not set for a righteous man, but for lawless and insubordinate persons, ungodly and sinners, impious and profane, murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, manslayers,
Berean Literal Bible
knowing this, that law is not enacted for a righteous one, but for the lawless and insubordinate, for the ungodly and sinful, for the unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for slayers of man,
Young's Literal Translation
having known this, that for a righteous man law is not set, but for lawless and insubordinate persons, ungodly and sinners, impious and profane, parricides and matricides, men-slayers,
Smith's Literal Translation
Knowing this, that the law is laid down not for the just one, but for the lawless and disorderly, for the profane and sinful, for the wicked and unholy, for the patricides and matricides, for manslayers,
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
Knowing this, that the law is not made for the just man, but for the unjust and disobedient, for the ungodly, and for sinners, for the wicked and defiled, for murderers of fathers, and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,
Catholic Public Domain Version
Knowing this, that the law was not set in place for the just, but for the unjust and the insubordinate, for the impious and sinners, for the wicked and the defiled, for those who commit patricide, matricide, or homicide,
New American Bible
with the understanding that law is meant not for a righteous person but for the lawless and unruly, the godless and sinful, the unholy and profane, those who kill their fathers or mothers, murderers,
New Revised Standard Version
This means understanding that the law is laid down not for the innocent but for the lawless and disobedient, for the godless and sinful, for the unholy and profane, for those who kill their father or mother, for murderers,
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
Knowing this, that the law is not made for the righteous, but for the wicked and rebellious, for the ungodly, and for sinners, for the profane and unholy, for those who abuse their fathers and ill-treat their mothers, for murderers,
Aramaic Bible in Plain English
While he knows that The Written Law was not appointed for the righteous, but for the evil, the rebellious, the wicked, for sinners, for the vicious, for those who are impure, for those who strike their fathers, those who strike their mothers, for murderers,
NT Translations
Anderson New Testament
knowing this, that law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and disobedient, for the ungodly and for sinners, for the unholy and for scorners, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for man-slayers,
Godbey New Testament
knowing this, that the law is not made for the righteous, but for the unrighteous and disorderly, for the ungodly and for sinners, for the unholy and the profane, for patricides, matricides and homocides,
Haweis New Testament
knowing this, that the law is not made for the just man, but for the lawless and disorderly, for the ungodly and for sinners, for the unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for men-slayers,
Mace New Testament
it being plain, that the law was not design'd against the just, but against the lawless and refractory, against irreligion and vice, impiety and prophaneness, parricide and man-slaughter,
Weymouth New Testament
and remembers that a law is not enacted to control a righteous man, but for the lawless and rebellious, the irreligious and sinful, the godless and profane--for those who strike their fathers or their mothers, for murderers,
Worrell New Testament
knowing this, that law is not enacted for a righteous man, but for lawless and unruly ones, for ungodly and sinful, for unholy and profane, for patricides, and matricides, for man-slayers,
Worsley New Testament
knowing this, that a law does not lie against a righteous person, but against the lawless and unruly, the impious and wicked, the unholy and profane,
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
It's not upto the man to decide. We have a constitution and that is what speaks. Even if we are going to base it on his record then FORD,AIRBUS,MILLS, AKUMFEM GYEADA.
Karikakchar 3 months ago
This is exactly what I've been referring to. JM will never be the one who would want a third term but the 'messes' will call on him to contest and he can't resist. The only opposition will be Asiedu Nketia and Kwesi Pratt
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
I don't think this Abraham Koomson has a wife. If he has the woman will be beating him every morning. He's not courageous enough to speak as a man.He shd allow the Randy Abbey's & Ato Forsons to do the sycophancy, bcoz they are enjoying from the Mahama govt.
Steve Kaye London 3 months ago
@ Kwaku Tee, Abraham Koomson is not a fool, he also wants an appointment from the Odwanfunu Mahama.
Nsakoa Nyankonton 3 months ago
HYPOCRISY AND GYIMIE ROLLED IN ONE.
Ah ah ah ah ah Abraham Koomson y3 kwasia paaaa. This man has been a fool, idiot, stupid pig, uncouth human being and creature unfit to live in decent society. People with such delusions don’t care if there is war. Sensible people like us want peace so we care about our families and children. Kwasia like Abraham Koomson is only concerned with silly political buffoonery. Abraham you are unfit to live with human beings. You should be deported to Afghanistan or Iraq. ABOAFUNU. Wo ho fiiiiiiiiii. KWASIABI BA KOOMSON.
