Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
This is all they know. Useless and empty threats. I chuckle with my wisdom teeth!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
##WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? AABAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REASONING!!!! WE ALL KNOW GOD’S POWER IS INFINITE. WE RECOGNIZE GOD’S OMNIPOTENCE BUT THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF PHARAOH’S MAGICIANS CHALLENGING OR REPLICATING THE SIGNS GOD PERFORMED THROUGH MOSES AND AARON. THE REFERENCES ARE; EXODUS 7:10-12, EXODUS 7:20-22, EXODUS 8:6-7. THE MAGICIANS SUCCESSFULLY IMITATED/REPLICATED THE FIRST 3 SIGNS OF SERPENT, BLOOD & FROGS. THE NAMES OF THE PHARAOH’S MAGICIANS ARE GIVEN AS JANNES AND JAMBRES IN TIMOTHY 3:8-9 WHEN PAUL MADE REFERENCE TO THIS BIBLICAL RECORDS. IT IS, THEREFORE, NOT SURPRISING IF WE HAVE IN ASHANTI/GHANAIAN HISTORY THAT OKOMFO ANOKYE COMMANDED THE GOLDEN STOOL. SOME OF THE THINGS HE DID THROUGH HIS POWERS ARE STILL PRESERVED IN AWUKUGUA, AKUAPIM MOUNTAINS. DORMAAHENE CAN GO THERE AND VERIFY!!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!! LONG LIVE OUR UNITY!!!
Yaw Amankwaah 3 months ago
Oh Africans, and for that matter, black man. The Chinese, the West, Russia and the Americas are very busy building the latest planes, cars, using AI to change the dynamics of how things look, coming out with the latest technology never seen before, here we are - fighting and insulting ourselves because of a stool. I weep for Mother Ghana. Smh.
Efo Juju 3 months ago
Yaw Amankwaah, every traditional society has its folklore. It cannot be proved by science, but we still accept it because it is folklore. Dormaahene should stop behaving like a primary school boy, always picking quarrels.
Nii 3 months ago
What do you mean folklore? This is Gospel to Asantes. Have you wondered why they are up in arms about it? Because it is not folklore to them. And, the rest of the people are telling them "you are full of shit"
Efo Juju 3 months ago
I agree with Ashantis. Everybody believes his folklore to be Gospel.
Nana 3 months ago
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE don't worry I understand the reason behind your dislike for chieftancy tradition .Your ancestors disrespect for human life has affected your generation from your tribe.
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE don't worry I understand the reason behind your dislike for chieftancy tradition .Your ancestors disrespect for human life has affected your generation from your tribe.
OGyam 3 months ago
@ Nana, Our own Prempeh I, until he got his comeppance in 1896 was still doing slave raiding and trading and human sacrifice even thougj it was abolished in the Gold Coast by the Brits in the 1830s.
He was sacrificiing up ... read full comment
@ Nana, Our own Prempeh I, until he got his comeppance in 1896 was still doing slave raiding and trading and human sacrifice even thougj it was abolished in the Gold Coast by the Brits in the 1830s.
He was sacrificiing up to 3000 innocent lives to his useless River gidds such as River Tano, Antoa, Asuoyeboa annually.He had more than three execution centres in Kumasi alone. The chief of Ashanti Bekwai used to kill people for fun until the natives rose up against him.
And, in your considered opinion, you will probably classify that as epitome of chieftaincy excellence.
The most annoying thing is that Okomfo Anokye was born in Agona not Awukugua as we have been told. He was imprisoned and chained to a tree in Awukugua when his relative Osel Tutu met him at Awukugua.
OKOMFO ANOKYE HISTORICAL NARRATIVE IS NOTHING NEW!!!!
THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF PHARAOH’S MAGICIANS CHALLENGING OR REPLICATING THE SIGNS GOD PERFORMED THROUGH MOSES AND AARON. THE REFERENCES ARE; EXODUS 7:10-12, EXODUS 7:20-22, EXODUS 8:6-7. THE MAGICIANS SUCCESSFULLY IMITATED/REPLICATED THE FIRST 3 SIGNS OF SERPENT, BLOOD & FROGS. THE NAMES OF THE PHARAOH’S MAGICIANS ARE GIVEN AS JANNES AND JAMBRES IN TIMOTHY 3:8-9 WHEN PAUL MADE REFERENCE TO THIS BIBLICAL RECORDS. IT IS, THEREFORE, NOT SURPRISING IF WE HAVE IN ASHANTI/GHANAIAN HISTORY THAT OKOMFO ANOKYE COMMANDED THE GOLDEN STOOL. SOME OF THE THINGS HE DID THROUGH HIS POWERS ARE STILL PRESERVED IN AWUKUGUA, AKUAPIM MOUNTAINS. DORMAAHENE CAN GO THERE AND VERIFY!!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!! LONG LIVE OUR UNITY!!!
