Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi Kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
IF YOU WANT TO KNOW BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENTS ON THIS ECONOMY, TODAY, GO AND ASK THE GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANA .
THE DRONES ARE FLYING ALL OVER THE COUNTRY EVERY SINGLE DAY TO SAVE LIVES OF GHANAIANS!! YOU ARE HOLDING GHANA CARD. ... read full comment
IF YOU WANT TO KNOW BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENTS ON THIS ECONOMY, TODAY, GO AND ASK THE GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANA .
THE DRONES ARE FLYING ALL OVER THE COUNTRY EVERY SINGLE DAY TO SAVE LIVES OF GHANAIANS!! YOU ARE HOLDING GHANA CARD. BAWUMIA GOLD FOR OIL POLICY IS IN OPERATION. SYNOHYDRO PROJECTS ARE ON-GOING.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
@ Prince Kwasi Adade, in spite of all these praises showers on Bawumia, what was the end result of the 2024 election. Bawumia is a monumental failure who is not fit for purpose. You guys were referring to him as economic messiah but he went awol when the country was faced with economic challenges. Only empty and bootlicker people like you and Miracle Aboagye will continue to sing his praise. The evidence is there for everyone to see that Ato Forson is far better than Bawumia comparing the country economic management. Useless people in opposition.
Stone 3 months ago
What did he do in 2024? 38%
Jumbo 3 months ago
Poor Journalistic analysis. If your narrow minded analysis is anything to go by, then elections are not prosecuted base on issues but rather on personality. Between NDC and NPP, are 8 million Ghanaians electorate with the rest belonging to smaller parties and floating voters. The party with a coherent plan( Manifesto) and able to excite it's base and be able to bring them to vote stand a good chance of winning. Furthermore, both NDC and NPP members alone cannot guarantee electoral victory without floating voters. The floating voters are the king makers and they then to lean towards a particular party base on economic conditions prevailing at the time.
This journalist needs to examine himself. According to his Warped knowledge, NPP should have been ruling by now because NPP had at least 50+ 1 vote by virtue of been declared winners in 2016, but was that the case?.NPP was decimated from 52% in 2016 to 38.2% in 2024 because of the economic condition at the time. So Bawuliar and his ilk can tigle themselves and laugh who cares?.
Jumbo 3 months ago
NPP faces a Trump-size problem! 3 months ago
It’s obvious that the leaders of the NPP want to make Bawumia their presidential candidate by hook or crook. They can successfully do so. They are the wise men in the party.
Unfortunately for them, democracy is not gove ... read full comment
It’s obvious that the leaders of the NPP want to make Bawumia their presidential candidate by hook or crook. They can successfully do so. They are the wise men in the party.
Unfortunately for them, democracy is not government of the people by the wise. It’s just government of the people by the people for the people.
In 2016, many Americans voters refused to officially admit their support for Trump. They said he was a fraudster, a womaniser, uncouth, unpolished and unpresidential. But the Party saw through the criticism and realised Trump’s appeal to the ordinary electorate. Though the party leaders were not enamoured with him, they held their noses and made him the flag bearer. And Lo and behold! In spite of all the polls which predicted that he couldn’t possibly win, he won….twice!
The rank and file of the NPP clearly prefer Ken …..as uneducated, uncouth, womanising, even as unpresidential as the party elite find him.
It’s up to the elite to decide whether they hate the idea of a president Ken more than they hate being in opposition. A Trump-size problem!
HEI!! NDC FOOL SOLDIERS!! STOP WRITING NONSENSE!! ARE YOUR BRAINS MALADJUSTED??????
BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, BOLT ... read full comment
HEI!! NDC FOOL SOLDIERS!! STOP WRITING NONSENSE!! ARE YOUR BRAINS MALADJUSTED??????
BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, BOLT DRIVERS AND ALL OTHER DRIVERS CAN TESTIFY TO THIS. MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA OVER 4 BILLION DOLLARS BY MAHAMA. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY 4 MILLION DOLLARS!! THROUGH BAWUMIA, GHANA YOUTH ARE NOW FLYING DRONES TO SAVE LIVES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SYSTEM!! GHANA CARD AND THE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY INVOLVED. BIOMETRICS ACCESS AT OUR PORTS, ELEVATING THE KAYAYE TO HAVE DECENT ACCOMMODATION AND JOB TRAINING. PROCURING ELECTRONIC BUSES TO EASE OUR TRAVELS ETC, ETC.
HOW COULD YOU, NDC FOOL SOLDIERS, EXHIBIT SUCH A STUPID WRITE UP?? ARE YOUR BRAINS MALADJUSTED?????
