Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Pray BUT Launch Your Own Business as August ends today by making daily cash. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones v0i
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Honestly, Atta Akyea is 100% right! The way politics has been monetized in this country, very soon drug barons and sakawa criminals and money launderers and all manner of criminals with pin brains will soon take over the country. They are what we call "money miss road". The situation is so bad that brilliant minds and crackerjacks with little or no resources have had to sit on the fence and watch thieves and hyenas and bandits govern this country. And this is with both the NPP and NDC. It's high time we reexamine our values and start to appreciate real values like excellence, service to the downtrodden etc and stop worshipping morons with money.
DotCom 4 months ago
I think he is right but unfortunately, the NPP has a lot of people who have a lot of money but who are not so intelligent. Get those idiots from the party and the party will thrive. For once, I agree with Atta Akyea.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 4 months ago
This idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform. The cheek of it!!
Sinjap. 4 months ago
Attach Kyea be bold and mention Ken Agyepong and Bryan Acheampong names. Don't fear them.
Mike Mensah 4 months ago
Innuendos are reasonable at this stage. It's a word to the wise.
Kwame 4 months ago
Stupid cow.. go back and read what he said..... he mentioned their names...nonsense
Thomas 4 months ago
This man Atta Akyea paaaa. Does he not know that the NPP asserts itself as a Capitalist party? Does he not know that Capitalism evolved from slavery, then colonialism, then neo-colonialism, then capitalism proper, then in the bid to hide their shameful gruesome past, they again change the name of their political ideology to what they call neo-liberalism so as to fool the people and voters from knowing who they really are and what they stand for. Now let it be be made clear to those who may not be aware that, what the NPP primarily stands for is the accumulation of capital - in other words, money. Simplicity!! Have we so soon forgotten how they used to shout from roof tops that their creed is "property owning democracy"? All this is testimony to how in the last eight years they frantically resorted to loot every possible area of govt and the society to accumulate as much money (capital) as possible. Atta Akyea, look at all the capitalist countries in the world today and then look at the quality of their leadership which was made possible by moneybags. After that you will then realize that even Kennedy Agyepong and Bryan Acheampong are even good for purpose.
LIBERATUS 4 months ago
VERY INTELLIGENT AND BRILLIANT WRITE-UP, THOMAS.
Hmmm moment 4 months ago
I can’t recall their names, but two young NPP members were recently given minor roles, and they performed brilliantly. The point is that every party has an abundance of fresh, capable men and women—but sadly, it’s often the empty ones who float to the top, just like hot air.
Bryan Acheampong is a disgrace to the Acheampong name. It would be like having Oppong Nkrumah as president—such a move would diminish the Nkrumah name.
As for Ken, his shallowness is obvious. He brags like an uninformed Asante man and insists that NPP should not award contracts to non-members. How can such a man ever be president for all?
Bawumia, on the other hand, is weak—he can’t even rein in his own wife’s excesses.
The truth is, the party needs neither recycled names nor noisy figures. What it needs is an unknown but brilliant fresh face to lead.
Kwame 4 months ago
You're stupid...... even Mahama is a president again. How stupid are we to bring this useless man back as our President.... can you compare Mahama to Opong Nkrumah
Hmmm moment 4 months ago
Mahama and Oppong Nkrumah are both worthless,? You sound like a thief who’d kill his own father for his assets.”
Jumbo 4 months ago
Are these later day NPP financier really speaking the truth?. Folks, we all saw how JA kuffour struggled to raise funds to prosecute his political campaign in 1996 and 2000. The financial situation became so dire that NPP had to be rescued by West African dictator from Togo, Gyasingbe Ayadema. If these later day financier were there how come a consummate Democrats seek help from military dictator?. To me I think Kennedy Agyapong and Bryan Acheampong are both lying through their disjuncted dental formula. Kennedy Agyapong became a household name after Kuffour became president of Ghana by dolling juicy contracts to Kennedy Agyapong whilst Bryan Acheampong also became a household name after Ayawaso by-election in 2018. So how can these talking heads claim to be sponsors of NPP since 1992?.
Akua 4 months ago
Can someone who doesn’t have sense become wealthy from a poor background?The answer is no.You can’t be as wealthy as Ken if you are not intelligent.It takes intelligence to make,sustain and grow money.Ken doesn’t brag,he makes you understand that one can make it big if he works hard.He is also straight forward like Trump. I will take Ken any day instead of wicked people like Bawuliar who will be deceiving you and smiling.
