HOW MUCH DID THE COURT FINED HAWA KOOMSON FOR POSSESSING PEPPER SPRAY:
Kb 3 months ago
Is it offence to hold pepperspray
TT 3 months ago
Nkwasea fine sei.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago
But hasn't the police charged Hawa Koomson? Is she under a different law?
Nana Yaw 3 months ago
Plz what offence did Hawa koomson commit?
EFO KOKU 3 months ago
J J DO SOMETHING…………
@Nana Yaw don’t mind these Ndc fools. How Rawlings was able to gather 100% fools to form a political party is still considered the 8th Wonder of the World.
J J DO SOMETHING…………
@Nana Yaw don’t mind these Ndc fools. How Rawlings was able to gather 100% fools to form a political party is still considered the 8th Wonder of the World.
Second Chance 3 months ago
Muslims are dogs and Islamic religion can no longer be tolerated in any society. They don't have proper teachings and their products are lunatics
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
With a canine like a hyena, pepper spray isn’t necessary for Koomson. However, in some countries, kicking an animal is considered an offense, and the laws clearly reflect that. Still, a fine of 6,000 for assault is hardly a deterrent—Mahama could easily pay that with just a fraction of the Airbus kickback.
jesus 3 months ago
DO YOU THINK SHE BROUGHT THE PEPPER SPRAY TO SEASON HER SNACK? THE ATTACKERS SHOULD HAVE BODY SLAMMED HER UGLY HEAD INSTEAD OF HER STINKY ASS FAT BODY!
Ghanaman 3 months ago
It's amazing that it's a crime to carry pepper spray in Ghana, even for self defence. I don't know how some Ghanaian law makers think. You are expected to stand there for an attacker to assault or even kill you, before you are considered a good citizen. It's amazing!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
This trial was stage managed. The sentence is not deterrent enough. It means when I get 6000 Ghana Cedis, I will just attack a politician and pay a fine. What a useless sentence.
Raymond 3 months ago
We now know the cost of headbutting at a polling station.
Opoku 3 months ago
Ben,grow up .Your thinking is too shallow.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
WHEN DID POSSESSING PEPPER SPRAY BECOME A CRIME IN GHANA?...ND DO NOT WORRY, JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WILL PARDON THEM ALL NEXT MONTH...TWEAA.
Kb 3 months ago
Why were they not remanded but just fine.lf we can beat people and pay hmmmm.where is the deterrence
Movement for Change 3 months ago
Cry River. Kwasea. Let your lawyer file an appeal. Animal. Wo maame twe. Do you want them to be shot firing squad? Bawumia has paid for them Ghc48 cash from Bawumia"s pocket. Money swine
Jude 3 months ago
The Attorney-General Ayine threw a softball to the NDC pugilists in the Ablekuma North brawl by charging them under the Criminal Offences Act instead of the new Act 999.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
They were charged with conspiracy to commit crime yet they committed the crime. Well, I take solace in the fact that crime has no expiry date. When the table turns, they can still be put on trial and given long sentences.
Vietnam hat 3 months ago
And you think the table will turn? When? Hahahaha. You must be a big fool
Yakubu Alhassan 3 months ago
Now we know the sentence of beating voter's at a polling station, just a token fine , this is concert .
UNCLE PEE 3 months ago
Ghanaians and short memory. A heavily pregnant judge was attacked while she was sitting in court by Delta Force thugs. The fine was 1,800! Can you imagine.
Gordon 3 months ago
6 months imprisonment will have been okay
Steve Kofi 3 months ago
This is beautiful and plus to NDC rolling government for leaving no stone unturned.
Also to all Ghanaians that the ruling government abhor electoral violence.
Now, Papa police, what about Ayawaso and others during Bryan ... read full comment
This is beautiful and plus to NDC rolling government for leaving no stone unturned.
Now, Papa police, what about Ayawaso and others during Bryan Acheampong's Era. during which so many people were even killed. Even that of
Hawa Koomson herself being involved in the killing. Where is the justice
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Why is Kasia Chances Hawa London is still a free woman. She was the cause of the Ablekuma North disturbances and should be arrested for prosecution. This woman is evil. She will be faced squarely at Akwatia if she shows her monkey face there
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
These npp that shit eaters are really stupid and funny. How much was their invisible forces members who attacked a judge and freed their members before the court for assault at Kumasi were fined. Eating rat shit is distorting their brains. They need medical help
Okyere 3 months ago
You have no sense in your big head...foolish fool spewing garbage...kwasia funu
Lash 3 months ago
The judgement is expected. The delta force judgement in Kumasi.
