Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jrjf
Justrac Africa Ltd 4 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 76uy7u9
A Ghanaian. 4 months ago
Those who perished in helicopter crash died in vain. Nothing to show for their memory. Oh NDC. just listen to the lands minister
May 4 months ago
Eeeeii. Ultimatum again?
Ogyam 4 months ago
Declare state of emergency and stop the azaa, still our waters are not clean
Joy 4 months ago
Galamsey is being done by you politicians, the chief and now the Chinese and the Indians mixed with the local crook workers.
Alos man 4 months ago
State of emergency on mind
Kwame panin 4 months ago
Useless talkative of a minister
Kofi 4 months ago
Kofi Buah had the audacity to insult Akuffo Addo in his final day in parliament,just check yourself.
Your performance is is increasing galamsay.
Nothing to offer but pure propaganda.
A big looser
Kofi Buah had the audacity to insult Akuffo Addo in his final day in parliament,just check yourself.
A big looser
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 months ago
Pass a law fron now Onwards only the government of Ghana can mine gold no foreigners will be allowed to mine gold i. Ghana
Osei 4 months ago
Why were you not part of the plane crash. What good use is there for African leaders. Useless bunches of fools. No wonder Trump calls us shit holes. You sit there for your environment to be destroyed in the name of gold. Tweaa
Sage 4 months ago
Hmmm including the revoking of mining in forest you could have done that in less than a week you played musical chairs with it now look.Ghanas best asset is not the gold its the young populace and by being slow the government is killing its Reproductive pool because the more these chemicals seep into the soil the more you poison your youth base pool.
Nana Nana koomson 4 months ago
These are all class room ralk talk
Driving along the motor road from Obuasi through to Wasa Akropong and to Bogoso, you can see proper devastation of the environment
What's the NDC government - who shot NPP down on gala ... read full comment
Driving along the motor road from Obuasi through to Wasa Akropong and to Bogoso, you can see proper devastation of the environment
What's the NDC government - who shot NPP down on galamsey prior to the 2024 elections - doing about it.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Eeeeii. Ultimatum again?
A big looser
Why were you not part of the plane crash. What good use is there for African leaders. Useless bunches of fools. No wonder Trump calls us shit holes. You sit there for your environment to be destroyed in the name of gold. Twea ...
Hmmm including the revoking of mining in forest you could have done that in less than a week you played musical chairs with it now look.Ghanas best asset is not the gold its the young populace and by being slow the government ...
What's the NDC government - who shot NPP down on gala ...