Preacher granted bail for allegedly sleeping with his daughter

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

Aaaaaba. What kind of shameful act is that? I don't know why people do that with plenty women around in ghana. It is a curse he has brought into the family. He must be jail.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon .,.

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...

• Prof kweko 3 months ago

You are not different from the preacher ...

• Oprege 3 months ago

Why grant a perv bail or because of his title as a pastor ? No way !!!

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

August ends in two days, YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Sta ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

Every criminal becomes a preacher in Ghana.

• K 3 months ago

Most Civil & Public Servants using those Christian titles b4 their names are Criminals. It used not to be so b4 1980 ,but soon as the One Man Church biz started Criminals started adopting that style.Crime rate was low b4 then ...

• Nogokpo 3 months ago

This pastors and their problems in our society are too much. Why not a commercial woman and be free.

For all that you know, he want some powers.

• Bbk 3 months ago

What kind of stupid comments is that? When people accused pastors you sons and daughters of the devil will not take time to think about the possibility of them being set up before condemning them. Always in hurry to tarnished ...

• Ralph 3 months ago

Is the daughter one of the nurses at Ridge Hospital?

• Mawuli 3 months ago

The old gossip Woman hahah 64yr old beautician.
    Cants stop laughing. Is she decorating monkeys like John and jaane anaa

• Adenta Kumi 3 months ago

The bail condition is too harsh. Why should there be three sureties?

• Oprege 3 months ago

Because the dude is a child molestor , what about that don’t you get?

• Goiu 3 months ago

Slaughter him right now!!!!!!!!!!! Please send a STRONG message to these animals

• Nsempii 3 months ago

And NDC has seen it fit to create an office for “prophecies” with all these vile criminals-in-cassocks committing such despicable evil in our land.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Weinomnyinaa aninhwehe,osofomua, agya muugu kristo animuase koraa dodo

• Gh 3 months ago

Assuming this man was having a Muslim name, people will leave the individual and start attacking islam as if islam says the person should commit the crime..but now he is a Christian nobody will attack Christianity

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hehebeb

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

, HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, CLEANERS, COOKS AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND HAATSO .
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary rang ...

• Triple AAA 3 months ago

Allegedly Incest us rife in Ghana
    Ghanaian girls are EXPECTED to submit to 'authority'..
    The numbers of girls impregnated by their male family members, pastors and school teachers, is incalculable.
    Yes, some are even 'give ...

• Biohazard64 3 months ago

WEY DEM SAHN BAIL AM EI!!!

• koku 3 months ago

An efo as usual after apkle and akpet the next thing
    on their mind is sex...pathetic fool

• LIL JESS 3 months ago

Why some people dont know how to talk aaaaa think well.

• IS MAHAMAs OFFICE OF PROPHECY AWARE OF THIS! 3 months ago

I bet God told him to do it. Hope before he did it he submitted the prophecy to Elvis Ankrah for verification.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Instead of being granted bail, abusers of this type should be given instant castration while awaiting trial. Organized religions are façade, created by men centuries ago for the sole purpose of controlling people and harvest ...

• Dzelukope mafia 3 months ago

This man should be sent to Elvis afriyie ankra office for prophetic evaluation.
    This man may have some powers from Atiavi, believe me