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rw45445
AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 3 months ago
Have you people forgotten your invisible forces who attacked a court house with a pregnant judge what was their fine, shallow minds.
Charles 3 months ago
This is not an appropriate sanction. This will never deter potential troublemakers. This will propel them to do more. After all, it is just 60000GHC.They needed jail sentence for not less than a year with hard labour.
Gbagbladza 3 months ago
Case closed
That stupid hawa komson to carry her damage chest to the grave
NANIAMA.....NEXT TIME SHE GO LEAN NYANSA
Case closed
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
NDC MUST PAY FOR THEM. SAME AS NPP DID WHEN NPP HOOLIGANS ATTACKED A JUDGE IN KUMASI
Adwoa Tsetseba 3 months ago
They are heroes. Congratulations for giving that ugly ashawo Hawa Koomson a severe beating of her like
Cuntiki 3 months ago
What about the violence perpetrated by that bitch in the previous electoral violence?
Is she to get away with it?
Ndc is becoming a moron party.
Full of idiots.
What about the violence perpetrated by that bitch in the previous electoral violence?
Full of idiots.
Louis 3 months ago
And what is Hawa Koomson charged for for possessing a dangerous weapon at a polling station? Those who attacked this untamed woman based on her past record did so for a reason. Is the defunct NPP saying all the masses that thronged and ran the trouble making Koomson down were all mad? No, that cannot be. Let's go deeper to fing out what really this Ablekuma misfit did that sparked the revolt that swelled and tore her down. Attention must not be drawn away from her especially as the micro NPP is drumming war drums citing this unfortunate case. They forgot they've killed eight human beings at Techiman South, organised hudlums, clothed them in police apparel and used them to perpetrate the most formidable crime on Ghanaians in recent history. We need justice no matter how long it takes.
BINGO 3 months ago
Sadly enough 80,% of the accused are my father's people ( Ntafo)
It is we they use for political violence.
Because we are uneducated and aimless
Ghabay NY. 3 months ago
Why do most Ghanaians have this perception that ,carrying a pepper spray is an offense?This is ludicrous. In the US most women carry pepper spray in their bags ,just to protect themselves in case of any hostility. Travel to unravel kakra wai,na mo ye nkurasefuo dodo.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
There is no deterrence in this judgement
Nyameba 3 months ago
NDC as a party should know that POWER is a loan and can be taken away at any time.It’s not a personal choice of having it, it’s own by the people.NDC as a political party should WISE UP and stop their stupidity
Raspopo 3 months ago
This is nonsense in the highest level . God will deal with this judge.
Samurai 3 months ago
Yoooo
Yoooo
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,what were expecting from the hapless judge when a whole CJ is under siege,the attack on the CJ is having the intended effect even on the SC judges,this is how dictatorships are started.
HOW MUCH DID THE COURT FINED HAWA KOOMSON FOR POSSESSING PEPPER SPRAY:
Nkwasea fine sei.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
J J DO SOMETHING…………
With a canine like a hyena, pepper spray isn’t necessary for Koomson. However, in some countries, kicking an animal is considered an offense, and the laws clearly reflect that. Still, a fine of 6,000 for assault is hardly a ...
It's amazing that it's a crime to carry pepper spray in Ghana, even for self defence. I don't know how some Ghanaian law makers think. You are expected to stand there for an attacker to assault or even kill you, before you ar ...
Now, Papa police, what about Ayawaso and others during Bryan ...
Why is Kasia Chances Hawa London is still a free woman. She was the cause of the Ablekuma North disturbances and should be arrested for prosecution. This woman is evil. She will be faced squarely at Akwatia if she shows her m ...
These npp that shit eaters are really stupid and funny. How much was their invisible forces members who attacked a judge and freed their members before the court for assault at Kumasi were fined. Eating rat shit is distorting ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rw4544 ...
Case closed
Full of idiots.
And what is Hawa Koomson charged for for possessing a dangerous weapon at a polling station? Those who attacked this untamed woman based on her past record did so for a reason. Is the defunct NPP saying all the masses that th ...
Why do most Ghanaians have this perception that ,carrying a pepper spray is an offense?This is ludicrous. In the US most women carry pepper spray in their bags ,just to protect themselves in case of any hostility. Travel to u ...
Yoooo