But why are these npp fools running around like dancing mantis trying to defend a liar like nurse Thotsoo. Mr lawyer if you are not satisfied with the committee's report, go to court. You people are still in Alice wonderland
Stone 3 months ago
So why's this matter political?.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
NDC calls itself the “party of the poor,” yet their go-to insult when you speak the truth is to mock poverty — all while preaching “if it’s a goat, call it a cow; if it’s black, say it’s white.” Their blood-soaked founder killed men over 50k loans but left as one of the richest in the land. Party of lies, party of blood.
Jules 3 months ago
it clearly is.. If you were listening to Dr Tenkorang Twum, its pretty obvious
Richard Ahiaghah 3 months ago
Cheap NPP. They think all nurses will vote for them. Pitching camp with them against the government is the most alofoole politics one can think of. Stupid NPP
John 3 months ago
I honestly doesn’t understand
John,Tema 3 months ago
I don't think we've any sensible adult in the Jubilee House to advise these guys.Here is a govt who cannot meet the demands of nurses and midwives,backing their party hooligans attacking the same ppl they are owing.
W. H. O 3 months ago
And so what? Fool.was your silly NPP able to meet their demands? Or your drunkard father has built any hospital. Animal like you
Daniel 3 months ago
John, or whatever you call yourself. You are a very gormless creature. What has your npp party of evil and demonic creatures done for nurses from 2016 to 2024? Don't annoy us. Stupid black boy.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
August ends in two days, YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones v0l
Yakubu Alhassan 3 months ago
And they call themselves lawyers. let me send you to school.
An assault is threatening someone without any body contact and battery is where there's a physical contact.
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Like father like son. Akandoh has truly proven that his political godfathers are The Ahwois. The guy is a Big LIAR and a manipulator,who thinks he's too smart. How could such a Bush Man head Health Ministry ?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago
Kwaku Tee, Akandohvis is a bush man according to you, but guess what? He's the health minister and you're still on the street begging for food.
Norwegian journalist 3 months ago
Kwaku Tee thinks we have forgotten about the Sputnik vaccines for COVID 19
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
If we keep on encouraging ppl like Akandoh to take up leadership position in Ghana, this country will collapse in the near future. I know this Akandoh very well he was once my neighbour, I don't disrespect the position though, but I will once again say he's not fit for that position.
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
@ jj k4 addo. Is NDC the party of the common man. Other words the poor and oppressed?
Joko 3 months ago
We will sue the nurse for lying to the entire nation and causing fear and panic. We have her on camera telling lies shamelessly.
Mawuli 3 months ago
Fa wo kwasia ko. U and who ah we will sue. Wo Maame twe kankan. Ah don't u have brains. You think the court is open like how ur mother is opened to the public wahu. Nkurase kasa kwa
Kotibrim 3 months ago
Herrh wo egyimii saa!!! Ghana will NEVER develop with people like you alive!!!
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 3 months ago
The fact that an x-ray finding did not report fracture or dislocation does not mean the nurse was not assaulted. Why if the nurse was assaulted by the patient/relative and she felt her shoulder was dislocated, medical exams is supposed focused on establishing if there are any evidence of injury which may include but not limited to fractures/dislocation. Even the absence of any physical bruises on the skin does not rule out the diagnosis of assault. Even a push in which results in physical contact with the nurse under a circumstance of misunderstanding can be termed as physical assault.
Agyemang Manu at UGMC 3 months ago
She should tell us about the fight with her fiancee over sex
Kwaku 3 months ago
Please please and please we nobody is talking about emotional or psychological assault but rather physical assault which the claims and led dislocation of her shoulder to extend that, her arm ought to be supported. Stop giving her a false hope. The drama was too disgracing to say the least.
Kotibrim 3 months ago
You people are full of crap!!!
Paa 3 months ago
Lawyer, thanks for your Education. Ignorant people are ranting without knowing that assault can even occur when one rushes on another person in an angry mood and is restrained. It shouldn't always be physical touch.
Seth Agyei 3 months ago
Nonsense.
Nonsense.
Mortuary man 3 months ago
Look at the dirty mouth of a whore wanting 7 million to go and chop. Aboa bi ba. If she wants money she should sell pure water in the evening at circle. Thief
ANO 3 months ago
AS A FRACTURE THE ONLY INJURY THAT AN ASSAULT CAN CAUSE?
SHALLOW REPORT THAT ONLY FOCUSSED ON XRAY REPORT AND LEFT OUT PHYSICAL EXAMINATION FINDINGS FROM THE ATTENDING MEDICAL OFFICER
Donatus 3 months ago
Nonsense, fracture and assault are different.
Lipopo 3 months ago
Just let any judge dare to make a fool of themselves by listening to this idiot. For the good people of this country wouldn't hesitate to scold the judge and even call for Amedeka to come and swallow them. Stupid lawyer like him. Shit!!!!!!
