Ashanti Akyem burgers feeling uncomfortable. The tribe they hate like shit are making positive waves in the U.S. They will not murder their wives in front of their children in the Bronx like the Boats and the Pongs are doing
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not alone.
FRANKIE 4 months ago
OMG!!! Meeeehhhn!!!! This wonder kid is simply a genius, a real break. Nothing more to add. I'll be following him.
Yaw 4 months ago
Frankie you could nit have said it any better!!
The Spear 4 months ago
And people are in the boxing ring over his tribe! How very petty could Ghanaians get? Sometimes it's very worrying to appreciate the type of reasoning Ghanaians subscribe to. Simply shameful.
Brute 4 months ago
It's the despicable Ewes
Babangida Casagrande 4 months ago
@frankie where were you when Akwaaba n woezor was removed from the airport, double standard
Nii 4 months ago
How many tribes have you represented at Prenpeh Airport?
Your abuse back on you 4 months ago
Ask the F
Ask the F
Akwaba and woeza part of Ga language? What is wrong in having a Ga welcome on a Ga land? What is all these foolishness from your ilk? Sean is Ewe and doing well- nothing a tool like you can do about it than jealous and hate because he is not you tribe. Oobak3 is at the Airport big and bold. Nothing you can do. Name one thing your land named in Ga or after Ga? Hypocrisy .
FROM ON YOUR MARKS, GET SET…..AYIGBEISM 4 months ago
It’s sad how Ewe People make things so tribal. The Kid very likely has a Ewe Dad and that’s very fine. An Ayigbe Father or Ayigbe Surname doesn’t call for ethnocentric comments, for Christ’s sake! Ohh I could think of would happen if the first African to land on the moon is Ayigbe. They desperately need something with a tribal attachment to feel ok, otherwise they always have these insecurities, this inferiority complex. As soon as I saw the headline, I knew the people with no confidence in themselves would come saying SEE AYIGBE, AYIGBE ABOVE ALL. But frankly, it is needless. Ewes don’t need to fight for Woezor beside Akwaaba in order to feel confident in themselves.
Abrewatia 4 months ago
So if it happens that the kid is ewe, should they not celebrate their own?
What kind of reverse game are you playing kwasiato like you?
In any case it is the article that brought his tribe up and it is obvious from his name. Should we not celebrate our own?
Her emhom jealousy be evil amd stupidity paa o
Test2 4 months ago
YES AND IN GHANA THEY THINK THEY ARE SUPERIOR THAN OTHER TRIBES
ALL THEY KNOW IS GET RICHQUICK BOASTING STEALING OF CARS INTERNATIONALY AND SHOW OFFS AT FUNERALS I AM HAPPY FBI IS CHASING THEM IN GHANA
THEY ARE TRIBALISTI ... read full comment
ALL THEY KNOW IS GET RICHQUICK BOASTING STEALING OF CARS INTERNATIONALY AND SHOW OFFS AT FUNERALS I AM HAPPY FBI IS CHASING THEM IN GHANA
THEY ARE TRIBALISTIC FOOLS
You are a fool 4 months ago
Do you know his mother’s middle name? It’s OTEMA! It sounds Akan to me. Why do you fools always want to demonize Asantes? I’ve followed this kid long before he became a TV sensation. When Sanjay asked him about life, he became emotional and replied he will be hurt living without his mother.
Because you deserve it. No one like your ilk because of arrogance and lack of decency.
Mart 4 months ago
Yes Otema is Akan name-hahaha. Catching straws?
Ananse 4 months ago
Onyaa e b3mi
Is Charles nii armah Mensa shatta wale an akan
Isn't he both a GA n ewe?
U fool oooo
Onyaa e b3mi
U fool oooo
Shatta Wale said he would have been Proud if he were Asante. 4 months ago
Satanic Cat eater and Shit Carrier insulting Asantes and Akyems is INFERIOR .
You are also cursed and Asakrsmitoga is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL INFERIOR and Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual.
Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic ... read full comment
You are also cursed and Asakrsmitoga is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL INFERIOR and Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual.
Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual
SATANIC Homosexual. 4 months ago
Shit Carrier insulting Asantes and Akyems is INFERIOR . You are also cursed and Asakrsmitoga is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL INFERIOR and Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual. Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual
Test2 is INFERIOR Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan. The Wonder Kid is a Good Togolese Genius 4 months ago
Test2 is INFERIOR Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan. The Wonder Kid is a Good Togolese Genius
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 4 months ago
All the best to him. If you can't create a brain or heart you can't make any modifications..get that
SATANIC Homosexual. 4 months ago
Shit Carrier insulting Asantes and Akyems is INFERIOR .
Bestie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of ... read full comment
Bestie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual
Ruthan 4 months ago
He will only become a Ghanaian when he grows up, and fails to meet the high expectation the Americans have for him.If he adds Drugs to it as a matured immigrant , they will refer him to his root.Neocolonialist mindset.
Nii 4 months ago
He has a better self awarenes than you. There was a reason why he asked Sanjay Gupta how his Indian name has inpacted his career.
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 4 months ago
Research was done to determine if pnes native or an English name promoted their chances of success. The fact is it does not. Only hardworking and grit determination does. There is a podcast about this on freakonomics.com
Ewvevi 4 months ago
Neither does he Atsitsogbui also consider you a Ghanaian.
Ewvevi is INFERIOR and forever Inferior and Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan. The Wonder Kid is a Good Togolese Genius 4 months ago
Ewvevi is INFERIOR and forever Inferior and Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan.
However, the Wonder Kid is a Good Togolese Genius
Ewvevi is INFERIOR and forever Inferior and Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan.
Musah Ali Tunde (Dallas, TX) 4 months ago
Nana, please get real. There is only one tribe in Ghana, that uses that last name: The Ewes, better known as Ayigbe. That is sad. You prefer footballers who are even bi-racial to play for the national team as Ghanaians yet such a super wonderkid who has both parents coming from Ghana but living here in the US as non-Ghanaians? His knowledge is from eating akple and fetri soup. Skin pain go kill Ghana man.
Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago
He is a Ghanaian. But unlike those old useless akyem black apes who go stealing from the public purse instead of using their brains for human development. Gbemelawo.
You are the Ape 4 months ago
You are the Ape
Akyems are lazy and thieves 4 months ago
You’re right for this one .The Akyems have never achieved anything right . All they do is to acquire needless education, enter public service, and steal . It’s time to ban the from public service.
Abrewatia 4 months ago
People are pained o
Let us celebrate the kid oo tom
People are pained o
Mr Smith 4 months ago
I sometimes wonder what would have happened if every primary school in Ghana had everything in place just like those schools abroad.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
Hello Dr Mumbi Seraki, show us a wondrkid whose background is your shithole country (Naja)? Dan boozu kamanka!
The Motherland 4 months ago
Don't mind him, he's just an idiot polluting this platform. I have asked him to take a dose of his own medication and he has blatantly refused. The cheek of it!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hysgwvb
Kojo 4 months ago
He is also possible of Togolese ancestry, Togolese also use Atitsogbe as surname. Ghanaweb could have done more background checks before claiming ownership of the prodigy.
ECOMOG 4 months ago
How many Kofis and Kwames are from Ivory Coast?
Ananse 4 months ago
@ecomog u fool ooo
Is kwame n kwadwo surnames??
Read n learn
It's only some northerners who take day born names as surname
Eg dramani kwame
Sua nyansa wai
@ecomog u fool ooo
Read n learn
Eg dramani kwame
Sua nyansa wai
Wonitwaasedi 4 months ago
Otwebede3
Otwebede3
Koliko 4 months ago
At least the most important thing is he’s an Ewe.
Teveren 4 months ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
Koliko is INFERIOR and forever Inferior and Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan. The Wonder Kid is a Good Togolese Genius 4 months ago
Koliko is INFERIOR and forever Inferior and Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan.
Good Togolese Genius 4 months ago
Good Togolese Genuis
Samuel 4 months ago
Amazing
Amazing
Olujoke 4 months ago
Still hasn't achieved nothing yet. Kids like these are just precocious but it doesn't mean they will necessarily grow up to be something so unique. The US has a lot of kids like that
God bless Haruna Iddrisu 4 months ago
You wish it was Adutwum who trained him. Apuuuu. Kentry Adutwum. The School Placements criminal
Nii 4 months ago
Thank you. Until he's able to overcome the impediments thrown at him by the very hateful indigenes, he shd not jubilate.America goes round the world every year to pick such kids but most end nowhere.
