President Mahama dispatches delegation to Sawla-Bole

Read Comments Comments (20)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

This idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform. The cheek of it!!

• Supremo 3 months ago

You tagged npp as trouble maker as Bawku conflict flares up when npp is in power. For this reason, the conflict which existed during cpp era, has now taken political colours. Why is it that ndc is in power and out of nowhere ...

• Sethoo 3 months ago

The other tribes in the North are influenced by what is going on in Bawku.All of a sudden every Northerner feels he/she can revive old conflicts that have been pushed under the carpet. They are all motivated by John Dramani M ...

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

You think we dont know? Karma is real

• Moses 3 months ago

Bole too in conflict? Asem beba debi.

• Oooooooo 3 months ago

Kwame Nkrumah aha y3n oooo. Instead of using the taxes I pay to build more roads here it is being used to care for nk)nf3m warriors. This is the price I am paying for living in Ghana as designed by Kwame Nkrumah whiles real ...

• Efo Juju 3 months ago

Kwame Nkrumah was advocating for Ghana, Guinea, Mali Union. Look at what is happening in Mali, Burkina Faso and Niger now. All the jihadists would have descended on Accra by now.

• UK boy 3 months ago

Childish president

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

Hope more Bawkus are not in the offing

• Yaw 3 months ago

PRESIDENT YOU NEED TO BE PRO-ACTIVE.
    MASSA SIT UP, YOU ARE DULL, YOU ARE SNAKE UNDER GRASS.

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

EVERY LIFE MATTERS
    1. OBSERVATION
    How could a seemingly insignificant issue like the sale of a tiny piece of land trigger a tribal deadly conflict in Sawla-Bole?
    2. QUESTION
    How sincere was the President when he advised ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

Bagbin and co should rise up mahama is using the Gonjas to display and loot the dagaabas
    What kind of babaric lifestyle is this.
    Mahama also leave Accra since you Gonjas think nobody should progress on your land villagers

• Mr no nonsense 3 months ago

Mahama the lose talker, has he seen what he's caused now ,the people of bawko since they resume power over 300,people have died,just within 8 months ,whilst 50 people died during the Akufo Addo government which was not even a ...

• K. Kusi 3 months ago

Better late than never, but your response was too late. Mr. President, this happening in your backyard cannot but attract some critical observations about presidents and vice presidents from the north. See this scenario:
    1. ...

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

The Gonja warriors must take this war closer to the home of the chief war monger, Prez. Mahama. He stoked the Bawku war, and God being so good, it's now at his backyard. Let him feel it

• Onipaba 3 months ago

It’s obvious that the Gods are against John Mahamma.There is trouble and unrest everywhere in Ghana.All because he made a pact with the devil to gain power.There is too much blood on his head and hands.Mahamma will not find ...

• Yaw mensah 3 months ago

Hahaha, why the president not going himself. Does he fear his own people? Or is NPP behind this chaos? More questions for Mr. President. When are we going to have peace in Ghana. The insecurity in the country must be looked ...

• Charity 3 months ago

John Mahama was chilling in Singapore whilst Bole, his hometown, was burning. I hope he doesn't blame Bawumia and the NPP for the killings in his backyard. Dishonesty and hypocrisy.