Nii 3 months ago
Let the records show that they are threatening and making a lot of noise to create a smoke screen, but can NOT factually prove that the stool was commanded from the heavens.
Benji 3 months ago
The forest people displaying their inner monkey, just because others won't believe their lies. Return the Denkyira stool.
Nimaks 3 months ago
You believe that the Golden Stool was for Ntim Gyakari and he carries it to war because he was going for funfair?
You and the likes of Domaahene believes everything about the white man but if it is of the black man then it's ... read full comment
You believe that the Golden Stool was for Ntim Gyakari and he carries it to war because he was going for funfair?
You and the likes of Domaahene believes everything about the white man but if it is of the black man then it's not true you say
Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual. Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual 3 months ago
Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual. Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual
John 3 months ago
You would never know the importance of your tradition and culture until you've lost it.Again you don't have to attack and destroy you opponent to make yourself popular or relevant. Dormahene has a huge psychological problem.
Citizen8 3 months ago
@John, you've aptly captured Dormahene's challenges. He's a pathetic soul. Let's bear him up in prayer.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sycamore 3 months ago
Two confused incompetent clueless hypocrites,you both needs more prayers and deliverance than the venerable Dormaahene. Instead of justifying how the golden stool was commanded from the heavens,you're hear displaying your tomfoolery.
GhanaWeb, stop fanning the disagreement. 3 months ago
National Security must warn GhanaWeb and stop GhanaWeb from publishing and fueling this Ashanti - Dormaahene problem.
Emmanuel Vuurseg 3 months ago
I strongly agree with you
Brute 3 months ago
Kwasea let national security warn dormaahene first. Ofui, you want that foolish chief to continue fooling unimpeded, right? Aboafunu, when he receives a reply, then national security should intervene? Wo ni twaase
Nii 3 months ago
Oh, I see..lol. You come to Accra and insult Ga Mantse and Gas. Dormaahene torched you a little bit now your little feelings are hurt. lol..lol
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Launch Your Own Business as August ends; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. . Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones v8
Sul 3 months ago
FINISH ADVICING YOUR STUPID FATHER BEFORE YOU COME TO US
ghana 3 months ago
Dormaahene was absolutely right. Okomfo Anokye came forum from Notsie in present day Togo/Benin and settled in Awukugua. Why didn’t he command the stool from heaven while he was in Awukugua ? Don’t fall for Ashanti tricks. Dormaahene continue to speak truth to power.
K 3 months ago
I don't think you're well educated or possibly you're coming from a tribe which suffers from inferiority complex. How many times have you heard of a Greek or a Roman myth being questioned ?
Ghanaianpoliticians 3 months ago
K, Okomfo Anokye was an immigrant from Notsie who settled in Awukugua. Try debunking that. Not a myth, but the truth
Kay 3 months ago
Hahahaaaaa Ayigbetonji trying to be part of an important history.
Ronni 3 months ago
Hahah
Hahah
Citizen8 3 months ago
Komfo Anokye found home in Awukugua. Have you for once bothered to find out why he emigrated from Notsie (granting that thus narrative is correct) and came to settle comfortably in Awukugua? Is it not shameful that Notsie people are fighting hard to vlaim Komfo Anokye for themselves. He became a citizen of Awukugua, pure and simple.
Ronni 3 months ago
What was his name whiles in Nortsie. There is history of his being birth and growing up in Awukugua.
Eli 3 months ago
As you said myth or legend. They are not saying it's and everybody has to accept it. Find the meaning of myth dumbass
Nii 3 months ago
liar..Dormahene also thinks it's a myth, so why are they after him? It goes beyond just commanding a stool. Anokye stuck a sword in the ground even a grader cannot remove it, or some fruit from a tree he planted cure ailments when consumed. Do you believe in all this mind-numbing shit?