Adukwei yellow cici 4 months ago
Yes, but is he any saint himself? Birds of the same feathers
Nana 4 months ago
You cannot give 2% of your wealth to the party and claim you've given much.What about those who gave 80% of all that they've (money,time and intellectual advice)?These "Richmen" even got Millions Dollars contracts from the govt.
Islam is Peace 4 months ago
May Allah save you. I know you don't know peace and I also know you are mad
NepotisticPantang Party(npp) 4 months ago
Now you know.That your Npp-organization is a wagon of senseless, bogus,nonsensical criminal charlatans. Booze with 'blood-money'. Just "cologne over toilet". Yet, loudest for quest for political power. It is Finished.
IT'S ANOTHER LOAN. NO FREE LUNCH ANYWHERE! GHANA POLITICS IS A SWEET 4 months ago
IT'S ANOTHER LOAN. THERE'S NO FREE LUNCH ANYWHERE!
GHANA POLITICS IS A SWEET "GOLD MINE"!
THIS IS ANOTHER LOAN TO BE DUMPED ON HIGHLY INDEBTED BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO FORK OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND LEVIES.
LOOK HOW MA ... read full comment
THIS IS ANOTHER LOAN TO BE DUMPED ON HIGHLY INDEBTED BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO FORK OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND LEVIES.
LOOK HOW MAHAMA HAS BLOATED AFTER JUST ONE YEAR IN GHANA'S CHOP-CHOO FRAUDULENT POLITICS.
LOOK AT ASIEDU NKETIA THE PALM WINE TAPPER TODAY WITH BLOATED CHEEKS JUST LIKE THE VICE-PRESIDENT'S.
Ei GHANA! WE'RE REALLY ON A BACKWARD MARCH TO DESTRUCTION BY THOSE WE EMPLOY TO PROTECT THE PUBLIC PURSE.
THEY'VE RATHER FORMED A CLIQUE TO PILLAGE THE BANKRUPTED ECONOMY OF HOPELESS GHANA! NAWAOO!
WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SHITHOLE!
Grime 4 months ago
Moron! I am not in politics or government yet I have bloated cheeks! STFU!!
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 4 months ago
Pay others to think for you lol
Luki 4 months ago
Just like Christianity
Nene Mensa 4 months ago
See Atta fool Akyea, the stupid man defending someone who has stolen money from Ghana. A former Cabinet Minister who defends thieves and getting favours from media doing his dirty works for him. A Good name is better than pension thievely money he is getting there.
Obibs 4 months ago
Did you read the article or just jumped into insults the moment you heard the name Atta Akyea ?
Adamu Butcher 4 months ago
But all the aspirants are praising themselves. Whoever does that would not be a good leader. Wait and let the public assess you and not you yourself bragging about you being the only one who have sense. Meanwhile many Ghanaians see you as an overhyped dancing goat.
A hole is not a cathedral 4 months ago
Does it matter? He deserves it all NPPigs deserve insults for all the mess!
KWASI IN EUROPE 4 months ago
Bawumia is the right candidate. Ken Agyapong has said so many foolish things that he can never be president. The internet does not forget. It was mainly Agradaa's foolish comments on Youtube that sent her to jail.
This could be our Trump. He speaks his mind
A TRUMP IN GHANA? - Ghanani. 4 months ago
Are you an admirer of Trump the racist,the hater of non-whites and the defender of the apartheid regimes in South Africa?.To me anyone who admires Trump is a fool.Trump is a racist who hate blacks.He even hated Obama because of his skin colour.Trump,a hater of foreigners who live in America. He believes that America is for only whites.
Akua 4 months ago
Who’s more racist than you and other blacks?Trump isn’t racist.He was elected to save America and he is doing what campaigned on which normal politicians don’t do.Trump only wants the right things to be done.He isn’t targeting only blacks.White,red,blue,yellow or black,if you are a criminal or illegal immigrant you have to leave.Go to America legally and you have no problem.But because of morons who can’t reason but only spew what the Democrats were saying will keep repeating it.