Sarkodie 3 months ago
Mr. Abraham Koomson, you are greedy like satan who wanted to dethrone God . What is so special about Mahama and what has Mahama achieved for Ghana that Rawlings, Atta Mills, Kuffour and Nana Addo did not achieved for Ghana?
... read full comment
Mr. Abraham Koomson, you are greedy like satan who wanted to dethrone God . What is so special about Mahama and what has Mahama achieved for Ghana that Rawlings, Atta Mills, Kuffour and Nana Addo did not achieved for Ghana?
Let Mahama try to contest the 2028 election and you will see what will happen? Keep your stupid talk, ideas and thought to yourself. Aboa fonn
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
That Koomson is a matured Stupid Bastard. Is this disappointed fool clamoring for a One Party State and President for Life as Nkrumah wanted to impose on Ghanaians. I am impressed that John Mahama is not interested in such madness. We have a constitution and laws that govern us. There is no reason a President of Ghana should be allowed to go beyond the Second Term even if his or her administration will hasten the Second coming of Jesus. No it should not happen.
Can we find out where that foot is employed and the position he Carrie’s there? Does he think Ghana would want to be like North Korea? Let us cherish the kind of democratic dispensation we have in Ghana now that has made the country the Beacon of Africa.
EFO KOKU 3 months ago
FOOLS PARADISE
No wonder Mahama has been elected again. The amount of fools in Ghana is beyond comprehension. This Koomson guy claims to be educated but look at his level of thinking. So now I understand why Ghana is among t ... read full comment
FOOLS PARADISE
No wonder Mahama has been elected again. The amount of fools in Ghana is beyond comprehension. This Koomson guy claims to be educated but look at his level of thinking. So now I understand why Ghana is among the first ten countries with low IQ. Those who are educated mpo nie. It’s just sad.
SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago
Mr. Sarkordie can you remove Nana Addo name from the list so that Ghanaians can take you seriously. You have said nice things but including Nana Addo nearly marred the nice things you said because HE IS THE ONLY PRESIDENT WHO NEVER ACHIEVED ANYTHING, unless you count stealing, arrogance and incompetent as achievement.
Oman Ghana 20 marks 3 months ago
Dear brother, Nana Addo had some of the best policies to have positive effects on ordinary Ghanaians in Ghana. For instance, Free SHS, Diaspora strategies for development, Ambulance, OD1F, Road development, Agenda 111 and so on. We had wrong implementation of the policies not back by strong financial budgets.
However, some economic policies were backlashed. I wish we could revisit some of the strategies concerning Soft and IT infrastructure of Nana Addo. We can subtract some and add some. No be so continuity of gov't. It is just my humble opinion.
Evans A 3 months ago
Jealousy will kill you quick.
Kofi BA 3 months ago
This confirms my long held believe that Abraham Koomson is suffering from a severe brain damage. Mahama knows that he's not qualified to contest any presidential elections in Ghana again, and has chosen to stick to this constitutional provision. Who wouldn't want to enjoy the millions of looted State funds in peace?
Nii 3 months ago
Many would wish John Mahama resigns at this point. The man looks so tired just 8mths into his 2nd Term.There is no sign that he can even deliver just ONE of his promises.
Why not contest it yourself? 3 months ago
What are all has Mahama delivered to merit a third term? Man you are so daft that you don't realise that not a single road construction project has been undertaken by this aban boni aba government. An investigation shall be conducted into your stewardship at the labour union you serve. Is that clear?
Who told you that many people want Mahama to stay? 3 months ago
We are our own enemies. Mahama has no right to stay more than two terms and he knows that. What are you saying
Mimi 3 months ago
Who is this one? Koomson are you a joker or what? You call this a boss. Oh Ama Ghana has too many educated fools. Even your name. Koom in English is kill. So your name in English is Killson. You better change your name and start thinking right. Talk about leadership. Is this a leader Ghanaian should keep for a long time against the constitution of the country? Stop fooling yourself Mr Killson.
Nyameba 3 months ago
Abraham Koomson I am sure you have a mental illness and you need help at Ankaful Psychiatric Hospital.You are STUPID IDIOT FOOL MOTHER FUCKER,deserve to be SHOOT AT TESHIE SHOOTING RANGE. ASSHOOLE GYIMIE GYIMIE
Kwame Cal 3 months ago
Then go for the 3rd term for him.