Mr Ibu 3 months ago
The electoral register for the 2028 elections will contain more voters than 2024 elections. So if were to stick to the 41 percent in the last elections that support base could become 32 percent. So this analysis is based on flawn logic
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hmmm. National Commission for Civic Education 3 months ago
So this is the man going round the villages to misinform the inhabitants that Bawumia already have 41% votes and only needs 9% votes from them to win. NCCE made noise about misinformation in 2024 for nothing. NCCE has since become deaf and dumb. They have not heard Vincent Assafuah saying Mahama went to Japan in a $185,000 an hour chartered jet. Oooh NCCE so you were bias. You were only campaigning last year
No sense 3 months ago
Npp what kind of stupid analyses is this,what will bawumia tell Ghanains on his campaign trail,as VP he got the chance and they messed up big time as the worst government in the 4th Republic,so guys tickle yourselves and laugh and say aka 9 p3,very low iq
Slogan,npp and sloganeering that ends up no where
##HEI!! NDC FOOL SOLDIERS!! STOP WRITING NONSENSE!! ARE YOUR BRAINS MALADJUSTED??????
BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, BO ... read full comment
##HEI!! NDC FOOL SOLDIERS!! STOP WRITING NONSENSE!! ARE YOUR BRAINS MALADJUSTED??????
BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, BOLT DRIVERS AND ALL OTHER DRIVERS CAN TESTIFY TO THIS. MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA OVER 4 BILLION DOLLARS BY MAHAMA. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY 4 MILLION DOLLARS!! THROUGH BAWUMIA, GHANA YOUTH ARE NOW FLYING DRONES TO SAVE LIVES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SYSTEM!! GHANA CARD AND THE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY INVOLVED. BIOMETRICS ACCESS AT OUR PORTS, ELEVATING THE KAYAYE TO HAVE DECENT ACCOMMODATION AND JOB TRAINING. PROCURING ELECTRONIC BUSES TO EASE OUR TRAVELS ETC, ETC.
HOW COULD YOU, NDC FOOL SOLDIERS, EXHIBIT SUCH A STUPID WRITE UP?? ARE YOUR BRAINS MALADJUSTED?????
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Only npp fools will vote for Bawulair Timothy Alahaji.
2028 he will get 31 percent mark it down.
##*#HEI!! NDC FOOL SOLDIERS!! STOP WRITING NONSENSE!! ARE YOUR BRAINS MALADJUSTED??????
BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, ... read full comment
##*#HEI!! NDC FOOL SOLDIERS!! STOP WRITING NONSENSE!! ARE YOUR BRAINS MALADJUSTED??????
Grandmaster. 3 months ago
Are npp voters robots?
Jkmee 3 months ago
And he will remain at 41%
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
Bahumiaweb
Bahumiaweb
Nii Armah 3 months ago
These npp guys are stupid!!!!
In 2008 , akuffo addo had 49.76%, he needed just 0.24 % in 2012 yet what happened??
No wonder Bawumia has been described as a blockheaded economist!!
He brags about data, yet couldn’t analy ... read full comment
In 2008 , akuffo addo had 49.76%, he needed just 0.24 % in 2012 yet what happened??
He brags about data, yet couldn’t analyzed this simple equation!!
Obroniba 3 months ago
Gyimiii gyimiii people with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
EGYIR 3 months ago
THIS IDIOT CALLED BAWUMIA TRULY HAS NO BRAINS IN HIS HEAD. ID STUPID NORTHERNS THAT ARE SAYING ALL WE HAVE IS THAT STUPID BAWUMIA ,THAT SUPERVISED AN ECONOMY THAT BROUGHT UNTOLD HARDSHIP TO GHANAIANS. DIDYOU SAY YOU ARE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. FOOLISH GUY. EVEN ZONGOS AND THE NORTHERN PARTS OF THE COUNTRY YOUR TRUMP CARD DIDN'T VOTE FOR YOU. THAT STUPID, CALLOUS, VINCDICTIVE AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT THE PRESIDENT TO THREATEN APPOINTEES AND OTHERS IF THEY DIDN'T VOTE FOR A FOOL LIKE BAWUMIA. BEFORE YOU AND YOUR STUPID AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO POWER, ONE COULD EAT WITH TEN CEDIS. WHAT WAS THE COST OF RENT. IF GHANAIANS ALLOW AN EMPTY HEADED PERSON LIKE YOU BAWUMIA THEN WE ARE EQUALLY STUPID LIKE YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO. IF YOU ARE NOT CORRUPT, THIEF, CRIMINAL, YOU WOULD NOT SUPPORT BAWUMIA. YOU MADE LIFE SO DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS. HOW COME DURING THE VOTING FOR A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE,YOU WON MASSIVELY IN THE FIVE NORTHERN REGIONS, BUT YOU HAD ZERO IN ABOUT 32 POLLING STATIONS DURING THE NATIONAL ELECTIONS. NPP WOULD CEASE TO EXIST AS A POLITICAL PARTY IF THIS THIS FOOLISH FLIMSY ECONOMIST CALLED BAWUMIA MISTAKENLY BECOMES THE CANDIDATE FOR NPP. BAWUMIA, IT WOULD NEVER HAPPEN