Jack 4 months ago
What did Bawumia ideas do for NPP?? Just talking n talking 24/7
Anane 4 months ago
His ideas brought you your Ghana Card in record time after NDC inherited the project from Kufuor and spent 8 years not knowing what to do with it; his ideas birthed Agenda 111 hospitals project; his ideas led to interoperable Momo-banking services at a cost of $4m when NDC had budgeted $1bn and still failed to deliver, which achievementof Baeumia's leadership has recently been hailed by former NDC Vice Chair Ofosu Ampofo; his ideas birthed the gold for oil and gold reserve policies that the Bank of Ghana under Mahama has hailed as helping stabilize the cedi, etc. Please tell us which specific policies did Mahama as Vice President or Aunti Jane is championing as Vice President. Bawumia is the most consequential Vice President in Ghana's history. Period!
Kobby 4 months ago
Those you were referring to them that they are rich but cannot think have businesses. What about u
JACK TORONTO 4 months ago
I can also sell COCAIN to get rich and create jobs. In other words, ona can get rich through any dubious means to ceate jobs. The fact that one has more factories or created more jobs doesn't qualify the person as a good leader. Do you kmow how many jobs NIGERIAN DANGOTE has created? Does that qualify him to be the best person to lead Nigeria?
All of them are thieves Massa 4 months ago
So do you think Bawumia doesn't have money? You must be very funny. The man puts his hands in his pocket and dishes out Ghc500,000 or Ghc400,000 or Ghc300,000 just for dash or donations to make himself popular and a fool like you is suggesting he doesn't have money. Massa they were all in government and looted massively. Remember the Proverb " No thief will like to see another thief with a bigger shoulder sack of loot" Asem ooo
THE SUPERIORITY SYNDROME- JAYS 4 months ago
Do we all have to own businesses? Businessmen are the most crooked people on earth. Can businesses succeed without workers? The rich always feel they have to boss over the poor forgetting that it is the poor who make them rich. The rich always carry the 'superiority syndrome '.
To govern you have to be NDC even without money.
Talk true 4 months ago
They should ask attack akyea what type of thinking is he talking above, same of these wealthy people he is talking about ,with their critical thinking they have been able to opened companies to helps the poor, now most unemployed youths can get job to do because of the rich people critical thinking, if someone declear his or her stands on support they had for the party and u say they cannot think then why Bawumia is championing all Anana Addo achievement, for attack Akyea to come out and say u have money and u cannont think, this is a clear insult, so I am asking Attack Akyea if he can think right why is he insulting our the honourable leaders. I think he Attack Akyea cannot think right
Pardon me, what did you say?
gily 4 months ago
hahahahahahahahahahah
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uwtgwg
Justice One 4 months ago
Be aware that post January 2026 up to 2029, the 4 losers of the presidential primary will not contribute anything to the party. This top-down approach is the reason the only campaign message has become "money" and who has the most.
Lord Peppers 4 months ago
Words of wisdom from atta akyea
BOY KOFI 4 months ago
This is foolish statement coming from Atta Akyea.
I want to ask Atta Akyea that how can you have money when you cannot think ?
Ofcourse,leadership is about money,especially when it comes to politics.
History tells us th ... read full comment
History tells us that great leadership are not wealthy or big businessmen.
The reason being that most businessmen are selfish,greedy and egoistic.
Rich people are often calous and dishonest with exception of very few.
Leadership is about sacrifice and the collective good of the people.
It’s not good to allow self centred people to lead the whole country.Tnx.
Hmmm moment 4 months ago
How can you make money without thinking. Let me give you a few ways. SELL DRUGS 2) STEAL 3) JOIN NDC/NPP 4) INHERITANCE 5) PRETEND YOU HAVE MONEY 6)LOTTO
Say It As It Is 4 months ago
How much is your personal contribution and NOT politically induced filthy wealth or wealth acquired through political connections. Kennedy Agyapong, Bryan Acheampong, Dr. Bawumia, Dr. Adutwum are all using politically induced filthy wealth or wealth acquired through political connections within NPP.
Jkmee 4 months ago
This is an insult. You have money but you can't think. Those who think make money. Or atta akyea is saying these people make money illegally
All of them are thieves Massa 4 months ago
Tanko Rashid Computer told us that the reason why all these pick pockets came to Ablekuma North was to compete each other as to who contributes most and as campaign for the flag bearer race. Was Bawumia not there? Was Ken not there? Was Bryan no there? When the National Executives have held a Press Conference to announce a boycott of the re-run because it will serve a bad precedent. Did you not see them at EOCO office in a fierce competition to bail Wontumi? Massa they are all thieves.