NART 3 months ago
I THINK JDM HAS TAKEN A VERY WISE AND GOOD DECISION,
THE SAME PEOPLE WHO WANTED.HIM TO STAY AFTER 2028 WILL COME AFTER HIM IF PLAN TO DO SO. HYPOCRITES.
JDM YOUR DECISION IS GOOD N WISE.
THE SAME PEOPLE WHO WANTED.HIM TO STAY AFTER 2028 WILL COME AFTER HIM IF PLAN TO DO SO. HYPOCRITES.
Kwabena Agyei 3 months ago
So this lunatic too is Secretary General to such an institution?
He speaks like an imbecile. What has the "devil" John Mahama done since he assumed office eight months ago?
His short stay in government is characterized by s ... read full comment
He speaks like an imbecile. What has the "devil" John Mahama done since he assumed office eight months ago?
His short stay in government is characterized by series of deaths due to the evil spirit that supported him and the NDC to win the elections.
Koomson you are a big FOOL.
Wwwe 3 months ago
Lol who will vote for him fools this JDM have blackmailed pastor's with CEOs positions about the sign of the LGBTQ bill
Navapio 3 months ago
Another idiot
VK 3 months ago
Kurt should follow fast! We dont need non performers to twist any constitution
Useless 3 months ago
See this idiot koomson or whatever foolish his name is...do you understand the meaning of our constitution....it governs us a people...a democratic one as such...
Yaw 3 months ago
You people should stop insulting my Uncle. His wife had traveled and he don't know where she store his drugs that's why please
King Adjei 3 months ago
ANOTHER FOOLISH FANTE MAN.DOES GHANA BELONGS TO NDC OR WHAT? JOHN MAHAMA IS A WISE MAN,HE IS OBEYING THE CONSTITUCIÓN TO PREVENT ANY FUTURE LEADER DOING THE SAME...
Peter 3 months ago
How many months since taking over and what are the feelings of the masses.Why are you making such statement as to why Mahamah is not contesting for next term.In fact we have RULERS in Ghana
Atsu 3 months ago
Who’s that idiot called Abraham koomson because of your stomach you can’t think properly what actually has Mahama done in the second coming apart from the artificial dollar rate which is showing signs of depreciation
Cooli0 3 months ago
Another foolish fool.
Alhaji Moro 3 months ago
The person says no and you greedy man you want to impose him on us . When the reserves of monies NPP left in office gets finished , we will see how he will govern. You should know by now that if he dares stay after his term , he will taste pepper
Amsterdam 3 months ago
Is Ghana belongs to Mahma? Koomson you are sick in your HEAD!
Citizen 3 months ago
I think Koomson has no brains and talk only nonsense. If you are unhappy leave Ghana because you can't speak for the masses. Get off.
Kwame Donkor 3 months ago
Guys, this mentally sick Koomson guy must be reading a page in their play book, you never can tell until it is time and he leaves. You never know what they've planned to do but it wont work in Ghana like it is happening in Cote D'voire by Quattara and in other places.
Hmmmn 3 months ago
Dont insult Koomson. He is a Union Methusalah and Mugabe you has never left the leadership of any labour union peacefully, so he won't understand the need for constitutional term limits. We should rather advise him to go contest and win election of a Parliamentary Seat and hold it perpetually by winning re-election after re-election. No term limits there.
freddy k 3 months ago
sia if JJ N KUFFUOR had done that,would he hv bcom a president??
HANNAH TETTEH SHOULD BE THE RIGHT CHOICE 3 months ago
Per Ghana constitution after 4 yrs government of Mahama he can not contest for the a third term therefore NDC nay need a credible candidate to continue good policies of his government. Historically Ghana was be ruled by Nkrumah 1957 to 1966 from western region, Rawlings 1981to 2001 from Volta,kuffour 2001 to 2009 from Ashanti, Mills 2009 to 2011 from Central, Mahama 2011 to 2016 & 2024 to 2028 from the North ,Akuffo Addo 2016 to 2024 from Eastern region, Busia 1970 to 1972 from Brong Ahafo ,Limann from 1979 to 1981 from Northern region which means Northern have had 11yrs of rule ,Ashanti 8yrs ,western 9yrs ,Volta 20yrs ,Eastern 8yrs ,Central 3yrs ,Brong Ahafo 2yrs ,Greater Accra 0 yrs ,but the current ambitious presidential candidates in NDC may only favour Aseidu Nkatiah who is chairman and from Brong Ahafo and any candidate from Ga ,however Aseidu Nkatiah is not attractive for the job and considering his age and experience in governance, again there is Ga candidate to be considered, Ato forson who is a fanti is too young and therefore since Goose Tandoh shall be about 73yrs old and former leader of reform party and also Dr Spio Gabrah will be about 77yrs old in 2028 all from Central region and can't be considered the choice of HANNAH TETTEH now becomes one from Central to be considered fro NDC presidential candidate in 2028 elections to win power again for Ndc .She a woman and qualified lawyer ,former foreign affairs, trade ,mp and has mùch experience in governance, international negotiations and deploymancy and works with the UN currently. She is from Central region Awutu a fante &, guan and has links culturally with the Gas as well ,its time we elect a woman as President in Ghana and HANNAH TETTEH should be the chosen one from Central region because we have only had 3yrs government of Mills from since independence of Ghana.
