Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
This idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform. The cheek of it!!
I hope they meant a Selorm Memorial Site. Tourist attraction is very insensitive and opportunistic. Even the publisher with a little quality and journalistic integrity could have gotten clarification from the chiefs or corrected them.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fhaxx
This is funny -Omanba 3 months ago
People just get up and make some outlandish utterances.The helicopter crash site to be turned into a tourist area? This is funny.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
When there is a plane crash on other continents like America and Europe, do they also perform rituals such as pooring of libations?
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
And many out there will follow these chiefs blindly. In Ghana, accidents happen daily, sometimes with ten or more passengers losing their lives at one crash site. Should those sites also be considered as ones that have to be 'purified' avoid 'unhappy' spirits 'wandering around'? While we should respect our cultural and traditional practices, we also should know better not to dwell on certain practices that simply don't make any sense. I disagree with the chiefs and their proposal for the crash site. No need to make a big deal out of a crash site that is no different from the many other crash sites across the country.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
What funny suggestion. A tourist site? Why are some people so daft like this
Ghana 3 months ago
People should pardon the chiefs for using the word tourist instead of memorial.
This Obroni dialect is not Adansi dialect ,we should take note
This is sad!!! 3 months ago
Fools, the Dampia range mountains and forest is a forest reserve and it should be maiintained as such Opening it for tourism will lead to further construction develooment and fragmentation of the forest reserve and of course galamsey.
jesus 3 months ago
This is a national disaster and should be treated as such. Not a business venture for some heartless individuals who are capable of even selling their own family members to rituals for money. Should we be converting scenes of our disastrous Road Carnages to TOURIST CENTRES?
Ozymandias 3 months ago
A tourists centre for a crash site? Has the chief been inhaling RED or sniffing some COKE?
Ojah 3 months ago
These are the elders who want respect and some of them even calling the youth 'coconut heads'!
Slim 3 months ago
This is sickening!
TW3DE3 3 months ago
I BELIEVE THE AKYEAMEHEHE MEANT "MEMORIAL " IT COULD BE A SLIP OF TONGUE WHEN HE SAID "TOURIST SITE". OR MAYBE HE DOESN'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.
Kofi Mensah 3 months ago
A tourist site? I hope it won't be developed as a recreation site but rather a prayer site or a shrine.
Akhosua 3 months ago
Please, don't turn the site into a shrine.
Adanzy 3 months ago
A tourist site? These people are they correct? Insensitive in the highest level.
Amazon, 3 months ago
These chiefs are not correct. Why don't we turn all accidents scene on our roads and waters tourist centers? Some people fooooool ooooo. What kind of thinking is this?
It is stupid to call the site tourist instead of mémorial.
I hope they meant a Selorm Memorial Site. Tourist attraction is very insensitive and opportunistic. Even the publisher with a little quality and journalistic integrity could have gotten clarification from the chiefs or corr ...
And many out there will follow these chiefs blindly. In Ghana, accidents happen daily, sometimes with ten or more passengers losing their lives at one crash site. Should those sites also be considered as ones that have to be ...
Fools, the Dampia range mountains and forest is a forest reserve and it should be maiintained as such Opening it for tourism will lead to further construction develooment and fragmentation of the forest reserve and of course ...
This is a national disaster and should be treated as such. Not a business venture for some heartless individuals who are capable of even selling their own family members to rituals for money. Should we be converting scenes of ...
This is sickening!