Kobina Ebo Gh 4 months ago
God bless you young Sean.
Pablo 4 months ago
It's a gift guys, not about how much learning aids or whatever a child can get, this is just a natural gift. Others have different gifts too.
Evans Sarfo Adu 4 months ago
True
True
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 4 months ago
VERY WELL SAID!! Pablo
Tiehi 4 months ago
Super super brilliant kid. Allahu Akbar
Fanam 4 months ago
Ayigbe brain.
Most of them have special brains. Let's give it to them.
All the lawyers of the 2020 Election petition-Tsikata, Ampaw, Amenuvor- are Ewes.
Men Agyapong's brightest kid is with an Ewe woman.
Ayigbe brain.
All the lawyers of the 2020 Election petition-Tsikata, Ampaw, Amenuvor- are Ewes.
Complete BS ** 4 months ago
You know how to be truthful that's wht makes me love Ashantis more. Most of them are truthful .
Nii 4 months ago
Ewes be careful ogyakrom people will now shift from hijacking DNA of the northerners to the Ewes to improve their jacked up gene pool..lol
Fanam is INFERIOR and forever Inferior and Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan. The Wonder Kid is a Good Togolese Genius 4 months ago
Fanam is INFERIOR and forever Inferior and Tribalistic June 4th Blood-Thirsty Satan. The Wonder Kid is a Good Togolese Genius
BOY KOFI 4 months ago
I'm impressed by this science kid.Kudos to his parents.
Gbagbladza 4 months ago
You see how stupid fool some of you are ?
A ten year old boy is wonders you guys are taking about tribes. I don't blame you your stupid mothers use hot water to cook your head how can you think. MILLIONS OF IDIOTS LIVING IN THIS COUNTRY
Sensible. You have sense 4 months ago
Sensible
Sensible
SURVIVAL. 4 months ago
Let's all pray for the kid to continue like this.Some wicket people can damage the child's brain with chemicals.
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
It's amazing how tribalistic some perverts are, instead of being happy for this brilliant kid, we resort to all sorts of negative comments.
Ori B. 4 months ago
Hello my people of Africa wake up .The true of the matter or of the issue here have something about EWE. Togo,Ghana,Binine Republic and Nigeria inside is always EWE period.Long live the people of EWE land
Lord have ... read full comment
Hello my people of Africa wake up .The true of the matter or of the issue here have something about EWE. Togo,Ghana,Binine Republic and Nigeria inside is always EWE period.Long live the people of EWE land
Lord have mercyooo. Bobor Amsterdam Holland.
True talk 4 months ago
Where are our Ewes it's ours ohhh this time hahahaha hahahaha
Santo 4 months ago
What exactly did this guy achieve or invented? Congratulations to him though for being exceptional or rather Precocious. But in the US and even in Ghana, they are thousands like him, who display abilities beyond their ages. But achieving something really significant with that ability is another story altogether
Grandpa 4 months ago
Do you really understand what neuroscience mean? Or you're trying to show your pettiness? Well am happy for him because in a future phycology will be common in Ghana to enable coming generation to enjoy life with level headed not someone like you asking what he achieved
Nii 4 months ago
For starters he has 10 000 000 YouTube subscribers, twice higher than Wode Maya, and the sky is still the limit.
A hole is not a cathedral 4 months ago
From Volta region!
Sultan 4 months ago
The conservative tribe with the desire of showing excellence and resilience.....the ewes...period
Slim 4 months ago
Keep sciencing!
That's his slogan.
I didn't know he has Ghanian roots.
Keep sciencing!
That's his slogan.
Ananse 4 months ago
I’m afraid of the life of this boy.
The parents shouldn’t have allowed this kid into the social media platform at this time.
He may be harmed or even be eliminated from the world.
By cutting his life short.
Anyway thi ... read full comment
The parents shouldn’t have allowed this kid into the social media platform at this time.
Anyway this is my opinion.
kwasi 4 months ago
He is brilliant, but he's just a kid. Allow him to develop his talents naturally and quietly - with less media exposure/pressure. Premature fame could backfire, many people/families crumble when exposed to overt public attention, praise or scrutiny.