Obroniba 3 months ago
He shall have a good change of mind when we mount pressure on him. It shall completely happen
Nkm 3 months ago
Senseless koomson come and stand for him aboa bi ba
Good News 3 months ago
We the positive minded citizens will force him to change his mind to run another 4th term if his performance is satisfactory,at least we have to protect our hard fought economy recovery from these criminal party called npp
Kwame 3 months ago
What does the constitution the Supreme Law of the country say? You claim to have the country at heart and yet prefer to violate the constitution. What next are you going to ask Mahama to be a President for life?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Oké heheh
Ben 3 months ago
It's not for the president to say if he wants to continue after 4 years. Can you imagine what will happen if his Excellency Nkrumah were available and strong today. We will drag him into office whether he wants or not.
We ... read full comment
It's not for the president to say if he wants to continue after 4 years. Can you imagine what will happen if his Excellency Nkrumah were available and strong today. We will drag him into office whether he wants or not.
We should not allow people just because they want to have their term or have money or can be loud or have certificates
Cc 3 months ago
Wh3 me gyimii
Ghanaman 3 months ago
Who is this fool and sycophant? Please, for once keep Ghana's interest above your personal one. I applaud President Mahama for putting the interest of Ghana above his personal ambitions. This is not about ndc, npp( they are all the same, stealing Ghana's money like there is no tomorrow, l wonder what happened to the ORAL promise), the ndc can always put forward a candidate to continue from where Mahama left. Don't go waking up trouble when trouble is taking a nap!
Kwam 3 months ago
Hahaha, this is a silly arguments that has plunge most neighboring countries into civil war.
Joe 3 months ago
Abrsham Koomson, please go and READ the 1992 Constitution. You want appointment from Mahama
Abraham 3 months ago
Even with this small power the Gonjas are using it as an opportunity to displace birifo and loot them
You loot little things like spoons, ladle bowls buckets fowls goats pants and because of these things you don't want to st ... read full comment
Even with this small power the Gonjas are using it as an opportunity to displace birifo and loot them
You loot little things like spoons, ladle bowls buckets fowls goats pants and because of these things you don't want to stop the war. Shame unto Gonjas
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU who is this foolish man kwasiaa penyi idiot
Only time will tell 3 months ago
Dumbstrucks talking
This fool should state one single thing that makes mahama a good leader, these the fools retireding the nation's development, he should state that and get good answers from wise, the foolishness these so ... read full comment
Dumbstrucks talking
This fool should state one single thing that makes mahama a good leader, these the fools retireding the nation's development, he should state that and get good answers from wise, the foolishness these so called leaders becoming too much.
Only time will tell 3 months ago
I keep thinking where Mahama went for the juju to charm Ghanaians to fall for him and I strongly see the juju only worked well to get the multitude with weak souls except the few with strong souls become Mahama guy does nothing but he's been able encaged souls for his power.
AAA+ 3 months ago
The negative effects of covid19 has ever changed everything in ghana.
About 95% of Ghanaians not thinking normal again and madness in the next 20years will be huge and now is really affecting any decision making in ghana and the rest of the world, God have mercy on us.
Kojois 3 months ago
Stupid man is ghana for Mahama useless comments
PAULO 3 months ago
Why should anyone, in his/her right senses, applaud JDM for deciding not to go for a third term? Does he even qualify to go for a third term in the first place? The Republican Constitution does not allow him! It is as simple as that! If this crazy Abraham Koomson is so daft that he cannot understand this simple constitutional provision, he can go burn the sea. By the way, how did this stark ignoramus become a top trade unionist in Ghana? Talk of square pegs in round holes!