Rasta 4 months ago
Very very true and right.
Money does not make you a leader.
That's why Solomon didn't ask for Money but wisdom. A leader, & a good leader to be precise, is the one with wisdom and directions not someone with Money.
... read full comment
That's why Solomon didn't ask for Money but wisdom. A leader, & a good leader to be precise, is the one with wisdom and directions not someone with Money.
Money doesn't come in at all when you're discussing leadership!!!!
Kofi poku 4 months ago
Useless taik, how can you become rich if you are not a THINKER.
Please spare us your useless talk.
SAP 4 months ago
So Tta Kyea want us to believe that the Akuffo Addo led Akyem government had thinkers?
Wow, can he name some of the thinkers in that government? Was he not booted out for speaking some truth? Do thinkers hate the truth? Do ... read full comment
So Tta Kyea want us to believe that the Akuffo Addo led Akyem government had thinkers?
Wow, can he name some of the thinkers in that government? Was he not booted out for speaking some truth? Do thinkers hate the truth? Do thinkers collapse economies and put the citizens in hardship as we experienced under the Akyem government.
Atta, this will never cause me to dislike you. You are one of the few in our party I respect so much but please come again!
TRUMP IS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE-Worldwatch. 4 months ago
Exactly Atta Akyea!!! Trump is a typical example.He thinks he is rich and therefore must be the president of America. Now look at the mess he has put the world in.
Barcelona 4 months ago
When the face is looking stupid
Rahaman Alhassan 4 months ago
Thanks for your braveness counsel. As if it takes only to be a good leader.
Joko 4 months ago
I feel really sad that this truth is coming from Attah Akyea. I mean he is 100% right. This will show you that this evil doers know the truth but intentionally suffocating the masses.
MoreFire 4 months ago
You hammered the nail on the head. Let's call a spade a spade. Can they also be honest and declared the beneficial factors they drive from this party? So that we can compare and contrast.
Midawo 4 months ago
When the face is looking gyimigyimi claiming to be speaking so-called truth. massa go away! mtcheew
Asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
Your uncle akuffo addo didn't have money neither can he think but he still became a president!!
Kojois 4 months ago
You said it all
Odjame 4 months ago
You are perfectly right . We need thinkers and good leaders
Grandpa 4 months ago
Ooh so you guys need someone who is emotionally, financially and spiritually poor and corrupt so that you can control him like puppet master right?
Abena 4 months ago
You are ,100% right
Mark Armstrong 4 months ago
Npp internal politics is getting dirtier every passing minutes. From the top hierarchy to party footsoldier, nobody seem to exercise restrain. No forgiveness, no respect, no unity no strategy. Who has bewitched the Npp party?.
Bobby J Jr 4 months ago
If Akufo Addo was a disaster then I don’t know what Bawumia who is “Super Incompetent” will be.
Akyems can’t force him on Ghanaians.
Bawumia must answer the questions he set for Amissah before I will convince anyone ... read full comment
If Akufo Addo was a disaster then I don’t know what Bawumia who is “Super Incompetent” will be.
Bawumia must answer the questions he set for Amissah before I will convince anyone to vote for the Npp party come 2028.
Yaw 4 months ago
And those you think they can think properly what have they done for your party master better keep quiet and go away there Ofui this is nonsense
Test2 4 months ago
PETROL ATTENDANT WITH US AIRFORCE CAME TO GHANA ENTERED INTO POLITICS SUDDENLY HE HAS BECOME A VERY VERY RICHMAN WANTED TO BUY A WHOLE STATE HOTELS FOR HIMSELF NOW BOASTING OF FINANCIING A PREDIDENT OF HIS NPP GOVT
WONDERS W ... read full comment
PETROL ATTENDANT WITH US AIRFORCE CAME TO GHANA ENTERED INTO POLITICS SUDDENLY HE HAS BECOME A VERY VERY RICHMAN WANTED TO BUY A WHOLE STATE HOTELS FOR HIMSELF NOW BOASTING OF FINANCIING A PREDIDENT OF HIS NPP GOVT
WONDERS WILL NEVER END IN GHANA
A VERY VERY CORRUPT COUNTRY
Mike Mensah 4 months ago
Say it again ooo. We know when wealth is obtained through entrepreneurship....it creates jobs.