Isaac Boamah 3 months ago
Just like every foolish NDC imbeciles, are you threatening judges in advance?
This bogus committee report does not exonerate Ralph, it's all cooked up. The fact that the committee says that the nurse was given pain reliefs suggest that there was a physical assault.Everybody knew what the outcome of the committee was going to end up
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Stupid npp lawyer. Go and overturn the verdict. Abua
I am looking forward to hearing a sensible person from NDC just for once; a bunch of a people we call NDC who have never spoken sense
K.B 3 months ago
Don't worry the matter has already been given to the gods very soon the real judgement will come out.
Odiyifo 3 months ago
Lawyers are always seeking to make money. No wonder everything to them must be in court in perpetuity.
Benjilo 3 months ago
All these clearly show that the nppigs are bent on using their agents in institutions to create stories that only reveal what they stand for: lies, corruption, hopelessness and stupidity. Those nurses and doctors being used must be aware that every single individual in ghana is exposed to the same threat and danger as they are. Even Ahmed Suale was not spared.
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
"HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, CLEANERS, COOKS AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND HAATSO .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range ... read full comment
"HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, CLEANERS, COOKS AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,200 - 2,400(Dependent on the position). Free Feeding and Accomodation included . Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
ACE 3 months ago
Why do Ghanaians hate themselves and always planning evil?. Why are we tearing up each other?. Don’t we want Ghana to be like those places we visit and admire?. Why should everything be political. No wonder we embraced the slave trade by selling our own people for peanuts. May the Almighty God uproot the hatred and darkness that is holding us bondage and help us to love ourselves and Ghana.
Ei NPP 3 months ago
I think some people in Ghana are Lords to themselves because of a privilege they have as a party member or knowing someone from above. Assault can be physical or verbal and or many more such as sexual. The nurse can claim assault because it was evidence in the video that the perpetrator in this case may have made an attempt at least and if there contact, or not the victim can claim otherwise. I however advice all professionals in Ghana to maintain some discipline because people can be unprofessional at work in Ghana as if there are no code of conducts
Ei NPP 3 months ago
I think some people in Ghana are Lords to themselves because of a privilege they have as a party member or knowing someone from above. Assault can be physical or verbal and or many more such as sexual. The nurse can claim assault because it was evidence in the video that the perpetrator in this case may have made an attempt at least and if there is a contact, or not, the victim can claim otherwise. I however advice all professionals in Ghana to maintain some discipline because people can be unprofessional at work in Ghana as if there are no code of conducts
Jcosty 3 months ago
You speak as though the court adjudicates matters without evidence. You as a lawyer, are you suggesting that the fact that anybody can appear before a court with allegations, it's cast in stone? You cannot rubbish the committee's findings which forms an integral premise (expert witness) for the judgment of the case
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
NDC calls itself the “party of the poor,” yet their go-to insult when you speak the truth is to mock poverty — all while preaching “if it’s a goat, call it a cow; if it’s black, say it’s white.” Their blood-so ...
August ends in two days, YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Sta ...
If we keep on encouraging ppl like Akandoh to take up leadership position in Ghana, this country will collapse in the near future. I know this Akandoh very well he was once my neighbour, I don't disrespect the position though ...
The fact that an x-ray finding did not report fracture or dislocation does not mean the nurse was not assaulted. Why if the nurse was assaulted by the patient/relative and she felt her shoulder was dislocated, medical exams i ...
Please please and please we nobody is talking about emotional or psychological assault but rather physical assault which the claims and led dislocation of her shoulder to extend that, her arm ought to be supported. Stop givin ...
Nonsense.
Just let any judge dare to make a fool of themselves by listening to this idiot. For the good people of this country wouldn't hesitate to scold the judge and even call for Amedeka to come and swallow them. Stupid lawyer like ...
This bogus committee report does not exonerate Ralph, it's all cooked up. The fact that the committee says that the nurse was given pain reliefs suggest that there was a physical assault.Everybody knew what the outcome of the ...
All these clearly show that the nppigs are bent on using their agents in institutions to create stories that only reveal what they stand for: lies, corruption, hopelessness and stupidity. Those nurses and doctors being used m ...
"HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range ...
Why do Ghanaians hate themselves and always planning evil?. Why are we tearing up each other?. Don’t we want Ghana to be like those places we visit and admire?. Why should everything be political. No wonder we embraced the ...
I think some people in Ghana are Lords to themselves because of a privilege they have as a party member or knowing someone from above. Assault can be physical or verbal and or many more such as sexual. The nurse can claim ass ...
You speak as though the court adjudicates matters without evidence. You as a lawyer, are you suggesting that the fact that anybody can appear before a court with allegations, it's cast in stone? You cannot rubbish the commi ...