Ayewater 3 months ago
Let’s respect the constitution and applaud his decision.
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 3 months ago
HIS TRACK RECORD INDEED
I wonder if this guy really knows the 'track record' of JDM. For his information, the only incontestable record of President Mahama is that he's the only sitting president to have been voted out of ... read full comment
HIS TRACK RECORD INDEED
I wonder if this guy really knows the 'track record' of JDM. For his information, the only incontestable record of President Mahama is that he's the only sitting president to have been voted out of power, as at that time, by a record margin. He contested again to reclaim the seat but was still beaten. So what record is Mr. Koomson talking about?
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Hurray!!! Fellow Ghanaians,it is now official that Abraham Koomson is a a lunatic who has refused to take his medication,anybody who sees him in public should alert his long suffering wife and children for a handsome reward,but becareful when approaching him because he is a danger to Ghanaians.
Nsakoa Nyankonton 3 months ago
Ah ah ah ah ah Abraham Koomson y3 kwasia paaaa. This man has been a fool, idiot, stupid pig, uncouth human being and creature unfit to live in decent society. People with such delusions don’t care if there is war. Sensible people like us want peace so we care about our families and children. Kwasia like Abraham Koomson is only concerned with silly political buffoonery. Abraham you are unfit to live with human beings. You should be deported to Afghanistan or Iraq. ABOAFUNU. Wo ho fiiiiiiiiii. KWASIABI BA KOOMSON.
Truth teller 3 months ago
This useless guy should be kicked out of office what ever position he occupied. We a building a NATION NOT PARTY or a PERSONALITY.
Nyame 3 months ago
JM must continue in 2028. Where does he thinks he is going?
JDM 3 months ago
IDIOT WITH AN EMPTY BRAIN SKULL!!!
Joojo 3 months ago
This Abraham Koomson man is a Trade Union leader? Which useless group of workers made him their leader. The guy has never made any sensible comment about any national issue, all he does is to display his stupidity like an insane person.
JDM 3 months ago
where is he going to get that 90% support of the population from? he won't even get 15% of the population to support that evil thought!! mdfk!!
Kwamr Angel 3 months ago
Kwasea, do you read the constitution of Ghana?
KANAWU AGBELENGO 3 months ago
THIS IS A MAD MAN. NO DOUBT A LABOUR SECRETARY IN DEED. BIG FOOL.
Kwasi 3 months ago
A very stupid Koomson.
Kwame 3 months ago
Abraham are you so stupid?
Me nte gyae 3 months ago
You see JDM is president now bcos of national cathedral, hiring of private jet, Cecilia Dapaah, galamsey, price of cocoa, cedi to dollar, loot and share. Now Ghanaians with discerning minds are biting their fingers as it's now in the public domain that nothing wrong was found in the audit report of national cathedral, it's clear now that the presidential jet which Okudzeto Ablakwah said it was 3rd best presidential jet in Africa is in fact the worst, Cecilia Dapaah hasn't stolen state money, ndc called for state of emergency on galamsey but now they say no to state of emergency and instead, galamsey is very very active, cedi to dollar rate is better but the dollar is picking up and similar thing happened in 2017 so it's nothing strange. In 2017 when npp took power the cedi was adjudged the best performing currency in the world and it didn't last and we are all witnesses to the performance of the cedi in the latter months of npp gov't. What has JDM done differently to call for his stay in the jubilee house? He is doing try and error policies and when it comes to corruption, who has been taken to court after all the high profile investigations of previous gov't appointees? All that the AG is doing is press conferences and blowing hot air. We are watching the real difference between npp and ndc governments.
Kwame 3 months ago
So where from this idiot and lunatic called ABRAHAM KOOMSON. We use what the law says and not what any fool like him thinks or says. The president respect himself and the COUNTRY GHANA. Spare us that bullshit.
Abrefa 3 months ago
What has this Koomson guy been smoking?
Ko 3 months ago
I keep on saying this man is useless people dont want to believe me. Look at this idiot
Nicholas Osman 3 months ago
JM why ? Who are you leaving all the good works u done for , pls never say u are leaving office after 2028
Hypocrisy at its climax.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and b ...
If he performs well, and the population says they still want him, the Law ...
I don't think this Abraham Koomson has a wife. If he has the woman will be beating him every morning. He's not courageous enough to speak as a man.He shd allow the Randy Abbey's & Ato Forsons to do the sycophancy, bcoz they a ...