Ghabay NY. 4 months ago
Why should we even bring our tribalistic nonsense here?There are thousands of kids like this kid in the US making strides and endeavors in different fields. There's this Nigerian kid in New York who is so good in playing chess game,no matter how smart you are,you can never beat that kid in any chess game.Its a gift from God.So stop the tribal shenanigans here.
kwasi 4 months ago
This bright boy needs special care/attention, not the unnecessary media noise.
At his age he is already talking about being stressed, anxiety and sometimes can't sleep. This is not good. Leave him alone for him do the things he love, like his podcast without fanfare of pressure! He is just is child.
Abdul 4 months ago
This boys command of English at his age is so unreal woww
Harrison 4 months ago
My God !!this boy is absolutely incredible. So proud of you. Keep it up. Son.
Peter 4 months ago
This is how lucky we can be in life. Great luck from mature. Wish him all the best as he grows.
Godwin Davies Donkor 4 months ago
It seems the name is not arranged well. "Sena " means God gives.
Yaa 4 months ago
Lovely child, just being himself. In Ghana, teachers would tell him he's too known and might even punish him for being bright.
yaw 4 months ago
how can that be possible he can't be human folks he is from another planet for sure God bless the kid oooooo
yaw 4 months ago
Koti 4 months ago
Is he a Ghanaian? Did he school in Ghana? What is the nation doing to help children his in Ghana? About 99% of talents are wasted! If this boy had had a twin brother living in Ghana, that boy could be herding cattle; selling iced water; trotro mate, etc. Most Ghanaians innocently take pride in such news but in reality it is a disgrace to us because our system does not bring the best in the citizenry! There are a lot of Sean in Ghana BUT their God-given talents would go waste because we have been cowed by politics and religion.
Sandowah the Patriot. 4 months ago
God bless our homeland Ghana, and make all tribal bigots see beyond the periphery of their noses. Here is a black Ghanaian Atsitsogbe making universal waves being labeled as an American and down in Ghana, some people caught in a capsule time forgot are squabbling over tribal inferiority and superiority complexes. Little man, stay blessed and thank God you are flying high the flag of Nkrumah's Ghana.
Masa don't give the Eweman the chance to feel he's actually better cus that will be the end of u and me first.
Agbelimor Paris 4 months ago
Beautiful boy
As to why the Ewes generally seemingly soar sky high in the field of academia always beats me to death. Is there a fkn reason cus chale, )monfiornkor kraa xD
Nkansah Fofie 4 months ago
Shieee, Africans be really daft ooo. The people no get no shame because everybody dey laugh at Africans and that's why African Americans say they aren't Africans. This young guy has shown excellence at a young age , Cong to him but daftic Africans and Ghanaians think it's a major achievement like people who invented breakthrough in medicine and technology. Remember every year in the US, thousands of young kids can spell more than adults in the Annual Spelling Bee contest. These kids can spell long words like fifteen to twenty words long , words which aren't common and almost all adults can't really spell. These kids are from mostly every background but especially India etc. so why don't the foreign press make noise about these kids in their papers? Because it's different being an excellent kid , and different transferring it into adulthood or achieving something with it. Was Elon Musk a child prodigy? Was Jack Ma a child prodigy? Was Usain Bolt a child prodigy? These Sean Attiogbe types are many many because many mimick adults so we shouldn't be talking about them like that or they can't take it into adulthood. Was Kofi Annan a child prodigy? Was B A Mensah a child prodigy, was Michael Essien a child prodigy? Tweaaa, Ghanaians have inferiority complex, tweaaaaa
Yy 4 months ago
Thank God. He will be dancing and singing only in school as a talent . Thank you America for developing him
Mt Everest 4 months ago
Beyond amazing! May God bless him.
Peter Yankey 4 months ago
Sean's a wonder kid indeed! At his age, he appears to know as much as the host who's a surgeon. He felt so at ease at the interview, and was great at both answering and asking questions. This is rare.
Pierre 4 months ago
HE'S A TOGOLESE AND NOT A GHANAIAN. LOL!
Eric Nutakor 4 months ago
Yes, yes...this is it! The connection is explained. The key to explaining the function. Of the human entity is the neural structure. The heart only takes instructions, to enable what the brain decides to orchestra by sending out emotions, signals....it's not the heart that contains compassion or anything like that. The tip of the iceberg is that, it's part of the function of the brain to " forget" things...