Many are not enthused about just any wealth.
Say it again ooo. We know when wealth is obtained through entrepreneurship....it creates jobs.
Kwaku 4 months ago
Shallow Reasoning?
How often do we have fools making money? It takes planning, perseverance, risk navigation and good thinking to select the best alternatives to create wealth. Even though inherited wealth may not be deal ... read full comment
Shallow Reasoning?
How often do we have fools making money? It takes planning, perseverance, risk navigation and good thinking to select the best alternatives to create wealth. Even though inherited wealth may not be deal to define a person, self-made wealth requires smart thinking. Atta Akyea, please be reminded that not all educated people are good thinkers, otherwise NPP would not have been disgraced at the polls with Bawumia at the top.
NepotisticPantang Party(npp)..the Political Thieves 4 months ago
@Kwaku. Quote '.. it takes planning, perseverance, risk....to create wealth', unqoute. Perfect, but to a point! In that, it takes same wizardry to steal and heist. As looted by akuffo-addo, ken ofori attah, gabby, et al.
SenselessNonsense. What npp Bunch of Vultures! 4 months ago
But alas! This akyem-mafia wizardry is not without a price. Veteran Raymond Archer is poised; Jakpa is a sharp tool on standby; npp(mis)ChiefJusticeAraba, is in 24hr-toilet;OSP to provide covering fire.They will vomit the money. Idiots!
SOKOTO GIANT 4 months ago
There is never a shortage of sociopaths and shameless masqueraders in politics.
AyyBeeCee 4 months ago
It is NPP's logic that the highest bidder gets the nod.
When did you realise that it takes more than money to govern a nation.
Citi Child 4 months ago
How did he make the money if you think he can't think...fools don't make money.
Zom 4 months ago
That’s why we hire people to think and we implement
Bawumya leadership not a I thing , it’s teamwork
Nye bro 4 months ago
Go away, Atta Akyea. When you were made minister, what did you achieve? So, so bragging!
Yabi Yabi 4 months ago
Atta Akyea would have been right were it not for his lack of candor and inability to name one person or entity in the NPP that has the wherewithal to think or lead.
What do call a man who says the following, Mr Atta Akyea? ... read full comment
Atta Akyea would have been right were it not for his lack of candor and inability to name one person or entity in the NPP that has the wherewithal to think or lead.
What do call a man who says the following, Mr Atta Akyea?
1. "The cedi is arrested and put under lockdown" in an economy that is said to be influenced by Russia-Ukraine war that is ongoing unabated?
2. "when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will betray you" with a cedi exchange at Ghc16:$1?
3. "what an excellent economic team we have" who took over an economy rated as C to one rated as "junk"?
4. "We have secured a drone service contract that will make delivery of emergency medical supplies" when there are no medical facilities in the very rural communities in Ghana that should need the delivery service
5. "There will be no community in Ghana that will not have water and toilet facilities under the Akufo-Addo/Dr Bawumia administration" in a modern era where government is into building public toilets while K-12 education takes place under trees
6. "We will deliver 1D1F, 1D1D, 1D1Million, and etc." Can the person or party who made this promise give just 1 example of a community/ district where all farms are on one side of the district/ community? A singular dam that will provide water for farmers to irrigate farms cannot be on one side of town if piping and drainage to farms will be more expensive than the cost of the dam.
There are no men or women in the NPP leadership who have the capacity to think, politically or socially, about the welfare of Ghana when the party leadership has sworn loyalty/allegiance to party and tribe and advocate property seeking democratic values that stress individual wealth accumulation.
Ndc and Npp 4 months ago
Look at this stupid Atta akyea.....part of the akyem mafia who were so corrupt in the nana addo admin and kyei mensah and wontumi.....these people want bawumia because they know they can still steal they way they did in nadaa admin and bawumia cannot do foko.....who care bring bawumia 10 times he will still lose.....ken is the only one who can discipline you guy...foolish man
Maxwell 4 months ago
I dont agree with Atta kyea totally. Prof.Mike Oquaye said every Aspirant should tells us wat they have done for themselves and the Party so wat is wrong of Ken and Brayn are saying what they have done? I ask Atta kyea these questions
1. Where was he when and other ministers when NPP couldnt pay their workers just after 3months wen they left office
2.Who started introducing money into NPP through vote Buying during the primaries. Was it not Bawumia and the government officials
3. Who is a good leader? The one who says promises,who lecturers and cannot deliver
4. Which kind of leader is Bawumia if he cannot solve a problem when his wife Broke down Mr. OTI Bonsu Building who is also an NPP financier