Shamsi Waleed 3 months ago
Everyone knows Greek or roman myth are just stories and BS. IT NEVER HAPPENED. AHHH SO YOU THINK ZEUS AND TITANS ARE REAL? BRUH
David 3 months ago
Hahahahaha. He'll go looking for Persues and The Kraken
Joko 3 months ago
Hahaha shamsi, he will go looking for medusa and those flying horses.
Andrew 3 months ago
Since you everything what was his Ewe name and his parents’ name ?
NAABA BAWUMIA 3 months ago
Awukugua people must show us the Tomb or the burial place of Okonfo Anokye in their area. I can become a Tourism attraction place.
Gh 3 months ago
Get An E-commerce Website/ Online Shop to Market and sell your products Online....We also design all types of websites/Social media Marketing Services. Whatsapp or call for more info: www.webgateconsult.com : 0244289681
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Surely, the Awukugua Traditional Council and the Dormaahene are not going to go to war with each other on account of a difference of opinion on a stool?
Atta 3 months ago
Would you run after a madman with your nakedness when he picks your clothes whilst you're bathing ? Dormahene would have been destooled by his Elders if he was an Akwapim Paramount Chief.
Poncho 3 months ago
The authorities should allow the golden stool to be reexamined to prove or otherwise if it was welded or not, then the Dormaahehe can be dealt with according to the traditions of the Ashanti. Mind you the man is a distinguished lawyer. No layer in the Ashanti land can much him. Stop the intimidations and threats and do the right thing by probing his allegations. By the way, was Okomfo Anokye from Awukugua or from Anloa?. The ewes also believe and can prove that legacy. If that is true then Awukugua invocation can be countered or nolified in the volta. STOP THE BLUFF.
Agona 3 months ago
Ewes mind your business . We know for a fact Okomfo Anokye is an Akuapim . This is strictly an Akan historical narrative of the Akans and by the Akans subset Ashanti . What is your problem? .
Nana 3 months ago
Historically Ewe /Ayigbe Chiefs were known to be very Cruel and Evil.They could easily sacrifice their subjects for rituals.This has been the main reason why Ayigbes don't regard their Chiefs.They would've wished all Chietancy traditions are abolished. That's why they don't feel happy when other tribes are showing respect to their Chiefs. Most of us pity them and don't get angry when they are attacking Asantehene.
Joko 3 months ago
@Nana keep quiet there rumours have it that your Obrafour are already in the bushes looking for heads to bury your dead queen mother.
INFERIRO FOOL 3 months ago
GO AND EXAMINE YOUR VILLAGE STOOL..ODWAN
NAABA BAWUMIA 3 months ago
Awukugua people are are not thinking far. If Konfo Anokye came from your place, but could make the Asantes Great and you remain Small, then there's something wrong somewhere.
Ronni 3 months ago
Naaba Bawumia. Wrong account address. Thinking in this, way? Culturally traditional ancient towns, are always powerful not in size. Visit Awukugua and check the mass land they possess and quantify for your self how small they are. Administratively they haven't had their fair share in the nation cake as a result you accord it small. Visit the place again.
Efo Juju 3 months ago
Poncho, when did Dormaa odikro become a distinguished lawyer? He doesn't even speak good English. Distinguished lawyers don't pick quarrels by heart like Dormaa Odikro.
Fire wizard 3 months ago
Stupid. Which utterances??? This Villager must know that he's addressing a learned judge who knows better than every damn person including his dimwit self . Or was Dormanhene lying about what he saw??? Every body saw what Dormanhene saw. Nobody asked you display the welded thing to the public in the first place, and if people saw your displayed welded thing they have every to comment about especially when they were told that it was contoured from heaven. It is time this village so-called whatever advises himself
STUPID FOOL!! WHICH VILLAGE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT??? CAN YOU AFFORD TO LIVE ON THE ABURI MOUNTAINS?? DO YOU KNOW WHERE AWUKUGUA IS LOCATED??????
THE STUPID AFRICAN WILL BELIEVE ALL THE NONSENSE IN THE BIBLE BUT WILL
QUESTION HIS OWN BELIEF...APONKYE
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
Apuuu!!! You can't do fokoo!!!