Ah ah ah ah ah Abraham Koomson y3 kwasia paaaa. This man has been a fool, idiot, stupid pig, uncouth human being and creature unfit to live in decent society. People with such delusions ...
That Koomson is a matured Stupid Bastard. Is this disappointed fool clamoring for a One Party State and President for Life as Nkrumah wanted to impose on Ghanaians. I am impressed that John Mahama is not interested in such ma ...
FOOLS PARADISE
No wonder Mahama has been elected again. The amount of fools in Ghana is beyond comprehension. This Koomson guy claims to be educated but look at his level of thinking. So now I understand why Ghana is among t ...
Mr. Sarkordie can you remove Nana Addo name from the list so that Ghanaians can take you seriously. You have said nice things but including Nana Addo nearly marred the nice things you said because HE IS THE ONLY PRESIDENT W ...
Dear brother, Nana Addo had some of the best policies to have positive effects on ordinary Ghanaians in Ghana. For instance, Free SHS, Diaspora strategies for development, Ambulance, OD1F, Road development, Agenda 111 and so ...
This confirms my long held believe that Abraham Koomson is suffering from a severe brain damage. Mahama knows that he's not qualified to contest any presidential elections in Ghana again, and has chosen to stick to this const ...
What are all has Mahama delivered to merit a third term? Man you are so daft that you don't realise that not a single road construction project has been undertaken by this aban boni aba government. An investigation shall be c ...
Who is this one? Koomson are you a joker or what? You call this a boss. Oh Ama Ghana has too many educated fools. Even your name. Koom in English is kill. So your name in English is Killson. You better change your name and st ...
His short stay in government is characterized by s ...
Another idiot
Another foolish fool.
The person says no and you greedy man you want to impose him on us . When the reserves of monies NPP left in office gets finished , we will see how he will govern. You should know by now that if he dares stay after his ter ...
Guys, this mentally sick Koomson guy must be reading a page in their play book, you never can tell until it is time and he leaves. You never know what they've planned to do but it wont work in Ghana like it is happening in Co ...
Dont insult Koomson. He is a Union Methusalah and Mugabe you has never left the leadership of any labour union peacefully, so he won't understand the need for constitutional term limits. We should rather advise him to go cont ...
Per Ghana constitution after 4 yrs government of Mahama he can not contest for the a third term therefore NDC nay need a credible candidate to continue good policies of his government. Historically Ghana was be ruled by Nkrum ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
We ...
Wh3 me gyimii
Who is this fool and sycophant? Please, for once keep Ghana's interest above your personal one. I applaud President Mahama for putting the interest of Ghana above his personal ambitions. This is not about ndc, npp( they are a ...
You loot little things like spoons, ladle bowls buckets fowls goats pants and because of these things you don't want to st ...
Dumbstrucks talking
This fool should state one single thing that makes mahama a good leader, these the fools retireding the nation's development, he should state that and get good answers from wise, the foolishness these so ...
I keep thinking where Mahama went for the juju to charm Ghanaians to fall for him and I strongly see the juju only worked well to get the multitude with weak souls except the few with strong souls become Mahama guy does nothi ...
About 95% of Ghanaians not thinking normal again and madness in the next 20years will be huge and now is really affecting any decision making in ghana a ...
Why should anyone, in his/her right senses, applaud JDM for deciding not to go for a third term? Does he even qualify to go for a third term in the first place? The Republican Constitution does not allow him! It is as simple ...
HIS TRACK RECORD INDEED
I wonder if this guy really knows the 'track record' of JDM. For his information, the only incontestable record of President Mahama is that he's the only sitting president to have been voted out of ...
Hurray!!! Fellow Ghanaians,it is now official that Abraham Koomson is a a lunatic who has refused to take his medication,anybody who sees him in public should alert his long suffering wife and children for a handsome reward,b ...
Ah ah ah ah ah Abraham Koomson y3 kwasia paaaa. This man has been a fool, idiot, stupid pig, uncouth human being and creature unfit to live in decent society. People with such delusions ...
This Abraham Koomson man is a Trade Union leader? Which useless group of workers made him their leader. The guy has never made any sensible comment about any national issue, all he does is to display his stupidity like an ins ...
A very stupid Koomson.
You see JDM is president now bcos of national cathedral, hiring of private jet, Cecilia Dapaah, galamsey, price of cocoa, cedi to dollar, loot and share. Now Ghanaians with discerning minds are biting their fingers as it's no ...