This expose puts everything into perspective! ..oh, and one would say, the heart is the donkey!
obed 4 months ago
how ridiculous a journalist you are claiming he is a Ghanaian just on the basis of his name??!!
couldn’t you have waited and done due diligence to get that information before coming out with your headline??
If nothing ... read full comment
how ridiculous a journalist you are claiming he is a Ghanaian just on the basis of his name??!!
couldn’t you have waited and done due diligence to get that information before coming out with your headline??
If nothing at all, anything that can be traced to Volta region of Ghana could also be equally traced to Togo.
He's not a Ghanaian
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
It's the despicable Ewes
Ask the F
Akwaba and woeza part of Ga language? What is wrong in having a Ga welcome on a Ga land? What is all these foolishness from your ilk? Sean is Ewe and doing well- nothing a tool like you can do about it than jealous and hate ...
It’s sad how Ewe People make things so tribal. The Kid very likely has a Ewe Dad and that’s very fine. An Ayigbe Father or Ayigbe Surname doesn’t call for ethnocentric comments, for Christ’s sake! Ohh I could think of ...
In any case it is the article that brought his tribe up and it is obvious from his name ...
THEY ARE TRIBALISTI ...
Do you know his mother’s middle name? It’s OTEMA! It sounds Akan to me. Why do you fools always want to demonize Asantes? I’ve followed this kid long before he became a TV sensation. When Sanjay asked him about life, h ...
Onyaa e b3mi
U fool oooo
Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic ...
Shit Carrier insulting Asantes and Akyems is INFERIOR . You are also cursed and Asakrsmitoga is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL INFERIOR and Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual. Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fant ...
Bestie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of ...
Nana, please get real. There is only one tribe in Ghana, that uses that last name: The Ewes, better known as Ayigbe. That is sad. You prefer footballers who are even bi-racial to play for the national team as Ghanaians yet su ...
You are the Ape
People are pained o
@ecomog u fool ooo
Read n learn
Eg dramani kwame
Sua nyansa wai
Otwebede3
Exactly.
Good Togolese Genuis
Amazing
True
VERY WELL SAID!! Pablo
Ayigbe brain.
A ten year old boy is wonders you guys are taking about tribes. I don't blame you your stupid mothers use hot water to cook your head how can you think. MILLIONS OF IDIOTS LIVING I ...
Sensible
Lord have ...
What exactly did this guy achieve or invented? Congratulations to him though for being exceptional or rather Precocious. But in the US and even in Ghana, they are thousands like him, who display abilities beyond their ages. B ...
Do you really understand what neuroscience mean? Or you're trying to show your pettiness? Well am happy for him because in a future phycology will be common in Ghana to enable coming generation to enjoy life with level headed ...
From Volta region!
Keep sciencing!
That's his slogan.
Anyway thi ...
He is brilliant, but he's just a kid. Allow him to develop his talents naturally and quietly - with less media exposure/pressure. Premature fame could backfire, many people/families crumble when exposed to overt public attent ...
Why should we even bring our tribalistic nonsense here?There are thousands of kids like this kid in the US making strides and endeavors in different fields. There's this Nigerian kid in New York who is so good in playing ches ...
At his age he is already talking about being stressed, anxiety and sometimes can't sleep. This is not good. Leave him alone for him do the things ...
Is he a Ghanaian? Did he school in Ghana? What is the nation doing to help children his in Ghana? About 99% of talents are wasted! If this boy had had a twin brother living in Ghana, that boy could be herding cattle; selling ...
God bless our homeland Ghana, and make all tribal bigots see beyond the periphery of their noses. Here is a black Ghanaian Atsitsogbe making universal waves being labeled as an American and down in Ghana, some people caught i ...
Beautiful boy
Shieee, Africans be really daft ooo. The people no get no shame because everybody dey laugh at Africans and that's why African Americans say they aren't Africans. This young guy has shown excellence at a young age , Cong to h ...
Yes, yes...this is it! The connection is explained. The key to explaining the function. Of the human entity is the neural structure. The heart only takes instructions, to enable what the brain decides to orchestra by sending ...
If nothing ...
Was the volta part necessary