Fire wizard 3 months ago
Stupid. Which utterances??? This Villager must know that he's addressing a learned judge who knows better than every damn person including his dimwit self . Or was Dormanhene lying about what he saw??? Every body saw what Dormanhene saw. Nobody asked you to display the welded thing to the public in the first place, and if people saw your displayed welded thing, they have every right to comment about the welded thing especially when they were told that it was conjured from heaven. It is time this village so-called whatever advises himself
Original akan 3 months ago
Jokes
Jokes
Woman 3 months ago
THIS BONO CHIEF ,SHOULD BE DISTOOLED NOW.
Ozymandias 3 months ago
The Dormaahene has mental health issues, and needs psychological evaluation to determine the extent of his condition.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago
INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND JEALOUSY IS KILLING THAT FOOL.
Aning kwasi 3 months ago
Like your family head
Ghana Money 3 months ago
These people think everybody is stupid.
Is the stool welded or not?
This is the crass of the matter.
Edem 3 months ago
Is your mum's toto smelly or not? Simple question?
Joe 3 months ago
Massa, personal attacks will not help you. There is an issue at hand. The long held belief that the stool is from heaven is being challenged. This is the time to put up respectful and persuasive case to keep the belief if it is really true that the still descended from heaven. You don’t need to insult anyone who questions the authenticity of the golden stool story.
Brute 3 months ago
@Joe I'm also asking you: is your mother's toto smelly or not? Put up a respectful and persuasive case to prove that your mother's toto no dey smell.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Lairs lairs lairs! Look at them feeling reluctant, to speak the truth and shame the devil Also telling us that Komfo Notsie turned to be known Okomfo Anokye hail from where? Awukugua, no rather Akuwugua not Awukugua lairs they have consulted together with one consent and form a confederecy of the welded golden stool. Earlier you find your level the better madness
Jack Daniel 3 months ago
Dormaahene is on Drugs. He sniff cocaine.
Geeman 3 months ago
I never knew he is a partner in crime with our former certificatless lawyer president of Ghana (nana addo broni).
Mental charter 3 months ago
For the first time u are publicly associating yourself to anokye and the stool
Kofi 3 months ago
You can continue with your superstitious believes but Dormaahene is a scholar and he is questioning your claim by saying "he could see that the stool is welded". If it is not welded then go ahead and prove him wrong. It is as simple as that. We are in the 21st century for heaven sake.
DORMAAHENE IS A SCHOLAR? ' Omanba 3 months ago
Dormaahene is a scholar? And yet he is a supporter of chieftancy,the most backward institution in Ghana .
Kofi 3 months ago
@Dormahene is a scholar. I can say with certainty that our Chieftaincy institution (with few modifications) could serve as a much better model for running our country than the western style
multi-party so called democracy w ... read full comment
@Dormahene is a scholar. I can say with certainty that our Chieftaincy institution (with few modifications) could serve as a much better model for running our country than the western style
multi-party so called democracy which divides us people and creates greed and tension among us. We are practicing a system which we don't understand and alien to our culture and tradition. Just see how our parliamentarians behave in the chamber in front of the Speaker of Parliament (who is the chief of the house) and tell me if that is how we behave traditionally in front our chiefs. Inferiority complex and poverty have made us to embrace any nonsense proposed to us by the white man. It is high time we start to research our environment and find solutions to our problems including how best to govern ourselves.
Kwesi 3 months ago
Away with your primitivity. Wake up. We are now living in a modern time.
Geeman 3 months ago
Why are you threatening instead of doing it.
-Dormaahene,Jesus and Okomfo Anokye - Ghanani 3 months ago
Dormaahene accepts all about Jesus Christ but refuses to accept all that Okomfo Anokye did. Did anybody see the miracles Jesus did? The white man introduced Jesus to us and that is enough for Dormaahene to accept Jesus. If Okomfo Anokye were to be a whiteman Ghanaians will be worshipping him.
Geeman 3 months ago
What shows that everyone believes in christ even the murderers Jews are still waiting for the messiah. Meaning you can't expect everyone to believe in the golden stool or welder stool.
Kwaseato 3 months ago
That fat head with twabutu tongue is what Christian. Doesn't he believe in his dog with fire on its mouth? If he can believe in his own ancient heritage, why does he deliberately cast doubt on other people's heritage. If John Mahama and his NDC don't stop backing that lunatic who killed his own mother to become a chief from continuosly provoking Asantes, what is happening at Bawku enclave will be child's play in Ghana.
