Another type of nonsense. How is this bringing food to the table? If the former government conceived it, it never saw the light of day. And if anybody today introduces it, surely, we would attribute success to that effort. Ghanaweb should produce literature more interesting and developmental in nature. This seems bogus!
NPP had 8 years!! 3 months ago
The reforms at DVLA should have been done during the first 4 years of the NPP administration. Leaving galamsay excavators unregistered for 8 years is totally unacceptable. Stop making excuses!!
Wenyo 3 months ago
Hahahaaaa
Hahahaaaa
Aba Sam 3 months ago
Everything initiated by this government was conceived by Nana Addo government. Aaaaba!!
Raymond 3 months ago
Ashok sef.
Ashok sef.
. 3 months ago
So What
So What
Kweku 3 months ago
And so what, Mr NPP man? You people, NDC and NPP, are using your petty politics to destroy Ghana. Why can't the NDC continue with the good work of NPP and NPP also continue with the good work of NDC when they win political power?
kwasi 3 months ago
Just stupid! You don't want your successor to touch anything that you started while in office? Don't forget that you were paid by the nation to do a job.
Nana Gyambiby- Jacobuhene 3 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
AND SO WHAT?
The Akyem SAKAWA Mafia Looters have since been kicked out why this NOISE?
Thank God, ELEPHANT IS NOW IN ITS PROPER HABIT! The FOREST!
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
AND SO WHAT?
Atinga 3 months ago
So what
So what
TRUTH 3 months ago
What difference does this make.
The important issues on driving such as safety and properly managed roads are sacrificed for more useless money making schemes that help no one.
Gringo 3 months ago
Okay, we hear
I am a Ghanaian 3 months ago
4uck off. In the country I live in a new government continues what the previous government started and nobody makes noise about it. 4uck off again.
Kontor 3 months ago
Another foolish village boy who’s face like toilet is always talking trash. You fucked the likes of Ohemaa Baako p3 abd flew her to the USA when she came to do her service at Neip you think say ba you inly get big prick kwasiaaaa b333ma
Reformer 3 months ago
And so what? Think about Ghana instead of Akufo-Addo OR MAHAMA. They are all mortal men. Ghana will forever be there when this partisan nonsense stops or fades away. Ya br3 mmo. Aaaba.
Al. J....A missed target 3 months ago
This buffoon must shut up. Period !!
Joseph Wellington 3 months ago
And why is this a topic,we all want what is best for Ghana so it doesn't matter who initiated it and who completed it all you politicians want is credit even when you do your normal jobs and get paid for it.
Ghanaba 3 months ago
Very soon this guys will claim that Ghanaians started breathing during Akuffu Ado's time
May 3 months ago
And so what, meanwhile we did not see any new number plate when NPP was in power. Fa wo nsem hunu k)
Trevino 3 months ago
And so?
And so?
Marfool 3 months ago
Meaning what? Govt is a continuum and Dvla is not associated with party.
Nana Yaa 3 months ago
Stop mentioning that Akufo addo what what name...he never did anything sensible. Now he is gone
Quophi 3 months ago
Kwasiato, if he didn't do anything, why are they renaming and relaunching his initiatives, programs and policies? Mode3 gyiemie naaaa
Abdurwahab 3 months ago
God help Ghana,upon all the damages they caused the country the are asking for credit for bringing in something they will use to louth from the country.Shame unto you.
Koji 3 months ago
Useless fools anything good is NPP Akufo Ado,in 8 years you criminals just sitting looting our money now the vision leader resetting your mess you are here talking nonsense
EducateMe 3 months ago
So effing What! This nonsense must STOP. Was it not dreamt about to achieve a goal for the benefit of the nation? Not a word of this was communicated to the citizens and today it's an issue for you? Pathetic!
