You embodied deception. You were on platforms denouncing Mahama and his policies. When you were given the opportunity Ghanaians witnessed something they didn't even dreamed about. You are a walking contradiction. No one can trust you again.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
WHAT WAS MAHAMA POLICY???? MY FRIEND CLEAR OFF ?? BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, BOLT DRIVERS AND ALL OTHER DRIVERS CAN TESTIFY TO THIS. MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA OVER 4 BILLION DOLLARS BY MAHAMA. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY 4 MILLION DOLLARS!! THROUGH BAWUMIA, GHANA YOUTH ARE NOW FLYING DRONES TO SAVE LIVES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SYSTEM!! GHANA CARD AND THE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY INVOLVED. BIOMETRICS ACCESS AT OUR PORTS, ELEVATING THE KAYAYE TO HAVE DECENT ACCOMMODATION AND JOB TRAINING. PROCURING ELECTRONIC BUSES TO EASE OUR TRAVELS ETC, ETC.
HOW COULD YOU, BELINDA, EXHIBIT SUCH A STUPID WRITE UP?? IS YOUR BRAIN MALADJUSTED?????
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
NDC FOOL SOLDIERS GO AND ASK THE GOVERNOR OF GHANA ABOUT THE GOLD FOR OIL POLICY!!!!
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
AUTHOR: King Adjei -
NPP GOVERNMENT HAS INTRODUCED 4 MAJOR POLICIES WHICH ARE KEEPING THE COUNTRY GOING, THAT NO FUTURE LEADER WILL DARE TO REVERSE.... HEALTH INSURANCE, FREE EDUCATION, INDUSTRIALIZATION(FACTORIES) AND GHANA CARD......NDC SHOULD COME OUT BOLDLY AND SHOW US THEIRS...
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi Kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
In your stomach 3 months ago
GOD will bless them in your stomach
Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago
This dollar police officer can only lead his Fulani family cows, nothing more. I never seen a foolish vice president like this idiot illiterate educated villager.
Osei 3 months ago
But he has a PhD, what do you mean by illiterate. He's incompetent but at least recognize his educational experience. He's a good man but he doesn't fit being a politician
Bob the Marley 3 months ago
Bawumia, you can lead NPP because they know you and they don't have alternatives, but leading this nation call Ghana will be a very very difficult thing that might not come to pass.
Akwasi Addai 3 months ago
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President. An embodiment of lies. A theory economist who can lecture but can't perform. He is suitable for being a lecturer. By the way, he should make available his doctorate thesis for teGhanaian public to scrutinize it. It’s funny It’s only the illiterate and ignorant NPP supporters who believe in him. By the way, he will have to answer many questions including the "completed" Pwalugu dam, his brother-in-law destroying people's buildings and also where the gold-for-oil revenue is. ORAL, over to you.
Charles 3 months ago
@Akwasi Addai. Unfortunately, ORAL is dead. It is eight (8) months since the NDC took over power and not a single person was prosecuted and jailed for looting the country. Now it's crystal clear that the NDC and NPP are the same. We are waiting for 2028 to kick them out.
Which of them? 3 months ago
Tweaaa...after messing up the country with this gross incompetence!
Ujah 3 months ago
No no no, to lead npp yes u may but the nation Ghana lalai u won't.
Robert 3 months ago
That is what you think but believe me you will never win a presidential election in Ghana because Ghanaians don't like you. It is as simple as that.
Osei 3 months ago
Of course, you embody all lying, corruption and gyimii sa required to lead NPP. That's why you are the right person to take them to another opposition, ofui
MY FRIEND DON’T DISGRACE YOURSELF. SWALLOW THESE WORDS IMMEDIATELY.
IF YOU WANT TO KNOW BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENTS ON THIS ECONOMY TODAY, GO AND ASK THE GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANA NOW!!!
ARE YOU NDC FOOL SOLDIERS KEEPING ABREA ... read full comment
IF YOU WANT TO KNOW BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENTS ON THIS ECONOMY TODAY, GO AND ASK THE GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANA NOW!!!
ARE YOU NDC FOOL SOLDIERS KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE TIME???
Shameless 3 months ago
Your character of lies represents your party, please don't involve Ghanaians.