Nothing will happen stop barking
Trump 3 months ago
Nothing will ever happen to our honorable Dormaahene. May he live long, God Almighty will protect him.
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logisti ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Peopke dont want the truth 3 months ago
Dormaahene is bode to come out with this if you dislike what he said come and proved it
Look at another fool. So Ghana had God's and the whites beat us potorr?? Bahahaha that means our gods were sleeping. Foolish black people
INFERIOR FOOOL 3 months ago
NOT THE ASHANTES KWASIA CHECK OUT 1824 etc ...ODWAN
EVEN BRITAIN WAS COLONISED BY THE ROMANS
Son of sons 3 months ago
What is going on could escalate and lead to something bad.. these individuals should try and solve their personal problems without involving the ordinary citizens.
selfmade KING 3 months ago
TRUMUTAKYIAMOAH ORDINARY KOO BADU have no certificate lmaoo
The Trumu Trumu DIAPER wearing, DILDO SUCKING JUDGE have no academic credentials lmaaoooo
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
All that the Dormaahene said was that the golden stool wasnt sourced from heaven because it's welded. Instead of having a cogent argument to discredit his claim, you are here talking about his genitalia, trumu trumu, and stuff. Were you sexually traumatized in childhood by an uncle or father? Take your gay self away from these discussions if you can't discredit the man's claims.
Truth 3 months ago
Don't waste time of this jealous Chief...he believes in his traditions but that's not believe in someone's historical traditional stuff... senseless init
Charles oppong 3 months ago
Thank you NANANOOM,warn that "stupid" Odukro of Dormaa again.
Od 3 months ago
U can't do foko
Kwaky 3 months ago
The Dormaahene needs medical examination.
TRUMU TAKYI AMOAH ORDINARY BADU, the dirty looking, diaper wearing, BABE JOHNSON using TRANSGENDER chief is running from her mothers guide
Lmaooo
TRUMU TAKYI AMOAH ORDINARY BADU, the dirty looking, diaper wearing, BABE JOHNSON using TRANSGENDER chief is running from her mothers guide
Lmaooo
Dee 3 months ago
Dormaahene is toast, he may have a mental illness, but all the same he shd have sought professional help. He will be roasted soon.
Respect 3 months ago
They should let us think. Who is konfo anokye??? even the Almighty God who created that so called Konfo Anokye people speaks blasphemous about him that he does not exist. Can't you people see that the stool is welded unless someone tells you.
Bono ba 3 months ago
And who are u?
Who’s ur father?
Kwasiakwa, OFUI nobody know ur father
Kraman bi ba
And who are u?
Who’s ur father?
Kraman bi ba
Onipanua 3 months ago
Nothing! Absolutely nothing descended from heaven they are damn liers. Believing all this satanic things has kept the black man in the dark all these years
Ikde3 3 months ago
Look @ this stupid fool talking
Cop Kofi Boakye 3 months ago
So such a big population of Asanteman cannot go and kill only one person??? What a coward tribe!
I’m highly disappointed.
So such a big population of Asanteman cannot go and kill only one person??? What a coward tribe!
I’m highly disappointed.
ODWAN 3 months ago
BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT ANIMALS LIKE YOU FOOLS
KILLING EACH OTHER OVER AKONFEM AND OTHER NONSENSE
Koti 3 months ago
No sensible persons in Ghana to tell the Dormaahene to stop this stupidity that is dividing us? If the golden stool was welded, what is his problem, can't he weld one for his people? Ghana has more to think about than this foolishness.