5. Which leader potrays to be gentle but has been called a liar becos he is not consistent with his own speeches
6. Ken and Brayn are they not creating jobs for the youth? What has your gentle leader done
7. All of NPP appointees also got contracts wat did they do with money they got including you.
8. Where was NPP finaciers and ministers when Komfo Anokye hospital needed help
9. Ken may talk aggressively but was it not the truth.where is the NPP now when they didnt listen
10. Ken and Brayn he said they are the only financiers but rather talking about their contribution
11. How many jobs did Dr. Bawumia create for the youth when he was in power
12. Are you saying NPP and delegates want theorist as leaders and not people who can do practically do the Job
Maxwell 4 months ago
I dont agree with Atta kyea totally. Prof.Mike Oquaye said every Aspirant should tells us wat they have done for themselves and the Party so wat is wrong of Ken and Brayn are saying what they have done? I ask Atta kyea these questions
1. Where was he when and other ministers when NPP couldnt pay their workers just after 3months wen they left office
2.Who started introducing money into NPP through vote Buying during the primaries. Was it not Bawumia and the government officials
3. Who is a good leader? The one who says promises,who lecturers and cannot deliver
4. Which kind of leader is Bawumia if he cannot solve a problem when his wife Broke down Mr. OTI Bonsu Building who is also an NPP financier
5. Which leader potrays to be gentle but has been called a liar becos he is not consistent with his own speeches
6. Ken and Brayn are they not creating jobs for the youth? What has your gentle leader done
7. All of NPP appointees also got contracts wat did they do with money they got including you.
8. Where was NPP finaciers and ministers from Ashanti region when Komfo Anokye hospital needed help
9. Ken may talk aggressively but was it not the truth.where is the NPP now when they didnt listen. If u think Ken got his money through dubious means why has he not been arrested or called by Eoco
10. Ken and Brayn he said they are the only financiers but rather talking about their contribution
11. How many jobs did Dr. Bawumia create for the youth when he was in power
12. Are you saying NPP and delegates want theorist as leaders and not people who can practically do the Job
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
This is the first sensible statement from a member of the Narcotic People's/Loot And Share Party since they lost the December 2024 Elections. Good Luck!
Alias closeman 4 months ago
Atta Akyea please you didn't say anything about Ken Ofori Atta for not qualified for finance minister but you kept quiet and now saying something about Ken and Bryan are you not ashamed
VIDA 4 months ago
ANIMAL,SHUT UP
DINA 4 months ago
ATTA AKYEA IS A FOOL AND USELESS LAWYER
ABU,USA 4 months ago
ATTA AKYEA-ANIMAL
Joe 4 months ago
Jealousy is killing you. Fire burn you
Kwasi 4 months ago
How can you lead when you have theoretical and not practical and money? Without money you don't have the peace of mind to rattle your bookish theoretical ideas.
Anelka 4 months ago
A fool can inherit money, but can't multiply money. It's takes a lot of thinking to generate wealth. Never doubt the thinking prowess of a rich business man
Sylva... Agbemen 4 months ago
These people making big the noises about their wealth and contributions, how much tax have they been giving back to mother Ghana?
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
Pray BUT Launch Your Own Business as August ends today by making daily cash. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! ...
Honestly, Atta Akyea is 100% right! The way politics has been monetized in this country, very soon drug barons and sakawa criminals and money launderers and all manner of criminals with pin brains will soon take over the coun ...
This man Atta Akyea paaaa. Does he not know that the NPP asserts itself as a Capitalist party? Does he not know that Capitalism evolved from slavery, then colonialism, then neo-colonialism, then capitalism proper, then in the ...
I can’t recall their names, but two young NPP members were recently given minor roles, and they performed brilliantly. The point is that every party has an abundance of fresh, capable men and women—but sadly, it’s often ...
Are these later day NPP financier really speaking the truth?. Folks, we all saw how JA kuffour struggled to raise funds to prosecute his political campaign in 1996 and 2000. The financial situation became so dire that NPP ha ...