ANOTHER POLITICAL PARTY WOULD BE FORMED TO RIVAL NDC AND ALTHOUGH IT MIGHT NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS, IT WOULD PERFORM MUCH BETTER THAN NPP,IF BAWUMIA IS THE CANDIDATE. I LIKE NDC FOR CERTAIN REASONS. DEE OBRE NA ODIE. ONCE YOU HELP THE CURRENT NPP ESTABLISHMENT TO WIN POWER,THEY WOULD NOT MIND YOU AGAIN. ADOMAKO BARFI, DR. AMOAKO BAAH ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLES. THEY APPOINT THEIR WHORES LIKE FRANCISCA ASHITEY ODUNTON AS AMBASSADORS. NDC ,WOULD NEVER TAKE MONEY FROM PEOPLE FROM THE VOLTA REGION THEIR STRONGHOLD BEFORE RECRUITING INTO THE POLICE SERVICE, IMMIGRATION, ARMED FORCES. NPP,WAS TAKING 30,000 CEDIS FROM PEOPLE FROM ASHANTI REGION AND YET DID NOT GIVE THEM THE JOBS. YOU WOULD BE A FOOL FROM ASHANTI REGION TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. WHERE ARE YOUR ECONOMIC LECTURES LIKE YOU WERE DOING PRIOR TO THE 2016 ELECTIONS. I USED TO RESPECT ECONOMISTS BUT BAWUMIA HAS SHOWN NOT ALL SO CALLED ECONOMISTS ARE INTELLIGENT. YOU APPOINTED YOUR FATHER IN LAW A CPP MAN AS AMBASSADOR AND BROTHER IN LAW AS NADMO CEO. IF MUSLIMS DIDN'T VOTE FOR YOU AS WELL AS ZONGOS AND NORTHERNERS, DO YOU EXPECT AN AKAN, TO VOTE FOR YOU. YOU CAN NEVER,EVER BE PRESIDENT. ONCE YOU LOSE THE ELECTIONS, YOU AND YOUR IMBECILES WOULD BE KICKED OUT OF NPP. YOU DID IT KWABENA AGYAPONG AND AFOKO. YOU AND THAT STUPID, CALLOUS, VINDICTIVE AKUFFO ADDO. FOOLISH MAN
Kwadwo 3 months ago
All these empty people are following Bawumia why wont he failed. Common sense should tell you that everything election begins with zero because the people that voted for you in the previous election may not vote for you in future election. There are so many factors that may contribute to increase in votes and these factors differs from election to elections. Stop this useless thing aka 9 p3 slogan
VIDA 3 months ago
GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY
WISE KING SOLOMON 3 months ago
CHRISTIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND MOSLEMS SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
Alfi 3 months ago
Dream land! When will you guys get serious?
NART 3 months ago
I think DR BAWULIAR is the best CANDIDATE with CHAIRMAN WONTUMI as his RUNING MATE
DR BAWULIAR - NORTHNER
CHAIRMAN WONTUMI - ASHANTI.
THE BEST TO WIN THE 2028 GENERAL ELECTION.
I think DR BAWULIAR is the best CANDIDATE with CHAIRMAN WONTUMI as his RUNING MATE
DR BAWULIAR - NORTHNER
....gyimigyimi paaaa
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people inc ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE ...
THE DRONES ARE FLYING ALL OVER THE COUNTRY EVERY SINGLE DAY TO SAVE LIVES OF GHANAIANS!! YOU ARE HOLDING GHANA CARD. ...
@ Prince Kwasi Adade, in spite of all these praises showers on Bawumia, what was the end result of the 2024 election. Bawumia is a monumental failure who is not fit for purpose. You guys were referring to him as economic me ...
Poor Journalistic analysis. If your narrow minded analysis is anything to go by, then elections are not prosecuted base on issues but rather on personality. Between NDC and NPP, are 8 million Ghanaians electorate with the res ...
Unfortunately for them, democracy is not gove ...
BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, BOLT ...
The electoral register for the 2028 elections will contain more voters than 2024 elections. So if were to stick to the 41 percent in the last elections that support base could become 32 percent. So this analysis is based on f ...
So this is the man going round the villages to misinform the inhabitants that Bawumia already have 41% votes and only needs 9% votes from them to win. NCCE made noise about misinformation in 2024 for nothing. NCCE has since b ...
Npp what kind of stupid analyses is this,what will bawumia tell Ghanains on his campaign trail,as VP he got the chance and they messed up big time as the worst government in the 4th Republic,so guys tickle yourselves and laug ...
BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, ...
Are npp voters robots?
Bahumiaweb
He brags about data, yet couldn’t analy ...
THIS IDIOT CALLED BAWUMIA TRULY HAS NO BRAINS IN HIS HEAD. ID STUPID NORTHERNS THAT ARE SAYING ALL WE HAVE IS THAT STUPID BAWUMIA ,THAT SUPERVISED AN ECONOMY THAT BROUGHT UNTOLD HARDSHIP TO GHANAIANS. DIDYOU SAY YOU ARE ECON ...
All these empty people are following Bawumia why wont he failed. Common sense should tell you that everything election begins with zero because the people that voted for you in the previous election may not vote for you in fu ...
DR BAWULIAR - NORTHNER
Delusional thoughts
You are a big fool carry on dreaming
Bawumia in his thinking shows he really mumu