James saint Patrick 3 months ago
The guy is a known TRUMU TRUMU man in Ghana
He has no certificates as the Ghana education board has written to him to stopped using DR in front of his name lmaoo
BLEACHING DORMAAHEMAA, the village queen mother is alleg ... read full comment
He has no certificates as the Ghana education board has written to him to stopped using DR in front of his name lmaoo
BLEACHING DORMAAHEMAA, the village queen mother is allegedly to be in possession of the letter
TRUMU BADU have no doctorate lmaooo
TRUMUTAKYIAMOAH ORDINARY KOO BADU is like TINUBU, no CERTIFICATE lmaooo
TRUMU BADU lmaooo
DILDO BADU haha
The most DIRTIEST transgender chief in Africa lmaooo
The FILTHIEST CHIEF with BREAST and ASS
The dirty murderter who allegedly KILLEDA HER OWN mother
With her STINKING, BLEA ... read full comment
TRUMU BADU lmaooo
DILDO BADU haha
With her STINKING, BLEACHING cunt of a sister
Lmaoooo
KOO BADU father was a SERIAL DRUNKARD from abesim
His fathers name is AGYA KWABENA
The number one APETESHIE drunkard in the entire Ghana
Her mother was a PETTY trader who carried SECOND HAND clothes in basket on her head and sell them in abesim
No wonder DIRTY TRUMU Badu is also a SERIAL ALCOHOLIC!
The man that walks like they have stick a DILDO in his stinking TRUMU lmaooo
The most DIRTIEST transgender CHIEF in Africa lmaooooo
And what u have u added to Ghana or ur hometown
Short, lazy and entitled Ghana
What a fool
What a fool
David 3 months ago
Anokye was not from Awukugua. We will correct all those fake narratives.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uywggf
Emmanuel Vuurseg 3 months ago
So you have a these gods yet Ghana is suffering?.
Allow us to rest with fity waters called gods and carved of woods to threaten us.
What has your gods added to Kumasi or Ghana as whole,only rythoric.
Throw away all stones ... read full comment
Allow us to rest with fity waters called gods and carved of woods to threaten us.
Throw away all stones and cudgels and return to God almighty,the creator of everything.
And what have u added to Ghana or ur hometown?
How about ur father?
U lazy, short Ghanaian
Go and add something to ur hometown
U fool
How about ur father?
U lazy, short Ghanaian
U fool
godfather 3 months ago
The gods do not cross borders to harm leaders of any kind
And who want the gods to harm anyone?
We don’t want the gods to harm him
We want to use him to PLAY everyday on social media lol
TRUMU TAKYI AMOAH ORDINARY KOO BADU
Lmaoooooooooooooo
The dirtiest HIGH COURT judge in Ghana lmaooooo
He’s is like his FATHER, AGYA KWABENA from ABESIM, the SERIAL DRUNKARD who was a pupios teacher in ABESIM LOC ... read full comment
Lmaoooooooooooooo
He’s is like his FATHER, AGYA KWABENA from ABESIM, the SERIAL DRUNKARD who was a pupios teacher in ABESIM LOCAL AUTHORITY LA SCHOOL
Lmaooo
AKWAADA ƐNSI WO NI, WOSEI WO SƐI lmaooooo
I heard there’s a short of BABE JOHNSON OIL in dormaa haha! Badu has bought all the babe oil and using it on some BONOKYEMPEM chiefs haha
Okomfo 3 months ago
Do Ewes have the word’ okomfo’ in their language? Okomfo is a pure guan word. Ayigbes are confused!!!
Bono ba 3 months ago
HAHAHHAHHHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHH … this is funny hahaahhah
Threatening to eliminate Dormaahene 3 months ago
What these people are saying in Awukugua is all threats if not bluffs. Dormaahene is suddenly above those threats. If you don’t agree with him, just stay in your lane of believing. Pure and simple.
Bono ba 3 months ago
Whos above these threats?
Stupid, dirty and akoeteshie drinking gay bastard?
Wo gyimi kyen KOO TRUMU BADU mpo haha
Bono ba 3 months ago
They ll cut his stinking tongue and stick it in his hairy TRUMU ASS haha
Alos man 3 months ago
The man said the stool looks welded if its not true bring it out let all see for ourselves then we can either hail the dormaahene or blast him
Obrempong 3 months ago
Dormaahene must use his status to behave as a
a Matured elite and even the Dormaahene.
Nana Agyemang Badu 11. After all the whole
Brong Ahafo was part of the Ashanti Kingdom.
The people of Awukugua should spare the
Not ... read full comment
Notorious Paramount Chief of Dormaahene.
HARD -Talk 3 months ago
Some times some of these Akans people do attract insults due to negligence of knowledge, now listen ……The year BC, Greece the land of great ancient scholars like Pythagoras, Pluto etc, the Greek‘s mythology was profound religion practised in Europe.( not advisable to read the Greece‘s Mythology). today it’s being considered as backwards minded.