Can someone who doesn’t have sense become wealthy from a poor background?The answer is no.You can’t be as wealthy as Ken if you are not intelligent.It takes intelligence to make,sustain and grow money.Ken doesn’t brag,h ...
You cannot give 2% of your wealth to the party and claim you've given much.What about those who gave 80% of all that they've (money,time and intellectual advice)?These "Richmen" even got Millions Dollars contracts from the go ...
LOOK HOW MA ...
Just like Christianity
See Atta fool Akyea, the stupid man defending someone who has stolen money from Ghana. A former Cabinet Minister who defends thieves and getting favours from media doing his dirty works for him. A Good name is better than pen ...
But all the aspirants are praising themselves. Whoever does that would not be a good leader. Wait and let the public assess you and not you yourself bragging about you being the only one who have sense. Meanwhile many Ghana ...
Are you an admirer of Trump the racist,the hater of non-whites and the defender of the apartheid regimes in South Africa?.To me anyone who admires Trump is a fool.Trump is a racist who hate blacks.He even hated Obama beca ...
Who’s more racist than you and other blacks?Trump isn’t racist.He was elected to save America and he is doing what campaigned on which normal politicians don’t do.Trump only wants the right things to be done.He isn’t ...
His ideas brought you your Ghana Card in record time after NDC inherited the project from Kufuor and spent 8 years not knowing what to do with it; his ideas birthed Agenda 111 hospitals project; his ideas led to interoperable ...
I can also sell COCAIN to get rich and create jobs. In other words, ona can get rich through any dubious means to ceate jobs. The fact that one has more factories or created more jobs doesn't qualify the person as a good lea ...
So do you think Bawumia doesn't have money? You must be very funny. The man puts his hands in his pocket and dishes out Ghc500,000 or Ghc400,000 or Ghc300,000 just for dash or donations to make himself popular and a fool l ...
Do we all have to own businesses? Businessmen are the most crooked people on earth. Can businesses succeed without workers? The rich always feel they have to boss over the poor forgetting that it is the poor who make them ric ...
They should ask attack akyea what type of thinking is he talking above, same of these wealthy people he is talking about ,with their critical thinking they have been able to opened companies to helps the poor, now most unemp ...
hahahahahahahahahahah
Be aware that post January 2026 up to 2029, the 4 losers of the presidential primary will not contribute anything to the party. This top-down approach is the reason the only campaign message has become "money" and who has the ...
History tells us th ...
How much is your personal contribution and NOT politically induced filthy wealth or wealth acquired through political connections. Kennedy Agyapong, Bryan Acheampong, Dr. Bawumia, Dr. Adutwum are all using politically induced ...
Tanko Rashid Computer told us that the reason why all these pick pockets came to Ablekuma North was to compete each other as to who contributes most and as campaign for the flag bearer race. Was Bawumia not there? Was Ken no ...
Wow, can he name some of the thinkers in that government? Was he not booted out for speaking some truth? Do thinkers hate the truth? Do ...
You said it all
You are ,100% right
Npp internal politics is getting dirtier every passing minutes. From the top hierarchy to party footsoldier, nobody seem to exercise restrain. No forgiveness, no respect, no unity no strategy. Who has bewitched the Npp party ...
Bawumia must answer the questions he set for Amissah before I will convince anyone ...
WONDERS W ...
Shallow Reasoning?
How often do we have fools making money? It takes planning, perseverance, risk navigation and good thinking to select the best alternatives to create wealth. Even though inherited wealth may not be deal ...
But alas! This akyem-mafia wizardry is not without a price. Veteran Raymond Archer is poised; Jakpa is a sharp tool on standby; npp(mis)ChiefJusticeAraba, is in 24hr-toilet;OSP to provide covering fire.They will vomit the mo ...
What do call a man who says the following, Mr Atta Akyea? ...
Look at this stupid Atta akyea.....part of the akyem mafia who were so corrupt in the nana addo admin and kyei mensah and wontumi.....these people want bawumia because they know they can still steal they way they did in nadaa ...
I dont agree with Atta kyea totally. Prof.Mike Oquaye said every Aspirant should tells us wat they have done for themselves and the Party so wat is wrong of Ken and Brayn are saying what they have done? I ask Atta kyea these ...
ANIMAL,SHUT UP
ATTA AKYEA-ANIMAL