We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bvfghsxrded
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
They call it Woni Yaafi Woni 3 months ago
Tenkorang Twum the kwasea rat. Go and apologise. Have you now met your meter? You insulted the minister free of charge because of politics. Now see how you are shivering like a wet fool in front of the GJA. You go talk true. Naaniaama
Nurse 3 months ago
I am a senior nurse and all i will advice the authourities is that this guy must look for a different proffession.What came out of his mouth is not very unproffessional.Retire him.
Saint 3 months ago
You are a big fool…
Who cares if you a nurse…
Siakwa
Go and retire him
You are a big fool…
Siakwa
Go and retire him
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago
Nonsense na apology you go chop? You are not concerned your members are been brutalised each day by the ndc abi!
smart 3 months ago
just sack him straight.He is a threat to humans,IF doctors and nurses take oaths to protect him life and he says journalist will come to meet them in a hospital which he has not built privately then he is dangerous.Pls Mr president sack him bcos he can kill you and many others.A word to the wise.... yooooo
kulbogo 3 months ago
Seriously dis guy das nt fit to be president of any organization at all, his statements r unbefitting of a leader,
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
After numerous calls, it is now clear that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
Kay 3 months ago
This man need to be fired
Oblense Mbedwo 3 months ago
Albert dwumfour and now that you are saying what since June. Dr is not a timid man to engage with idiots like this Albert dwumfour thing.Nurses are not cowards like journalists. Gja Nurse's foot
Florence NineteenGirl 3 months ago
@ Oblense Mbedwo. Massa that fool called Dr. Tenkorang is afraid of the GJA. Why is he hiding? Aboa bi ba
Nii Kotei 3 months ago
Who’s more aboa than you. Onyeeeee soooome
Saint 3 months ago
Your father is more Aboa than him
Robinson Crusoe 3 months ago
Yeaaaahhh Yearh, Bravo GJA. Perpetual Elephant and Tenkorang Twum have been exposed big time. Please go on strike you fools. Is the Ridge Hospital for your father? Like we don't know what you go do mpo. Employee with yabi yabi mouth
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
GJA President don't disappoint Joirnalists
Oblense Mbedwo 3 months ago
Dr Tenkorang is not a timid man. Gja of dwumfour you can go to the abonsa with your horrible self. Dr Tenkorang is the nurses and nurses are Dr Tenkorang.
Adamu 3 months ago
Unfortunate,the president of the GJA has followed the crowd instead of showing leadership; what is it that he should apologise. Put his statement in context and u will conclude that he meant well. He said they will show professionalism despite the recklessness of some journalist and hostility towards them. And that they are not going to mistreat them simple. And what is wrong with this.?
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
I don't know why this sick doctor still at post. He should have been sacked long time.
Louis 3 months ago
This man in question is a twerp. He is uncouth and thinks he has the authority to discredit his employer and threaten others. He keeps hopping from radio station to the other trying to justify his assault on the health minister and farmers in general.I think this type of il-bred individual must be shown the exit in order to restore dignity to the GRNMA. Let's get the rotten out.
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
Mr. GJA, go and look for Ralph rather.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
GJA LOVES SANKOFA. DEAD NEWS FOR GJA
Apologize for a statement made in June!
Is Ghana Journalists Association so backward-looking?
Sankofa!
Retrospective Effect!
It is not a surprise that the clouds and the air of Ghana ... read full comment
Sankofa!
Retrospective Effect!
It is not a surprise that the clouds and the air of Ghana are filled up with Dead News.
Kojois 3 months ago
See useless jounalist given a professional doctor ultimatum. Sad to live in a sithole country
Nene Mensa 3 months ago
He is not a medical doctor but book doctor , Phd, He has done his master and probably doctor degree.
Nene Mensa 3 months ago
What was the threat " that they nurses and midwives association have marked Journalist to show them how professional they are if they visit the hospitals"?. This is reckles statement and below class but threat, I dont think so
Nii Kotei 3 months ago
Foolish GJA.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Tweeaa since when. Useless and political GJA.
New Ghana 3 months ago
Tinkorang is a fool. A doctor with low IQ.
ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago
you can't just ask this blood and ritual nurse to apologise , he must be sacked and bar from practicing nursing or medicals in this country .
He is a dangerous species to be allowed to work at any medical facility in Ghan ... read full comment
you can't just ask this blood and ritual nurse to apologise , he must be sacked and bar from practicing nursing or medicals in this country .
He is a dangerous species to be allowed to work at any medical facility in Ghana or abroad
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
It appears Dr Tenkorang-Twum has made himself ’unbuyable’ like some unfortunate others.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago
The GJA is the most partian useless association lead by an ugly twat. Istead on showing solidairty with felklow professionals, you posture as if your useless journalists are more human than others. If the idiot Ralph had assaulted a jourbalist woukd this have been your posture? May god punish all journalists in Ghana especially the corrupt partisan ones
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bvfghs ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
Tenkorang Twum the kwasea rat. Go and apologise. Have you now met your meter? You insulted the minister free of charge because of politics. Now see how you are shivering like a wet fool in front of the GJA. You go talk true. ...
You are a big fool…
Siakwa
Go and retire him
just sack him straight.He is a threat to humans,IF doctors and nurses take oaths to protect him life and he says journalist will come to meet them in a hospital which he has not built privately then he is dangerous.Pls Mr pre ...
After numerous calls, it is now clear that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his ...
Yeaaaahhh Yearh, Bravo GJA. Perpetual Elephant and Tenkorang Twum have been exposed big time. Please go on strike you fools. Is the Ridge Hospital for your father? Like we don't know what you go do mpo. Employee with yabi y ...
Unfortunate,the president of the GJA has followed the crowd instead of showing leadership; what is it that he should apologise. Put his statement in context and u will conclude that he meant well. He said they will show profe ...
This man in question is a twerp. He is uncouth and thinks he has the authority to discredit his employer and threaten others. He keeps hopping from radio station to the other trying to justify his assault on the health minist ...
Sankofa!
Retrospective Effect!
It is not a surprise that the clouds and the air of Ghana ...
What was the threat " that they nurses and midwives association have marked Journalist to show them how professional they are if they visit the hospitals"?. This is reckles statement and below class but threat, I dont think s ...
Foolish GJA.
He is a dangerous species to be allowed to work at any medical facility in Ghan ...
The GJA is the most partian useless association lead by an ugly twat. Istead on showing solidairty with felklow professionals, you posture as if your useless journalists are more human than others. If the idiot Ralph had ass ...