The great pharaoh‘s from Egypt and their kingdom believed in diverse gods even crocodiles were considered as gods etc., Chinese also believed in a Dragon’s god. Human sacrifices was on top..
Today None of these countries hold onto these mythical Mythology. The Science has proven such as void.
Henceforth, stop purging Ghanaians with these liars, indeed these your threats are primitive and not civilized!! stop smelling as wise fools!!
Coming from a sucker who celebrates CHRISTMAS
OFUI
OFUI
JOB 3 months ago
Empty threats!
Facts are always bitter.
Empty threats!
Facts are always bitter.
Aning kwasi 3 months ago
Go and distool him eh!
If an empty threats, why don’t go take ur ASHY BALLS to awukugua and go insult okomfo anokye with a camera in front of u and let see
Ur short Ghanaian self with ur short legs ll be a statistics for others to learn from ... read full comment
If an empty threats, why don’t go take ur ASHY BALLS to awukugua and go insult okomfo anokye with a camera in front of u and let see
Ur short Ghanaian self with ur short legs ll be a statistics for others to learn from
Even your Trumu chief is scared now lol
Sycamore 3 months ago
A bunch of hypocritical rift rafts threatening the venerable Dormaahene. Get lost with your hypocrisy and backwardness.
Venerable dormaahene?
What a stupid bastard u are haha
Akoa agyimi
Venerable dormaahene?
Akoa agyimi
dog meat 3 months ago
you do not have sense you will die soon kwasiapayine
SD.com 3 months ago
Murderers from primitive primordial age. Go decapitate him for your stool
David 3 months ago
I have come to the realisation that as Ghanaians grow they can't stand the truth.
That history book by Asante and F. K. Buah is full of concocted stories and BS. Same book said Gas came from Nigeria. We didn't realise back ... read full comment
I have come to the realisation that as Ghanaians grow they can't stand the truth.
That history book by Asante and F. K. Buah is full of concocted stories and BS. Same book said Gas came from Nigeria. We didn't realise back then that they were promoting their lineage above others
Rusty 3 months ago
Please Nananom kill that idiot quickly for me. He's a nuisance
Akora 3 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Gbetia 3 months ago
Actually komfo Notsie later known as Okomfo Anokye the conjurer of welded so called golden stool hail from Awukugua now tell the whole world of how he was murdered by the same Asantes at Mamponteng sacred grove
Kwame 3 months ago
The fact is that whatever are things, they must have scientific explanation.
With all the noise from Ashantis, the matter has now been laid to rest.
The Golden Stool was forged by human brain, hand and fire.
That is the f ... read full comment
That is the fact.
Kwame 3 months ago
Every artificial object is moulded like a pot or a stool that is welded or curved.
Judison Romeo 3 months ago
You people have spoilt the issue in the first place. Please Okonfo Anokye is not from Awukugua in the first place. If chiefs can not tell us the truth about the Okonfo Anokye, then how can we believe you people.
Kojo 3 months ago
Why are you afraid? Allow for the chief of Dormaa to speak. Insulting him means he knows the truth and you guys are afraid he could leak much info to the public.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
##WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? AABAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REASONING!!!! WE ALL KNOW GOD’S POWER IS INFINITE. WE RECOGNIZE GOD’S OMNIPOTENCE BUT THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF P ...
Oh Africans, and for that matter, black man. The Chinese, the West, Russia and the Americas are very busy building the latest planes, cars, using AI to change the dynamics of how things look, coming out with the latest techno ...
@ FRANKIE
He was sacrificiing up ...
THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF PHARAOH’S MAGICIANS CHALLENGING OR REPLICATING THE SIGNS GOD PERFORMED THROUGH MOSES AND AARON. THE REFERENCES ARE; EXODUS 7:10-12, EXODUS 7 ...
You and the likes of Domaahene believes everything about the white man but if it is of the black man then it's ...
Two confused incompetent clueless hypocrites,you both needs more prayers and deliverance than the venerable Dormaahene. Instead of justifying how the golden stool was commanded from the heavens,you're hear displaying your tom ...
Launch Your Own Business as August ends; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. . Start Earni ...
Dormaahene was absolutely right. Okomfo Anokye came forum from Notsie in present day Togo/Benin and settled in Awukugua. Why didn’t he command the stool from heaven while he was in Awukugua ? Don’t fall for Ashanti trick ...
