Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 months ago
But we said there is no conflict in the North. Let them kill themselves until nobody left.
It will reduce galamsey and cost of living.
Always fighting, why and what craziness is that
But we said there is no conflict in the North. Let them kill themselves until nobody left.
Oprege 3 months ago
Unfortunately humans from this region like the speaker and Mahama are leading the country
Efo Juju 3 months ago
Bagbin is sitting in Accra and calling for calm on facebook.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Northerners kindly give us peace. Why is it that it's always the Northeners causing financial loss to the state through peace keeping operations. Why
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Kofi BA 3 months ago
Mr. Bagbin, don't sit in Accra and call for calm via a Facebook post. How many of those villagers do you expect to read that post? Sawla is very close to your hometown, so please go there and speak your language to them
kulbogu 3 months ago
Northerners n violent, hmmmmmm.
Leonidas 3 months ago
You are right, Mr. Speaker. Anybody who knows Gonjas or has ever lived among them will agree that they are the most peace-loving, welcoming and generous Northerners you can ever find. That probably explains why you can count up to 16 ethnic groups coexisting peacefully with Gonjas. In Bole township, there is a sub-community called Choribang that has been tolerated over the years. So what has changed? I do not think that the elders have lost control of the marauding youth who are killing, maiming and destroying Birifors. Was there an underlying cause? Is there a hidden agenda? I do not think so. The quarrel over a quarter-plot to erect a "container" is similar to the guineafowl that was the centre of the internecine war between the Dagomba and Konkombas in 1982! What is the root cause of this war between the Gonjas and the Birifor??? The President has not yet cut short his foreign trip because his backyard is in flames. The revered Yaagbong wura and the chief of Bole can handle this affair peacefully. War brings nothing but regret and loss.
Kojo 3 months ago
Get away which Gonjas are peace loving people
Leonidas 3 months ago
You don't know them as well as I do. But for this infortunate incident, have you ever heard of any conflict between Gonjas and any of the numerous ethnic groups??
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgrrt
Mr no nonsense 3 months ago
Where is mahama ,now the conflict is right under his nose, would he blame the NPP,or thos time around we should blame the loose talker,the president of Ghana ,or he was drunk when he blamed them.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
NDC MAHAMA IS IN POWER:
WHY HAVE TRIBAL CONFLICTS ERUPTED ON THE LAND OF GHANA?
President Mahama is the only person on earth who can truthfully and rightfully answer this question to satisfy all Ghanaians.
The campaign pr ... read full comment
NDC MAHAMA IS IN POWER:
President Mahama is the only person on earth who can truthfully and rightfully answer this question to satisfy all Ghanaians.
The campaign promises of Presidential Candidate Mahama, in the run-up to the 2024 presidential election, included absolute peace in Ghana.
Kojo 3 months ago
This mahama Gonjas are fooling a lot against the dagaabas too I think they should rise up against them
Leonidas 3 months ago
You are hiding behind social media to utter unintelligent, imbecile and provocative pronouncements!!
Jm 3 months ago
Massa, go there and tell them! You guys are sitting in Accra and spewing trash…go there and calm them.
Ntafo) Mmoa 3 months ago
Ntafo) are like dogs ! Only fighting and killing. Fools !!!
Ghana is far from that.
Let there be peace
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
You are right, Mr. Speaker. Anybody who knows Gonjas or has ever lived among them will agree that they are the most peace-loving, welcoming and generous Northerners you can ever find. That probably explains why you can count ...
NDC MAHAMA IS IN POWER:
The campaign pr ...
Ghana is far from that.