OPPONG 3 months ago
YOU ARE STUPID. HOW MANY GHANAIANS USE CARS COMPARED TO THE NUMBER OF GHANAIANS HIS BAD AND SENSELESS ECONOMIC POLICIES MADE LIFE UNBEARABLE FOR. DID THAT PUT FOOD ONTHE TABLE FOR GHANAIANS OR PAID THEIR RENT. BEFORE THAT IDIOT AND IMBECILE AKUFFO ADDO AND THAT BRAINLESS BAWUMIA CAME TO POWER, A CHAMBER AND HALL SELF CONTAINED WAS 250 CEDIS. THE HIGHEST WAS 400. TODAY, THE CHEAPEST IS 1200 CEDIS. NPP IS AN EVIL PARTY. YOU COME TO POWER AND MAKE GHANA A LIVING HELL FOR GHANAIANS. LIVING EXPENSES WENT UP SO HIGH PEOPLE CAN BEARLEY EAT. ONE COULD EAT WITH TEN CEDIS. THE CURRENT NPP LEADERS ARE WICKED AND INSENSITIVE. LOOK AT THAT MORON BAWUMIA WHO USED TO CALL HIMSELF ECONOMIC MESSIAH GIVING TEXTBOOK SOLUTIONS AND STUPID LECTURES PRIOR TO 5HE 2016 ELECTIONS. TODAY, HE IS EVEN SCARED TO TALK ABOUT INFLATION, EXCHANGE RATE ,BASIC ECONOMIC PRINCIPLES. THIS TWERP SAYS HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT. NPP REPRESENTS PAIN AND SUFFERING FOR GHANAIANS.
Obroniba 3 months ago
Is this news or how does it improve our lives? Foolish idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves
Rich 3 months ago
And so what? You think you know better than Ghanaians. TOY
Odame 3 months ago
Can we all stop WHO started this who started that and help build a better Ghana
Isaac 3 months ago
Thanks for your comments on the new registration system. Some Ghanaian should stop this statement NPP did this and NDC did this. It is the Ghana government money doing it. Ghana was haven an airline Ghana Airways. The only thing that the parties has done for Ghana is stolen the country money for themselves and family as Ofori Atta, Cecilia Dapaah and others using the money to transport their chairs in Vs a close the country. The down fall of Ghana is the politicians.
Lee 3 months ago
The main reason Ghana is dying. What will these actually do to help Ghana. I stopped reading the whole thing because it's useless. Why is DVLA misleading us, who cares whether the idea is from NPP or NDC? All we need is results. We talk too much and do little. What kind of politics koraa are we practicing in Ghana?
Woedem 3 months ago
We expect you to be talking about the NSS GHOST NAME PAYMENTS and other alleged loots. Tell us why akufo addo and his family and friends stold the nation so much so. But not to defend number introduction.
Corrupts Visionless Nepotic Crazie Akuffo Addo Lacks Common Sense 3 months ago
Highly Corrupts Nepotic Crazie Akuffo Addo/ Alhija Bawumia Administration Was A Completes Disaster, In The Country History, They ,Lacks Common Sense To Thinks or Implements Constructive Measures For Ghana SocioEconomic Political Devolopments.
Gborlahn 3 months ago
And also went ahead to sell prime DVLA lands, allegedly.
Opoo man 3 months ago
NPP to them everything must be politicised
TRUTH 3 months ago
GOVERNANCE IS CONTINUATION AND SO WHETHER WHETHER NPP PIONEERED IT OR NOT MAKES NO DIFFERENCE. THEY STARTED AND SOMEBODY MUST COMPLETE IT.
Kojo Ghana 3 months ago
So what is wrong about he coming out you tell truth when NDC is claiming be spearheaded of the initiative . Some of you don’t like the truth when it’s does not favors u
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
And Akufo Addo started doing engagements to president daughters at the Flagstaff house , Kwasia
ANGRY KWAKU no longer NPP 3 months ago
Excuses, excuses, excuses, the Npp is always making excuses and it is getting sickening. Always think about 8 years in power and the amount of embezzlements before you make certain coments because Ghanaians are not stupid and are very angry.