Hahah
Komfo Anokye found home in Awukugua. Have you for once bothered to find out why he emigrated from Notsie (granting that thus narrative is correct) and came to settle comfortably in Awukugua? Is it not shameful that Notsie peo ...
liar..Dormahene also thinks it's a myth, so why are they after him? It goes beyond just commanding a stool. Anokye stuck a sword in the ground even a grader cannot remove it, or some fruit from a tree he planted cure ailments ...
The authorities should allow the golden stool to be reexamined to prove or otherwise if it was welded or not, then the Dormaahehe can be dealt with according to the traditions of the Ashanti. Mind you the man is a distinguish ...
Historically Ewe /Ayigbe Chiefs were known to be very Cruel and Evil.They could easily sacrifice their subjects for rituals.This has been the main reason why Ayigbes don't regard their Chiefs.They would've wished all Chietanc ...
Naaba Bawumia. Wrong account address. Thinking in this, way? Culturally traditional ancient towns, are always powerful not in size. Visit Awukugua and check the mass land they possess and quantify for your self how small the ...
Stupid. Which utterances??? This Villager must know that he's addressing a learned judge who knows better than every damn person including his dimwit self . Or was Dormanhene lying about what he saw??? Every body saw what Do ...
Jokes
Like your family head
Massa, personal attacks will not help you. There is an issue at hand. The long held belief that the stool is from heaven is being challenged. This is the time to put up respectful and persuasive case to keep the belief if it ...
Lairs lairs lairs! Look at them feeling reluctant, to speak the truth and shame the devil Also telling us that Komfo Notsie turned to be known Okomfo Anokye hail from where? Awukugua, no rather Akuwugua not Awukugua lairs the ...
You can continue with your superstitious believes but Dormaahene is a scholar and he is questioning your claim by saying "he could see that the stool is welded". If it is not welded then go ahead and prove him wrong. It is as ...
multi-party so called democracy w ...
Dormaahene accepts all about Jesus Christ but refuses to accept all that Okomfo Anokye did. Did anybody see the miracles Jesus did? The white man introduced Jesus to us and that is enough for Dormaahene to accept Jesus. If ...
That fat head with twabutu tongue is what Christian. Doesn't he believe in his dog with fire on its mouth? If he can believe in his own ancient heritage, why does he deliberately cast doubt on other people's heritage. If John ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logisti ...
All that the Dormaahene said was that the golden stool wasnt sourced from heaven because it's welded. Instead of having a cogent argument to discredit his claim, you are here talking about his genitalia, trumu trumu, and stuf ...
U can't do foko
Lmaooo
They should let us think. Who is konfo anokye??? even the Almighty God who created that so called Konfo Anokye people speaks blasphemous about him that he does not exist. Can't you people see that the stool is welded unless ...
And who are u?
Who’s ur father?
Kraman bi ba
I’m highly disappointed.
No sensible persons in Ghana to tell the Dormaahene to stop this stupidity that is dividing us? If the golden stool was welded, what is his problem, can't he weld one for his people? Ghana has more to think about than this fo ...
BLEACHING DORMAAHEMAA, the village queen mother is alleg ...
TRUMU BADU lmaooo
DILDO BADU haha
With her STINKING, BLEA ...
Her mother was a PETTY trader who carried SECOND HAND clothes in basket on ...
What a fool
Throw away all stones ...
How about ur father?
U lazy, short Ghanaian
U fool
Lmaoooooooooooooo
He’s is like his FATHER, AGYA KWABENA from ABESIM, the SERIAL DRUNKARD who was a pupios teacher in ABESIM LOC ...
Not ...
Some times some of these Akans people do attract insults due to negligence of knowledge, now listen ……The year BC, Greece the land of great ancient scholars like Pythagoras, Pluto etc, the Greek‘s mythology was profoun ...
OFUI
Empty threats!
Facts are always bitter.
Go and distool him eh!
Ur short Ghanaian self with ur short legs ll be a statistics for others to learn from ...
Venerable dormaahene?
Akoa agyimi
That history book by Asante and F. K. Buah is full of concocted stories and BS. Same book said Gas came from Nigeria. We didn't realise back ...
Nonsense
That is the f ...