Jay 3 months ago
You’re the embodiment of lies and misinformation. You’ve done this as running mate and drivers mate and out of government you continue to embody and embarrass yourself and the NPP. You lack self respect and seem to feel very comfortable in throwing your driver Nana Addo under the bus in order to paint yourself in glory. The NPP have hopefully learnt but if not the NDC will show you the door again. Your list of lies are legendary.
Bawumia has a greasy pole to climb 3 months ago
Definitely you are NOT what you think
You lost in the Northern regions, getting zero vote in many polling stations
You lost big time in the Zongo communities, because of your association with some "false prophets"
Your ... read full comment
You lost big time in the Zongo communities, because of your association with some "false prophets"
Your desperation led you to tuulu, idol worship, irked many Muslims and Christians.
Your association with the the worst government ever in Ghana was your Battle at Waterloo
Akwasi Addai 3 months ago
Kwasea Bawumia
Chloe Koitey 3 months ago
Buluuuuu. You instead embodied tuo zaafi feces in big chamber pot like your head. Gyimigyimi. Just get away over there. ANAMU
SURVIVAL. 3 months ago
Why this stupid idiot likes boasting too much like that.
Kwaky 3 months ago
Very empty. ONLY insinuations.Is it a crime to be rich?
Truth 3 months ago
Forget about the nation. What was your economic record?
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ... read full comment
*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Nii Armah 3 months ago
Another joker!!
How can Bawumia become a president of Ghana?
Another joker!!
Interesting 3 months ago
Akoayi Egyimie, Akoayi Y3 Jon. Let your national Jonkies executives bring you, and you will see your smoothness Level come 2028. As it will be more embarrassing.
ABU,USA 3 months ago
USELESS MAN AND A LIAR
ABU,USA 3 months ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS THE PRESIDENT 2029
Zargon 3 months ago
Leave the nation out of your mouth. Ghana he became cheap under NPP, such that you people were given power mistakenly, and somehow almost destroyed the country.. we shall never make that mistake again.. NPP has no rights to governing the country. Get lost
Truth 3 months ago
Npp will remain in opposition if they miskenly vote Dr Bawumia as flagbearer for 2028 general elections,"mark my words"
Barcelona 3 months ago
This is his last try. After 2028 this animal will disappear in shame forever from politics. He's such a DISGRACE!
You embodied deception. You were on platforms denouncing Mahama and his policies. When you were given the opportunity Ghanaians witnessed something they didn't even dreamed about. You are a walking contradiction. No one can t ...
WHAT WAS MAHAMA POLICY???? MY FRIEND CLEAR OFF ?? BAWUMIA ACHIEVEMENT AS VICE PRESIDENT IS SEEN CLEARLY . GPS ADDRESSING SYSTEM. TODAY YOUR HOUSE HAS A POST CODE. GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM, BOLT DRIVERS AND ALL OTHER DRIVERS CAN ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE ...
NPP GOVERNMENT HAS INTRODUCED 4 MAJOR POLICIES WHICH ARE KEEPING THE COUNTRY GOING, THAT NO FUTURE LEADER WILL DARE TO REVERSE.... HEALTH INSURANCE, FREE EDUCAT ...
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people inc ...
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President. An embodiment of lies. A theory economist who can lecture but can't perform. He is suitable for being a lecturer. By the way, he should make available his doctorate thesis for teGhanai ...
@Akwasi Addai. Unfortunately, ORAL is dead. It is eight (8) months since the NDC took over power and not a single person was prosecuted and jailed for looting the country. Now it's crystal clear that the NDC and NPP are the s ...
ARE YOU NDC FOOL SOLDIERS KEEPING ABREA ...
You’re the embodiment of lies and misinformation. You’ve done this as running mate and drivers mate and out of government you continue to embody and embarrass yourself and the NPP. You lack self respect and seem to feel v ...
Your ...
Kwasea Bawumia
*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ...
Another joker!!
USELESS MAN AND A LIAR
Leave the nation out of your mouth. Ghana he became cheap under NPP, such that you people were given power mistakenly, and somehow almost destroyed the country.. we shall never make that mistake again.. NPP has no rights to g ...