The truth shall set you free 3 months ago
The same Nana Addo who told Ghanaians that he was misled into signing a document, under who's watch electorates were shot and killed in 2020 and 2024, the same Nana Addo who "sakorred" pensioners of their sweat, the same Nana Addo who's appointee described as "mother serpent of corruption", the same Nana Addo who Nyantakyi described as having him in his pocket like a puppet, the same Nana Addo who sacked elected members of NPP the moment he took office, the same Nana Addo who sacked the head of an independent constitutional body the moment he took office and appointed members of the NPP(his party) to the electoral commission, the same Nana Addo who was bathing in the air when Ghanaians were so broke, the same Nana Addo who appointed his cousin who messed up Ghanaians economy basaaaaa????.? You people still have no shame and continue to mention his name after abandoning all the Mahama and the late Prof. Mills E-Blocks to become animals haven????? Bro, Ghanaians are too wise now, okay ?
Quophi 3 months ago
Was it a cabinet decision or what? That all the appointees of this government should lie as much as possible. This is what happens when you have an incompetent bunch of people ruling a country, they all lie to show they are doing something when the actual fact is that they are only renaming and relaunching existing programs and projects
Wenyo 3 months ago
And so what
And so what
Adjoa 3 months ago
Eii as for you! He started every project but did not see the light of day. He started La Hospital and La road. Before election, contractors were on site as late as 12 to 1 midnight. After election, work was stalled. You people let Nana Addo down too much. You, his appointees must be blamed for abysmal performance which was showcased in the 2024 election results.
Mk 3 months ago
And so what?
Thomas 3 months ago
Trying to stay relevant at all cost. You guys just keep extending your time in opposition...what a shame!
Another type of nonsense. How is this bringing food to the table? If the former government conceived it, it never saw the light of day. And if anybody today introduces it, surely, we would attribute success to that effort. Gh ...
Hahahaaaa
Ashok sef.
So What
And so what, Mr NPP man? You people, NDC and NPP, are using your petty politics to destroy Ghana. Why can't the NDC continue with the good work of NPP and NPP also continue with the good work of NDC when they win political po ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
AND SO WHAT?
So what
Okay, we hear
Another foolish village boy who’s face like toilet is always talking trash. You fucked the likes of Ohemaa Baako p3 abd flew her to the USA when she came to do her service at Neip you think say ba you inly get big prick kwa ...
And so?
YOU ARE STUPID. HOW MANY GHANAIANS USE CARS COMPARED TO THE NUMBER OF GHANAIANS HIS BAD AND SENSELESS ECONOMIC POLICIES MADE LIFE UNBEARABLE FOR. DID THAT PUT FOOD ONTHE TABLE FOR GHANAIANS OR PAID THEIR RENT. BEFORE THAT I ...
Thanks for your comments on the new registration system. Some Ghanaian should stop this statement NPP did this and NDC did this. It is the Ghana government money doing it. Ghana was haven an airline Ghana Airways. The only t ...
The main reason Ghana is dying. What will these actually do to help Ghana. I stopped reading the whole thing because it's useless. Why is DVLA misleading us, who cares whether the idea is from NPP or NDC? All we need is resul ...
Highly Corrupts Nepotic Crazie Akuffo Addo/ Alhija Bawumia Administration Was A Completes Disaster, In The Country History, They ,Lacks Common Sense To Thinks or Implements Constructive Measures For Ghana SocioEconomic Pol ...
Excuses, excuses, excuses, the Npp is always making excuses and it is getting sickening. Always think about 8 years in power and the amount of embezzlements before you make certain coments because Ghanaians are not stupid and ...
The same Nana Addo who told Ghanaians that he was misled into signing a document, under who's watch electorates were shot and killed in 2020 and 2024, the same Nana Addo who "sakorred" pensioners of their sweat, the same Nana ...
Was it a cabinet decision or what? That all the appointees of this government should lie as much as possible. This is what happens when you have an incompetent bunch of people ruling a country, they all lie to show they are d ...
And so what
Eii as for you! He started every project but did not see the light of day. He started La Hospital and La road. Before election, contractors were on site as late as 12 to 1 midnight. After election, work was stalled. You p ...
And so what?